Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Great customer and friendly service. Dr. Lubin and staff explained the procedure very well?"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I was referred to Dr Lubin by a trusted physician. He is thorough, takes time during the visit to ask all the questions that aren't on your check-in. He & his staff have helped me keep a healthy lifestyle. And he's just a really nice guy. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Lubin and his team are extremely knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and supportive. Their expertise is life changing!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Lubin is an excellent doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable, and he communicates easy-to-understand diagnoses and provides helpful, concise instructions on how to attain good health and the benefits thereof. Dr. Lubin is also kind, thoughtful, considerate, calm, and respectul to his patients, as is his staff, judging from the experiences I have had during appointments and while undergoing procedures. Dr. Lubin even saved my life one time when he detected pre-cancerous cells and then prescribed the medication needed to rid my body of this health concern. Next, he did a follow-up exam to ensure that the medication was successful in ridding my body entirely from the precancerous cells diagnosis and that the area of concern had healed entirely. These examples show Dr. Lubin to be very thorough and an absolute expert in his field. He is my favorite doctor, because, above all, he cares about his patients, his staff, and the people he encounters, and I am forever grateful for his services. Because of his astute skills, I am alive and healthy. Thank you to Dr. Lubin and to his staff for all that they do on a daily basis for Austinites and all those in the surrounding counties!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Dr Craig Lubin and his staff are the absolute best!!! Very friendly and professional!!! Thank you very much!!!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr. Lubin provides excellent care with great results. He’s managed my long term condition so well, it’s really a nonissue for me. I’m very grateful for his knowledge and ability and cordial manner."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Lubin for over 30 years. He is very kind, attentive and an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Dr. Lubin is extremely knowledgeable, and has demonstated time and again that he genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen, and one feels very much included in the process of deciding on therapy. Never rushed, with great chairside and bedside manner. He diagnosed my problems where previous practitioners had failed, and I remain forever grateful for his care. Explanations are thorough, options are presented when appropriate, and any procedures performed have been reasonable and well executed. I am happy that he is my doctor. Simply the best!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Lubin is professional, really listens to you, and puts you at ease. He is extremely caring and compassionate. I wholeheartedly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"All good. Excellent service. Top gun equipment. Educational when you don’t do the medication‘s and visualize each polyp removal. Thank you Dr Lubin!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr. Lubin is a kind, caring, physician who takes time to listen to you, answers your questions and concerns, and works with you for the best possible outcome. I trust Dr. Lubin, his considerable skills, and his friendly and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Craig Lubin is a great listener and has extensive medical expertise. I’ve known him for twenty years and continually look to him and his staff for trusted guidance—Dr. Lubin inspires great confidence that the patient is under the finest and most thorough medical care."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Dr. Lubin and his staff are professional and kind."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr Lubin is a great doctor, he has the knowledge, the patience, he is always on time, he is very focused during appointments, he knows what he is doing."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Dr. Lubin is very kind, smart and caring to his patients. I have always felt confidence in him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2019

"Everyone was great"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 18 2019

"He is a great guy and a wonderful doctor. His support staff is personable and professional. I have been a patient for over 15 years. He is my gastro guy."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2018

"Excellent practice! Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional! They provide the best care in Austin!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2018

"Very attentive. Great bedside manner. He also has an awesome PA who takes good care of their patience. I highly recommend!"