Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for IGH Indianapolis, IN

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend them. Amazing experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Been with them since 1980. Dr.Haynes is one of the best.The nurse's and staff are very attended to my needs."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Great team!! Thank you for your patience and interest in my well being."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Wish they would return my phone calls so we can get this appointment very soon."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Was a very nice and clean office. Everyone was so friendly. They show a lot of concerns about my past and present, health issues. They are going more tests to find out the further issue. Great place to go very welcoming"

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The staff and Kaitlin Geiss have always been wonderful to me. My multiple phone calls and they're patients really have meant a lot to me during the time that I was really sick sick. It has been many months for me to feel good again and I owe a lot of that most of that to Kaitlyn Geiss and I appreciate her so much"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 03 2022

"I very much appreciate Dr. Haynes and Samantha Morgan (the physician's assistant who works with Dr. Haynes). They are both very kind, caring people, and I have confidence in their professional competence."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Samantha Morgan is always informative & pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Friendly group of medical personnel. Dr. Very knowledgeable, friendly and had all the answers , questions to cover the visit."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The Doctor I saw helped me so much. The staff is so friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very friendly, thorough and great staff"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Everyone cares, it's been tough going through covid. Hang in there! Love you all. Thanks Mrs. Murphy 💛💪"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I have always been treated with the utmost respect. They are attentive to my needs and I am grateful."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Awesome place good Doctor's."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Reception by your staff was very nice. Was waited on right away. Didn't have to wait a long time for Doctor. The Doctor was very thorough and to the point. Out in no time."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"First diagnosed with Crohns in 76 by Jim Meadows. He moved to Muncie to teach. He left me in the care of Dr Rogge at University Hospital. Josh Kresge did the surgery. Been with Indy Gastro all these decades. Dr Roberts is absolutely great; always a joy to see him. Saw a Physician’s Assistant last month. Another great experience. They are thorough and compassionate. They know their patients. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Excellent care, Excellent staff great place to help you get better and stay that way"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very friendly and professional 😉"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Highly recommend Indy gastro! Very efficient, professional and they had already reviewed my history prior to arriving for my appointment. One thing that is super aggravating is walking in to see a specialist and they have no idea why you are there! Felt like I was heard and was very happy to be given a plan of attack!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have to say that they are the most extensive team of doctors who took the time to talk about my issues. They listened to me and gave advise about test they suggested. They left the choice up to me and continue to work with me. I would tell anyone who has these kind of issues to check them out."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"Listen to what you have to say and take your care seriously."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Friendly staff and doctor crane is very caring and sweet"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I have been going here since it opened, my doctor was Michael Elmore, great doctor very personal with your care, I have severe Crohn's Diseaae. Now I see doctor Lucas Drake and Stephanie Scalf. They take wonderful care of me as well. And of course all the girls in that giving all of the nees medications that I have been on. Now I am taking Entyvio and it is working on my intestines. I would recommend Indy Hastro to everyone. My mother and brother all go here. Wonderful staff at the counter too. Thank you, Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I found the first visit efficiently handled, informative and empathetic. It’s only one visit so far but very positive."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"The care I received was top notch. The dr was interested in my condition and does everything possible to help me."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"They are very knowledgeable and nice,so with that I would like to thank everyone"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Jacob is the best as well as the rest of the staff. Very thorough and listen to what you have to say. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Everyone whom I have had dealings with at Indy Gastroentrologist’s has been understanding, friendly, and courteous. They have always responded with any questions I might have in a friendly and professional manner be it through their convenient portal by phone or in person, can’t say enough about my Dr. Erin Murphy she has no problem spending time and answering any questions I might have."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Wonderful staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"The doctors were great!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Great care"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Caring, compassionate and amazing care."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Good experience! The doctor took her time and asked me many questions about how I was feeling and what next steps we would be taking to help my condition."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I had nothing but excellent help and great communication from the staff at check in to the nursing staff that very friendly and curious. My original Doctor just retired whom I look forward to speaking with about my health and test results he never let me down. I was a little worried about my new person but She treated me as though I've been seeing her the hold time. So my experience has been very Pleasant ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Everyone at that facility was so helpful and actually care about the patients."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I was pleased with nurse practioner and very pleased to have.met Daniel they are awesome people ,I would recommend that office to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Great friendly staff all very helpful. NP was very knowledgeable and able to help me gave me samples to try out before writing a prescription 😊"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Super efficient and friendly staff. The medical personnel (Doctors, Practitioners, Nurses) care!"

4.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Although it took over a week to get someone to answer the phone, everyone i encountered was wonderful. Very nice people! Clean facility."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Been going for a very long time. Very friendly staff and doctors. Would recommend it to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had Hep C for over 20 yrs. When I was told there was a cure for Hep C at first I was leary about at first. The ppl that I have dealt with at IG have all been nice and sure enough 6 months of 3 months medication and lab work I no longer have Hep C. Epclusa was the medication and so far has worked. My thanks to IG."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Met with NP and she was very through in her questions and even checked recommendations on doing scope due to me being BRCA2 gene positive and which way to proceed. Assistant that came in first was also pleasant and thorough"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Great care, takes time to listen and answer questions"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Samantha really took the time to listen to my concerns and symptoms. She did an in-depth look at my labs and helped me understand what the next steps in my care were. Would recommend her anytime you have a GI issue!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I’ve been a patient for 40 years. There were 3 doctors when I was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease in 1980. They have at least 15 now. They are still very caring, the staff is excellent. I enjoy getting in quickly with the nurse practitioner and they are quick to get back to you to answer questions on the online portal."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"I felt very comfortable with Kaitlyn and all of the staff. My questions were all answered and Kaitlyn was very thorough with her knowledge of my condition."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Very nice people, took the time to spend with me didn’t get in a hurry to get out of the office. I was most appreciative that he took the time to talk with me and explain everything."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I wish I had been informed more about what activities to avoid and for how long. If I was told, I was probably too nervous to really listen. As it was, it was a full six days before I felt well enough to resume normal activities."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Very professional, patient, answered all question prior the treatment, painless, Doctor, very efficient, office staff kind, would recommend to any one having these issues. P"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"I just love my doctor and are all those that was wonderful definitely took away my fear and made me feel very important and much compassion I'm grateful and I'll see you soon as we go on the road to recovery God bless all of you Indianapolis Gastrology"

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"The staff was very curtious and caring towards my 88 year old mother i was very glad that they had patience and good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Anne was very attentive and listened very carefully. She was able to get samples for me of my new medication. They are all wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"All staff is friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and attentive. I will definitely recommend these Doctors, nurses, and staff!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Everyone. Was very kind"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Great place,Very professional!Dr Kaitlyn is very patient oriented.Very good place!!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Indy IGH was a good experience with Dr and Staff. I am thankful for the best care I can find anywhere I highly recommend them and have great confidence in Dr Morelli."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"They are very polite and always wanting to make sure I’m taking care of right."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"This is the most caring and efficient medical office I’ve ever been to. You get right in and the staff spends real time with you and shows are for you as a human not just another patient. For once I am finally having answers to issues I’ve been dealing with far too long!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. Only complaint is it took 4 jabs to get an IV started, probably my body but all in all it is a good hospital and very nice staff."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Everyone there is so kind, professional and on top of their game, can't say enough what a pleasure it is to work with Indy Gastro. Thanks to everyone there."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Haynes was great & has a wonderful bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Very impressed with Anne. She was very professional & went over all the records. Seemed to be interested in the patient. Yes she would receive 5 stars."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Lynette Moon is a wonderful P.A.-C.. She is caring and extremely knowledgeable on the disease she's treating. She also listens to the patients needs-concerns and doesn't make you feel rushed. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Dr. Geary made me feel comfortable and made the whole processed seem easy!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Lynette is kind, thorough, and professional. She has excellent bedside manner, and is sympathetic to patient symptoms."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Lynnette Moon was the very first person to acknowledge my issues and did something about to make my daily living easier, thank you for hearing me."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Very pleased with Kaitlin Willard's care for myself. Plus the response was in a timely manner when I had questions."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I have been a patient at Indy Gastro for several years. Kaitlyn took over as my primary provider a little over a year ago. All of the staff and physicians have been wonderful, they listen and communicate very well. I am very comfortable with and confident in the treatment they provide."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"They are great here!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I had a good experience,when I had my colonoscopy, everyone was so nice and I was so nervous, but made me feel much better,Dr. Orinoco was personable and he had a confidence about him that put me at ease, good experience!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Indy Gastro took the time to help diagnose my problems and help me get past it!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Erin is wonderful. Even having the virtual visit I felt taken care of. She asked all the right questions and listened to what I had to say."

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"If your ever in need of a gastroenterologist look up indy gastroenterologist . I was in serious pain and Dr. Morelli took the time to talk with me and done specific test and found what was wrong. Now im on the mend. Thank you doctor and your whole team. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Anne Smrek is very personable. She’s listens to my questions and concerns. Thank you for taking time to care."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Drake is a great professional. He is knowledge, patient, and genuinely cares for what he does. My experience could not be any better. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Very professional, excellent listening and deductive skills, attention to detail, outstanding development and adherence to therapeutic treatment plan. A very, very good Nurse Practioner."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"I teceive wonderful care at IGH. Anne Geary, PA, is an exceptional healthcare provider. She has addressed my much needed preventative care well! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"The Dr. And her staff was very nice"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Ty Dr. Kaitlyn Willard! -Brittany Secen"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2020

"Great visit. She was very patient and took on all questions I had. Thank you so much for everything and getting my life back on track! :) My 2nd Endo is November 10th so I'll be seeing you lovely people at IGI soon. Thank you to all of you who have helped me regain myself body, mind, and spirit this year 2020 since February. It's greatly appreciated more than I could ever explain in words. Thank you so much to all of you! :) also special thanks to Dr. Crane and Dr. Moon for all information, support, and following up with me. The doctors and nurses here are incredible A+++! Full trust in everything they do to help regain me back to 100% and in 8 months from almost death to almost full recovery. So blessed to have all of these great people around me that really truly do care. :) 8> Sincerely, Ross Laney"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"I have been Dr. Buckley's patient for 25 years! He's a great GI doc and always takes time to explain things and answer all my questions!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Great Dr would highly recommend her to anyone. When I went to her I was literally almost dead and my GI Dr I had before was doing nothing to help me. I had lost over 100lbs in 6months time. So if you want or need a great GI Dr I would highly recommend her !!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Wait time was short and time spent with P.A.-C Moon was pleasant and informative"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"She’s a superb listener. She’s very patient and understanding. Her explanations are comprehensive and easy to understand. And sometimes, I think she reads my mind! In addition to this, she’s very compassionate and worked very diligently to help alleviate my pain."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Pound is very knowledgeable. He is an expert in his field."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Lynette Moon is very personable and listens well. I am very satisfied to see her on my visits. The plus side is that I don’t have to wait nearly so long get an appointment."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jacob and his team. I am a person who is super scared of medical procedures and getting an endoscopy was really stressing me. But the experience was very comfortable and seamless. I had no side effects or problems during and after the procedure. My test results were explained to me after the procedure and they followed up afterwards as well."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I’ve been Dr. Buckley’s patient since 2009. He’s a fantastic doctor, who is knowledgeable about the latest, most effective treatments for IBD. I’m doing very well under his care!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr. Cheng is great and professional. He is informative and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr Roberts took time to explain the options of the course of treatment for my 90 yr-old father. He pointed out the pros & cons of each and we concurred with his choice of treatment for Dad. I trust his judgment. He was very knowledgeable in his field of medicine, and he remembered my Dad’s history with him 4 yrs prior, or at the least studied up on him earlier. He was very well-prepared when he walked into the examining room. He clearly cares about his patients and his profession."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"This doctor and his team were amazing! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"All good I was treated with respect and felt confidence with those who helped me."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Professional thorough service. Informative and personal"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr. Haynes did such a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing that I was in such great hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Haynes!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Thank you to Anne Geary for being so kind and concern about my medical conditions. Making sure that if I need anything she was just a phone call away. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"She was very thorough explaining everything. Very pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Excellent pre-procedure explanation ..successful procedure... great bedside manner.. comprehensive follow up... would recommend this practice to anyone... Thanks again."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"The care that I have received from Doctor Morelli hav been excellent. He is willing to listen and answer questions. He will research whatever he needs to to ensure you get the best possible care. The staff are polite and kind. Any questions have been answered expediently . I highly recommend them to anyone needing this level of specialty care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I was sick for 9.5 months. Went to her and she knew right then what to give me. The pills started working in one day. So glad I was sent to her. Duane Stevens."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Anne is very attentive! She gets things done!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr. Vincent is so kind and caring. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Very nice professional people 👍"

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"The office staff was friendly and got me to the person I needed to see.I the nurse was also nice and asked all the questions that were pertinent to my case.The P A Katlin was very informative and informed the that I needed a E G D .The whole visit was good."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"The doctor came in with my history. He knew exactly what Med he wanted me to try. Wish he would give me a message of what we talked about and what the medication was for what."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"Dr. Troiano is one of the best Dr in his filled a doctor that understands always has an ear to listen to what you have to say and you can tell that he is paying attention to everything you're saying very hard to find nowadays a doctor that really and truly cares about somebody's hell but also cares about the individual their self"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"Awesome staff, doc is great. He is very detailed in his communication and takes time to insure you understand everything that is going to take place and explaining what he did/found during the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr Brown was very informative and excellent in explaining my situation"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Drake was professional, informative with an excellent bedside manner...highly recommend! The staff taking care of me were also very good, and made me feel like I was their only patient."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Great staff, nurse and the Doc took the time to explain everything. Apt was on time and I got out in a reasonably decent time as well."

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Timely, effective, cleanliness, and efficient. Down to the point and did not waste any time, covered all the issues."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"From the time I walked into reception until I walked out to head home, I was greeted with warm, friendly smiles. The intake med-tech was business-like but fun! Dr. Crane came into the room, introduced himself and immediately apologized for the wait time. He listened, acknowledged he understood what I was trying to convey, and then responded appropriately. He alleviated many of my fears and concerns. He offered me advice to help me better achieve comfort and be able to handle my gastro problems. He gave me confidence in his caring attitude and made feel I mattered as a human being and not just a chart of facts and figures."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"I was extremely impressed with everyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Drake is an excellent GI doctor. He takes his time to get to know his patients, to understand their entire healthcare history, and to carefully explain his plan for his patients' care. He has a calming presence, and his knowledge and experience are top-notch."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr Haynes is personable, does not rush and explains problems so you can understand. Best GI Doc out there."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"I have been going to Indianapolis Gastroenterology for several years. They are professional and knowledgeable. They work with you when it comes to medication and treatment(s). Their doctors and Nurse Practitioners are top notch."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr Troiano is very pleasant, great personality listens to you and your concerns. cares for his patients well being. He is top notch! Great physician!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Orinion is very easy to talk to. He also listens to me when coming up with a plan for my health concerns. I would recommend him to anyone."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"My appointment with Dr. Drake was good. He is very nice and was concerned about my health issues. He sent me for bloodwork and wants to order an MRI. I'm still waiting for the test to be done. Dr. Drake went over all of my previous records and he really listened to what I was saying to him. I am impressed by him being the first doctor to really listened to me. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"Dr Troiano is the best,he listen to you and he truly cares.I am so happy to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Gastrointestinal intestinal DR. was very professional and knowledgeable. Asked all the right questions and seemed to have a genuine interest in my condition. Well done - thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"He’s very conscientious and has a good beside manner. I felt more than comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Very professional, genuine care, great bedside manner, and educational."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I really like the way Dr.Moon talked to me.She explain more to me than some of the doctors that I had before."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I highly recommend Dr Chang if someone is looking for a Gastro doctor. He’s very smart and innovative in treatment options. He’s easy to talk to & explains things in an understandable manner & doesn’t rush your appointment."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Me and my husband met Dr. Vincent in emergency room. There was a comfort zone from the moment we met. He has been there for us to answer any and all questions. He is a caring doctor who takes time to make u feel that someone truly has your back when others dont seem to understand Dr. Vincent has all the comforting answer while giving honest answers as to what the future holds. We are very Thankful to be under his care he has been a Jewel thus far."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Anna was very professional and engaging."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"This doctor listens to what you have to say. He takes time to talk with you. Never rushes you. I would recommend him as your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I love the team at Indy Gastro. You never know what to expect when seeing a specialist or new physician. From check-in to check-out, I always leave the office with a positive patient experience.Thanks to Anne Geary, P.A.-C for providing great patient care and treatment for me."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I especially like this doctor. He takes the time to really listen. In my opinion he is a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Sperl is one of my favorite doctors. He is kind and extremely thorough. As someone who suffers from medical anxiety I appreciate how he explains things and puts me at ease. I really feel like he cares about my wellbeing."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Kristin is very kind and caring and takes the time to really listen to you."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr. Sperl was patient and thorough in his evaluation. He took the time to listen and explain in such a way that fostered confidence going forward. I am very pleased with the care I received."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Made me feel instantly at ease and comfortable talking about an anything but comfortable subject."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Great doctor . Been going to him for year's."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL & CARING! SHE SCHEDULED TESTING FOR MY STOMACH THAT I HAVE BEEN HAVING ALOT OF TROUBLE WITH FOR AWHILE! I WILL BE GOING BACK TO SEE HER FOR HOPEFULLY SOME ANSWERS AS TO WHY I AM HURTING SO BAD!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Lynette is great!!! She listens and lets you be a part of your care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"I found Dr Roberts and his staff to be extremely acknowledgable and caring staff I believe that they took every precaution and every concern that I had and made where I could be comfortable and it went extremely well and extremely fast and I didn't even know what happened until it happened I would recommend the GI people to everybody that I that would need their knowledge and their help because like I said I consider them the one of the best units that I've ever been in and up to prep and operation and all that was extremely clean comfortable and I really like the color of the walls and the room where they did the procedure it just seemed to make me extremely comfortable and I would not hesitate to recommend them or to not return to them again thank you for allowing me to share my information thank you bye-bye"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Very good care and very personal."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Very friendly staff and helped me get to the bottom of my problems. Feels good to start feeling more myself these days. I’ve been sick so long I forgot what normal felt like!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr. Sperl is very thorough, explains everything very well, and is willing to take whatever time necessary to insure that all questions are answered. He is very professional, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"I had a very good visit with doctor orinion, he was very helpful, having me understand everything that I needed to know about my problems, I would recommend him to everyone who needs him."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Kaitlyn Willard is a great dr. Listens to you and makes sure you are doing great."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr. Morelli is very knowledgeable and demonstrates a tremendous amount of care and concern to his patients. He provides informational feedback and advice. He listens and provides a comfortable atmosphere."

4.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Very easy to talk to and personable. Keeps you informed as to schedule of things happening and upcoming."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2020

"Loved the staff and Dr. is one of the very best. Trying to make an appointment or to get to talk on the telephone with a real person not so much. I had an appointment over a month ago and I am still waiting on the office to give me an appointment for a procedure. The office had sent a form to my cardiac doctor to fill out a form so I could be off Coumadin for a few days for the procedure. My heart doctor filled it out and returned it to them but they are still saying they have not received it."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2020

"Professional and efficient even during these crazy, restrictive times. Quick and easy treatment of internal hemorrhoids."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2020

"Dr. Brown efficiently diagnosed and treated my issues. He spent adequate time explaining all procedures, all.diagnoses,.and all treatment required. I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone seeking gastrointestinal treatment."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2020

"I had a great experience with the MD in the hospital and through a telehealth visit professional and kind help me find out why I was so sick Thanks a milllion!!!! Dr Morrelli you are the best!!!!!!!’ Martha H. Evansville, Indiana"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Curteous thoughtful and informative"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Dr. Drake is the best! Very personal and caring! I trust Dr.Drake with my life.....literally......May of 2019 I almost died! Thank you Dr Drake! I will always recommend you!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"I’ve seen Dr.Sperl three times and like him and his approach to keeping me healthy very much. His office is well organized, kind staff, and easy to get ahold of through the patient portal that is very handy. He even did an online visit with me during the height of COVID. Very appreciated! I’d highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Every professional, extremely helpful and cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Takes his time answering all my questions. Very thorough in my care. If I have a flare up he is quick to get me seen. Highly recommend going to him for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from N.&. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Orinion came highly recommended and did not disappoint. He is very personable and carefully listened to all of my concerns before deciding on a path forward. From there, he got me in quickly for my procedure and made sure I knew he would be continuing to evaluate my progress over the coming weeks and that we could take further steps should the need arise. I recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Very personable and positive!!"

4.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"I really liked Dr. Cheng. I felt he was very through in my history. He went through and explained my procedure. He has the patients best interest at heart. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is that someone else is doing the procedure and my follow up is with a physician assistant."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Pound is extremely knowledgeable, yet offers easy to understand explanations of your condition. He is personable and really listens to you as the patient."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Super nice! Quick and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Brown is a terrific person He’s kind and seems to care a lot about his patients. I’ve gone to him several times for a endoscopy. This last time, although a little different, I was still treated with respect for my well being. I’ll stay with Dr. Brown as long as he stays with me as my doctor. Thank you, Dr. Brown and all of your staff you’re a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Brown is a terrific person He’s kind and seems to care a lot about his patients. I’ve gone to him several times for a endoscopy. This last time, although a little different, I was still treated with respect for my well being. I’ll stay with Dr. Brown as long as he stays with me as my doctor. Thank you, Dr. Brown and all of your staff you’re a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Brown has taken care of me for many years, this last year has been very trying and he has been amazing. I couldn't ask for a better doctor or a better team of nurses taking care of me of these years. I definitely recommend (IGH) to all. Thanks for being there for me!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Troiano is very compassionate and understanding. He approached my condition with concern and is following up with possible solutions. One of my favorite docs!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr. Troiano is excellent! I've been a patient of his for many years and so glad he's been my gastro physician. Dr. Troiano is very professional and at the same time personable."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Dr.Haynes is one of the best .. Would highly recommend him to anyone !!"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2020

"Short time that my wife has been patient.the staff has been effective and efficient. We had insurance issue on prescription and the staff found us an affordable prescription"

4.0