Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for UG St. Mark's - SLC

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Allison PA dr was nice and listened to me about my issues"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Everyone was kind, professional, knowledgeable, & efficient. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Everything was perfect."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Pedersen for several years. Most recently, Dr. Pedersen, his assistant Alison were just the most caring team. It is very nice to feel supported in your care when you do not feel well. I would recommend them to anyone that has gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Everyone was really nice - they would explain everything that’s going on."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Office is great!!! Staff and everyone is so welcoming and I appreciate their care"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 23 2021

"I saw PA “Annie” she does a wonderful job of making you feel very comfortable! I felt heard and that my needs were well considered. Thanks Annie!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Robert Bridge, MD - recently performed a colonoscopy on my behalf. I found that Dr. Bridge was extremely professional and a highly skilled doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he took his time answering my many questions. Also, he and his staff sent me the results, of the polyps removed, of the procedure - less than a week. Great job!! I highly recommend Dr. Bridge to anyone who is thinking about having the dreaded - back-end - procedure done. I also deeply appreciate the nurses - Lynne and Sonia. They are compassionate, caring and extremely accommodating. Lynne - YOU'RE THE BEST. Thank you so very much. Sincerely, Dan Maroney"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 15 2019

"I am frankly surprised at these reviews. I love working with Doctor Pederson and his MA, Whitney. I have been working with them for 10 years. I haven't had any problems with the staff. Great office, great doctors, great staff. Thanks for all your work!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2018

"Great Doctors, very kind."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 06 2017

"Dr Trowbridge has always discovered any issues resulting from my colonoscopies. I have complete faith in him."