Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Staff was very kind and took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Lee and his staff were very accommodating and friendly during my visit. Dr Lee is very easy to talk to and explains what he is going to do and why."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr. Lee was so impressive. His energy, welcoming spirit and knowledge were all noticeable upon walking in. He displayed authentic professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Lee & staff was very professional. I had to be there at 1:30 I was headed home at 2:58. Absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I was very hesitant to have this procedure, because I was scared. I was so quick, painless, and such professional service from Dr Lee and staff. From the waiting room to being wheeled to the car, my visit was top notch. Dr Lee explained everything to my wife, and now I just waiting for my follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Extremely professional and the overall experience was good!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr. Lee is an answer to prayers. He is upfront and honest to the questions you ask, from the start of your consultation to the end."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"My entire experience was excellent. I felt well cared for and comfortable throughout the process"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Lee is a very professional and caring physician!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Great nice staff"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I have had several at the same place and same Dr. And have always been pleased with the service every one is so nice and courteous"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"I am extremely pleased with the care and professionalism demonstrated during my visit. The doctor and nurses were friendly and made sure I was informed of all procedures that would be performed. I will highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I find Dr Makau P Lee MD to be very easy to talk to and understanding. He is very knowledgeable in his field and helps me to feel that I am in very capable hands. I feel very confident in their hands. The atmosphere at the GI Clinic is quite comfortable and the wait is not usually long to see the doctor, I also appreciate that."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"GI Associates and the staff were awesome. I was taking care of from the moment that I entered into the clinic. The staff was very respectful, nice and caring. Dr. Lee is an awesome doctor who took care of my procedure and explained to me my before and after outcome, great doctor.This was my first time and as long as they are doing great things I will always choose GI Associates. FrancesJ"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Lee is very thorough and attentive. He has a nice bedside manner. I will continue to use GI associates for myself and my patients. I am a nurse practitioner and I refer many of my patients to GI associates. We always receive good feed back concerning their visits."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Lee for my colonoscopies for several years. HE IS GREAT!!! I truly appreciate the manner in which he has always been very professional in delivering the service he provides. He has been extremely pleasant and caring each and every time I have had appointments with him. I highly recommend Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"My first colonoscopy was easy and Dr. Lee was nice and informative about the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Lee Is wonderful and his staff is too. I’ve been going for years and he has never failed me in his dedication to me or treatment of any kind."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"He made me feel like my issue was a major concern to him and that he’s going to do his best"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 18 2021

"Very pleased with Dr. Lee. He explained the procedure before proceeding, and the results after. Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who these procedures."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 16 2021

"I have seen Dr. Lee for several years. He and his staff are awesome and very professional."