Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Walsh is an excellent doctor which explains why I have been his patient for close to 20 years. He knows what he's doing 😊 He's kind and knowledgeable. He has good judgement and good judgement is the key to any profession."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Muy complicado con el profesionalismo de todo el personal. El respeto y consideración al paciente sobre pasa mis expectación. El Dr. Guerra es un ser extraordinario. Gracias a ese jesto tan amable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Terrific"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Mendelson and his staff are wonderful! Very attentive and makes you very comfortable. Dr. Mendelson explains everything that will be taking place while you are in his care. The staff are some of the best in my opinion."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. A is beyond awesome. Not pretentious and super caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Carollo is so warm and caring-- she put me at ease right away. Having digestive issues can be borderline embarrassing just because, but she made me feel comfortable enough to freely discuss my issues."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Catini. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Charles Berggreen is certainly the most compassionate, professional, extremely knowledgeable Doctor that I've had the privilege of being in his practice of medical care. In fact, he has been not just my Gastrointerologist, but my wife's, and several members of my family and friends. I have total confidence in his abilities to make all our lives healthy, comfortable and dignified in an area of medical care that most of us don't even want to think about. He is the BEST."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Excellent caring doctor...goes above and beyond in finding solutions to out if the ordinary issues."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"This is the place to go for your health concerns. Dr Leo and his staff are taking very good care of my husband and me. Thanks for your concern for our health. ❤️"