Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone is very professional in what they do and take good care of you ."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Had to wait over an hour for my procedure but that was the only negative. Otherwise everything was excellent. Very clean and all the healthcare professionals had a pleasant “bedside manner”."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Great staff and highly knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Great doctor. He was straight up when i asked him a question. He explained to me everything i needed to kno. And most of all he friendly and gentle and made sure i was comfortable. I definitely recommend ✊🏾"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"At check in the receptionist was quick and very friendly. The wait time was very short. Dr. Fox always takes the time to listen to what concerns I have. Becky his nurse is very nice and stays on top of things and keeps me updated on meds and labs. Thanks for a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"VERY BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE WHEN U COME IN AND THE FIRST THING THEY DO THEY SMILE AND SAY GOO MORNING WHAT A BEAUTIFUL DAY IT WILL BE EVERYTHING GOOD GOD BLESS IN JESUS NAME AMEN AMEN AMEN ❤❤!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Everytime I go to see Dr.Fox I get good customer service from the stuff that works there .Also get good care from Dr. Fox as well . I would recommend Dr. Fox and the stuff to anyone in need of a GI doctor thank you all for y'all service and caring"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Fox is very good at explaining on your level. Very though, down to earth. My husband and I are blessed to have such a wonderful doctor that is so gifted, intelligent and common sensed."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"What I like about Dr. Fox is he takes his time and actually listens to what are say. You certainly dont feel rushed"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Fox is the best!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Professional, Punctual, Informative, Impressive Staff!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I didn’t have to wait very long and was greeted with smiles."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"First class! Caring staff and experienced doctors."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Thanks to Dr. Fox and his staff for making me feel like they will be taking care of my medical needs. Everyone was so helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"It was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their work."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very knowledgeable, kind, caring and patient Doctor."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Fox is the best and his nurse, Becky, is so sweet and is the best also. The staff is great."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"1st time visit to this clinic and they came highly referred by many others. Everyone I dealt with, from the moment I walked through the door until the moment I walked out was extremely nice and efficient. I was treated with extreme respect including my time."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very friendly staff. Prompt service."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Fox was the first gastroenterologist I have seen in a long time. He was understanding about my problems and didn’t hesitate to help me"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My experience with this company was excellent, the waiting wasn’t long and the Nurses were polite and to the point. Dr 🦊 was polite and respectful and answered questions about the procedures that were required for me. Thank you ☺️"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very kind and professional staff!"

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Informed of procedures needed to determine if any problems exist in the digestive tract. Procedures were scheduled and the required prep for them was discussed."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Everyone on your staff is very kind, friendly, answers all questions. It does matter how medical offices treat their patients. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"It was great. Dr. Fox is always friendly and make sure he takes care of his patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I’ve been seeing this doctor for 12 years and am so happy and satisfied with his care for me monitoring my GI health issues"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"personal very nice and helpful there wasn't a long wait for appointment very informative"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I am always treated with the utmost care in Dr. Fox’s office. I value his level of commitment and dedication to helping me receive the best healthcare I can for my condition."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Fox was wonderful. His nurse was wonderful. Had a great visit."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"I'm extremely impressed with Dr. Fox and his nurse Becky, the staff is wonderful too!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very professional, excellent explanation of procedures."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The best all I can say thank yall"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very thorough. Staff very pleasant. Gives patients confidence in good end results. Dr. Fox was just the Dr. I needed."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The visit with Dr. Fox was extremely satisfactory. All employees, from the receptionist to the nurses, were very kind and helpful. Instructions and explanations were clear and thorough. Dr. Fox was very understanding and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with my time spent there."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Fox is a very caring and good doctor. He works hard to find out what is wrong with his patients and is there for them. He is highly qualified in his fields and I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a GI Dr or someone who has liver issues. He is rather quiet at first but always professional and once he gets to know you as a patient, he is much more outgoing. I had previously had gall bladder issues and thought that was what my problem was but even after another dr did my surgery and I was still sick he continued to search until he found out what was wrong with me! I wouldn’t be alive today without that search"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was helpful and courteous."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Saw Dr. Fox for the first time and he seemed very nice. Listened to what I said and gave me answers. I will see him again. Thanks Dr. Fox"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Polite, intelligent and caring"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good experience. He starts right where u left off from the previous visit. Not many Drs do that. I will continue to be treated by Dr Fox."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Fox saved my life. You could not ask for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff all kind, info and questions explained well throughout the clinic."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everybody was really nice. Dr. Creed was kinda quiet but did get an appointment for Sept. 26. He came in at door and just stare at me. I introduce my self he didn't say anything. Went to desk and ask few questions and left. That's my review. Can't wait to get it over with."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. We drove for several hours to come back and see the best."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"I really like Dr. Creed Fox (cool name btw) been seeing him for over 5 years. He’s very knowledgeable and keeps up with medical trends and knows his business!!!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox is one of the best doctors I know. He's professional, personal & spends time with me. I love & appreciate him & the entire clinic."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Creed Fox (cool name btw) been seeing him for over 5 years. He’s very knowledgeable and keeps up with medical trends and knows his business!!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My medical procedure was a very positive experience. I couldn't have asked for better care from Dr. Fox and his entire staff from the people at the registration desk, to the nurses. I would highly recommend Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My medical procedure was a very positive experience. I couldn't have asked for better care from Dr. Fox and his entire staff from the people at the registration desk, to the nurses. I would highly recommend Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fox and the entire staff was extremely helpful in helping me to reschedule my appointment. They are professional and friendly beyond belief."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service no question.."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Best dr in town. Saved me when a parasite was literally eating my intestines and I had no idea. Dr Fox is great and kind and very loving."