Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease from the start. I really appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!! (Original) La Doctora Wolfe fue muy amable y realmente hizo que me sintiera muy tranquila desde el inicio. Agradezco mucho su atención y a todo el personal. Son geniales!!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"The prep for my colonoscopy was simple, easy and painless.. worst part turned not so bad. Comfortable from the moment I walked in there. The nurses are amazing made me feel very comfortable. Procedure went very smooth Dr. Wolfe and her staff are amazing from the nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wolf herself. Indeed I would recommend them highly. . Thank you Dr. Wolfe and her fabulous Staff"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Laura Wolfe, is beyond amazing and knows her expertise. She lead me to be believe the diagnosis wasn't traumatic as I thought it would be🤭 . Thank God . As we all sometime believe the worst before going in to the Doctors office . She was calm, soothing and funny. MD. Wolfe didn't pressure me into medications but did give great suggestions and high possibilities. Thanks Dr. 💛"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Wolf and her staff were very professional and compassionate. The prep nurse was especially attentive and took care to put me at ease. After the procedure the staff made sure I was comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Friendly, on time, listened and showed she really cares!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Wolfe is my gastroenterologist. She’s knowledgeable, informed, and engaging. At our appointment she’d already made herself familiar with my most recent GI health issues. She took the time to answer my questions and help make a plan going forward. I’m so glad to have found her!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"I felt very comfortable discussing my issues. I like the doctor's approach."

4.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I feel comfortable with Dr. Wolfe since I'm a long time patient. She listens."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"The colonoscopy service was excellent. Dr. Wolfe is a very kind and professional doctor and so is her team. They were wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. Dr. Wolfe did a great job with my first ever colonascopy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr wolfe made me feel like a person and not a number"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Best doctor in the world for my husband who is struggling with short gut. Her knowledge and care for him is what's keeping him alive in my opinion."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Thorough, caring, and professional !"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr Wolfe cares a lot for her patients"