Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Took very e y good care of me."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Krishnan is kind and patient. He puts you at ease and takes the time to answer questions. His staff is A+. Thank you. For your caring ways💙"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"It was the third one I have had done all at the same place and all went well"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The experience was easier than I thought it would be."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Outstanding staff; all aspects of the procedure went very well. I was pleased with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I've had 3 colonoscopies with Dr. Shapiro. He and his staff arefantastic. I would not see anyone else for this procedure."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"No one in their right mind would rave about having a colonoscopy however if you must I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Shannon Marek, his crew of nurses and the facility. His bedside manner and sense of humor is wonderful. His staff are very caring, helpful and very positive. The procedure was uneventful and went very fast. The prep however was a pain in the butt no pun intended. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Marek as one of my doctors. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.0. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have always gotten excellent medical services from GI & Associates.Thank you GI & Associates."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Cano is a true medical professional. He instilled a sense of confidence in me because of his explanations of my particular medical issues. He is truly a patient person. Last but not least his staff is super. I feel very relaxed having Dr. Cano take care of me. Thanks"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"(Translated by Google) All very well, the nurses and the interpreters do an excellent job. And the doctor is an excellent professional. (Original) Todo muy bien, las enfermeras y las intérpretes hacen un excelente trabajo. Y el doctor un excelente profesional."