Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I recommend Dr Mokhashi highly. Very professional and shows concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr Mokhashi is an outstanding digestive physician and I would highly recommend him .My only negative comment is takes quite some time to get an appointment to see him."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I moved to AZ 1 year ago, and I am extremely impressed with Dr. Mokhashi how he looked into the way I was feeling bad for a while. He is compassionate, cares about his patients, and will answer all of your questions. I am extremely pleased with him compared to my previous GI Dr I had over 10 years. I would recommend him for sure!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Absolutely the best, my body didn't wanna cooperate after a procedure and doctor Mokhashi was either at my bed side in the hospital or checking on me through the night constantly, honestly didn't know when the man sleeps, Absolute professional, total commitment, the BEST communication skills, excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Excellent office. Personable and efficient staff. A physician with extensive experience and a calm bedside manner. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Mokhasi is a very caring and knowledgeable specialist with a great staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Mokashi has been my doctor for many years. He is excellent and has a very good bedside manner. He takes the time to answer your questions before your procedure. His staff is courteous and caring."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very professional and caring. Dr. Mokhashi is simply one of the best Dr.s I have ever had. I am thankful to be in his care. I would highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is very knowledgeable and professional as is his whole staff. Explains everything in detail so you won't leave wondering about any diagnosis or procedure. I feel blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Doctor makashi is a wonderful Gastrologist"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi,M.D. is a pleasant, caring Doctor. He has a very nice way of explaining what he will be doing, having done, and explain all the results found. Dr. Mokhashi is definitely a Doctor I recommend to anyone needing an endoscopist!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Was my first visit to a new Gastroenerolgy doctor. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my concerns. Extremely professional and personable"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"One of the finest doctors that I know."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Mokhashi is a great Doctor he takes the time to answer your questions. Always polite."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"I trust Dr. Mokhashi, his thoroughness, and his judgement. His staff is outstanding, again telling you what is happening, the reason, and what to expect. They are professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"It was a very nice visit."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Mokhashi cares about his patients. He listens, explains and actually uses a visual of a digestive system while talking to you. He is patient and asks you if you have questions. I'd definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Mokhashi has been my doctor since 2007 and he's always been caring and very complete with my treatment. Has always explained the tests he orders."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Doctor Mashesh Mokhashi is a very caring and concerned Gastroenterolist when comes to wanting to know about your health and what ails you right now. He takes the time to listen to me and goes over all your current medications to see if they are the right ones you should be using at the current time. Clearly a very concerned and caring individual and doctor of his profession. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Great office staff, timely follow ups and procedural scheduling! The physician took the time to hear me out and address my concerns. Super convenient that they perform the outpatient procedures in a designated procedural area next to the office. The entire team in outpatient center was amazing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"A very down to earth and professional doctor. Would recommend him in a heart beat."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Mokhashi is a super doctor, he listens and takes great care of his patients, he makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything, he's staff is also great, they also take their time answering your questions."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi has been my gastroenterologist for 20 years now. Throughout our doctor/patient history he has treated me like an important, intelligent individual, answering my questions and addressing my every concern as if I really matter to him. Imagine that! A doctor who actually cares! As the symptoms of my UC have evolved over the years he has adjusted the treatment modalities to better treat my body to my tolerance. There simply is no better doctor of gastroenterology on earth!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Mokhashi has been my Liver care specialist since 2014. He has help me through all of my tests and care to help me with not having to have a liver transplant. Dr. Mokhashi and his staff have been a life saver for me and I would recommend his to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Doctor’s office is always neat and professional Dr Mo has a good bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and monitors your conditions and keeps updated with the other doctors you are seeing"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Mokhashi is absolutely amazing. He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients well-being."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Very pleased with the amazing service provided by the entire staff and especially Dr Mokhashi. He explained everything very thoroughly and he did pay attention to my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I’m so happy that I was referred to Dr Mokhashi nearly 10 years ago and I won’t go anywhere else. I’ve referred family and friends over the years and will continue to do so. He and his staff are professional, organized, knowledgeable and treat their patients with respect. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Dr. Mokhashi really cares about your health. He straight to the point and he doesn’t give you the run around. I appreciate him for giving me the facts. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 09 2019

"Very good Dr and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 09 2018

"Great Dr and staff."