Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mokashi for 10 yrs and he is an excellent Doctor, very caring, and helpful with all my issues. He takes the time to answer all questions and never in a rush to see the next patient. I highly recommend Dr. Mokashi to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi has been my Gi doctor for 15 years. He’s extremely thorough and very knowledgeable, Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"To walk into this doctor office, is to feel like you’re visiting a friend. The front office staff greets you with a smile, eye contact, and kindness. They are a very efficient office with little wait time. However, there are occasions a patient in front of you needs extra care because of an unexpected situation. Don’t be frustrated, because Dr. Mokhashi will give you the same considerations, quality time, and attention. Dr. Mokhashi doesn’t know what to expect when he opens that patient door to us and wants to do everything possible to give us the best experience and information. Dr. Mokhashi loves what he does and is great at it! His knowledge and education directed my path in my healing journey…. I trust him explicitly, and recommend him highly! He listens to me, validates my concerns, and talks with me not to me. No matter what condition I was in when I arrived, I leave feeling confident in understanding what is going on, and what I need to do moving forward. He is an amazing man and I highly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2024

"Dr. Mokkhashi and his staff are very good,highly competent, professional, and efficient. I was very happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. M and his office is staff are great!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr M explains things patiently and in a way I easily understand."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 12 2024

"Dr Mokhashi has treated me for crohn's post surgery for almost 40 years. He recommended Dr Godbole for my primary Care doctor. I have been quite pleased with the care I have received from both men. I am in remission from crohn's and in fairly good shape for a 77 year old woman."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 11 2024

"Dr Mokashi was phenomenal. He was thorough, patient, and very knowledgeable. The entire staff was pleasant and made the procedure less stressful. I definitely recommend Dr Mokashi and this center."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi at Thunderbird Endoscopy is an excellent doctor! He was professional, took the time to speak with me before and after a procedure. Staff was friendly, caring, and great!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Mokashi is extremely knowledgeable, very conscientious, well organized, and cares about his patients. He is a good listener and is never in a rush. The wait time isn’t long and the office staff is very helpful."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent care, very thorough, and genuinely kind doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi is thorough, skilled, and kind. He helped me get quick treatment for pancreatitis, made sure I understood the condition and the treatment, and followed up. I really appreciate him taking the time to explain things."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"I have had great service from Dr. Mokhashi and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"Dr. Mokhasi is an amazing doctor & has helped me so much when I thought it very well could be hopeless. He’s given me back my life! He’s one of the best referrals I have ever gotten. ♥️"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Friendly and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great visit with Dr Mokhashi to go over my endoscopy result. Also discussed other concerns I had. He’s always caring and concerned and has great suggestions."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"The front staff were on top of everything making checking in easy. My appointment was on time and thorough."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr. Mokashi was very attentive in listening to my issues and was so kind and patient to give me a comprehensive plan to follow after the diagnosis."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi has been caring for my family for more than twenty years. He is excellent."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Dr. Mohkashi is thorough, professional and knowledgeable. His understanding and patient approach is great. He puts the patient first and explains everything in easy to understand language. I would recommend him to anyone requiring a top rated physician in his field of expertise."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi explains things well and gets to the point. He uses a good analogy to help me understand my anema."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great experience with Dr. Mokhashi. A quiet yet very skilled doctor. He is willing to take the time to discuss issues, explains them well and will go into as much detail as you .He has bee4n taking care of me and my wife for many years and we are grateful for his talents."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"I am a long time patient of Dr. Mokhashi and I have always been satisfied with the care I have received. Dr. Mokhashi is an extremely competent doctor whom I trust completely. He is thorough in explaining any findings."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"It’s always a pleasure to see Doctor Mokhashi and his staff are always polite and very knowledgeable, Dr Mokhashi always explains things to me very well so that I have no worries about my health"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi was very professional and took the time to explained everything very thoroughly and in layman terms."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"The office runs smoothly, everyone is friendly and Dr Mokhashi is the best. He explains everything and uses visual to ensure understainding."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi has been my gastroenterologist for over 10 years. He is professional and thorough and listens closely. I trust his medical expertise and recommend him highly. Additionally, he is very kind and his “bedside manner” is excellent."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi listens to your concerns and takes the time to discuss options. Professional and easy to understand. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"A very good doctor, so glad I found him. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr Mokhashi for approximately five years and he has performed several procedures. I have no hesitation recommending Dr Mokhashi. He is informative, patient, and focused on helping you feel better. Although he is busy, you will not feel you are being rushed and will receive excellent explanations. The office staff are also very helpful."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Good doctor. Very thorough. Willing to listen."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Staff at Az Digestive was very helpful and friendly. Dr Mokashi was very kind and showed interest in my concerns. He informed me of what needed be done. Acted in a very professional matter."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I've been a patient of the practice and of Dr. Mokhashi for about 15 years now and through several procedures. The staff is helpful and friendly and the overall experience has been great. Dr. Mokhashi has been especially patient and informative before and after each procedure. He really cares, is never rushed and backs up recommendations with good references. I highly recommend him and the practice."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi has been very attentive to any issues I have experienced. He listens to my concerns, addresses each one thoroughly and does not rush our appointment making sure I understand all aspects of my condition. I highly recommend Dr . Mokhashi. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Great Dr. very thorough. Always a 5 star visit."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi is very kind and personable. His entire office staff is great, they are so nice and very friendly. Dr. Mokhashi has a large monitor on the wall that shows everything he is looking at on his computer. With it, he can show you exactly what he is explaining to you. It makes it so much easier to understand what he is talking about when you can see it right there on the monitor. It's a great tool!! I highly recommend Dr Mokhashi. Don't put it off, go see them asap!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Dr. Mokashi is a very thorough doctor. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I feel confident that he is doing everything he can to help with my issues/symptoms. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Mokhashi for 12 or 13 years for my gastrointestinal issues. One of the best doctors I have . My colitis has been in remission for 7 years under his care . Highly recommend him ,and his staff is great as well . 5 stars ."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Staff very friendly & helpful. Good experience. Dr. Mokhashi was very patient, explaining everything. I did not feel hurried & felt Dr Mokhashi was very attentive."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Mokhashi has had guided me through a life threatening bout with colitis and continues as I have recovered. I value his expertise and calm compassion. From my life experience he is one of two doctors I would rate 5 stars."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr Mokhashi is possibly the only doctor that I enjoy going to. He has a great personality, explains and defines everything so well. The whole office has a positive attitude. My husband also goes here and neither of us has had any issues at all."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi is a kind and knowledgeable specialist who listens to patients and takes care to diagnose and treat all the patient's needs. His staff are very friendly and kind, as well as helpful!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi is a very caring and reassuring physician. He responds to your concerns and calls in a timely manner and his staff greets you with a smile."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"I’m really grateful that I saw Dr Mokhashi. he is very knowledgeable, quick and concise and friendly. He was able to make a diagnosis and send me down a path the path of recovery at lightning speed to take care of it. I am very blessed to Dr Mokhashi and his staff on my side."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Mokhashi is a great Doc. Been going to him some 10 years. The staff at Dr Mokhashi’s office at were awesome."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mokashi for almost 20 years. I have gotten to know him. He has a gift allowing him to discuss sensitive issues clearly and with compassion. His office is comfortable and spotless. The staff is wonderful and are all enjoying their work. Procedures are administered in a private operatory. The staff there really know their responsibilities and do them quickly and professionally."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very good did not feel like I was at the doctor. Comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very efficient office, from checkin to checkout. Friendly staff. Heard one gal say a lot of the staff was new. It was my first visit so I wouldn’t know, but it went well. Dr Mokhashi was very attentive and concerned about my health. Happy to be his patient and looking forward to see if I can start feeling better. Nurse was helpful and called about my test results timely."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Excellent doctors & staff. Dr. Mo is the best"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Love this Doctor. Takes his time and explains everything he will be doing and why it’s necessary."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I think the doctor Mokashi is a great doctor and really does care about his patients.."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Kind, courteous, experienced, and very efficient service. I feel safe, heard, and confident that I will receive excellent healthcare. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"This center was nice, quiet and clean. I was well taken care of."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr Mokhashi for a decade and he has seen me from inside and out from both ends. He and his office staff are very efficient. An example of that is that he has a large monitor on the wall in his exam room to look at when he’s communicating about your condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Mokhashi if you are in need of a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Another great visit. Appreciate Dr. Mokhasi talking through the next steps."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Mokhashi is the BEST GI Dr in AZ. I've been going to him from day one and I respect any decision he makes. If you ever are looking for a great Dr in his field I highly recommend him. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Amazing bedside manor. By far one of the best doctors in AZ!!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The appointment was prompt, the staff friendly and professional. They got me in for a procedure quickly. Lets face it folks if you are in pain it is not fun, however getting out of pain is great and if your physician and staff can provide a good experience it helps what you are going through greatly."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I thought Dr Mokhashi was very professional when he first came in to see me in examining room. He shook my hand and listened to what I have been thru with diverticulitis previously. very good manner."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I already did one a Couple of Days ago. Everything went Well. From Check in to Check out. I met all the Medical &; Staff that I would be working with me. I am Impressed by the New Set up & Space. The Young lady that took me to My Bed & Made it up. Then they Medical Person who put the IV in my Arm. It was in without a problem. Only a Tiny Bruise. I have had many Medical Procedures over the past year. It was good to meet them all. Thank you to Doctor Mokashi' for taking care of me for so many years. I look forward to meeting with him to Discuss the Situation & what comes Next. Mhairi Munro."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I felt at ease when filling out the paperwork in the lobby, once in the back, the aid was very pleasant. The doctor answered all my questions. I wish they had grape flavored drink instead of lemon, lime. I can’t wait for my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Mokhashi is the best GI doctor. He is kind, patient and listens. He does not make you feel rushed in the office. He remembers you and your situation and does what is appropriate for your situation. I am a healthcare worker and I am picky when it comes to who I choose for care on myself. If you have to choose a GI doctor, Dr. Mokhashi is wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Very friendly staff and Dr. Mokashi is the best!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"The doctor is soft spoken, courteous and thorough in reference to testing. Polite and humble round out his demeanor. Four colonoscophies in 6 years means he is cautious with the testing, as well as compasionate. Hopefully my journey with him is healthy and happy. Thank you Dr Mokhashi, very much. The staff is welcoming and kind also."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Mokhashi is absolutely outstanding! I had a very particular and serious problem prior to international travel, and my internal specialist contacted him personally. I was seen, scoped, biopsied, diagnosed and treated quickly and accurately. You will feel heard, understood and cared for when treated by Dr. Mokhashi. In addition, his supporting staff is A+, and you will feel that you are in excellent hands from start to finish. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I have seen Dr. Mokhashi for several years. Dr. Mokhashi and his staff have always been very responsive to my needs. During my office visits, he takes the time to explain things very clearly and listens to any concerns I have. He is very knowledgeable, and has been very personable and professional with me. He genuinely cares, and I believe his primary concern is to help me to regain my health."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr. Mokhashi is the best doctor ever in his field. He is very thorough, professionally and a great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Mokhashi and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Mokashi delivers compassionate care with a high level of thoroughness. The staff is excellent and the clinic runs very efficiently. Great experience!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great experience. Dr Mokhashi will be doing fifth colonoscopy and endoscopy on October 4th"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr Mokhashi is an a superb doctor, very personable, thorough in his diagnosis and prognosis, and conveys a feeling of genuine concern. A person with concerns about digestive, colon, or rectal issues, strongly recommend contacting Dr M’s staff."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Mokhashi is the kind of doctor you rarely see these days. He listens to his patients, he is thorough and informative, spending time answering all questions. I have sent many friends and family his way and they have all been extremely happy with the care Dr. Mokhashi has provided."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Mahesh Mohkashi is a wonderful doctor. He listens to what you have to say and comes up with a plan on going forward. Highly recommend Dr Mohkashi!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I have known Dr. Mokhashi for approx 10 years. He is the only GI doctor I have ever seen. During this time I have been extremely happy with all my interactions. Dr. Mokhashi always takes the time to listen to me and answer my questions. He always make sure I have a clear understanding of my situation. I never feel rushed during an appointment. I have also found his office staff to be very friendly and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Mokhashi."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Mokhashi is a great doctor. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and is easy to converse with. He performed my Endoscopy and colonoscopy successfully and I will continue to see him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Very professional, prompt and educational."

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Dr. Mo is an awesome doctor and staff is very friendly"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr Mokhashi's staff are all professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I just happen to see that I reviewed this two weeks ago and I do not recall rating and posting this two weeks ago as my procedure was six months ago. I felt like I needed to change the review because I had nothing but a positive experience with Dr. Mokhashi and his staff. I think I was trying to review the new app for my health insurance I have this year and not Dr. Mokhashi or his business. I remember now that I was trying to use the app and it was not letting me access what I was trying to get at in an easy manner. But it was asking me to leave a review. My apologies Dr. Mokhashi."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Very professional and clean. The workers there care and take the time to explain things."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"The staff were very helpful and polite. Thx."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from U.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Excellent doctor! Highly knowledgeable! Spending enough time. Very good as human!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Takes the time to make sure I understand his instructions as as as answers ur questions. Nice doc."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Awesome place with professional service. I was treated with respect the whole time I was there. I definitely recommend Dr Mo to take care of any gastro symptoms and procedures. The checkin staff and nurses were super as well. I’ll be back"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Mokhashi for years and would recommend him always. He and his staff are pleasant and I trust them explicitly."

4.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Top notch GI doc! He’s an expert at what he does and answers questions thoroughly. He really cares about the needs of his ptnts. Many of the local docs choose him and those are the types of specialists that you want to seek care from. The staff is very strict about rescheduling 48hrs in advance. They will charge you $50 for rescheduling follow up 24hr in advance like I did after waiting 20min on the phone twice and unable to reach anyone. Great doc but the staff can be tough to work with."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mokhashi provided me with honest evaluation to my situation. He is always pleasant and explains everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone that should need his service."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mokhashi is a great Doctor he takes the time to answer your questions. Always polite."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The entire experience, from beginning to end, was efficient, easy, and as pleasant as possible for the experience. The doctor has a great bedside manner and makes it comfortable and warm."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always professional and on time. I was always kept informed. Always friendly."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The customer service here is very friendly from beginning to end they were all wonderful. They were right on schedule. Every step was coordinated. I was taken in quickly within 5 minutes of my arrival. I went to sedation an procedure within 5 minutes. I'm very happy with the services and treatment I received. Thank you Dr. Mokhasi and your team."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Awesome Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great staff, Dr, all positive."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Doctor Mokhashi is one of the best doctors. Very nice staff !!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Good or should I say a very good experience with staff and the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Awesome Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Mokhashi and staff were excellent, very professional and explained everything thoroughly with my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my second colonoscopy completed by Dr Mokhashi. He is very professional as is his team. What impressed me is he texted me the next day to see if everything was alright. If not he left a number to get in touch with him. Not all doctors do that. That is good service."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The procedure and process is quick, smooth and painless"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Provided excellent care. Very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My wife was very pleased with her first visit. The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Mokhashi was very personable and had obviously reviewed her notes before seeing her. We highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mokhashi is a wonderful, kind Dr. who really cares about your health and always answers any questions you may have. We are blessed to have a special person like Dr. Mokhashi in our lives."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mohkashi is amazing. He is not only extremely knowledgeable clinically, he truly cares about his patients. He listens to understand and takes his time with patients."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"I never have to wait long to be seen. All the folks that help get you ready for a procedure are friendly and helpful. Dr Mokhashi always spends some time with before and after the procedure and gives you an update."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The anesthesiologist had difficulty with finding an appropriate blood vessel in my right arm. Multiple attempts caused redness and bruising on my arm that lasted at least three days. Doctor Mokashi, on the other hand did the examination without causing any discomfort post procedure. His communication and explanation of the procedures as well as understanding my symptoms showed compassion and caring. Thank you Dr Mokashi and your support team."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Personal and informative 🤗"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Mokhashi, he’s very professional and caring, has great bedside manners, and very knowledgeable. He really does care about his patients and is a good listener. He has a 5 Star staff as well. Thanks for taking such good care of me. June Palmer"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very caring about your well being. Lovely, friendly office staff, nurses and support team. Would recommend to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great and friendly experience."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor and staff very Professional and caring."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Dr. and always a good experience. I definitely recommend seeing Dr. Mokhashi."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very informative and transparent. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It had been a while since I last day Dr Mokashi. He stopped by my bed before my putting me under. Was a little nervous."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My sister referred me to Dr. Mokhashi, She said he takes him time explaining your medical treatments & has a very good bedside manner, this means alot to me, I had a thorough exam and also will get my procedures done in a very timely manner , I'm so happy that my sister told me to go to him, I would recommend Dr. Mokhashi to everybody."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I received exceptional patient care and services from Dr. Mokhashi and staff."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Office of Dr Mokashi is Absolutely phenomenal. Dr Mokashi is very thorough and Nice, he takes time to listen to everything you’re experiencing. Thank you Dr Mokashi"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time with you, answers all your questions, and puts you at ease. Recommend him hands-down!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience and great service by Dr. Mokhashi and his staff! They are all kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mahesh S. Mokhashi was friendly and very professional regarding my appointment with him..."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mokashi has been my doctor for many years. He is excellent and has a very good bedside manner. He takes the time to answer your questions before your procedure. His staff is courteous and caring."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional, courteous and considerate."

4.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Mokhashi. While he is a great doctor, I was a bit disappointed at my last visit. After I had woken from anesthesia, I was met with the nurse who stayed with me while I got ready to leave. What I am not happy about, is they had me leave the “room” I was in and sit in a chair located in the hall. I had to wait for Dr. Mokhashi to come out and discuss my results. I felt this was not the place to discuss my results. Out in the open where everyone around could hear. I felt I could not have the private discussion I wanted with the Dr. due to not having the privacy. I was also very upset about being told my prep was poor. I did everything I was told to do. It made me feel like I had failed. Now I have to go back in a year for another colonoscopy due to not being “cleaned” out enough. I do not feel I was treated as well as I was the first time. They were awesome then. I feel the personal care was not up to par. I still have questions that I was not able to ask being sat in a hall."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had my colonoscopy 3 weeks ago. I was very impressed with the level of service. Doctor Mokhashi was informative and professional. Thank you! You are awesome!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Would surely recommend Dr. Mokhashi for colonoscopy services."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love that Dr. Mokashi has found my medication at half the cost and also recommended a salve for my arthritis. Need more caring doctors like this."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi was thorough and took his time explaining everything to me. I would recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor. Extremely knowledgeable, kind, patient and explains everything to you."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Fabulous experience all around. Very professional and timely in todays age. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I loved his thoroughness! He looked at all the reports I brought in to him. I didn't feel like a number i felt like a patient and he took the time to discuss my concerns. We went over a plan. Thank you so much!!! I want to thank Kimberly Brabentz PA for referring him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Outstanding professionals in this practice. I am grateful to be a patient of Dr. Mokhashi."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable doctor,professional and friendly approach. Dr. Mokhashi is always there to help people, thank you doctor."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very very professional"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all our questions. He did not speak in medical jargon."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love this doc"

4.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Mahesh is very thorough and very polite a polite gives you all the information you need"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor! Truly takes time for his patients and genuinely cares!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience and very perfesinal !"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mokashi got right to the problem with my bowels and prescribed a medication that worked very well I couldn’t be happier"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is the best! The prep was tolerable and if he hadn't taken pictures I would not have believed the colonoscopy was done."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor, staff, and facility. Very professional, courteous, and on-time. Thank you Dr. Mokhashi and team."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I never have to wait long to be seen. All the folks that help get you ready for a procedure are friendly and helpful. Dr Mokhashi always spends some time with before and after the procedure and gives you an update."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mokhaski is the best! I always know I’m in good hands with him."

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mokashi is very helpful in explaining options. Only downside is wearing of masks hampers understanding of spoken words. Still, I like the guy."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi answered my questions and made me feel at ease before my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi and his staff are truly wonderful professionals. Great care is given to every detail of one's treatment: communications, education, preparations for procedures, nutrition consulting, and follow up. I heartily recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful, very careing"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mokhashi took his time asking questions.Listened carefully. Took interest in patient's concerns."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional and personable."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and caring. Dr. Mokhashi is simply one of the best Dr.s I have ever had. I am thankful to be in his care. I would highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This doctor is very thorough in his assessment. He gives you options on your care and has you involved."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mo is the BEST.He found my esophagus cancer through a routine exam.He went out of his way to arrange immediate treatment with the surgeon and Mayo clinic.His staff is personable .and efficient.Multiple procedures the last 12 years have proven succesful and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It took me awhile to get to Dr. Mokhashi. However the day I had my appointment with him, he had a surgeon call me that night and I was scheduled for surgery within 6 days. Wow! I am feeling so much better!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’m always happy to have Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi preform my Colonoscopy. He’s very caring, professional and personable. The staff at the facility are patient, kind and are always there to help. I know that he takes his job seriously, and is very dedicated to his work and his own health."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recommend this doctor he is very professional all his stuff very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mokhashi and all his staff were great"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Mokhashi is a top MD to go to even per my regular family physician. I only came to know this when I visited my regular physician recently because they are in different medical networks. He is an excellent listener, warm, kind and above all, has excellent bedside manners besides being highly competent! Highly recommend him personally and for his meticulous skills. Rate him 10++++ ! Mansur K 7/6/2022"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"One of the best Dr you can have"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is a very caring, thorough and excellent Physician. I am very pleased with his care and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mokhashi is an outstanding digestive physician and I would highly recommend him .My only negative comment is takes quite some time to get an appointment to see him."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recommend Dr Mokhashi highly. Very professional and shows concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor makashi is a wonderful Gastrologist"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent office. Personable and efficient staff. A physician with extensive experience and a calm bedside manner. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I trust Dr. Mokhashi, his thoroughness, and his judgement. His staff is outstanding, again telling you what is happening, the reason, and what to expect. They are professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi really cares about your health. He straight to the point and he doesn’t give you the run around. I appreciate him for giving me the facts. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mokhashi cares about his patients. He listens, explains and actually uses a visual of a digestive system while talking to you. He is patient and asks you if you have questions. I'd definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi,M.D. is a pleasant, caring Doctor. He has a very nice way of explaining what he will be doing, having done, and explain all the results found. Dr. Mokhashi is definitely a Doctor I recommend to anyone needing an endoscopist!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with the amazing service provided by the entire staff and especially Dr Mokhashi. He explained everything very thoroughly and he did pay attention to my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is very knowledgeable and professional as is his whole staff. Explains everything in detail so you won't leave wondering about any diagnosis or procedure. I feel blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was my first visit to a new Gastroenerolgy doctor. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my concerns. Extremely professional and personable"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhasi is a very caring and knowledgeable specialist with a great staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi has been my gastroenterologist for 20 years now. Throughout our doctor/patient history he has treated me like an important, intelligent individual, answering my questions and addressing my every concern as if I really matter to him. Imagine that! A doctor who actually cares! As the symptoms of my UC have evolved over the years he has adjusted the treatment modalities to better treat my body to my tolerance. There simply is no better doctor of gastroenterology on earth!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great office staff, timely follow ups and procedural scheduling! The physician took the time to hear me out and address my concerns. Super convenient that they perform the outpatient procedures in a designated procedural area next to the office. The entire team in outpatient center was amazing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor’s office is always neat and professional Dr Mo has a good bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and monitors your conditions and keeps updated with the other doctors you are seeing"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was a very nice visit."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is a super doctor, he listens and takes great care of his patients, he makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything, he's staff is also great, they also take their time answering your questions."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely the best, my body didn't wanna cooperate after a procedure and doctor Mokhashi was either at my bed side in the hospital or checking on me through the night constantly, honestly didn't know when the man sleeps, Absolute professional, total commitment, the BEST communication skills, excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I moved to AZ 1 year ago, and I am extremely impressed with Dr. Mokhashi how he looked into the way I was feeling bad for a while. He is compassionate, cares about his patients, and will answer all of your questions. I am extremely pleased with him compared to my previous GI Dr I had over 10 years. I would recommend him for sure!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Mashesh Mokhashi is a very caring and concerned Gastroenterolist when comes to wanting to know about your health and what ails you right now. He takes the time to listen to me and goes over all your current medications to see if they are the right ones you should be using at the current time. Clearly a very concerned and caring individual and doctor of his profession. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very down to earth and professional doctor. Would recommend him in a heart beat."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the finest doctors that I know."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is absolutely amazing. He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients well-being."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very good Dr and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great Dr and staff."