Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 02 2022

"The front desk staff is very polite. I have been coming here for years and I have never had a problem with them. Always smiling and friendly and eager to help w/ipads."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Very nice job these people really care about the pacence health, and solve the problem."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 02 2022

"I have been fortunate to have found Dr Hutchinson and Danielle Carrillo to take care of my GI needs the past 6-years. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Dr Seigel is fantastic. I have been seeing him for different issues for 15+ years. He has excellent bedside manner and I feel like he is really my partner in my health. I can’t say enough good things about him. I have referred my entire family to him as well."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"I normally see only female Physicians, but Dr. Ahmed was so kind and his concern is genuine I immediately felt comfortable with him. He takes a sincere approach to answering any and all questions. He calls you personally to discuss your questions or concerns. He reassures you that he is going to take care of you. I trust him implicitly."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Abraham has been my doctor for years. She is great. Besides being an excellent doctor, she is also very kind and caring. My appointments with her are never rushed. She explains things very clearly and answers all questions. She spends a lot of time with me in every appointment, asking lots of questions. She is extremely thorough. Her staff is great and her assistant is just like her, extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Abraham!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"The Dr had students with him and he took the time to explain procedures and educate them. Very nice and informative to me as well. Takes the time to listen to you instead of rushing off like most Dr do."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"The entire experience with this office is ALWAYS pleasant. The front office staff are great and I love Jolene! Thank you Hinsdale Gastroenterology for your excellence in patient care! I highly recommend this team for your GI needs!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Oliver is a capable and wonderful physician!!! Everything was explained in detail and he personally discussed with me procedures, treatment,and results."