Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very friendly very nice work was done without to feel nothing amazing very good experience thank you."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Extremely knowledgeable and professional doctor. Everything was very well explained. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Tsiakos is very kind, compassionate and completely competent. He is excellent at communicating with patients and is reasonable with his treatment plans."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Tsiakos performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy, 2nd time. I highly recommend Dr. Tsiakos and his team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Was just there recently. Saw Dr. Tsiakos. He took the time needed to explain test results and explained my care going forward."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent service as soon as you walk in and out the door"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"A wonderful and caring doctor. I knew I would like him based on a high referral from another respected doctor. And when I met Dr. Tsiakos, he was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and experienced. I’ll refer to him any day! The entire staff and scheduling process was fantastic too. Everyone will need Dr. Tsiakos one day!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Overall was a good experience with staffs and doctor. He is very easy to talk to. He provided referrals I needed . I will recommend to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The medical services provided was excellent and professional. However, more options should be available for patients pick up after the procedure is completed."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great doctor and staff. They communicate with you very well."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Tsiakos , is one of the most caring and supportive doctors I know. He has been taking care of my husband and I for the pass eight years, we are very blessed and grateful to have him as our doctor. They don’t make doctors like him anymore. You won’t regret having him as your doctor! ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr is very prompt and listens to what you have to say"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"My favorite doctor. He’s very nice and professional and even though I’m sure he has many patients he always remembers me. :-) I always feel better after seeing him with my concerns and I have complete trust in him. He really cares!"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very professional, everyone was kind, made me feel comfortable Will definitely used them again."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"First time there. Office staff pleasant and efficient. Dr. Tsiakos introduced himself which made me feel comfortable. He proceeded to explain my diagnosis and the procedure that would be performed. A very nice man."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Tsiakas is wonderful. Great bedside manner. Professional and communicates very well. I lost my mom to a colonoscopy puncture (in OK, NOT Dr. T) so incredibly stressed and he was so supportive and understanding. I’ve had multiple polys removed including a very large flat poly and I had post-polypectomy syndrome and Dr. T came to ER after a full day of procedures. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Tsiakos and his team are easy to work with - I’ve had 3 really good GIs in my lifetime - they are all retired. I’ll be a patient of Dr. Tsiakos forever. Incredibly thorough and easy to understand. Great follow up."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The staff at Texas Endoscopy was efficient and friendly. Dr. Tsiakos is great at easing any concerns related to the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great doctor and excellent service. Provided detailed information before and after my treatment."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Just awesome, love the way Dr. Tsiakos truly cares about his patients, and explains everything to you so that you can understand. Amazing staff also."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr explained the procedure and what to expect during and after the procedure"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Dr. Tsiakos has been exemplary in his work and care for me."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"High quality patient care delivered with attention to patient concerns, compassion and respect. Very pleased overall."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"So Great I didn't know it ever happened."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Everyone was so nice, and the information given was very easily understood"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Excellent doctor and very valuable service!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional. Staff was great. Post treatment review was very thorough."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I took Align for 1 month as directed. It worked well. After the month was up, I started drinking Activia every day. I am much better. I will continue the Activia for a while. Thank you for these helpful suggestions!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Tsiakos was so nice and took time to talk through things personally. The staff was great and made everything very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Tsiakos and his team. Such a caring doctor and staff. He answers all questions and has a great bedside manner. The staff in the surgical room was fabulous always smiling and making sure I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Tsiakos performed my colonoscopy. He made the experience as good as it can go. His explanations cleared up all my concerns. Wonderful provider and will be returning for any other digestive problems. Prep…..well, that wasn’t fun, lol."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Tsiakos and his staff were excellent. I was well-prepared going into the procedure and I had no complications; the procedure was a success!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"An absolutely warm, genuine, and kind doctor, which are hard to come around nowadays. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to inform me about different diseases, past history of mine, and future tests. I felt very comfortable talking about my tummy struggles. Highly recommend. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Take about taking the pressure off an already akward procedure. Top notch facility with great staff."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"I am so thankful for Dr. Tsiakos. He has been my physician for over eight years and I am consistently impressed with him and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"Dr. Tsiakos was attentive and listened carefully to me. Provided answers and follow up."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Great from the beginning till the end."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Fantastic, feeling great"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great experience from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Amazing facility Cool doctor. Explained what’s going to happen and the post the procedure came by to walk through the results Impressed"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Tsiakos was great. He explained everything thoroughly. Five star rating by all means!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"My name is Jaynie and I can’t say enough how grateful I am to have found DR Tsiakos he’s such an amazing doctor so efficient gentle and caring . He truly cares about his patients and being diagnosed with colon cancer at a young age he is so compassionate and mindful of everything I have gone through this year . Communicated with my oncologist to make sure I get the best care . I am now In remission and got my colonoscopy he pretty much held my hand through the process of nervousness and worry . He’s truly an angel thank you doctor !"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"What a great doctor ,very thorough"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"The doctor and all his staff were very kind and professional, told me what to expect in advance. Great experience, will go there again. JM"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"The admit nurse, Tracy was a delight. She was very efficient and made the job pleasant. The same is true for the anesthesiologist; he made it almost a delight to be there as did Judy. Dr. Tsiakos has a great team and he exudes confidence which makes the patient comfortable. I would recommend this facility and this team led by Dr.Tsiakos. Nancy Taylor"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"This doctor did an outstanding job dealing with my wife's emergency GI bleed and hospitalization. He was at the ER when we arrived. He and the ER dr took charge and set up an immediate diagnostic protocol including a blood transfusion to address the situation. Subsequent hospitalization and more in depth diagnostics. While they were unable to pinpoint the exact cause, through the diagnostics and subsequent stabilization, they were pretty confident that it was resolved naturally by her own bodily functions. A few additional days of observation and to build her blood levels and energy up, and ensure there was no re-occurrence. All the good medical schools and fellowships are great, but when the plane is going down you want someone who will jump into action, communicate and give you the confidence that he knows what he is doing. In this situation that's exactly what Dr. T. accomplished for us. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great doctor, quick procedure. Everything was well organized and happened on time. Clear explanation of results. Cannot be looking for better care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Great bedside manner! Does a great job explaining in layman’s terms. Would highly recommend him for any GI procedure!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Tsiakos, is highly recommended and I have to agree, my husband went for his second colonoscopy this year with Dr Tsiakos and I had my real first one with the Doctor. Procedure went smoothly, you cannot tell that anything was done but you do get pictures of results."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Excellent visit with Dr. Tsiakos. Great feedback and excelled at connecting on important info. I’ve been seeing GIs for about 30 years and this is the first time I believe things were explained to me in a logical straight-forward way."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Tsiakos is one of the very few gastroenterologist that took the time to do extensive bloodwork to discover that I needed additional vaccines. He is also very caring & goes the extra mile for his patients. He has been my Dr. For more than 10 years and I am so thankful for his desire to exceed the hypocratic oath he vowed to practice medicine. His love for medicine shows in his work. So many patients do not realize the key to good health in their own health due to lack of patient accountability. My health has been eternally changed because of my awareness and accountability."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"This was a very comfortable easy procedure and Dr Tsiakos was very transparent on the procedure and his team was very awesome to work with and I would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dr. Aris Tsiakos is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is patient, always listens to patients, and thoroughly explains everything. He is professional and skilled. I am so blessed to be able to be a patient of Dr. Tsiakos."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I was Truly,Truly impressed!!! Everyone explained ever step of the way, Thanks Doc. and your whole staff for your service!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr T was very professional and had great bedside manner. Colonoscopy process is never fun but Dr T did a great job. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Aris Tsiakos and his staff are simply outstanding !! They were all very friendly and super nice. It was a great experience and highly recommend them, thanks"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Tsiakos bedside manner will put you at ease. His entire staff at the surgery center take great care of you and ensure you are informed and comfortable at all times."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Awesome Dr…. Very caring and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent experience screening, very informative/friendly doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Having had several colonoscopies previously, I can say without reservation that I recommend Dr Tsiakos and his team."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My colonoscopy procedure was exceptional. Dr. Tsiakos and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Tsiakos was awesome! He made me feel comfortable with the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional. Procedure was explained in detail and Dr Tsiakos was there before and after the procedure to answer any questions once the anesthesia wore out, so no rush. I would most definitely recommend his practice and services."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great bed-side manners, thoroughly explains procedures ... smooth experience from the beginning until the end."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Aris was very informative and calmed my nerves before the procedure and made me very comfortable. Would highly recommend him for his safe hands and awesome care"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This Dr and staff were accommodating, friendly, informative, and truly seemed to care. I will definitely recommend and use again."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Aris and team of nurses were very helpful with all of my questions and my procedure went very well! Strongly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Bedside manner amazing, very knowledgeable and he got me in very quickly . He eased my mind of issues I having and assured me it was not anything life threatening. Recommended him to anyone which I actually do with my patients now as I work in healthcare . Great doctor !!!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Super friendly, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner. I could have stayed all day just to chit chat with him."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Tsiakos and his team are great. They took such great care of me during and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was professional, attentive and personal care was taken to educate the patient on the procedures being performed."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome doctor highly recommend him to anyone staff is also great thanks"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My name is Jaynie and I can’t say enough how grateful I am to have found DR Tsiakos he’s such an amazing doctor so efficient gentle and caring . He truly cares about his patients and being diagnosed with colon cancer at a young age he is so compassionate and mindful of everything I have gone through this year . Communicated with my oncologist to make sure I get the best care . I am now In remission and got my colonoscopy he pretty much held my hand through the process of nervousness and worry . He’s truly an angel thank you doctor !"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Aris Tsiakos was very nice and made me feel comfortable during my office visit. He answered all my questions and made a clear path on how he planned on treating my life long health problem. It’s important to feel you can trust your doctor and that’s how he made me feel…important. I wish I could give him more stars."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been always had a pleasant experience with Dr. Tsiakos! He is personable & thoroughly explains your diagnosis & procedures. His staff provides excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Absolutely lovely. First time i visited Dr. Tsiakos was in 2018 and he not only remember me but also my case. Very professional and helpful and his whole staff is excellent. TDDC is awesome"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent and friendly care."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Personally I did not want to get a colonoscopy but my doctor recommended it due to my age. From the moment I called I got treated professionally and the doctor and his team were amazing! I would not hesitate to do it again when I'm due for another check. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Tsiakos is amazing! He did my Colonoscopy on his vacation because I started a new job and it was the only time I could do. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The whole process was easy. The staff were amazing."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand what the procedure entails and follows up after. My husband, In-laws and I have all gone to Dr Tsiakos and wouldn't consider anyone else."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He has treated my wife and myself. He is a star in his field. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Tsiakos is very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his diagnosis and treatment. I will highly recommend Dr Tsiakos ."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. I had a colonoscopy done 2 days ago and it was my second one. I feel very confident and comfortable with his staff on both visits. He is very informative about the procedure and direct with results."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Tsiakos has a great bedside manner and make the process as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos and Texas endoscopy are the best if it’s time for your colonoscopy They treat you with respect and care. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Dr is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand what the procedure entails and follows up after. My husband, In-laws and I have all gone to Dr Tsiakos and wouldn't consider anyone else."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Tsiako was very thorough in pre & post procedure. He answered all my concerns. Furthermore, he was very astute about my case. Dr. Tsiako is so very kind. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"No complaints everyone was friendly and very professional Dr Tsiakiou was very thorough in explaining the results of the procedure’s"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Dr. Answered all of my questions. Very thoughtful and informative! Highly recommend Dr.Tsiakos"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos is superb! He always listens intently, never in a rush, and thoroughly explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand. I have been a patient for several years and know that I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional with the right amount of personal touch. The preop and postop discussions with Dr. Tsiakos was very helpful and he made sure I understood everything and answered my few questions. I could tell the entire staff took pride in what they were doing by the care they showed."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos and his team did an outstanding job. After prepping the previous day, I went to the clinic and checked in. After a short wait, the nurse took me back to get into the gown and have the IV attached. They wheeled me back to the procedure room and it was over before I knew it had begun. The staff there are great and very helpful. I'd recommend Dr. Tsiakos and his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very impressed with the entire experience. Dr. Tsiakos is a very friendly and professional doctor.He thoroughly explained how the procedure will take place and answered to all of my questions with a very professional manner."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos was very thorough. He reviewed my history and explained the procedures. The Dr waited for my son to get there and told us his findings."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Takes time to talk to you and has great, friendly nurses."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Thiago."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakis was wonderful. He. took his time to explain my colonoscopy and what to expect. He was very informative with my history and expressed concerns for my family history of colon cancer. Nice bedside manners. His nurses were very pleasant as well. I definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent doctor and A team service"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The whole team that treated me to my first colonoscopy was so awesome. I was really nervous about it, but the team comforted me. I could feel the team’s warm, caring nature, and they gave excellent and thorough explanations of anything I wanted to know. That made me feel like having the colonoscopy was a great decision and nothing to worry about. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Tsiakos and his entire team to do them justice. So suffice it to say that I recommend Dr. Tsiakos to anyone needing a gastroenterologist. Thank you Dr. Tsiakos and team for taking great care of me. Johnny Quick"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Tsiakos is very accommodative. He answers all my your questions very patiently with a smile. Which made me quite confident that I am in good hands.I surely can recommend his name to my relatives and friends. His office is very efficient and courteous."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Tsiakos made me feel comfortable, within a few minutes I knew I could trust him with my health issues. He and his office we’re helpful and developed a plan for my chronic intestinal problem which had been going on for over 6 months. I met with him on Friday, got lab work done same day, procedure done on Tuesday by Wednesday I was back to normal. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience undergoing colonoscopy by Dr Tsiakos. He met with me before and after the procedure and explained all that was going to occur. He came back and spoke with my wife and I after the procedure to discuss the results and plan off of care on going. He was very caring and I believe extremely competent G.I. specialist. Really enjoyed my experience under his care."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Have had multiple procedures with Dr. Tsiakos. Every time the interaction has been excellent. He is a good listener and explains procedures clearly and concisely. You feel confident that you are going to have the best outcome possible given your condition. This is clearly why he’s consistently earned a 5.0 rating!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos was very friendly and explains everything in simple language so that you completely understand the procedure you are about to have and makes you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent experience with Dr Tsiakos and his staff... He provided the information before and after the procedure. Very professional!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy last week and was very impressed with the care and attention that Dr. Tsiakos and the staff at Texas Endoscopy gave me while I was there. I would highly recommend him as someone’s GI doctor. He is very good! I would give him a 10 plus!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos and staff are great. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly but not like he's talking down to you. I had a diagnostic endoscopy and colonoscopy, and recently completed a follow up visit. I highly recommend Dr. Tsiakos for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was super nervous about receiving my first colonoscopy by the staff and Dr Tsiakos made it pleasant experience. I'm super grateful for everyone that got me through."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My husband and I strongly recommend Dr. Tsiakos! He is a such good doctor you can trust . Experienced , friendly and patient. His staffs are very helpful and nice. Thank you for my wonderful experience at your clinic!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr.Tsiakos, I was very Nervous with the procedure, but DR. Tsiakos came in before procedure explained made me feel comfortable and followed up after the procedure was completed."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Very professional and very friendly. The entire experience went very smooth. Well lubricated you could say. The warm blanket and gown were spa like touches (the back of the gown was still a bit drafty though). Everything moved foward very efficiently and yet somehow never felt rushed. Dr. Tsiakos took the time before and after to explain everything and answer all my questions. Start to finish it's obvious this office is very experienced, professional, and really pleasant. I almost look foward to the next visit. Almost."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr.Tsiakos, I was very Nervous with the procedure, but DR. Tsiakos came in before procedure explained made me feel comfortable and followed up after the procedure was completed."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Very professional and very friendly. The entire experience went very smooth. Well lubricated you could say. The warm blanket and gown were spa like touches (the back of the gown was still a bit drafty though). Everything moved foward very efficiently and yet somehow never felt rushed. Dr. Tsiakos took the time before and after to explain everything and answer all my questions. Start to finish it's obvious this office is very experienced, professional, and really pleasant. I almost look foward to the next visit. Almost."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos is very thorough and put me at ease. He explains things so you can easily understand. The process working with Dr. Tsiakos and his staff was seamless. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great experience. Very friendly staff. Very attentive and caring for patients. Dr was informative and explained everything. Procedure was good with no issues. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"While a colonoscopy is never fun, my experience was outstanding. A caring team with outstanding results."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome staff"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Just call it Quick and super easy thank you, doctor Tsiakos."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos has a wonderful bedside manner. Very patient friendly and detailed explanation. His clinic/surgery center has great staff."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos is very patient and listens very well. I felt like he really understood my issues and was able to prescribe exactly what I needed."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos and his team of amazing nurses were as professional and courteous as anybody could expect. From the receptionist to discharge, the care was outstanding. The procedure was exactly as he said it would. Kudos to all of them."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were friendly and helpful at the office and Dr Tsiakos attentive and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing staff and care from Dr. Tsiiakos and his team. Would 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For me just talking or thinking about this procedure was hard. In my mind I pictured this going totally different, and ill have to say I was way wrong. (Thank God). It was my first procedure, and the hardest part is not eating. The actual Procedure was the easiest part. If God says the same. I'll use Aris Tsiakos, M.D. for my next one in 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had 2 colonoscopies with Dr. Tsiakos and he has a great bedside manner. He explained everything to me and listened when I spoke and answered all of the questions/concerns I had. I did not feel rushed at all by him, which happens frequently with doctors. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tsiakos is very patient and incredible. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos was very personable and kind to my mother, listening to her concerns and understanding that at her age, invasive procedures need only occur when absolutely necessary. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos is a wonderful doctor. A compassionate and caring physician. Go see him."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was so very nice and did their best to make sure I was comfortable. The doctor came to talk to me before the procedure and after the procedure. I recommend TDDC very highly"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos and his staff are amazing. I was given the utmost care and was instructed thoroughly and thoughtfully in regards to the procedures Dr. Tsiakos performed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was nervous about this procedure initially, but was quickly put at ease by Dr. Tsiakos and his team. Thanks for helping me out! Go Mets!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tsiakos is very professional, informative Makes sure you understand what he is explaining about your health or the procedures he’ll be performing. He listens to your concerns and takes the time to review your medical history before seeing you. I feel that I’m in good hands. I would definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Tsiakos was very helpful and he explained everything that I need to know. I would go to him again."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All staffs were very courteous, considerate, and proficient; and all staffs explained procedure very well."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff were friendly and informative. Dr. Tsiakos was professional, thorough and comforting prior to the procedure. When you are going to schedule your first or your next colonoscopy, call Dr. T.'s office first."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Dr. Great communication so you know what to expect and what was found or not found."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor experience."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Dr!!! Exceptionally knowledgeable but more importantly he genuinely cares."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"It was very professional and everyone was very nice attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"It was very professional and everyone was very nice attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"He is a great doctor and his attention is first class"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding care provided by a patient-oriented, professional with decades of experience. I highly recommend Dr. Tsiakos for routine GI exams or diagnosis and treatment of any digestive disease."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Best Dr one can have .."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The entire team was incredibly efficient and caring. Dr. Tsiakos made me feel at ease and provided a thorough understanding of the results. He is my doctor of choice for this procedure, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If you are looking for exceptional care for your colonoscopy and endoscopy, I highly recommend Dr. Tsiakos. I was quite comfortable sharing my ailments, even though I’d never spoken with him before, and the rest of his prep team were delightful too. If you are also looking for honesty and peace of mind, try Dr. Tsiakos."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The procedure was done successfully and only took a few minutes. Dr. Tsiakos and all of his staff were very professional and explained thoroughly all the steps and related details before, during and after. I will be back in 5 years as scheduled."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was provided excellent care on my visit with Doctor Tsiakos! Will definitely refer others!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Went in for first interview, no waiting, set up exam and procedure; All good."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been Dr. Tsiakos’s patient for the past five years and have been very pleased by the professional yet personal care by his staff as well as Dr. Tsiakos. (Having worked in the health care field for many years I may be more discerning than most) I have recommended him to family and friends without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great service and care. Was my first procedure, Dr. Tsiakos and staff explained and reassured me of the process."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Tsiakos was very informative and easy to talk to. All of his staff were friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"With my Doctor retiring Dr.A.T. was highly recommended and it was my good fortune that I followed this recommendation. Dr.A.T. was everything a patient could hope for in trying a new doctor. Dr. A.T. was personal, professional, and thorough in his examination and bedside manner after my procedure. I strongly recommend Dr.A.T. and his Office when needing any procedures Dr. A.T. Performs."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Aris Tsiakos, because he throughly explains what, and why you are having the symptoms, and what are the options to treat it. He will be my GI Dr. for the rest of my life."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) He is a great doctor and his attention is first class (Original) Es in gran medico y su atención es de primera"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed by how I timely was sent information on procedures and continual reminders of my appointment. No surprises! The day of my appointment everyone was so nice, took time to answer all my questions, on time and very organized. I felt relaxed and confident in Dr. Tsiakos and the team."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor was very nice! He was concerned and carting. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is my second time of having the dreaded colonoscopy, but Dr. Tsiakos and the staff at TDDC make the whole process bearable. From the paperwork through the post-op reports, they handled it all with professionalism."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tsiakos and his team make you feel very welcome and under great care. I highly recommend this professional and caring team."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All went well. Dr Tsiakos was attentive and came across as a caring individual. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and courteous staff. They explained everything to me. Thank you to Dr. Tsiakos and your entire staff."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tsiakos is an excellent doctor that provides the best care."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had my first colonoscopy with Dr. Tsiakos a couple weeks ago. Although it took a while for them to get back to me after I completed the paperwork, his office staff was very helpful in getting me scheduled (within 2 weeks!) and they made sure I had the information I needed to prep. The staff at the surgical center were wonderful, as was Dr. Tsiakos. He has a comforting bedside manner and is very thorough when explaining things. Many thanks to him and his staff for helping me through the process."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am so blessed to be able to be a patient of Dr Tsiakos He and his staff treated me with the utmost respect, consideration, professionalism and kindness. He is truly a special person as well as every member of his group in providing a service to humanity. My thanks"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really appreciated Dr. Tsiakos and his staff. As a new patient I found their process was easy and the staff very friendly. Dr. Tsiakos was excellent during and after my procedure, I really valued his bedside manner, compassionate and reassuring."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Aris Tsiakos is a good doctor. Great ethics, Very intelligent and fast in response. His office is well organized and easy to access when needed. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thanks to the team."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent experience having a colon screening. Dr Tsiakos met with me before and after procedure and explained what to expect and the findings clearly."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tsiakos is very caring and thorough. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting the right care and takes the time to answer your questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional environment. My procedure went smoothly. Very pleasant staff. Dr. Tsiakos explained everything I needed to know before and after my procedure. Thank you to the amazing staff."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience with Dr. Tsiakos, he is so communicative and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Very professional environment. My procedure went smoothly. Very pleasant staff. Dr. Tsiakos explained everything I needed to know before and after my procedure. Thank you to the amazing staff."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2020

"He is a great doctor and his attention is first class."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 30 2020

"Very professional environment. My procedure went smoothly. Very pleasant staff. Dr. Tsiakos explained everything I needed to know before and after my procedure. Thank you to the amazing staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"The doctor is very knowledge and caring. Office staff is professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"The doctor is very knowledge and caring. Office staff is professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Tiakos is very knowledgeable and takes his time to listen and explain. I particularly like that he keeps his notes very well organized so I feel like he actually knows what's going with my case instead of guessing like I've had with other doctors."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Came to Dr.aris tsiakos to have a second opinion .Office and staff were polite clean and took care of all my questions.Dr.Tsiakos was knowledgeable and through on visitExplained everything in words I understood."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Tsiakos is always very friendly and listens to my problems. Never had a long wait to get in."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"So far so good. Staff was nice, engaging and proficient. Doctor arrived on time, was thorough in discussing procedure and , pre- and post- expectations. Feeling confident!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Tsiakos, is a rare breed in today's healthcare system. He truly takes the time to explain the diagnosis and give you the options that makes for a better patient - Dr relationship."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Tsiakos is great! Very friendly, went over results so I understood them and made me feel at ease. His office staff and nurses were all so nice and helpful too! I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Tsiakos is an expert in his fields of practice. He takes the time to explain things and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Tsiakos is a class act ...you won't be disappointed in any way."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My wife has been going to see Dr Tsiakos for a couple years and he has been fantastic in helping her with multiple issues. I have started to go see him and had an EGD today. He takes the time to discuss what he is going to do and what he has found. He is genuinely concerned and will do everything necessary to improve our health. I am SO VERY glad I left my previous doctor and have started to see Dr Tsiakos. I'd like to recommend him higher than 5 stars."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Love my doctor! He is the best to me. Explains everything to where you understand."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Tsiakos is great! Very friendly and made me feel at ease. His office staff and nurses were all so nice and helpful too! I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I never feel rushed. Dr Tsiakos spends so much time addressing my concerns. He explains procedures and medications in clear, concise detail. I am so happy I switched to him from another gastroenterologist a year ago. He is well worth it and seems genuinely concerned about helping me achieve a healthy remission. Very highly recommended."

4.0