Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Arastu is approachable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I felt heard and my concerns were address in a respectful and professional manner. My treatment plan has been exceptional thanks to Dr. Arastu. I would recommend this doctor 100%!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Arastu. She never seems rushed and she explains everything clearly. She doesn’t sugar coat things, but she has a very warm manner and she’s very approachable in terms of questions. I’ve already referred my BFF to her for a colonoscopy. I would highly recommend Dr. Arastu."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Wonderful careing Doctor.... Professional .....explain all in detail I was nervous and Dr.Arastu made me feel better and relaxed. I would recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Arastu is an amazing care provider. She is patient and an excellent listener. As a recent breast cancer patient, I appreciated her compassion and empathy. She understood my anxiety at yet another screening and allayed my concerns. When the results indicated what seemed to be a small polyp but was actually some kind of benign growth, she took the time to call me personally to explain. Her professionalism and credentials are impressive; her compassion is why I will remain a loyal patient and recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr Arastu is wonderful. She is kind, professional, and never makes the appointment seem rushed. Makes sure all your questions are answered and that you understand your condition and treatment. I was very nervous before my appointment and her easy-going demeanor and genuine kindness immediately put me at ease."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Arastu is a good listener, has great bedside manners and she’s funny. Totally recommend her to anyone looking for a Gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"I have put off a colonoscopy for 10 years. After meeting with Dr Arastu I feel comfortable about going ahead. She is personable, matter of fact, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Dr Arastu is fantastic! She takes time to listen to your concerns and offers recommendations. Excellent bedside manner! So glad to have her."

5.0 Review from U.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Dr. Arastu took time and answer all the questions, very pleasant to talk to."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Dr. Arastu was wonderful. She solved my dietary intolerances which has drastically improved my daily life."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr.Arastu, could not have been nicer if she tried. Very professional . Answered my questions before I could ask them. Took excellent care of me. A pleasure to have such a great doctor on my case. And she and her staff followed up on several times. I don't think I could had a better treatment, not to mention really nice people. Really you can't do better. D. McBride"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I’m a massage therapist and I’m comfortable with body stuff but even I get a little nervous talking about my stomach and digestion problems (and what happens after) but this doctor was so professional and realistic. Plus she listened. She’s a mom. She did not flinch at the words blot clot. Her staff is smart and efficient. I didn’t love the treatment at the only other place I could find in town so I’m lucky she turned out to be so helpful!"