Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Wolfe and I'm a patient with a lot of complicated Surgeries to address. Dr. Wolfe is straight forward incredivlbly talented at her profession and has a great bedside manor. My latest procedure was a dilation and I always have anxiety at Rose my Hospital for 20 yrs. Dr. Wolfe was very thorough and held my hand as I went under. Only a few Drs are exemplary and Dr. Wolfe and Ghiselli are the best in my World. Thank you Dr. Wolfe."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is my mother's doctor. She is hilarious and straightforward. We love it! God bless you!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Dr Wolfe was great. The center where I had my procedure done was very efficient. She was in and out and I have no pain afterwards. I’d recommend her. Her whole team was wonderful."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr Laura Wolfe is excellent. 5 stars ⭐️"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All of the staff were amazing, friendly and helpful! Dr. Wolfe was awesome."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Wolfe is caring, smart, and compassionate. She listens to my issues and delivers the best care possible. Her staff is compassionate and I always felt I was in good hands. I Highly recommend Dr Wolfe."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Doctor Wolfe is always wonderful"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I’ve been seeing dr Wolfe for about ten years now if not more. She is excellent as well as compassionate I highly recommend her as well as this practice."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I felt comfortable sharing my concerns with Dr Wolfe, I felt like she heard me. She listened to my concerns and offered testing to pinpoint the problem I am experiencing."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Thoughtful, efficient, friendly reception and medical staff."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Wolfe is approachable and really put me at ease. She's thorough and detailed in her explanations and patient when answering questions. Overall, she's great!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Wolf is a Personable and caring Dr. Made sure I understood the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very informative and positive. Made me very comfortable with the situation."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Wolfe for many years and I appreciate and trust her completely. She and her team are totally professional."

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Wolfe was very nice and gave me some excellent tips :)"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Attentive, professional, kind and delicate people. Everything in right time. No inconvenience. Thank you, dear Doctors and Nurses!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Wolfe is direct and to the point, which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Had my colonscopy with Dr. Laura Wolfe and a host of wonderful support staff. Only thing hard about it was the prep. Procedure was flawless. Great team! And, all women, including the anesthesiologist! Proud of our women professionals!!! Ann, Denver"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Wolfe is an excellent doctor and her office personnel as well"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Had my colonscopy with Dr. Laura Wolfe and a host of wonderful support staff. Only thing hard about it was the prep. Procedure was flawless. Great team! Ann, Denver"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The staff is very good. Dr Wolfe is very good."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Wolfe was very kind and explained the procedure to me putting me at ease. I felt like I was in good hands"

4.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"From the receptionist, to the nurses, and doctors, everyone was kind and respectful. My only concern is the post operation. When I truly woke up, I talked to the nurse and and her when the doctor was going to be coming around. She said she already did and we talked. I have no memory of this and no notes were given to me of our conversation. Furthermore, I was asked to make a post-op appointment 2-3 weeks after my procedure. The soonest the receptionist told me I could come in was in 2 months. I was placed on a wait list and told Dr. Wolf would know about the delay in appointment. I have not heard anything back."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Very personable"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Compared to the last facility I was being seen at as patient, my experience with you and your office was a very positive experience for me. It was nice not to have to pay a co-pay and it nice to have facility that recognizes my health insurance. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr.Wolfe is fantastic! She called me herself from the waiting area. What? I have never experienced that, what amazing patient care. Dr. Wolfe took her time and did the initial history followed by my exam. I would recommend Dr. Wolfe and Denver Digestive without hesitation."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Great doctor and team! Would recommend them highly to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"She was very knowledgeable about my condition. She was able to remove the fears and anxieties and worries that I had about my condition."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"She makes you feel very comfortable and does her best to ease her patients nerves."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Every aspect of Dr. Wolfe's care is 100% professional and on the mark. Our visits are informative and productive. She has been a GREAT doctor for me"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She was great"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wolf is an extraordinary Dr. She is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, sensitive and reassuring. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"She was very cognizant about timing of the appointment while still ensuring I had no unanswered questions."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Wolfe made a procedure that no one likes very easy. Dr. Wolfe and her whole team (from check-in to check out), made me feel at ease, as well as made sure I was comfortable the whole time. What I was worried would be scary, was made easy. I am super impressed. Thank you everyone."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism and greeting when the doctor comes and get you from the waiting area to pick you up for your Exam It makes you feel like you have a more personal connection with your doctor And feel more at ease."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Wolfe took the time to meet with me and answer questions, provide guidance, learn about me BEFORE my procedure. I truly appreciated this quality time because you often do not get that these days. I have preexisting health issues and concerns so time with her really eased my anxiety!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease from the beginning. I very much appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2022

"Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease right from the start. I really appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease from the start. I really appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!! (Original) La Doctora Wolfe fue muy amable y realmente hizo que me sintiera muy tranquila desde el inicio. Agradezco mucho su atención y a todo el personal. Son geniales!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease from the start. I really appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Wolfe was very kind and really put me at ease right from the start. I really appreciate your attention and all the staff. They are great!! (Original) La Doctora Wolfe fue muy amable y realmente hizo que me sintiera muy tranquila desde el inicio. Agradezco mucho su atención y a todo el personal. Son geniales!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Laura Wolfe, is beyond amazing and knows her expertise. She lead me to be believe the diagnosis wasn't traumatic as I thought it would be🤭 . Thank God . As we all sometime believe the worst before going in to the Doctors office . She was calm, soothing and funny. MD. Wolfe didn't pressure me into medications but did give great suggestions and high possibilities. Thanks Dr. 💛"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly, on time, listened and showed she really cares!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Wolf and her staff were very professional and compassionate. The prep nurse was especially attentive and took care to put me at ease. After the procedure the staff made sure I was comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Laura Woolfe is thorough and caring. I am grateful to have her for my GI physician. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The prep for my colonoscopy was simple, easy and painless.. worst part turned not so bad. Comfortable from the moment I walked in there. The nurses are amazing made me feel very comfortable. Procedure went very smooth Dr. Wolfe and her staff are amazing from the nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wolf herself. Indeed I would recommend them highly. . Thank you Dr. Wolfe and her fabulous Staff"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Wolfe is my gastroenterologist. She’s knowledgeable, informed, and engaging. At our appointment she’d already made herself familiar with my most recent GI health issues. She took the time to answer my questions and help make a plan going forward. I’m so glad to have found her!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr Wolfe. I really like her, and her office staff is very nice and pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable discussing my issues. I like the doctor's approach."

4.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I feel comfortable with Dr. Wolfe since I'm a long time patient. She listens."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone at this office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Wolfe is very pleasant and easy to talk openly to. She's very knowledgeable and takes her time with you which is something you don't find in a lot of doctors. I recommend you go see her if in need of an educated gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The colonoscopy service was excellent. Dr. Wolfe is a very kind and professional doctor and so is her team. They were wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is excellent technically and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Wolfe cares a lot for her patients"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Laura Wolfe is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. Dr. Wolfe did a great job with my first ever colonascopy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr wolfe made me feel like a person and not a number"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thorough, caring, and professional !"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best doctor in the world for my husband who is struggling with short gut. Her knowledge and care for him is what's keeping him alive in my opinion."