Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Roberts takes the time to educate and explain, not rushing me in and out so he can get to another patient. Indy Gastro’s patient portal is very helpful and saves on the need for visits and wait time on the phone for questions or concerns. The nurses are very responsive and consistently get with Dr. Roberts and back to me in a timely manner. Definite 5 stars!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"He has helped me a lot since I was first diagnosed with crones disease and I’m doing great since I have been with him."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Roberts has your health completely in mind. He is incredibly intelligent! Very kind and caring about the patient as a whole. He had a part in saving my life. Literally!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Roberts and staff were wonderful, from scheduling my test through being home after my procedure. He was very thorough in explaining what to expect before and after the procedure. I felt very comfortable knowing he would be doing my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Roberts is and has been my most trusted physician for nearly 10 years I completely trust his ability as a diagnostic dr and his opinion is what I count on"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Have been seeing Dr. Ojeas for several years. I have found him to be very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Dr Roberts Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I consider dr. Roberts to be an exceptional gastroenterologist. After being referred to him by my general practitioner, for excruciating abdominal pain he diagnosed me with ulcerative colitis. After spending a week in the hospital and recovering , he taught me how to prevent flare-ups with diet and medication . Which I have been able to keep better under control for the last 3 years . He was always very informative and took time to answer my questions about my condition. I feel I owe my life to him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Very informative and took time to answer questions and concerns. Nursing staff was amazing too!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Roberts really listened to me and understood what I was feeling. He then went on to recommend treatment of my current symptoms. He has a great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr.Roberts, Is a very good Dr.,he has a great bed side manner. Very smart and caring. I would recommend Dr.Roberts to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Dr. Robert's listened to me and offered solutions to get to the bottom of the issues I was having. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr Roberts is a great doctor. I’ve undergone a few procedures. Very friendly & would recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Jason Roberts is very thorough and to the point. He listens to what you have to say and then he expands upon that with extreme knowledge. When you have an appointment the wait time is minimal and you are basically in and out with the answers that you wished for in my opinion. I've had Dr Jason Roberts as my GI for a approximately four years and I have not been disappointed. I think he is a fantastic doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"I was taken care of with the most professional and caring people. Dr Roberts was friendly and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"A nesesary procedure, that was completed painlessly by doctor Roberts and his staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The Doctor and staff were warm, personable and professional. It was a Good experience"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"He was a very caring man. He actually was concerned how I was feeling. Thank you doctor Roberts"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Dr. Roberts had helped me twice. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for his services."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Dr Roberts was excellent his team was outstanding. My next procedure will be with Dr Roberts."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr Roberts takes the time to listen to you fully before jumping in to discuss treatment options and specifics. He even considers the effects of other conditions and is willing to explain interactions and side effects to be aware of and monitor. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Gastro doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Very professional and friendly. Took great care of my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Dr. Roberts is an exemplary physician -- informed, compassionate, and an excellent listener. I feel so fortunate that he is my doctor and recommend him to anyone who wants medical expertise based on research and delivered with concern for the whole person."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Excellent doctor and listens to your concerns and does best he can to help address rhose concerns."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I appreciate so much the care I received from Drs. Roberts, Morelli and the rest of the staff at Indy Gastro. I underwent two ERCP procedures with follow up. After the second it was their concern that I needed a second opinion for my particular set of unresolved symptoms. They did not hesitate to make the referral recommendation. I appreciate their discretion in the matter."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Had a great experience with Dr. Jason Robert’s. I felt like he was listening to me and my concerns and that he truly cares. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable"