Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 11 2022

"It was good! Well organized and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had an excellent experience with my colonoscopy. After I talked to the doctor, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams, I was sedated and after recovering and went home. I did not feel drugged up or sleepy. My friend had a colonoscopy the same day, at another hospital in another county, when I called to check on her she was sleepy and drugged up feeling. Thank you team, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams for being up to date and modern."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This was my first visit to a urologist and I didn't know what to think. However, the staff and Dr Blankenship made the visit very comfortable, helpful and informative. The facility is a brand new large class A building with plenty of waiting area. It was very comfortable and professional."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This doctor gives you a sense of calm just by walking in a room. He is very kind and has great bedside manner. He is thorough and explains everything. He took great care of my father previously. He is highly recommend. Thankyou"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Had a great experience at the office. Staff were all friendly professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Guerra and his staff for any gastric procedures. He has solved my health issues and I am so very thankful and want to let people know that if your having acid reflex or intestinal problems Dr Guerra is the one who can solve it. Also hands down to Dr Spencer she’s amazing."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"My experience at the Waldron Endoscopy Center was absolutely perfect! The staff makes you feel so at ease from the front desk to the final step you take out the door at the end! My Anesthesiologist (Manny) settled all my fears about sedation and the procedure. He really treated me with the utmost care and respect. All the Staff ( including Dr. Donner) were a pleasure to be around. You feel very relaxed the entire time! I highly recommend anyone who needs to have a Colonoscopy to consider this facility!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Short wait. Experienced Dr who is easy to talk to and will always answer any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Experience is commendable. Consultations exceeded my expectations and feedback was immediate and very good. Although my case had me very anxious Dr Coles was very thorough which set mind at ease. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Excellent Physician. Mixes his personality and his professionalism toward one goal, making his Patients feel comfortable during the whole process."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Patel is excellent, he explained in detail everything about our consultation and how the treatment will be followed"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2022

"7 Dr. Gluskin suggested what may be causing my abdominal pain and bloating of many months. It had an unusual cause I had not known possible. Other doctors I had seen had not been able to determine the cause. It turned out that Dr. Gluskin was correct and it was quickly remedied to my immense relief. Words cannot express the importance of finding a physician of this fine gentleman's caliber."