Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Park is so kind & through."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"He was very kind and gentle with his explanation."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I cannot give a his place enough stars. Everyone was kind, friendly, even making jokes to make you feel comfortable. Dr Park top notch with excellent bedside manner. Will recommend to anyone! Thank you for turning an uncomfortable procedure into comfortable surroundings."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr David Park and his entire staff were extremely supportive and beyond professional throughout the entire process!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great staff. Very professional. Very informative. Great bedside manner. Dr. Park is one of the good ones."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. David Park and staff are the best. I have been his patient for over 20 years and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Very good! Dr.Park is very generous with his time helping the patient - very pleased with all I have had done through him! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Staff is awesome!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Did not get to ask if I should have surgery for my hiatal hernia as my internist suggests."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"First colonoscopy with Dr Park and so glad I made the change in Doctors. Very thorough and complete staff is so pleasant to deal with."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Doctor Park is terrific; the office is professional and well managed. He is very thorough and will always take all the time necessary to explain procedures, results and treatments."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"So friendly and explaining for understanding"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Park is a very good doctor. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I have been seeing Dr. Park for around 18 or more years and always trust in him.. Very professional!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Park since 2011. He has taken excellent care of me since then. I have Lynch Syndrome and had Whipple surgery in 2018. I require specialized care and yearly examination of my gastrointestinal tract. Dr. Park has been with me thru this long and difficult journey. He is very knowledgeable, caring, professional, kind and has excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Although I waited in the waiting room for about an hour, once I was chosen the process went without any problems."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was seen by DrPark at Texas Digestive Disease Center on Friday December 22 The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. I knew exactly what was happening and Dr. Park was great at explaining what happened in post op. This was my second colonoscopy and in 5years I’ll definitely be back for my third"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great Staff- very warm and comforting! Dr Park is a consummate professional. He takes his time explaining your situation and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Park is THE best Gastroenterologist in the DFW metroplex. His team of medical professionals were top notch and provided the best service and experience possible."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I have been using Dr Park as my gastroenterologist for nearly 20 years. Throughout that time he has been the consummate professional. I feel safer with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My interaction with each staff member was friendly, kind, professional, and informative every step of the way. I felt like I was being taken care of at every turn. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Park has a fantastic bedside manner. Explains things very clearly and is extremely patient."

5.0 Review from P.“. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very friendly, experienced, and no surprises. I recommend his srrvices!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"David Park, Amy Lobrano, and the TDDC group are outstanding at what they do. Extremely knowledgeable and very good at explaining complex issues to those without a medical background. I am thankful to be a patient in this practice."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. Park and his medical team are caring and personable. No one enjoys a colonoscopy but this team makes the process relaxing and pain free. From the front office receptionist, pre-Op nurse, recovery nurse, and the procedure staff, everyone handled their roles professionally and with a smile…it felt like concierge service. Highly recommend this team and location."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I wouldn’t want to see any other Doctor. Dr.Park is very thorough and Personable. He explains the results of your procedure clearly and plainly making sure you understand. The staff and Nurses at TDDC are Great, they also deserve 5 Stars *****."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Park is a very considerate, knowledgeable doctor. He is trustworthy and I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Park is so wonderful. He does his job well and has a great bedside manner. He quite literally has saved me from getting colon cancer several times. I would highly recommend seeking him out as your GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I had two procedures at the same time w/ Dr. Park. I've had these procedures before w/ another doctor. Dr. Park is great. He talked to me before the procedure and then after. He seems to care for his patients. He does a great job in explaining. Would recommend to anybody."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very professional. Very thorough in the procedure and in Dr Park’s explanation of the results. Highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Positive experience from the time I walked in until I left the office. Friendly staff and very little wait time. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"My experience with Texas Endoscopy was top notch! From all the pre procedure communication, to checking in and throughout the entire medical procedure. The entire staff was professional and courteous and Dr. Park did an amazing job explaining everything afterwards. The whole experience went smoothly and professionally. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Park and his team are amazing. Very professional but at the same time warm and caring. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Always receive good care from Dr Park"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Dr. Park is an excellent doctor. He has great bedside manner and takes the time to make sure you understand his findings."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Park has been my doctor for 20 years. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Park - total trust!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Park is a fantastic doctor. He’s caring, a great surgeon and a good communicator."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Nurses are very kind and have special skills. Dr. Park is skillful doctor in this area and I feel very comfortable when I wake up from sleep."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Park and Team were excellent. From checkin to checkout, they were kind, accommodating, efficient and most important, the procedures went very well. Everything happened exactly as they said it would. I was very confident in this team!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great clinician. Clear with diagnosis and therapeutic options."

5.0 Review from W.Y. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Park is the best. He always provides the accurate diagnotics based on the symptoms with his training and experiences. He is also very nice and patient, explaining all the details of the diagnotics and procedures and answering all questions I have. I'm glad I have Dr Park as my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent experience, highly recommend! Everyone from checking in, all throughout to checking out. Everyone was super nice, friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. Colonoscopy is not the "best" thing to do, but if you must -- go here!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Professional, knowledgeable about medical concerns, compassionate, listens and answers my questions. Staff friendly and helpful also!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr. Park has personally called me 3 times to check on my and provide updates. He is an outstanding practitioner."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Park is very knowledgeable and kind. Would recommend him."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google May 08 2023

"very friendly and very detailed You explained."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Park and his staff always do a great job."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) very friendly and very detailed You explained. (Original) 매우 친절하고 아주 자세히 설명해 주셨습니다."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Fantastic care and service from beginning to end. Dr. Park is incredibly thoughtful and thorough and his team is highly compassionate and patient centric."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thank you all for being so professional. You and your staff presented great confidence in the knowledge of my procedure. I was comfortable going into and through out the entire process. Again I must say thank you for taking excellent care of me. JRL"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Nice, gentle, details, kind, professional, friendly"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Park and staff took the time to explain the procedure and what to expect. Went very smoothly, would highly recommend Dr. Park for your G.I. health."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome doctor and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr David Park MD is not only a fantastic Dr ..but a Dr with Passion and a Superior Staff."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Park is the sweetest most caring doctor. He runs on time and he spends time with his patients. I 100% recommend him. Dr Park is the best"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great staff! You’ll receive several online requests for your upcoming procedure. Day of procedure, you’re met with kindness and Doctor Park explains everything prior and after. You can not be in better hands from Doctor Park & his staff."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was wonderful and made me feel safe and comfortable with the procedure. They answered all my questions and Dr Park went over results and I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Park and his staff are respectful and professional. Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Park was very attentive and cared about my well being. Being nervous about a first time procedure he put all my worries at ease and performed the procedure flawlessly. Would highly recommend his services!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. He is very through and has excellent communication skills. I never feel rushed and he listens intently. He is not your typical doctor of rush in and out. He takes a personal interest and is one in a million."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very kind."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Parks for the first time a few days ago. It was a great experience. He was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. He has a wonderful bedside manner and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My recent experience with Dr. Parks was really good as he was in 2014. He took his time with me listening and answering all my concerns and issues. Answering them honestly for the gastro concerns. Highly skilled excellent physician."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Park is not only an incredible doctor. He truly cares about me and my health. I highly recommend him if you have gastrointestinal issues. Tell him, Andrew sent you!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went for a pre-op visit for an upcoming colonoscopy. I was pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Park."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Park and his staff were amazing and made me feel comfortable during my 1st ever colonoscopy! Great bedside manner from everyone involved, Thank You! 😊"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Park was patient, and very thorough. He has a very good bedside manner which means a lot to me. I would recommend him to anyone !"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Park, is knowledgeable, caring and responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff is amazing & Dr. Park takes his time to go over results with you - highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional great Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Park and his team"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great provider and great visit."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Park has been a great doctor to me for six years and I continue coming back to him for my ongoing Health struggle. He is compassionate and caring and if I leave a message he returns my call. I am so grateful to him and his team."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy with Dr. David Park. He explained to me regarding the procedure, listened to my concerns and have good bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Park is an excellent doctor who is very thorough in his explanations and very friendly. I am glad that he is my doctor and I have tremendous confidence in him. The office staff are helpful and friendly and the communication from the office is excellent! They communicated with me about a week before, three days before, and day before my procedure. They also followed up the day after to make sure I was okay!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional way to explain And kind mannered"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Park was great! Prompt and professionally outstanding."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Park and his staff are AMAZING. The level of professionalism, courtesy and beside manner that was displayed should be used as the standard that customers receive in the medical industry."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They whole group of nurses, made the experience almost enjoyable. Thank you all very much."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Park took the time to sit down and explain the latest studies about the benefits of my procedure, go over my results from last time and answered all my questions. No rush or hurry which I appreciated. Nurses and staff were excellent as well."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Park was great. Entire staff at was fantastic. Front desk; staff and recovery nurses were great."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Park is knowledgeable, caring and will do his best to keep you informed and healthy. I highly recommend him for your health care provider. Best doctor ever! He saved my life!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The facility is very clean and well laid out. Staff are all friendly and caring. Dr. Park takes time to talk to you before and after the procedure. Even to the point of a restaurant recommendation. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The visit with Doctor PARK was very pleasant. He took the time to listen to my problem and explain the reasons why I am having problems. I am very happy. I would recommend him to my friends and family, as well as a niece who recommended him to me. an excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Park and his staff are the very best! ALWAYS on time or even EARLY! Very professional and caring team. I highly recommend Dr.Park and his great team."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Park for over a decade and he has consistently provided the absolute best care I could ask for."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best Dr. in America not just Dallas. You have to go and visit this specialist to understand the true professionalism in medicine."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent provider who has taken care of me for many years! Refer to everyone I know who needs a good digestive disease disorder."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr David Park has taken care of my GI health for many years. He is always professional, kind and informative. I highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park is a very personal and caring doctor and is like a great friend. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor and a caring individual."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr David Park and all of the staff associated with his Texas Endoscopy practice....He is far and above being professional, knowledgeable, personable and covering the procedure and follow up with myself and my spouse....Dr.Park and the staffing are the Best as they make you feel comfortable and are very caring.....Thank you so much Dr David Park and all staffing.... I wouldn't go to any one other than Dr David Park and Texas Endoscopy 👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park is very personal and very effective at what he does. I’ve used him multiple times over the years and would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very kind and knowledgeable doctor. He comes highly recommended from my doctors and he has always taken his time and explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was the best experience ever for a colonoscopy. Entire team is professional and kind. Dr. Park is truly amazing."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Park is very good. He cares and communicates...in terms a lay person can understand. After the procedure, he comes and communicates the results, which let's you leave feeling much better. Then once any lab work is completed, he mails you the details. Highly respectable Dr. His office staff isn't the easiest to communicate with at times, but I believe it's a particular individual as opposed to the whole staff. He's been my doctor since 2003...."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park is amazing! As a medical professional myself, I am thoroughly impressed by not only his expertise in his ability but his professionalism and bedside manner. Wow! My second time having to have the dreaded procedure but I definitely would never go to anyone else. He came highly recommended to me by several people and now it’s my pleasure to highly recommend him to everyone. You will NOT be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Park take care of my UC and river over 10 years. He always listened to my voice and answered my quesrion with detailed and professional knowledge. I highly recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR Park made time in his schedule to get me an endoscopy and verify that I didn't have ulcers. He prescribed me a new medicine which seems to be working well!! Thanks Dr Park!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a physician. My experience was wonderful. We are lucky that compared to some regions of the country, we have many wonderful and talented gastroenterologists in community. However, out of all these wonderful providers, I trusted David Park to perform my screening colonoscopy and EGD."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy with Dr. Park. He is a remarkable gastroenterologist and his staff is amazing! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park has done my colonoscopies for many years. (I do it annually.). He is always kind and attentive when I talk to him before and after the procedure. His staff is courteous and thoughtful. I so value knowledge and expertise!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Park and team are fantastic. I just had a colonoscopy and endoscopy performed at the same time. The mild manner of the whole team takes away any worries or concerns you might be having. They are awesome at what they do. Don't forget to BUST on Dr. Park. He is such a good hearted gentleman."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I give 5 stars because that is the maximum allowed. If I could give 100 stars I truly would. First, the staff at Dr. Park's office is nothing short of amazing. From the receptionist at the beginning to the recovery room nurse on my way out, they were professional and super friendly from start to finish. Dr. Park was extremely informative and communicated every part of the procedure, both pre and post, perfectly and brought a level of comfort and trust to it all. I want to personally thank Dr. Park and staff again for removing the anxiety and making this such an easy and professional experience. Richard D. Thacker"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great physician. Great bedside and office manner. Takes his time to explain and listens to any concerns you may have."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park is kind & nice"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Park's for many years. He is caring, compassionate & extremely professional. He explains everything clearly &, if available, discusses alternatives. I highly recommend Dr. Park. We moved from Plano & now drive just under an hour to see him. Thank you Dr. Park for all you do for us."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park and staff were amazing! I would highly recommend for any health needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always happy to work with Dr. Park."

4.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Park’s staff was thoughtful and professional at check-in and responsive to questions beforehand. They had me relaxed when taken back to the treatment center, and explained the procedure, anesthesia, etc thoroughly, so that I knew what was going where and why and what the outcomes would be. Dr Park himself was very companionable and answered all questions. Good sense of humor. Received results within a week and a half, which is pretty good. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Great physician. Great bedside and office manner. Takes his time to explain and listens to any concerns you may have."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR PARKis caring and possesses outstanding communication and diagnostic skills"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park is great and always does a good job helping me. I highly recommend him for anyone that needs digestive care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would nominate Dr. Park for the Medical Nobel Price if there were such think for testing me for a microscopic parasite causing me severe diarrhea and cramps for 'years'...! In my book, he's one of the best Doctors you can trust if you got digestive issues. Been seeing him long before we both got white hair......LOL"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All the staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Park was running late due to issues in cases before mine. I was notified by staff of the delay, and Dr Park acknowledged delay and stated all his attention was mine when it was my turn. That reassured me of his professionalism and care for each of his patients."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park performed an outpatient procedure on my husband. He explained everything that he was going to do as well as the results and what to expect. Very friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent personal care from Dr. Park to all his staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been with Dr Park for a very long time. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr Park is a very caring and detailed doctor. I had a friend that went to several doctors and was frustrated, than went to Dr Park and he took great care of her and finally fixed her problem. I recommend Dr Park with confidence and experience."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone listens! And cares! And follows up!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor. Check on patient after surgery. Very polite and provide a great service. Greatly recommended for colonoscopy service."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Nice bedside manners. Speaks Korean."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I absolutely love Dr Park and his staff. They are excellent. Everyone is so thoughtful and caring. They made it a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Without hesitation, I would recommend Dr. David Park because of the care I have received from him as well as the team that supports him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve know Dr Park for many years. Love his bedside manner and his honesty! Go get your colon checked!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park is an awesome doctor taking care of both me and my spouse for years. So caring! Thorough and spending all the time you need to discuss your concerns and issues."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Parks is very consern and helpful most of all he is a great guy"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. Park. He asked questions and listened to my responses to help determine what I have been dealing with for so long. He spent so much time finding a solution not just a bandaid to my problems. I highly recommend Dr. David Park."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park is a great physician. His care for his patients is evident. He takes time to explain everything before and after and there is no feeling of being rushed. I am and will be a repeat patient"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park and his crew at Texas Endoscopy are fabulous… I wouldn’t go anywhere else… I knew from the minute I scheduled this appointment I was in excellent hands… With reminders… Phone calls… And then the day of the procedure, professionalism and caring individuals surrounding me for the entire couple of hours I was there!! I strongly suggest you use Dr. Park in the future... he is wonderful and sincerely cares about his patients!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park and the entire staff are very friendly. They go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and answer all questions before and after the surgery. I have been going to him for a colonoscopy for years and will continue to do so! They followed up with me a couple of days afterwards to make sure there are no problems."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park is wondering. Both my husband and now have him."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable! I’m 100% satisfied with my experience. Thank you for taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park and his staff are very caring and expert professionals. Dr. Park explains the procedure before and goes over the results afterward. He is very attentive and kindly answers all questions. The nurses provide excellent care. From the front desk check-in to the last person assisting to the car, all helped to make an unpleasant procedure go as smoothly and pleasantly as possible. I highly recommend Dr. David Park."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park is informative, patient and caring. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park is very thorough and actually listened to my concerns and questions. He took the time to explain in detail what was causing my symptoms and we came up with a tentative treatment plan together. It was very refreshing to have a full-on conversation with a doctor instead of being scooted out of the room as quickly as possible. So very thankful to have been referred to him and I fully trust my healthcare needs to him and his office."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I like that Dr. Park looked me in my eye while addressing me and paid attention to my concerns. He addressed each concern individually and suggested a solution or explanation for each. He also provided medication as appropriate with specific instructions and expectations. He arranged for follow up as needed. Dr. Park was very personable and professional. He did not rush through the appointment and took the time needed to thoroughly answer questions . Please go and see him if you want a physician who cares."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Been a patient for a number of years. I'm not a big fan of the initial video conf call with a nurse practitioner. Not sure if that's a Dr Park issue. Either way Dr. Park communicates well and is easy to talk too. I would recommended to family and friends."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very skillful, accommodating and his staff members are very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome experience. Dr Park cares and listens to concerns. He and his staff go well beyond to ensure quality care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park and staff are professional and very caring. I would highly recommend him !"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park kindly spend enough time before and after the procedure. He is very skillful, passionate and friendly doctor."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park has taken great care of our family for many years. He is concerned, caring and very good at communicating with patients, the kind of doc that you want to have looking out for you. A few years ago I dodged a very serious bullet thanks to him."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park is that rare breed of physician who not only knows his stuff, but he also knows people. He shows interest in what his patients say, rather than just showing how smart he is—but he’s plenty smart, and that’s why I recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park is a fantastic physician. Communicates exceptionally well. Great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Park for anyone needing a Digestive Disease physician."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park is the kindest, sweetest, smartest gastrointestinal! My whole family goes to him. He is nothing but outstanding! I can't recommend him enough. A+++"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr park is very thorough on giving you all the information you need and plenty of opportunities to make sure your questions are answers."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Park is the best of the best! Caring, compassionate, very knowledgeable, exhibits a high level of technical expertise, and is extremely personable. Been going to him for years and he has always delivered outstanding service."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park and his entire Team are absolutely Top Shelf. I’ve been a patient for 15 years and cannot imagine receiving better care. Dr. Park, his nurses and Anaesthesiologist All are very thorough, communicate openly and clearly, and is very apparent they care about the patient’s comfort and experience. Thank You for your Extra care & support!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had 3 colonoscopies and 2 endoscopies with Dr. Park. Each time has literally been a pleasant and comfortable experience. I feel completely confident in in Dr. Park's expertise and genuine caring for his patients. He informs me of everything to expect in advance and details the results afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. David Park!"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My mom, 80 (years old) has been seeing Dr. Park for years and regards him as the most personable as well as knowledgeable doctor she’s met her entire life. I agree with her as I have also seen how well he takes care of my mom on some of the visits that I took my mom on. Dr. Park also helped my mom discover and remove precancerous polyps. We highly recommend Dr. Park for any gastroenterology needs!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park is very knowledgeable and has a great manner with patients, he explains things well and I am very happy with the treatment."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional. Kind. Compassionate. And efficient. Everything you would want in a physician. Dr. Park and Texas Endoscopy were absolutely wonderful. Many thanks to Dr. Park and his staff!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Park is most definitely someone you want on your medical team. He is without a doubt the best, taking time to explain what is going on and answer all your questions. He has a team of all stars around him to support you. His office uses state of art technology to keep you informed. He is a patient first doctor. The absolute best!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Park was straight forward and told me why we are doing the procedure. It was logical and I liked that."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Park is the BEST"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"took the time to hear all my ailments and is working with me to figure out what is wrong"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had been having some stomach issues and needed a quick appt the office got me in quickly. Sent me for a CT. They called me 10 minutes after my CT and sent me directly to the ER where i was met by Dr. Parks. Their quick action walking me through the next steps of emergency surgery was incredible. He was with me, explained the situation, set up an excellent surgeon for an emergency surgery. He followed me through to the end. Great bedside manner, caring and quick acting. I could have been in a lot of trouble if he would not have acted quickly. I am grateful for his care. I almost waited too long. I thought I had food poisoning and it was something far more serious. I am grateful his office, PA, and Dr. Park was so responsive. And calmed me down throughout this ordeal. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very efficient and respond to all my concerns. Thank you Dr Park and nurse Brandy."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"From the staff at the front desk to Dr. Park, this medical visit was great. Dr. Park was very thorough, and took his time in explaining everything in detail in making sure that I understood. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Park has always been great combining the ultimate professionalism with friendliness and always having time to answer and explain the answers to all questions. Recommend him without hesitation. It is why he has been my gastroenterologist for 8 years or so."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Park is a wonderful doctor. He is very informative, takes his time with patients. He makes the visit very enjoyable and conversation has been entertaining. I enjoy working with people who love what they do. I'll be coming back."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Park has been my doctor for over 20 years and I cannot express the wonderful care he provides my entire family. We could use more doctors like him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been going to Dr Park since 2008. He is the best, from his knowledge to his ‘bedside’ manner he can’t be beat."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. David Park is one of the best gastroenterologist in the area. Not only he has been highly recommended by my primary physician, but my experience have been a very great one. I am so happy he accepted me as his patient. Before and after the colonoscopy, Dr. Park been very professional, dedicated and caring. He asked about my overall health. He prescribed the treatment with all my health problems in mind and advised me on all my concerns. I will always recommend Dr. Park to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Park is GREAT! He takes his time with you and explains things very well. I highly recommend him and his office."