Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent services and work"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr McCrary was recommended to me by Dr George Smith-Vaniz upon his retirement.Dr McCrary is very pleasant,a really good listener,and explains things concerning my health very plain,easily understood.I asked Dr Vaniz for someone he thinks kinda like him.And I'm very happy and pleased so far.He recommended me to a really good Urologist within my Insurance Network.I really do love the Drs I have in Flowood."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"I was treat good while I was there ."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The crew act very professional on that job and I would recommend Dr. McCary to anyone. Thanks for a job well done DEREK BROWN"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr McCrary is highly professional and compassionate. He was determined to figure out my situation and did so in short order. I’m so grateful to Dr McCrary."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I can't remember if I have ever been to a doctor 's office where I was checked-in in a prompt and timely fashion and my procedure went accordingly...I am extremely happy with the service that I received and will recommend GI Associates-Flowood to everyone I know !!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The GI team were all so nice and friendly! They made an uncomfortable situation much better."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience was excellent. Amazing bed side manners, polite, helpful, and concern."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"He demonstrated excellent patient care and a very kind demeanor. His nursing staff was also very polite & professional. They all put me at ease. Truly a 5 star physician experience. (Waiting time on morning of procedure could be better, especially after a 2-day prep.)"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"They took very good care of me, I was not there long and everyone is always kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great professional staff. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The staff was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My experience was excellent at GI Associates. Check in was fast. All the staff were professional and extremely nice. They made you feel comfortable and explained everything they were going to do."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"thanks the staff was very friendly, making me fill relax, Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Jeffrey McCrary is an excellent GI doctor. He is very knowledgeable. He always listens to his patients. He is kind and compassionate. He explains everything. He has an exceptional staff. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. . McCrary was amazing, as was Faith, and the nurse anesthetist, and frankly everyone connected with the clinic. They were true professionals. Everything went like clockwork and the doctor was personable and extremely assiduous."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions in a way that I understood what was being said."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions in a way that I understood what was being said."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"I had an early morning appointment. The admin staff were pleasant and helpful. My nurse was Phaedra and she was very kind and patient with me. The crew that handled my colonoscopy was personable and talked ‘to me’ not ‘at me’, which made me feel at ease since it was my first time having this procedure done. Dr. McCrary was my doc and he presented a good-natured mood and reassured me with his confident demeanor. I don’t recall the anesthesiologist’s name, but seemed to have gotten that magic sedation potion just right because That was the best sleep I had in a long time. I awoke shortly after it was all over and felt great. I don’t want to do the whole prep thing again, but if I have to, I will choose to go to GI Associates in Madison."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I had a good experience with the doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"It was over before I knew it"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"great experience"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Everything was explained and went as expected."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great doctor. Explains whats going on in terms you can understand. Takes great care of his patients"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. McCrary is AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"It was a pleasure meeting Dr. McCrary. He was really laid back and just a cool dr. He was very patient and helpful in answering questions."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Perfect experience from front desk to Dr. McCrary!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I love Dr. McCrary, he’s so personable and such a great LISTENER. You can tell he really loves what he does. His whole staff team is amazing."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My visit was quick and easy. Doctor McCrary was very friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions. I was given a list of what I needed to do to get ready for my procedure. It was very detailed so I can't mess up."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 31 2023

"It was very nice! All my questions were answered! I would most definitely recommend Dr McCrary!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. McCrary is a great doctor! Very personable and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The staff there was extremely helpful and courteous. Dr. McCrary is always helpful and attentive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staffs are very nice and professionals."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The doctor and his staff were professional, friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. McCrary"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very experienced doctor. I end up having a condition and he was very concerned about trying to get me back healthy and feeling better"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. McCrary is a great doctor! Very personable and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. McCrary was great. He patiently answered all of my questions, and didn’t rush. He was kind and personable, and I will recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He’s very nice, professional as well as his staff. I felt very comfortable after only one visit."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They really took care of me, within no time I was out of there!!! I didn't have to wait but 15 minutes after my arrival time and The staff is very friendly... I would highly recommend them to others..."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was very pleased with him and his staff very respectful always smiling and I love there attitude and his patience and and bedside manner is amazing"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It’s hard to express how thankful I am for Dr. McCrary and his team. Dr. McCrary cares about his patients. He has a phenomenal bedside manner. He explains information so that you understand what is going on. The nurses are kind and helpful. I really don’t have anything negative to say. You will not go wrong choosing Dr. McCrary."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful! They made me feel comfortable and they were able to help me remain calm in a new environment!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. McCrary was great. He patiently answered all of my questions, and didn’t rush. He was kind and personable, and I will recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. McCrary seen the need of the level of care my Husband (Houston )needed. He took his time to explain ever step need to go forward. We are very happy that we chose him. Thank you so very much."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very pleased with the experience"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I enjoyed my experience. Staff was friendly."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good experience each time I’ve used them and I’ve been them since I believe 1996."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very thorough and staff are very pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I visited GI associates for the first time last week and I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of their service. I encountered several staff members during registration and all were kind and respectful each step of the way. Dr. McCrary spent a considerable amount of time with me making sure he understood my medical issues. He recommended follow up test in another location and his office scheduled the appointment before I left the office. An impressive facility and an excellent physician!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff was wonderful caring I would tell all my friends about the wonderful experience that you gave me"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"It was awesome, the nurse's were nice and respectful and no one could ask for better."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff at GI Associates can’t get MORE Professional !!! They all are at the TOP @ their jobs/duties…"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Dr McCrary was great and his staff was as professional as you could ever expect. Thank you so very much."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctor, and nurses listened very well and were kind about my issue. I appreciated them a lot."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.McCrary was phenomenal, I was comfortable and felt that he took my issues very seriously. Staff was also amazing!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"On time & caring to patient. Everyone was very nice, helpful."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The entire staff was great and helpful about all my needs"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The absolute best!!!! Full confidence in him. Always takes the time to discuss my care with me."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. McCrary listens carefully and answers questions fully and compassionately."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good experience. Helpful, pleasant staff. Dr is very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I saw Dr. McCrary at GI Associates and I must say he has the best bedside manner. He was very knowledgeable, comforting, personable, understanding of my situation. If you’re looking for a great GI physician then you must schedule an appointment with Dr. McCrary."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and informative."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr . Jeffrey B. McCrary and his staff are some of the most amazing people!!! He as well as his staff made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Outstanding Dr! Very good bedside manners, friendly, respectful and genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff here was wonderful. So nice, friendly and professional. I will return as will as my husband in the future."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The Staff was awesome and very professional and McCrary was so polite and thoughtful.."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff there are very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Dr. McCary is the best, he time his time and listen to what need to be said, before you leave his office, he make sure you’re okay and safe what he recommends. I wouldn’t change anything about them.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. McCary was so understanding and he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. The staff is pleasant and very organized."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They really took care of my husband. We appreciate everything they did for us. They was his life line. Did an awesome job with placement of feeding tube.The staff was awesome! His nurse was kind professional and down to earth she really does a good job and covers a lot of ground."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very concern and making sure he get to the bottom of everything, very nice attitude and Make you feel not to worry"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary is professional, skilled, knowledgeable, and kind. He accurately diagnosed me and performed top notch treatments and procedures for my condition. His staff are absolutely wonderful too. I would recommend Dr. McCrary and his staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"When I arrive at GI Associates, the minute I walk in, the atmosphere and it is already a pleasant experience. The ladies at the check in counter are speaking to you as soon as you walk in the door and calling you over to help them. And when I go to registration, the lady that checked me in was the last lady that did the previous time and she remembered me. So that was a great conversation we had. She asked about my mom who had been a year in the hospital due to COVID-19. And that was sweet. And when the nurse called me back she was my same nurse , so as she was doing my triage we chatted and she asked about my mom as well. Then Dr. McCrary came in always with a smile on his face and same thing asking about mom. But then we get down to the medical stuff and he is so professional and he works through everything that is going on with my stomach. He is an awesome, amazing, great, terrific doctor. And I referred my mom and brother to him and whenever someone mentions anything about a stomach hurting and they can't find anyone or they don't like their doctor,vi always refer them to Dr. McCrary because HE IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR..😁😁"

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been to Dr. McCrary a few times now. He and the staff at G.I. Associates in both Flowood and Madison have been great."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The whole staff was very friendly and helpful .They made me feel as I was a part of the family. The waiting time was short."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit at G I and Associates with Dr. McCrary and his staff was pleasant. The staff was friendly and the doctor was very comforting and had superb bedside manners. I highly recommend Dr. McCrary and G I and Associates."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Jeffrey McCrary and his staff since 2017. They've always treated very well and I've always felt special and cared for. Dr. McCrary and the rest of the staff are so professional. I'm very satisfied with the service they have given me."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My name is Calvilynn Hawkins. Didn’t know how to change this profile. But My procedure went amazingly well! Dr MaCrary was wonderful he had a great bedside personality. Was friendly as well as handsome. The staff was very nice and friendly, I’m a hard stick and they all were patient and concerning. Took their time even tho it was over time to get me down . They didn’t rush, eventually they called in two Doctors. I felt secure and in good hands. Thanks so much to all who helped"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I enjoy how personal Dr. McCrary is. He makes you feel like you are his family. My mom and I both love him. Now, the staff!!!!! You talk about the apple doesn’t fall to far from the tree. His staff is attentive and caring. They are just as personal. If I could do a commercial I would. Thanks, Cindy"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor McCrary is great. Excellent bedside manner. Listens to patients. Discusses symptoms and root causes."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.McCrary was very friendly. Made me more comfortable with this being my first visit and kept things very transparent."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My visit with Dr. McCrary and his staff was everything and more . I would recommend everyone to go to them if you’re in need of there services. They are a group of phenomenal people. Couldn’t ask for better."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was nice and professional"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The entire experience was well managed and professional. The staff was courtest also. I went to sleep, I woke up. Good results, all GOOD."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Phenomenal staff! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my GI healthcare! Dr McCrary was extremely thorough and explained everything in layman’s terms. I’ve had a great experience with him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff and Dr McCary were very helpful communicating the information that I needed to know and understand . Everything was done in an easy and orderly manner which customer does not always get."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Jeffrey and his staff did a wonderful job, everyone was nice and informative of the procedure , everything went as expected even though I was nervous as this was my first colonoscopy . Thanks again to you all !!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. McCrary and GI associates… he takes great care of my mother!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am always nervous when I go to any doctor's office but the staff and Dr. McCrary quickly put me at ease. Everything about my visit was professional with just the right does of understanding for my unease. The short waiting room time was also a big plus. I highly recommend GI Associates."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Took my 19 year old son, Matthew for a colonoscopy due to his 23 year old brother being diagnosed for colon cancer. Matthew was very nervous, but all the staff and Dr. McCrary made a scary situation less scary and everyone was so professional and courteous. We did receive great news, so that helped a lot also."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr McCrary was great and his staff was as professional as you could ever expect. Thank you so very much."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I went to have a colonoscopy done. The entire staff was great. Dr.Jeffery McCrary was very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would recommend him to everyone. He was just awesome. He very attentive to my questions and did not rush and made sure I understood."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff was so courtesy, nice, polite and knowledgeable. The staff was very friendly and the facility was so nice and clean."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr McCrary is caring, insightful, and dedicated. I have had a fantastic experience with him despite some very challenging health issues. I cannot recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. .McCrary and staff are the best."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He’s an excellent doctor with great bedside manner. -Koleshia"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff is awesome and Dr McCrary listens to all concerns and has great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently visited Dr. McCrary for my annual checkup. Dr. McCrary is very attentive to your questions and provides the very best care for your unique problem. I am very satisfied with his professional courtesies and expertise in providing me with a solution to my health issue. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a GI doctor for their particular needs."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I saw Dr. McCrary as a follow-up to a hospital stay in another facility. He listened to my reason for my visit and discussed my current condition. He was very thorough and very professional. His staff was also very nice and professional. I have had to call to speak with his nurse a couple of times since my office visit and she was prompt & courteous with her response. I’m happy to say I’m doing better and on the road to recovery!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly, professional medical team members. Went the extra mile to meet my needs. Dr. McCrary explained the procedure and results in easy to understand terms. He treated me with respect and kindness. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great!!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff is cordial and professional"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was very professional and Dr. McCrary is excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr McCrary is such an amazing doctor. He listens and talks with you and takes his time if that's what is needed. He truley cares about his patients. The staff that works beside him are phenomenal. 10/10 highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My third colo with the best in this field. Great bedside manor with a personal approach. Dr. McCrary made me feel very comfortable by patiently answering all of my concerns. The surrounding staff made this procedure extremely patient friendly. Overall great experience."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Jeff made my experience great and at ease"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He was very friendly and understanding of my problems"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love dr. McCrary. He actually takes time and listen to my G.I problems and dont rush out the room"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Jeffrey B. McCrary is very professional also his staff they made sure I was very comfortable and after my colonoscopy he came back and make sure I was okay he told me everything was great again this is very professional and I thank Dr. Jeffery and the staff again for the awesome job"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The coolest and nicest doctor I’ve ever seen!!! Thank you Dr. McCrary for making your patients feel important and comfortable! Aaron"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Hands down the BEST doctor and staff ever. I’ve had some pretty urgent healthcare scares the past few months and Dr. McCrary has been so nice at getting me in the office for thorough testing. He has made every visit so informative and has made every effort to answer and acknowledge all of my healthcare concerns. He has allowed me to voice my concerns and he’s made sure to follow up on every detail. He even came to visit me in the hospital after my latest surgery. I’ve recommended all of my friends and family to Dr. McCrary. He has become more like family or close friend now and I cannot appreciate him and his amazing staff enough for everything they have done and continue to do for me. Thank you all so much"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everything was great service"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I went to gi and associates to have a colonospy done. Dr Mccary was very nice and professional. The entire staff made it as pleasant as can be. Dr Mccary made sure I was well informed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. MCCrary was real nice and friendly. I was so nervous he helped me to come down. He explained the procedure and how long it would take."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Listened to what I said and asked questions without judgement"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary is the best. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in his field. He is passionate at his craft and with his patients. He has and is currently treating my mother with exceptional care. Thank you GI and associates and staff Bridget"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary is the best. Very sociable, and easy to understand. He very competant at what he does. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary was great! He took the time to listen to everything that I felt may have relevance to the reason for my visit. He gave me a LOT of feedback and advice on my health, weight (because I asked for it), managing IBS alongside migraines, and lifestyle changes for the better. He sent me home with a diet and lifestyle changes plan to try for 3 weeks instead of sending me to get a bunch of tests, after other doctors have already sent me to get a ton, and instead of just prescribing me a drug. He even gave me his nurses number, in case of emergency, or if I just needed to speak with someone. Prior to my visit with him, I've been dealing with (and looking for a diagnosis for) the same condition for a year now. One conversation with him, and I feel 10x's better. I really appreciate it!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He’s an excellent listener. I love how he doesn’t push medication and tries to get to the root of the problem. I’ve been having ig issues for a while now and he’s the first doctor that has tried a different test to get some answers. I appreciate his patience and educational skills. Thanks and I hope that we can get more doctors like him in every field of medicine."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary and staff were very nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.McCrary was so understanding about how I felt about my health. He Encourage me to not give up on my weight lose journey and he’s helping me with how I should eat and excuse on a daily basics. He is a listen doctor . I want thank him so very much. Amanda White"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary and his staff are excellent. i highly recommend them to anyone seeking GI medical help."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary is a great doctor with a great staff."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My doctor is awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary is an awesome physician. He is so caring and well mannered and you can tell he honestly cares about his patients. Thank you for everything ❤"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was very professional and personal that made me relax"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fabulous bedside manner & very thorough."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great place Dr.McCrary is a great doctor, who does not have God complex he talks and treats you with dignity and respect. I am a retired SF. Medic with 18 years in the emergency combat medical field. He discusses his treatment plan for me, along with long and short term goals in a clear and concise manner. Greg S"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary and the staff at G.I. Associates are compassionate, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. McCrary and G.I. Associates."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Profession. Thoughtful. HIGHLY recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Has the best bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great full for Dr McCary for taking the time to explain everything before and after the procedure and not being in a hurry. Also thank the staff that worked with him for being kind and gracious also . I will go no where else."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary has always been very thorough. He takes his time explaining my condition and helps calm my nerves about what my condition could develop into. I would definitely recommend him to a friend!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr. McCrary and staff. Very friendly folks would definitely recommend anyone with stomach issues to visit."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary was awesome and very knowledgeable! Enjoyed speaking with him"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I thank Dr.McCrary for his professionalism and his kindness made the procedure easier. Thank you keep up the good 👍 good God bless."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Beyond professional and down to earth! Exactly what you want in a doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary is just AWESOME!!!! He’s let you know what’s going on. He treated my son and fixed the issue!!! My son don’t like to talk to doctors or go to doctors. He spoke to my son and made him comfortable. He’s an awesome communicator !!! Dr. McCrary understood the assignment !!!! Awesome !!! Awesome !!! Awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mccrary was very .nice and informative. He made me very comfortable. Would reccomend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.McCrary makes each visit pleasant. He is caring and very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. McCrary is a great communicator of letting you know what is going on with your medical situation, and what needs to be done in order to get you back to your best shape. He really cares about your well-being, and takes the time explaining everything to your benefit."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful caring doctor, I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything went as planned, courteous and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"So far, so good."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr McCrary was very nice and pleasant. He made me feel comfortable before my procedure began. I was very pleased with their services.."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First and foremost I would like to say I really enjoyed the welcoming by dr. Mccrary staff. From the receptionist, to the nice guy who came and got me from the room and took me to surgery. I still have to bring his homemade cornbread lol.. just everyone was great. I felt so goofy cause the beginning of the pre-op Dr. McCrary was sitting in there the whole time during our discussion. He was so nice and cool. He did great! Very respectful. I’ll see him soon again. He made me feel really comfortable as well as the anesthesia guy! Thanks g.I. Associates"

5.0 Review from X.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Treats patients very well. Was able to get in and out quickly. 10/10 great experience."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr McCreary makes an office visit pleasant. He's real thorough and makes you know what your problem is before you leave. I drive from Brookhaven Mississippi to be seen by him"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had all good experiences at GI associates and love Dr McCrary. He’s the best."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"He’s an excellent listener. I love how he doesn’t push medication and tries to get to the root of the problem. I’ve been having ig issues for a while now and he’s the first doctor that has tried a different test to get some answers. I appreciate his patience and educational skills. Thanks and I hope that we can get more doctors like him in every field of medicine."