Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Rao is very knowledgeable about gastric issues. She is very thorough and made recommendations to get the best result. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I had a really good experience and would recommend Dr. Rap for all Gastrointestinal Needs"

4.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The visit was great. However now that I have question and have left 2 messages for a call back, I can't grey them to call me back."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Excellent doctor , very thorough, she answered all my questions. I HIghly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Extremely satisfied with having Dr. Rao as my doctor. She is very professional. Spends a lot of time listening to her patients and explains well."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I absolutely LOVE Dr Rao!!! She goes above and beyond to get to the bottom of your issues! She has an awesome personality and truly cares for her patients well being! Did I mention SHE TRULY CARES FOR YOUR WELL BEING!!! I send everyone I know to her. I highly recommend seeing Dr Rao! Thank you Dr Rao for always helping me and my family in taking care of our issues! Lori"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr Rao is a very caring physician. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr Rao is an amazing physician who is honest and cares about the root of your issue. I was sent to her by another doctor who was concerned over some labwork and Dr Rao put my mind at ease immediately! We are completing testing to ensure everythings ok!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Dr Rao's smile puts me at ease.She gives me my options & let's me make my decision.She knows her stuff! I leave her office worry-free. She's the BEST!"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"Dr. Rao is a competent and caring physician. She put me at ease and made me a partner in my care. The staff was friendly and helpful. I rate all five stars."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"Overall experience was good , the office visit was easy and quick , my procedure was schedule the same day of the appointment , for the following week , After my procedure i had no problems ."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"Dr Rao is very humble and caring ,she listen well to my problems and cure my symptoms . I Highly recommend her 100%"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Rao for many years. she is the most caring, compassionate physician that I have ever been to. she takes the time to explain every detail to you before and after procedures. Her staff are equally caring and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Rao to anyone ."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"I was hesitant to schedule an appointment because of the reviews , but my PCP recommended her , Had a consultant session with Dr. Rao and she is great and never did she gave me an attitude or was rude . I will recommend Dr. Rao to my relatives and friends ."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 18 2019

"Dr Rao was very informative. She made me feel a little at ease with my Dx. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this facility and team to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"My wife and I both see Dr. Rao for internal issues. We find her very professional and extremely knowledgeable in her field. Every visit I have had with Dr. Rao she has been very pleasant to speak with. She is very receptive to issues you may be experiencing even if it was the reason for the visit. Although the office wait can be long, Dr. Rao's staff has always be nice."