Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG Round Rock Wyoming Springs

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I was given an appointment from a gastrologist in San Angelo Texas for October 2024 and I decided to reach out to a gastrologist here in the Austin area and I was able to get in within weeks and I had my colonoscopy I do not have cancer and I am so happy I am the happiest! The staff was amazing through sitting at the appointment registration for my first consultation the doctor was amazing he was very professional he explained everything in detail I mean it doesn't get better than that and my registration to the center that I was going to go I was super fast so I'm just a happy customer I'm very blessed I highly recommend this company to anyone that would need a colonoscopy due to the Cologuard giving a false positive. Have a blessed last life take care of yourselves!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Great staff and the Doctor shared the various details and factors that could lead to possible symptoms experienced. Very good practice"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Duddenpuddi is the best! He is very thorough and spends plenty of time with his patients."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Tara Conley, and the staff were all caring, knowledgeable and professional. The scheduling was a breeze. I am always grateful for the concern shown to me. Thank you Austin Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"She was patient and understanding."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great. Very efficient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Austin Gastro has been caring for my needs for over a decade. They ate compassionate, professional and effective. They are the only gastrointestinal doctors I refer my friends and family to. Their many locations make them accessible."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I've been a patient for Austin Gastroenterology for many years. Always thorough, kind and respectful, keeping the patient overall health in mind while treating specific issues."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Friendly staff. The nurse I saw was really nice and actually listened to what my symptoms are so she can help me."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Ms. Amber Anderson is thorough and pleasant. She listened attentively, answered my questions, and followed up with me promptly."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Extremely friendly staff and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very nice and pleasant staff. Glad to have met them and to anyone needing help I would suggest thyme in a heartbeat. Thank you to the staff for all they do! Carol Spruce"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My appointment with Dr. Duddempudi was beyond my expectation. From reception to exit, everyone was very kind, helpful, professional, and confident. Those are very important elements for me when going to this type of appointment. Dr. “D” is highly trained, great listener, warm personality, and provided a clear path for my health issue; not too much and not too little. I highly recommend Austin Gastro and Dr. Duddempudi."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I am continuing my stay as a patient with Dr. Ziebert and his team. I have been with this fine group since 2013. I would like to continue holding a light over this because I realize there are a lot of folks with gastronomy issues and many just haven’t pursued beyond stuffing there pockets and purses with OTC meds and bad stuff to drink or eat. Thank you Dr Ziebert!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Duddempudi is awesome Ryan has been a patient since 2020"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Outstanding service."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great visit. Sarah Lear was most concerned and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Friendly helpful office staff, nurses and doctors."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"everyone was on time and helpful"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great customer service and physician."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great first visit!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Love PA Connelly. She is very attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Desai and Amber will listen to every concern you have and not gaslight you into thinking you’re crazy. Very very smart people with great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everything went well."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Austin Gastroenterology Round Rock is the Awesomest!!!♥️🌹"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I’ve seeing Dr Ellis for many many years and every time I visit him, I feel that I’m in the best place I could. He is one of those doctors that really cares about his patients. Also all the people that works for him in the Round Rock office are so professional and kind. I always have a great experience when I visit Dr Ellis."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Special group"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I absolutely loved it. I was nervous but the doctor had such a great bedside manner. I work in the medical field so it was a breath of fresh air. The lady at the front desk was very thorough and friendly no matter how busy she was. I loved that she was able to address multiple people at the same time while not breaking HIPAA. I am very impressed and have talked my company about sending patients their way because it would be beneficial for the patient to have a physician who listens. Top tier!!!!"

4.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Kara was great. She listened to my concerns, showed empathy and came up with a game plan. I took one star off for medication ordering. If you get a prescription, avoid the service they use to order the medication, Acaria Health. I saw her Thursday and I'm still waiting on the medication. I think it would have been faster and less frustrating just getting it locally."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great staff and great experience overall despite the unfortunate circumstances."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I received good service and good attention. Many thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"My first visit was fine. I was taken in at the appointed time and the Dr. was efficient and professional. I am pleased with Dr. Kumarappa and a follow up visit is scheduled."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The team is really great. They sincerely care for their clients. They listen to the patient and are very supportive."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Amber was very professional and easy to talk to in discussions that were very personal and could have been uncomfortable. She made it easy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Perfect experience all the way through my procedures. I will not go anywhere else. Dr Godell and his team are fantastic"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I was seen by the PA she was very pleasant. If an appointment can be pleasant, this one was. I wouldn’t hesitate to see her again."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Staff was very friendly and informative. Everyone wanted to ensure I understood everything I was to experience with my procedure."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I'm very happy with my care here. Bonus points go to the person at the front desk for giving me a surgical mask I could wear in the lobby!! Someone in the lobby was actively sick and it was hard to not worry I'm getting sick from them."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Excellent, Professional, Friendly. I can always get an appointment that fits my schedule. Dr Duddenpuddy is very informative and explains my health so I can understand, I really trust him and I recommend him to everyone that needs a good G.I. Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Desai and his Pa Amber and the entire staff are wonderful people and joy to be around. I recommend Dr. Desai and his Pa Amber as your provider for gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Amber, was amazing. She listened to me and answered all my questions completely."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Ziebert and his PA, Elizabeth are excellent in spending time with you and listening to your concerns. They both are willing to review with you over CT scans and other lab work to ensure they are aware of the findings and answer questions you have. I think both truly care about their patients. Building trust and feeling you are in good hands is very important. I highly recommend both."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Prompt service and listened to all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Kara Parks was very detailed in assessing my care. She listened to my questions and made sure I understood."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"From the moment you walk in the door, you sign in on a link and fill out a clipboard of paperwork. In less than five minutes they call you to the check-in desk and take your paperwork and ID and insurance info. In minutes they call you back to intake and you meet the nurse who will be with you through your entire procedure. You are soon hooked up to your IV and and on your way to your procedure where your doctor is already waiting for you. The anesthesiologist is ready to help you take a good nap and the next thing you know is you are waking up in your recovery room where you started and your nurse is asking what kind of juice you would want. Fifteen minutes later you are ready to go home with the results of your test and you have had a great experience doing a test you have dreaded having done. The staff and doctors from beginning to end have been the friendliest and most professional that I would recommend Austin Endoscopy Center to anyone needing them for their testing. They are AWESOME."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Dudempudi is very kind and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to me, that's rare these days."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I love my Dr and the staff are really nice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I appreciated the comprehensive overview of my concerns and conditions. I feel I have a good plan going forward. Elizabeth did a good job in answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"No waiting, pleasant staff, thorough explanation of procedure."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Elizabeth the PA is always knowledgeable. Great advice."

4.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"This was a follow-up appointment to acquire a new prescription for Pantroprazole."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Elizabeth is great, spends as much time as needed to go over everything"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Cheerful and quick visit. Completed what I was needing done."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great experience, enjoyed visiting with dr. Great conversation, clearly explained to me . Very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"All the employees and Dr. William Stassen's PA, were all very professional, helpful, friendly and made sure I understood the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Excellent. Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very informative and professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very friendly personnel and speedy service. Ms Bishop was very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Been a long time patient here & have always had excellent care."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I was seen on time and the nurse practitioner explained to me what was going on. Answered my questions in detail in understandable way."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Duddemputi is a very patient and thorough specialist who takes an interest in my wellness."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was so friendly and professional in ensuring the best care during the procedure. Dr. Ellis is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I love Elizabeth. She takes her time to explain what my options are & maybe result of doing it or not. She takes as long as I need, did not feel rushed. Felt renewed when I left as I got to make the choices & understood the what May or not happen. Thank you Elizabeth. Dr Ziebert is lucky to have you."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Very professional and caring clinical staff with thorough explanations for anticipated procedure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Friendly, courteous, eased the anxiety and very efficient in setting up appointments."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Professional, knowledgeable interaction that supports/enhances my care while addressing my numerous medical issues."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very friendly, competent, and thorough. Great group."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"FNP Elizabeth was fabulous - after thoroughly reviewing my chart, she was able to address 2 long-standing GI issues. She was so professional and approachable. A life-changing appointment!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Professional, knowledgeable interaction that supports/enhances my care while addressing my numerous medical issues."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Love Dr D. Very knowledgeable and thorough. He answers all of your questions in a professional. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"My several visits to AG, since 2008, have always been easy, informative, and patient friendly. The staff is professional and helpful in all respects."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone on staff was very professional, warm and caring. The Doctor, was the best. It's easy to see that he leads by example. He made me feel comfortable and explained the procedure and never once did I feel rushed."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Quality medical care. Even scheduled me with a PA I don’t usually see until I could get an appointment with Dr Ellis. I really appreciate how they handle my care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone is so friendly and kind!"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Service Excellence Dr. Duddemudi is a great doctor who has a intelligent understanding and knowledge. Staff Expertise Overall Report is an A plus! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Austin Gastro is the best !!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Austin Gastro is amazing. The staff was so thorough, friendly & helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"I have been going to see Dr Ziebert and Elizabeth for years treating my IBS , helping me manage it and my quality of life has been absolutely wonderful♥️"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great helpful staff."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"On time explained everything friendly."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The staff at Austin Gastro was so helpful, patient and very professional. Everyone was so friendly and caring. I was very nervious but everyone I dealt with was so kind. I especially liked the professional and caring experiance that Dr. Duddempudi provided. Thank you all. Best Regards, Gonzalo"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Actually listening to your issues and works with you to help solve the problem"

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I’ve always had a great experience with Dr Ziebert and now with two of the PAs - Dorothy & Elizabeth. I had my gallbladder removed 7 years ago and have had diarrhea issues since. I finally decided to go in to speak about this embarrassing issue. They ran some tests and found that due to having no gallbladder to store and siphon out my bile, I was having issues with that. They prescribed some meds in the form of a powder that I drink every morning, and voila! It’s magic! I haven’t had diarrhea since and my life has completely changed. They are amazing and miracle workers. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Elizabeth Bishop was excellent and took her time with me and explained everything to me and made sure I understood!!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"I found the staff to be kind and to make sure I knew what was going on. They were very fast and on schedule. I would recommend this practice to others."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Service was very good!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Very professional"

4.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Good experience. Long wait times."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Dr. Duddempudi is a very good gastroenterologist. He is smart and also wise. I recommend him for honest evaluations."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Had an upper and lower GI. Dr Ziebert and staff at Oakwood Surgery Center were great"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Visit with Elizabeth Bishop, PA-C. she was very thorough in her questions, as well as listening to my concerns. Elizabeth offered some hoped for solutions. I truly felt that maybe my problem would finally be resolved."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice and professional:)"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"All of the staff members were very polite and professional. I left well informed and received everything I needed to move forward. A++++"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I love my physician staff there I feel like I have a voice and they really care about my opinio"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Excellent communications"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Everyone was very helpful"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"As always, Elizabeth was great!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Professional yet friendly. Timely follow-up."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Appointment received at scheduled time. Prompt, professional service provided."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Everyone from the front desk to the PA was very professional. Answered all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr Poreddy and his team."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"So happy with Austin Gastroenterology. I would highly recommend them. Dr. Zeibert and his staff and his PA is wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"If you have to have the dreaded colonoscopy this is the place to go. Very professional, efficient and friendly staff. Thanks for your great service."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Tara Conley routinely provides excellent service and care!"

4.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"All staff were professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have been going to Austin Gastroenterology for about 12 years. The staff are so nice and the doctors also. I have always felt safe and confident in their care during my procedures. There have never been any issues. Dr. Ellis is very experienced and a top notch doctor. I would recommend Austin Gastroenterology to anyone needing help and care."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My experience Austin Gastroenteology was very welcoming and professional."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone I had contact with over the phone and at the office at the actual appointment treated me with respect and politeness… I appreciate that"

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The visit went well, other then slightly late per my scheduled appointment time. Instructions for future endoscopy were clear."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"As always, staff was very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. I have referred people to the office."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Elizabeth, the PA is the best! Always a pleasure to see her."

4.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 28 2023

"The only problem I ever had was getting a timely appointment, seems the doctors are usually booked up. However a physician’s assistant is usually available."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I loved my experience with the office. I will definitely go again."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2023

"As always, staff was very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. I have referred people to the office."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Easy to get an appointment. Answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 22 2023

"As always, staff was very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. I have referred people to the office."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Great people"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have been very happy with Dr.Desai. He has diagnosed and treated several ailments of mine and I am much healthy now because of him."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Short but thorough visit. Preparing for follow up exam."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Stassen and his staff are the best. Always prompt, caring, and professional!! They truly care!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Felt like the ladies I talked to really listened to me and were of great help"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Kind, thorough and explained everything in a way that was not embarrassing at all!! I appreciate the entire staff so much!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Fast service. Very friendly staff. Clear instructions. I am ready for my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Ms Bishop is delightful and knowledgeable!"

4.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The office staff members were very polite and efficient. Elizabeth Bishop took time to listen and explain things thoroughly. I felt very comfortable and confident with her recommendations. The only thing that was frustrating was trying to get someone on the phone to set up an appointment."

4.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The only problem I ever had was getting a timely appointment, seems the doctors are usually booked up. However a physician’s assistant is usually available."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My wait time was about 10 minutes. The staff was friendly, professional and courteous. Ms. Bishop was attentive and answered all of my questions. I was well cared for medically, as usual."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Good people but too busy. It takes too long to make appointments. It took over two weeks to get my initial screening and almost three months out for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff and doctor Melissa was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable! I am very impressed with this place!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Kara Park was very attentive and answered all my questions. I miss saying hello to Dr. Ellis though."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent care from pre-procedure visit to colonoscopy. Every employee was hard working, patient focused, and extremely kind. Dr Ellis was amazing. They run on time and explain absolutely every detail. You will feel extremely supported!! Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"PA-C Katherine Roehm is the best, thoughtful and sharing of information. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel as if my health care needs are being addressed."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very pleasant! Everyone there was so nice!"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff, medical assistant and PA were efficient and professional. The PA listened to my concerns and helped me decide the next steps."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was welcomed by the receptionist with a good morning and a smile. All the stuff did the same. Dr. Elizabeth was very pleasant to work with she was just a jewel. I will be returning. PM"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very courteous staff. I felt very confident in the knowledge and manner of my advisor"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great experience at Austin Gastro. Everything was explained well and the Round Rock location even has a pharmacy on site for picking up your procedure related prescriptions."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Sosogood"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was seen promptly during my scheduled time. The doctor was thorough."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"This office has always been there for me and that is why I have come back to this office. They helped us keep my colitis under control and I want to say thank you to all."

4.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff and doctors are very good and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Always had great clinical visit with my GI Dr. Stessen and lastly his PA."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is a great location. Lots of good parking. Lab and Pharmacy on site."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is so helpful! Dr, Ziebert’s PA , Elisabeth was wonderful! Very thorough! Great personality!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly caring people"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Courtest professional"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I met with Elizabeth and found her knowledge and professionalism exceptional. She has an amazing ability to explain what was going on with my body with such clarity that I had a calmness that I had not had before."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Scheduling was easy and hassle free"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They were very professional and courteous and made you feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Everyone was very professional yet compassionate. Couldn’t ask for better care."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Ellis for 22 years! Awesome level of care. His PA, Kara, is also superb. Can't say enough about Austin Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I saw PA Jessica Langston and she is very personable and knowledgeable and I think very highly of her; she and Dr. Stassin are a great team."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent staff, very caring and they really listen to your needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional people."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone us very nice"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good doctors; offer the latest treatment care."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Very professional. I felt like I was very important to the staff. I was very comfortable and everything was explained to me in a way I could understand what was to take place in my upcoming procedure. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional. I felt like I was very important to the staff. I was very comfortable and everything was explained to me in a way I could understand what was to take place in my upcoming procedure. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional. I felt like I was very important to the staff. I was very comfortable and everything was explained to me in a way I could understand what was to take place in my upcoming procedure. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This office has been great, answering questions. I have been Dr Stassen’s patient for since 2008and have been very pleased with my care."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Elizabeth Dr Zieberts PA had an in depth conversation with me. Answered lots of questions. Discussed my accelerating problems. Between us, made a plan to address how to progress. Good."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Stassen for many years and for the past few times I saw his PA Katherine Roehm. She is very thorough as Dr. Stassen. I felt well taken care of by Dr. Stassen, Katherine and their team at the Wyoming Spring location."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Ms Katherine was very detailed and seemed very concerned to find an answer to my symptoms."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Long waiting period, but worth it… And a thorough and professional and courteous attention to my needs…"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always had great clinical visit with my GI Dr. Stessen and lastly his PA."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"make you feel very comfortable in a uncomfortable situation"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've been a patient for nearly 20 years and have never had less than a wonderful experience"

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff were all helpful and friendly! I totally recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly, informative and timely. Professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Elizabeth shares a rare quality of understanding and empathy. She is a great asset to Dr Ziebert and the staff."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They were so nice, they explained everything very well!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was on time and the staff was pleasant and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always professional and compassionate. I am very grateful for Dr Zeibert and his team."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff is very nice."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Professional and thorough examination. Would definitely recommend this doctor’s office. Been a patient for 10 years +."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Punctual, thorough and very personable."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience as a patient of Austin Gastroenterology has been absolutely outstanding. Making my consultation, my PA Katherine, scheduling with Kayla, Dr. Stassen and his staff and the entire procedure experience was handled with competence, professionalism, empathy and kindness. This practice makes each patient feel important and valued. I am so very grateful for everyone who has cared so wonderfully for me as a patient. This team is the best of the best!!!"

5.0 Review from G.“. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really pleased to be in their care for my gastro issues, Professional that provide solutions"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Kind, on time and concise delivery of the message."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"staff and P.A. were very nice and calmed my loud nerves 😁no wait time at all. a solid 10 visit 👍"

4.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Currently in progress. Hope to raise it to 5 stars."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"From the moment I walked in the receptionist was extremely nice. The doctor explained everything what to expect on the procedure and since I’m diabetic advised what to drink in between since I can’t eat anything solid. The appointment to schedule my colonoscopy was very easy to schedule as well. I really recommend this location for everyone who needs to get a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly staff, prompt service. Explain well any procedure you may have."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Lots of good care!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"My wife and I have been going to Dr. Ziebert for over a decade. He is excellent. Also his entire support staff is great. The most recent visit was with his PA, Elizabeth Bishop. She is outstanding, very thorough, and caring. She gives you quality time and you leave feeling like you are under wonderful care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Very pleasant and caring ."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen and his staff are great. Going to miss Dr. Stassen when he retires. He said some comforting things to me after my son died that was above and beyond and had nothing whatsoever to do with a colonoscopy or endoscopy. I'll never forget the words and compassion. You certainly don't get that from these doctors coming out of med school these days."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Jessica is a wonderful doctor and person. She is very thorough and caring!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Sheila was amazing! She listened and thought of appropriate action to ensure I begin to feel my best ASAP. Also, they got me in really quickly - unlike the other offices I called!"

5.0