Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Great physician, answered all my questions before and after procedure. Very approachable and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"It was very professional. And every one was very nice. And I would recommend my Dr. Magyar Malakouti. And his staff and The surgery center. To others ."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"He is such an amazing doctor. If you are looking for the best caring and concerned doctor, look no further."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Everyone was great"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Malakouti spent as much time as needed to answer all of my questions and address all my concerns. He also informed me of things to consider when facing needed procedures. He was very thorough and he also asked questions of me so that he can make suggestions and decisions on my health care"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Malakouti!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr.Malakouti really took the time to get to know me and encourage me. I’ve never had a male dr but for him to be the first Male Dr to visit with he set the bar high for what should expected from male dr’s. He made me feel light and in a nerve wrecking moment and I appreciate how open and honest he was."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Malakouti was very kind, explained what could be causing the issues I'm having and ordered several tests so we can get to the bottom of it. He also provided solutions for me to get feeling better right away, and explained that depending on my results, different courses of treatment might be necessary and what exactly those would be. I left feeling much better and reassured about my situation after my first appointment."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Helped me a lot with my questions and concerns, went in depth about possible solutions and treatments. He was very thorough about all the information. Very great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Malakouti was professional, knowledgeable, and clearly wanted to make sure I was well-advised... Great experience!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Malakouti was very caring and empathetic. He made me feel at ease and comfortable speaking about tough subjects. I really appreciated his kindness."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"He listens. I think that is one of the most important skills in medicine. My last GI doc wasn't getting any relief. I found relief with this doctor right away. Thank you for all your help."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Malakouti, did a fantastic job. He is sympathetic to your personal needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Malakouti."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very courteous, detailed, and compassionate. I would definitely recommend his services. The staff is also very polite and caring. I defined made the right decision and chose the right MD. Looking forward to a healthy journey!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. M took care of me in the hospital. He is truly amazing."