Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG Round Rock Wyoming Springs

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"The people are very nice and helpful and they know how to help me with my stomach problems"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Stasson at Austin Gastroenterology since 1986. I have always received the best care possible from them."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Vijay Poreddy and Tara Conley are the best doctors for my health they are very attentive with details and carefully take care of everything I need. They also explain very clear. I recommend them as good and professional doctors to my friends."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Ellis and his staff are the best. Always caring, kind, respectful and professional."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The office has a good appearance and good atmosphere everyone was very polite. The doctors assistant was very attentive nice and took the time to explain the hospital findings to me. Thank you Dolores"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have been going to Austin Gastroenterology for years. Very good group! Dr. Ellis and his PA are fantastic!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Ziebert for over 10 years. I have always had good experiences there. I would refer anyone to go their doctors."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Very professional group"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"The experience was very pleasant and a question when have you had a doctor's report called in to you on a Sunday Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Very prompt and listen carefully to your problems."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Dr. Ellis and the team which worked with him were very personable. They all introduced themselves, Justin, Dr Dry, Maria, Amanda, and April and explained their role in the procedure. Jessica walked me to my car where my wife was waiting. Even a pre-warmed blanket!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Godell is very professional and an excellent doctor. He has been able to help with all my problems and has many years of experience. . He is very personable and an excellent listener. I asked him if he liked his job and he said he loved his job. I wouldn't trust another doctor to identify colon cancer. He saved my partner."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I have been with Dr Ellis & his assistant, Kara along with this group of doctors, nurses & staff since the late 1980s when GERDS was entering my life. Everything that I needed they have been able & most willing to get the problem under control so I could live with it. Dr Ellis & Kara act quickly should my problems flare up which happens only occasionally. My good friend, MJ who is also a patient, had recommended this group to me. Isn’t it nice when you trust a friend’s advice & never regret taking it. Once you visit this group & experience their concern & desire to help you, you too will never regret coming. It is true they will know you from inside out but that is just them being through."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Dr Zibert has been the Doctor for My wife & I for more than decade. our friend ( a MD) recommended him to us and we never left his services. His staff is excellent in all areas of a super Doctor office can be To make it sample I gave him and his staff a perfect 100 out of 100 scale-"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I like Dr. Ellis because he tells it like it is!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr Stassen is excellent. He has great experience and balanced treatment philosophy. He listens and answers question. I have a technical mind, and he patiently discusses details to my questions. He supports me to be a partner in all decisions. He has been my GI doc for over 20yrs. He literally saved my life more that once, including by identifying a cancer issue on an ER visit CT taken for an unrelated condition, which was not pointed out to me by the ER. He has been patient on not pushing surgery, prior to me trying less invasive treatment. I feel like his balanced approach has allowed my quality of life for the last 20 years to be much better that if I had a different GI doc."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I love Dr Kosc at TX Oncology. The infusion clinic is large and always has room for speedy appointments and the nurses are all so sweet. Thank you for all you do. ❤"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I’ve been going to Austin Gastro for about 15 years. The staff, doctors, and facilities have all been welcoming and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a gastroenterology doctor."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Lots of good care!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Very pleasant and caring ."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Dr Stassen and his staff are the best. Always prompt, caring, and professional!! They truly care!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Dr D. And the whole crew always does a great job."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Dr.Ziebert was awesome with me and my family. He actually listened to our concerns about what is happening with me and my stomach issues. My daughter is a speech therapist and has worked with patients like me. She had lots of questions and lots of thoughts about my condition. He patiently listened and diagnosed a plan of tests before beginning a plan of treatment. We highly recommend Dr Ziebert."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Great Dr., I like that he explains in words that we could understand. Very professional, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Ziebert and his staff are incredibly caring. They give 110%."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Friendly, convenient, professional, answered all my questions. Put me at ease and actually has me looking forward to my testing"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I saw Dr. Duddempudi when I had a gallbladder attack. Not only is he knowledgeable, but he made me feel at ease with how funny and friendly he was! And that's a big deal to me, since most doctors feel really clinical and make me nervous. He was extremely accommodating when I asked him to streamline the process of having my gallbladder taken out, going so far as to text the surgeos he referred me to in order for them to see me ASAP. You can tell he makes every patient feel like they're a priority even though he's probably very busy. Very charismatic, super cool, 10/10 for sure!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Duddempudi has amazing bedside manner. I felt that he listened to all my concerns and was not dismissive to what I had to say- answered all my questions and made me feel that he really cared. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Ellis is smart, frank, informed and sometimes humorous. For me, those are winning characteristics. Alert! Drs are not generally my favorite breed of Cat."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Duddempudi is an outstanding doctor in this field. Very experienced and trustable. Recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Ellis and his team are professional, friendly, and take the time to talk through health concerns. I have never felt rushed and he has always patiently answered whatever questions I had."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Godell is great! He takes the time to listen to you and answer all your questions. He is patient, kind and respectful. The entire team and staff are awesome. Friendly and helpful. Fast replies through the patient portal or via calls. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Very relaxed atmosphere, Dr Goodell explains things in a very understandable way. Doesn't waste your time but still gives you all the time you need."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"The doctor got me in right as scheduled, was very professional and super friendly had a great personality. Was very knowledgeable. The staff was very friendly and outgoing. I wish every doctor I went to was as efficient as this doctor and his staff are."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I'm a new patient and I was impressed with the lobby, and the speed they had of calling you to the back. When I got to the back to meet the doctor he was very professional. This is the place I picked didn't know anything about but I'm going to keep as my gastro problems."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"Kara Skelton, PA is awesome. She listens and she really cares. I've experienced other MDs and PAs that didn't help me at all. If fact others have realistically messed up my life. Not Kara, she has always been an "above & beyond" PA. I applaud her."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Very nice and professional listened 👍 to what has been happening with me and diligently working on diagnosis and making it better"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"He is very caring and has been able to help me a great deal."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Everybody is very friendly, caring, and helpful. Dr.Ziebert and all of the staff are wonderful. I have been to Austin Gastroenterology several times."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Sheila, front desk and check-out staff are very personable. Provided a package with procedure instructions after my initial consultation. Very good."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Short wait, friendly staff, good online forms."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Sheila was amazing! She listened and thought of appropriate action to ensure I begin to feel my best ASAP. Also, they got me in really quickly - unlike the other offices I called!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Ellis is exceptional. He's been my doctor for GI issues for over 20 years, 4 colonoscopies and two separate surgeries for other problems. He is always professional, proficient, and friendly. He took his time and answered all my questions. it was an office visit is like it used to be with your family doctor, kind of like a Norman Rockwell experience. Because I've been going to him for so long I asked him how many colonoscopies he has performed. He answered 70,000. I doubt there are many with more experienced than that."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff was outstanding. Dr.Ellis couldn't of had a better group."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I will highly recommend Dr.Duddempudi to anyone who is looking gastroenterologist Austin, he is very understanding and thorough, I had a good experience and I will still use him if I have too."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Very timely appointment, very thorough visit. Felt good about my diagnosis when I left."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Duddempudi is a top notch! Not only he is very knowledgeable in his field, he goes above and beyond for his patients, which I wholeheartedly appreciate. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 20 2021

"I had an appointment with Dr. Zeibart. He was great. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He wasn't rushed, but made sure I understood everything. This is the 2nd time I have seen Dr. Z, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google May 17 2021

"Julia communicates the issues very clearly, and listens to you as well. I was presented options and understood the plusses and minuses of the options."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 07 2021

"I’ve been with Dr. Ellis over 15 years. He’s still the same from day one, very happy, personable and concerned. The process at the Surgical Center was professional, efficient, timing right on and caring Staff."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Dr Ellis is a great doctor. He is thorough, personable and provides time for you to ask questions. His PA, Kara is exceptional and her follow through on concerns, testing, etc is what I need. Overall, Austin Gastro is a great practice with staff that is professional and patient-centered."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Everyone was very professional, I didn’t have a long wait."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Over all best experience of past procedures. I liked the improvement of the prep process. Even though not great the taste of the prep drink it self was much improved. Time getting in and out of procedure has improved. Office personnel were over the top helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Ms. Kara answered all my questions. She made me feel at ease. Great personality. Provided valuable info. Definitely recommend her. JM"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Always professional and compassionate. I am very grateful for Dr Zeibert and his team."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Duddempudi."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"Dr Duddempudi is the best Gastroenterologist I have ever met. He is so patient. His positive attitude induced my ability to clearly explain my symptoms to him, and his kind words built a rim of hope within me. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Sheila is a fantastic person she made me feel comfortable. She is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Everyone I spoke with in the office really care. I am impressed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2021

"I went in without a clue on the procedures that would be involved with treatment, but all across the board from check in until discharge I was provided detailed and thorough instructions and all my questions were answered in great detail. I was greatly relieved and at ease after meeting with my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 08 2021

"Dr. Duddempudi is one of the most attentive, thorough and knowledgeable doctors that I’ve had thus far. He was my doctor years ago when I leaved in Austin and even after moving to Houston and returning, I made sure that I went back under his care. Despite my health being a complicated situation, he is dedicated to figuring out every test, work up and medication that I need to rectify my health issues."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"I had a very good experience at Austin Gastroenterology. They were professional and thorough and I recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"Dr. Duddempudi has a great bedside manner. He is very attentive and very knowledgeable. As a new patient I felt very at ease with him and felt he would take good care of me. I will definitely refer him to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"Sheila knows a lot and answered a breadth of questions. She is friendly, attentive, and patient. I trust her expertise and collaboration with Dr. Glenn Robinson to make sure I am in good care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"My PCP recommended I see Dr. John ZIebert. His office promptly gave me an appointment. Our 1st. meeting was great. Dr. ZIebert is professional and caring. He asks a lot of questions and takes notes - NOT on a PC. HE GAINS YOUR TRUST."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Sheila Nguyen was knowledgeable and easy to talk to! Great staff too"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"In March of last year I was refered to Austin Gastro by my primary care physician. Dr. Ellis and his PA's Stepanie and Kara have been very helpful and available any time I had questions."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Sheila is an excellent PA at Austin Gastro. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. I had a very professional experience with her and the staff!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Duddempudi was very knowledgeable and professional. His staff was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I wanted to thank Diane, for her assistance today, in figuring out whether or not the anesthesiologists at the hospital were in or out of network . I had spent a good three hours getting bounced back and forth from the hospital to my insurance, to the anesthesiology provider, and back to Austin Gastroenterology, with everyone pointing at everyone else to provide an answer. Diane, understood the problem, and took action to find me an answer. She went above and beyond to take care of me. Take care of this lady, she is a real asset to your organization."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"Finally a physician that actually listened to what I was saying and heard me and understood everything I was going through and said to me will get this fixed instead of running around in circles and blaming my condition on something else that I had wrong"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"DR Godell is the best my whole family goes to him knows his profession extremely well and would recommend him to everybody who is looking for a gastroenteritis."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"Love Dr Ellis!!! I have been going to him for at least 20 something years. To me he’s the best Gastrointestinal doctor there is!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Jessica is wonderful, caring and smart as a whip! I have worked with her several times over 8 years and she is truly caring!! As is the entire staff for Dr. Stassen! Can't say enough good things about the practice👍"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Austin Gastroenterology treated me with with the best patient care. I’m very grateful to Dr. Godell and the nurses and Surgical Tech that took care of me, Re, Brande, Katie, Beyi, Candy and Mark."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Fantastic responsive staff. Any questions or concerns answered at the latest by the end day of the call if not sooner. Dr D takes his time for a thorough examination and discusses the treatment in clear concise terms. Hes also a very nice person lol. As a Registered Nurse, I highly recommend Dr D. I have worked with him in the operating room and as his patient. I hold him in the highest regard in his speciality and profession. One of the best ."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2020

"This was my first time to meet Sheila. She is warm and friendly. She explained everything with clarity and detail. I was very impressed with her."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 21 2020

"Dr. Sushil Duddempudi is very good and explained clearly what’s colonoscopy test and why I need it. Thank you doctor."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"The office staff was helpful and the wait times were minimal."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"I had a great experience with Dr. Sushil Duddempudi. He is very experienced, knowledgeable, and above all, very kind. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2020

"Thank you for your quick response. 😁 I am very pleased with the care they took to respond to my concerns. Thank you so much for turning this experience into a positive one. The doctor has eased my concerns about my condition and answered all my questions. I'm looking forward to continuing as a patient with Austin Gastroenterology for my medical condition."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2020

"Needed post hospital appt...dr ziebert's staff arranged mtg within several days ..so compassionate and made it happen. 5 stars..."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Extremely satisfied with my first visit."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Sheila was very helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable discussing my problem with her. She is very knowledgeable and I'm sure she is a great asset to Dr. Robinson. Thank you Sheila!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Ms. Skelton and Austin Gastroenterology staff are great!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Positive, caring attitude from the entire staff. Did not feel rushed & the upcoming procedure I'm having was explained very well."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"I went, I listened and now I am at the wait and hold to see if there are adequate results. I found the doctor informative and he gave me an alternative which had not been explained to me before So I will wait and see if I have results if not I will MoveOn my original action. This particular doctor was forthcoming and I think he shared what he truly believed. He was not invasive and did not seem to desire to rush into surgery. I appreciated that."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2020

"Never had a bad visit here. Everyone is always very helpful and knowledgeable and pretty quick too. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"PA SHIELA NGUYEN is Great. Felt very comfortable talking to her about my problem and she was very sincere. Concerned about fixing my pain and getting me better. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"KaraSkelton is very personable and a dedicated PA SHe really cares about how you are feeling."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2020

"Very welcoming. Explanations excellent. Left feeling much better than when I came in."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2020

"I was very pleased with Dr. Zeibert. My husband went to him first and then I saw him. I thought I was due a colonoscopy, however Dr. Zeibert said by the looks of my chart, I could wait another 5 years. He could have kept quite and performed a colonoscopy just for money, yet he was very awesome about putting the patient first. I would highly recommend Dr. Zeibert."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jan 06 2020

"Elisabeth Bishop P.A. Is a top notch health provider and is highly recommended 👍🏻"

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"Dr. Ellis is amazing and cares about his patients. He sometimes gets behind, but maybe that’s because he has so many patients who want to see him. The scheduling staff has always been helpful and accommodating."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Unbelievable great doctor . Thank you Dr Ellis"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2019

"Since last month, I have been undergoing treatment with Dr. Ellis! Part of my care has included his PA, Kara and Medical Assistant, Stephanie. Simply put, I feel valued and attended to due to their watchfulness! Also, their communication has been effective and congruent. So, due to their consistent follow- through of my medical care...... I AM HEALING!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 09 2019

"Dr. Ellis is very professional and has a way of making patients feel comfortable. He is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 09 2019

"Dr. Ellis is an amazing doctor when I went to him in 2015, that's why I made it a point to go back to him in 2019. They were able to get me in before my scheduled appointment due to a cancellation. I had a abdomen ultrasound and his office called me within an hour or two of me having it done. Unfortunately I still had to get the endoscope done but everyone was very friendly and it took no time at all. They called me with my results a few days later."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr Ellis for 10 years. He and his staff are awesome. I still see him even though I moved from Austin. 😊❤"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 31 2019

"Best GI docs in Austin. Thorough and caring,"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 30 2019

"Great experience from check in to check out.Dr. Stassen was wonderful. Appreciated that the walked me through how to schedule the follow up visits and included my portion of cost. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2019

"Great personal service."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2019

"She was very attentive and reviewed my chart thoroughly. She answered all my questions and was sure to tell me when I needed to come back and what to expect. Great experience !"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2019

"Very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2019

"Wonderful experience all around. I was having weird gastro symptoms and ended up in the ER, but the doctor they referred me to was booked out forever. I just began randomly calling gastro offices to find something sooner and ended up getting an appointment with Dr. Glenn Robinson. He and his PA were so wonderful. It's scary to go in knowing something is wrong but not being sure what it is. We decided a colonoscopy would be the best way to accurately diagnose me, and although that wasn't fun it was quick and easy. Dr. Robinson ended up diagnosing me with ovarian cancer and referring me to the fantastic people at Texas Oncology. As this is an aggressive cancer, I don't even want to think about what would have happened if he hadn't acted as quickly as he did to figure out what was wrong with me. At my last appointment with him, he looked me in the eye and said "Don't worry, we will get you fixed up" - and I believed it! My treatment is going well and my prognosis is good, thanks in no small part to Austin Gastro and Dr. Robinson. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 09 2019

"Dr Ziebert is a very good doctor, knowledgeable, answers all your questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed. He really knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"Dr. Robinson takes the time to explain everything very well. He answers all questions fully. The office staff is very friendly. If you are having any gastrointestinal issues, I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ellis for about 10 years, he has a great bedside manner and is very proactive in providing explanations and information related to my medical conditions and recommended course of action. He has a very good sense of humor and makes me feel both comfortable and at ease while discussing my medical issues."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 03 2019

"Dr. Z and his nurse, Elizabeth are wonderful and caring, just love them they are at the Wyoming Springs location."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Apr 24 2019

"Dr. Ellis has been my Gastroenterologist for a long time now. He is one of the best in the area. I lived in Round Rock about 20 years ago and moved to a remote area but I still drive about an hour to see him because I will not see anyone else in this field. I strongly recommend Doctor Ellis"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2019

"Dr Godell is the best, his office manner and approach in dealing with your personnel situation is what you look for in your care giver . Top rated"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 11 2019

"I was referred to Austin Gastroenterology by my OB/GYN! I have been to Austin Gastroenterology's Wyoming Springs/Round Rock office twice, received emails, phone calls/voicemail messages and written communications and every aspect of the above has been a stellar experience! This practice has a exquisitely fine-tuned operation and the most important aspect of their practice is the wonderful, personable very professional support team!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 11 2019

"Jessica Langston has helped me overcome and deal with my ulcerative colitis for the past 3 years. Very knowledgeable and understand highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Dr. Godell is a very caring, thorough, and smart doctor. You really feel like he's listening and is truly concerned about your well-being. So glad I'm going to him."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2019

"Always takes whatever time is needed to insure all the patients needs are met."

4.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Mar 23 2019

"All my questions were answered, staff friendly"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2019

"Oh my goodness, I didn't expect the treatment that I received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and it started with me trying to navigate the portal. Dr Ziebert was very thorough with the questions that he asked me, he came up with a plan for me and gave me a sample because I couldn't afford it. Thank you Austin Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2019

"I have gone to Austin Gastroenterology for more than 10 years and am very pleased with the care I have received. Both Dr. Godell and his PA Lindsay are excellent and pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Quality care and very concerned about my health"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Elizabeth Bishop, Dr Ziebert’s PA, is a delight to work with. She really listens to what you say and has very intelligent, informative feedback and suggestions regarding your treatment. I like her as much as I like Dr. Ziebert (which is a lot!) and am very comfortable seeing her for anything I would see Dr Ziebert for. They are both on the same page, and they really make a good team."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Very caring investigative and can be trusted to do their very best to get you well"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2019

"Sheila is a knowledgeable and friendly professional. She provides a great medical feedback experience."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2019

"Very informative and caring. Made tons of notes and spent time educating me on my situation. Love a doctor that can smile and make me feel taken care of."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2019

"Dr. Godell and Dr. Solimine have been absolutely incredible to say the least. Kind, understanding, and extremely helpful beyond belief. Changing my life to be honest."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 15 2019

"As a patient of Austin Gastroenterology for about 3 years. I have had 2 upper and lower scopes. Dr. Godell and Lyndsay Solimine, AGPCNP have been great at staying of top of and treating my issues."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2019

"The entire staff was very caring and eager to help. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson and his staff."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2019

"Had an awesome experience with Dr Godell. Great first meeting, great attitude, very skilled and truly cares about his patients. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2018

"Dr. Godell was personable and thorough. He explained everything clearly and discussed the plan with me by explaining why and for how long we'd continue treatments. He's pleasant and took the time I needed to get through my questions. The staff were friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Dec 07 2018

"Elizabeth is excellent at her job. She is highly knowledgeable, and does not patronize She has a great sense of humor that put me at ease. But at the same time was serious and answered my questions and concerns very professionally."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2018

"They listen to your concerns. Lyndsay is terrific!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Dr. Singh did an outstanding job listening to my symptoms, asking a lot of questions, and coming up with a reasonable disagnosis. He is very thorough and a wonderful doctor. I feel fortunate to have found him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"I found the staff at Austin Gastroenterology to be friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Having been in the medical field for 28yrs, much of it as a medical assistant, I felt I was in excellent, caring hands. Dr Ziebert is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Great service"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Dr Ziebert is great! Provides good information and is easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"My family and I met Dr.Stassen in the worst of circumstances, but time and again, we have always been impressed by his thoughtfulness and professionalism. I have heard bad stories of lack of information provided to people who scheduled colonoscopies with doctors outside of Austin Gastro, I advise them to cancel and request Austin Gastro."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2018

"I’ve been a patient with Doctor Stassen for 17 yrs & Jessica has been his PA for many of those years. I’ve always received top notch medical treatment & care from Austin Gastroentology."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2018

"Dr Stassen is Great, great friendly person with much knowledge. Very efficient appointment, in and out quickly after accomplishing a lot."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2018

"Dr Zeibert has helped me a lot in getting my gird under control. His staff has been very responsive in working with insurance to keep my meds covered"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 23 2018

"Hi just want to share what a great doctor i have i was very sick couldnt eatt or drank had a real hard time lost of energy. lots of pain in my stomach .Thanks to Dr Godell never giving up on trying to find what was about to take my life. He found the problem witch was stones had launched into my liver ducks . after a very serecus operation he fix me and has been takinng care of me ever sents Thanks Dr Godell for being there for me .Thats what kind of doctors are at Austin Gastro. Thanks Nanette M ."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"This was an initial consultation but Dr. Ellis immediately understood my history and assessed what direction we need to go in. He was pleasant to consult with and really listened to my point of view."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 15 2018

"Te doctor is very professional and dedicated"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 09 2018

"Great, timely, professional service! They listen and work with you to provide proper results."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2018

"Very helpful and they worked me in when I needed to see Dr Stassen. Dr Stassen is an excellent Dr and I have been his patient for years👍"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Confidence and professionalism are two descriptions I have for William Stassen. Do the preventive colonoscopy for your health- and trust this doctor.. experienced and thorough."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Dr. Singh is amazing. I had little to no wait time, office staff are very friendly, and everyone really took the time to listen. Dr. Singh explained well and even followed up with notes to ensure I received all information I needed. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"From the initial consultation with the physician’s assistance (Shila), at Dr. Robinson’s office, to the date that I had the procedure done at the AG’s Shoal Creek location, I was under the care of a professional team. Everyone was very efficient and helpful from the moment that I was checked in till the time I was released. Also, I received a follow up call from AG one day later, the nurse wanted to make sure that I was fine after the procedure. To sum up, Dr. Robinson and the AG team members have met my expectation of what a great health care service should be."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2018

"The staff is helpful and efficient. I’ve received excellent medical care and feel my provider cared about me and works to relieve my symptoms and improve my overall health. Thank you to Lindsay!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2018

"Dr. Zeibert and his PA Elizabeth are so wonderful. I love that they work so closely to ensure you are getting the best care at all times. GI ssues can feel awkward to discuss and they made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate that they went into so much detail and really gave me my options. I would give them 10 stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2018

"I’ve been a patient for many years and I have to say Dr. Stassen, Jessica and staff have been and still is on a high rating score with me and my family. I am always so grateful for their professionalism and how they treat you. They take the time to listen to the issue at hand and symptoms. They are very thorough in examing you and setting the necessary testing to rule out the cause. Thank you all for providing the best care ever!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2018

"Friendly and caring staff...I was walked through the entire process, from checking in, scheduling, and check out. Elizabeth Bishop was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining upcomong procedure."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"Dr. Ellis has a great sense of humor & set me at ease, took the time to explain the procedure and ordered some additional tests based on results from initial procedure. I appreciate his thoroughness and professionalism."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2018

"Use the customer portal for faster response."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2018

"Dr. Chris Godell of Austin Gastro is a wonderful caring doctor who listens to my concerns. He is very professional and makes me feel like he understands and has answers. His support staff are friendly and makes me like family. Dr. Godell has answers for all of my Gastro issues."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Jun 06 2018

"I liked the customer service provided by all staff. Dr. Ellis was great. He took the time to explain any procedures needed to be done and made me feel comfortable. Thank you for making difficult times easier to manage."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2018

"Jessica and Dr Stassen are very personable and genuinely interested in both wife's and my health wellbeing. We have been patients for close to 20 years and will continue with them. The team at the Shoal Creek colonscopy/egd facility they use have always been courteous and professional. Kudos"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jun 04 2018

"Dr. Ellis is very professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as he walks in. Very knowledgeable and up to date with technology and current practices."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"My physician with Austin Gastroenterology is Dr William Stassen. Dr Stassen has excellent patient rapport and a wealth of knowledge to diagnose and treat gastro conditions. The staff of Austin Gastro are professional and supportive of the patient in every way. Austin Gastro was recommended highly to me and I support that recommendation."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 04 2018

"Dr. John Ziebert is a tremendous physician. He is extremely knowledgeable and proficient, but also very caring and thorough. He is also not afraid to ask for outside consultations if needed. Would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 03 2018

"My doctor's staff is amazing and very professional in all they do both of my doctor's Dr Stassin and Dr.Holly"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2018

"Very nice place and on time. Kara was so helpful she really listened to my needs."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2018

"The best gastroenterologist doctors in the state as far as I'm concerned"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2018

"Shelia was very knowledgeable and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2018

"Dr Singh is a very nice and professional, he takes time to answer all my questions and what to eat and don't eat, also tells me to exercise more and limited the alcohol drinking for my health. I will see him again Thanks."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2018

"Short wait time even with a very busy office. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. Would recommend Austin Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2018

"Lynsay; (AGPCNP) is an awesome Dr! Very knowledgeable and professional She listen, ask and advice about your health concerns, all without making you feel pressured, while showing a sincere interest in addressing your health issues..! I will definitely recommend Lynsay and her practice (Austin Gastro) to anyone needing specialized and professional guidance :) Marce"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2018

"Dr. Kevin Meyers is very nice, I was refered by Dr. Fite ( my favorite dr) and this first appointment was perfect. Sweet and considerate. 💯✔"

5.0