Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Arlington - North, TX

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I want to thank Everyone at Texas Digestive surgery center for your kind and courtesy from my Dr and all the staff everything went smooth so thank you so much"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone there is very kind and professional. Dr. Al-Assi is absolutely the best. He listens to what you have to say explains this so you can understand them. If you need a colonoscopy or an Endoscopy look no further he’s the best."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr.Al assi was a wonderful doctor,he found and treated my GI problem and performed colonoscopy with his professionalism.it exceeded my expectation."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"Very caring. Their knowledge is amazing. I see Drs. Alassi and Ghalib."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Sep 21 2021

"Dr.Al-assi is a great doctor! I been with him a couple years now!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr Khan was very professional and reassuring"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Apr 16 2021

"My experience in scheduling a procedure with Dr. Joseph Fletcher was quite positive. His office representative Lindsey Smith is excellent. She was very professional, courteous and competent in getting my new patient profile established, procuring records from a prior physician and scheduling a routine procedure. The process exceed my expectations thus I recommend TDDC and Dr. Joseph Fletcher's office. CF"

4.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"Dr. Szeto was very personable, made me feel comfortable. 🙂"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"I was amazed at the professionalism and kindness shown to me on my recent visit. from the welcoming staff to Dr. Owens. Everyone was polite and kind. Dr Owens came into the room and actually sat down and talked to me as if we had known each other. That something you don't find in most offices. He then check on my condition and set me up for a scan. The nurse already had them on the phone and all was taken care of by the time I checked out. Outstanding service."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2020

"Dr Bracy and his staff are professional and very caring to their patients. He has been my doctor over 20 years. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Dr. Mendleson was great! He came highly recommended by a friend and I now know why. He was very kind and patient and throughly addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely return to him for my colonoscopy! His office and scheduling staff are very helpful and friendly. Many thanks to all! Linda Gremillion"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Al-Assi is a wonderful Doctor. He spends time with you and explains issues with you. He does not operate unneccessary. Thank you Dr. Al-Assi for all your help."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Owen is the Best GI Doctor that I know!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr.Owens an awesome person..very easy to talk too..he explains everything in details for you to understand..!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Sep 24 2020

"LOVE Dr. May's and his nurse Jessica! If you need a GI Doctor this is the place to go! They truly care about their patients!"

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2020

"I had to change to another Gastroenterologist and I knew of Dr. Mendelson through others that are his patients. I was very pleased on my first visit, he made me feel very welcome and he was very thorough as we went over my records. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Bracy is an excellent Gastroenterologist. He takes the time and really listens to you so he can diagnose your problem. I’ve been a patient for years and recommend him and his staff if you need a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"A very cordial and informative medical visit. I learned a lot about my condition and treatment. Staff were friendly and worked efficiently with my insurance company. This is an excellent provider. I recommend Dr. Charles Owen most highly. Appointment waiting time was minimal and I was well informed and listened to."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Talk over the issues, working on a game plan"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Doc Owens is a very Patient and Liked Doctor. He spends time explaining your Illness. I've been with him 8yrs. God Bless him"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 12 2020

"Dr. Shah performed my husbands colonoscopy and EGD for some ongoing symptoms. He did a great job! Lead us in the right direction for aftercare for his ongoing symptoms, which got us to the right doctor who did perform very helpful surgery. The staff was kind and Dr. Shah was great at walking us through what he found without being too rude or quick with us. Thank you TDDC!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Mar 05 2020

"Great group of doctors! Very caring people!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Facebook Feb 12 2020

"Dr. Ramesh is amazing! The staff are all so wonderful. When you find a doctor that is thorough and explains everything so you understand exactly what is going on, definitely stay with them!!! I highly recommend Dr. Ramesh!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2020

"3 years ago I had to have a colonoscopy and had a wonderful experience. Last week I went back because of some stomach problems I've been having. Dr. Gentry was wonderful and they got me in for a Sono and Upper GI within a week. Everybody was wonderful and super helpful with everything. I highly recommend N. TX GI Surgery Center."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2020

"Staff and Doctor’s are all caring professionals"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Nov 20 2019

"Dr. Gentry is wonderful and very caring and knowledgable. Great staff and always helpful. I have been a patient for 9 years."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2019

"Professional yet personable. The best qualities a dr can have."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"The people are nice and it smells good"

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2019

"Positive experience."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Nov 15 2018

"very professional doctors"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2018

"Very friendly staff. Love Dr. Gentry. No problems encountered. My family has gone there for years and will continue to go there. Thanks everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 22 2018

"I have been an ICU nurse for almost 50 years and have never found a doctor (Drs. Ghalib and Al-assi) that is as caring and professional as these doctors are. And I speak as a patient and nurse."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 04 2017

"My experiences has been great. I really appreciate how easy and efficiently they are while going thru my EGD procedures"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 24 2017

"Dr. Charles Owen is the best GI doctor. He takes the time to listen to you. He has taken care of me and my family for years."