Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great experience. Kind, caring physician and very professional. Grateful for Dr. Calandra."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Thank you Dr Calandra for everything 🙏"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Amazing experience!! Dr. Calandra listened to all my problems and put me on new meds after dealing with Gerd. He is one of a kind.."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Thanks to Dr. Carl Calandra, D.O. his staff and the staff at Anita Advent Hospital, my colonoscopy procedure was performed very well & successfully! My entire experience from scheduling, to preparation &the actual procedure was professional, courteous, timely & successful/ I’m grateful to everyone involved, signed, Lonnie Walker!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Professional and respectful attitude. Very competent physician and staff"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had a very positive experience with the service I received."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"First rate start to finish! Amazing friendly team!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Calandra is my new gastroenterologist, replacing DrJanda, who had recently retired. Upon meeting Dr Calandra for the first time, I was very happy to see that the doctor will be excellent and no change from the fine service received from my previous doctor. Dr Calandra’s demeanor and care were terrific. He researched and knew of my history before I came to see him, a very positive sign. His preparation was very comforting and I definitely can tell that I will have a wonderful replacement for Dr Janda. For those who read this and are seeking a new gastroenterologist, my first impressions are extremely positive. I look forward to the same care and service from a terrific man in Dr Calandra."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Double charged on one order"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"DR CALANDRA DID NOT AGREE WITH THE FIRST UPPER GI & BIOPSIES. HE.FELT THERE WAS A REAL PROBLEM & HE WAS RIGHT. A MONTH OR SO LATER HE DID A SECOND SET OF TESTS & FOUND CANCER. I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL TO HIM FOR SAVING TOMS LIFE. . TOM IS NOW CANCER FREE."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"From the point of booking my appointment all the way through post procedure recovery Doctor Calandra and his team made sure I was prepared, informed and comfortable with my first colonoscopy. The nursing staff walked me through every detail of the procedure and made sure all my questions were answered and Dr. Calandra met with me before and after to let me know what to expect and then share my results and field questions. I never felt rushed, was always kept up to speed with timing and the bed blankets had even been warmed. The service and care were beyond my expectations. I let my wife know this is the team to see when her time comes. Thanks for keeping me informed, calming my nerves and making this the best experience possible."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I was recommended to Dr Calandra by a friend after having a hard time making an appointment where I had my last procedure. The appointment process was easy and I was able to schedule an appointment at a time that worked for me. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. From the receptionist, nurses and anesthesiologist- I felt in good care. Dr Calandra came in before and introduced himself and talked about the plan and put me at ease. After he came back in to give me results and answer any questions I had. I was on my way home within 1 hour of my appointment time. I also received an email with details of my visit. The whole process was easy and I’d definitely recommend Dr Calandra and his practice."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great friendly team."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great experience from pre-procedure instructions and care throughout the entire procedure. Such caring and informative staff, grat interaction with Dr. Calandra, and post-procedure follow up. I was recommended by my own pcp and I work in the medical field, and I was very impressed with the entire care team."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great experience. Nurses very kind and nice. I felt very comfortable with everyone and the Dr is great. Thank you all so much!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Carl is very down to earth and makes you feel at ease from the moment you meet him. Nothing say comfort like a guy gonna be deep in your rectum like a warm handshake and calming demeanor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Scheduling is a very difficult and time consuming process with actual appointments running about 3 months out. But once you arrive for the appointment, it’s a flawless and extremely efficient process."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great Team the Doctor has over there!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Calendar and his staff were courteous and very professional. Dr. Calendar made me feel at ease and explained the procedure and findings before and after it was completed..I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Seamless process with extremely professional doctor and nurses"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Good experience. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Calandra is great he doesn't rush you he listened to me and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very happy with the office and doctor"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very caring and professional group of people took care of me."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"He is an excellent, caring doctor."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Fantastic physician. Caring, compassionate, professional, and takes the time with the patient to ensure they're needs are met. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Calandra is thorough, gentle, kind, and is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everybody here was phenomenal. The staff was so friendly and helpful and Dr was absolutely magnificent made you feel so relaxed from the moment he walked in the room."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr.Calandra is a really nice doctor. He is easy to talk to and explains his course of treatment very well."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"I I was very pleased meeting with Dr Calandra he answered all of my questions which were many with kindness and directness and I appreciated his good humor and felt satisfied"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Even under construction their new offices not an eyesore."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everything went very smoothly! They're very good at keeping in touch and reminding you about your appointment and giving precise instructions. Thank you for the quick and easy colonoscopy experience! 😁"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Calandra is a very knowledgeable and personable doctor who I would highly recommend. He cares about his patients well being."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I had a great experience, friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Calandra makes the whole colonoscopy experience very pleasant. He is the consummate professional. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"My doctor and staff were very professional and kind. It was my first visit and I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Calandra has taken extremely good care of me and my husband for many years. The staff that works with him is very kind and patient. They are the best of the best."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"great professional service"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very positive experience. Staff professional, friendly & clear communication"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"One of the many qualities I like about Dr Calandra is he comes in and does not seem to be in a hurry and makes you feel like a person not just a number. He takes the time to ask questions and listens to what you have to say. His staff is also very friendly. Excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"My experience getting my first colonoscopy was easy. Took a while after scheduling for my appointment, but my time at the clinic was a breeze. They made sure I was comfortable and the nurses and Dr Calandra made sure I was fully informed of the procedure and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this clinic for anyone scheduling a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"NP Jolene was great! Answered my questions and was able to provide thorough information regarding my GI issues. I had an endoscopy done by Dr. Calandra. From the RN, to Barb the anesthesiologist, and the rest of the staff was great! They made me feel so comfortable and eased my anxiety. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"DR CALENDRA AND THE PEOPLE AT HIS OFFICE ARE JUST WONDERFUL. THEY REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS AND THAT IS SO REASSURING WHEN YOU ARE ILL."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very friendly staff . Short wait period to see the Dr. Dr. Calandra explained the next steps options and the reason the biopsy should be done."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Dr. Calandra is a wonderful doctor. Not the most pleasant procedure to have done but he puts you and ease and makes it easy. The entire staff is top notch. The nurse megan was great. Thank you all !!!!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Great people. Great service. Easy in, easy out. Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr Calandra uses clear and engaging conversation to explain things. However, I have 1 important complaint. Front desk staff should ditch the essential oil diffuser. I have severe allergies to fragrances and left the appointment with a terrible sinus headache"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"It was very pleasant"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Listened to all my comments and provided excellent care"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"It was an absolute pleasure to meet Dr. Calandra. His patience and sweetness are beyond calming. He took his time to come again just to meet with me since I was not at my grandmother's bedside the first time. He listens to the patient, not just asking questions and, most importantly, finding a solution. I recommend his services."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Was very happy Dr. Explained everything and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Calandra is the best. Great staff, clean office, and great combination of personality and brains. Amazing bedside manner. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Calandra is a doctor you can trust. It’s obvious from his bedside manner that he clearly cares for your health. He answers all questions and provides the necessary reassurance on how to move forward. He and his team provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Perfect Professional Experience! Communications exact, New Prep protocol easily managed. Procedure quick & thorough! Everyone in Dr. Carl Calandra; D.O. office- you’re da Best , I Thank You All !"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I came in today for a consultation with Dr. Calandra. He’s been my GI go to guy for quite awhile. After my concerns which he answered on layman’s terms. I was more than satisfied. I had mentioned to him that my wife was having issues and that I thought she needed to come in sooner than her mid September appointment. He introduced me to Jenny makes the appointments for him and the other doctors there. Jenny was so nice and accommodating, she found an appointment that had canceled and now my wife can see him tomorrow. Jenny and Dr. Calandra , Thank you. You and your staff are the very best !"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"My experience with Dr. Carl and office staff. Very ,kind,patient and listen very attentively to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Calandra is a great doctor in every aspect. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Best medical service I have received! Pre-op, post-op, CRNA, and the doctor(Gina, Nikki, Julie, and Carl) - awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Staff who take care of me during my procedure were very nice, professional, answered my questions and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Calandra explained the procedure to me before and provided me with results after it was done . I highly recommend Dr. Calandra and his team!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Wonderful, caring experience. Front staff were kind and Dr. Calandra took his time to create a comprehensive plan."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Good experience, great staff and very professional!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"He listened and took the time to explain everything and was able to give me relief from my pain and got in the procedures needed to make me feel better."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Calandra*****"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff is friendly the Doctor explains everything and they make you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Calandra is very informative and is a good listener. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I love Dr. Calandra! Excellent doctor— very straight forward and thorough. He is more hands-on than most doctors and conversational with his patients— it lends to a more human experience. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was extremely confortable with Dr Carl Calandra and his staff extremely polite and easy going and when the procedure was completed everyone was very professional and informative highly recommonded ."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was amazing. Made me feel comfortable. Doctor C was great. Explained the procedure in great detail before and after. Even wore his championship chain! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Carl Calandra is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He actually truly cares, listens, treats patients with unbelievable respect and understanding. I am chronically ill and deal with top medical hospital systems in the City and across the country. I honestly feel he is one of the best I have worked with. Not only him, but the staff is excellent and dealt with all of our insurance issues and we didn’t have to do anything. They are fast, reliable and very impressed with the medical attention and compassion he has as a doctor."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Calandra knew the details of my referral; knew the results of my visit over two years ago; listened to my questions and fully responded to them and explained my diagnosis."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I know Dr.Calandra for over 10+ years. I have no problem communication with him and also discuss about medicine and colonoscopy procedure too. I will continue to see him whenever need to make an appointment again in near future. James Denz"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fantastic visit. They make what should be uncomfortable very pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good doc"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thank you all. Throughout my visit I was treated with respect, kindness and highest level professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great appt...Dr Calandra was wonderful...he made me feel very comfortable and explained everything in detail...I highly recommended him"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Initial appointment for the procedure. Dr. Calandra was very thorough explaining the procedure and the preparation. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very caring, great communicator, listener and thorough. I've had 4 procedures over the last 20 years."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone that works in your office was delightful. I felt very comfortable. I had a very positive experience"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience was a friendly support group with everyone who works at the office very friendly, nice clean office and answered any questions I had Thank you For the Nice Hospitality to All"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly people, always make sure you understand what is happening each step of the way and ask if any questions. Love it"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Calandra has been treating my gastrointestinal issues for many years. He is wonderful thorough and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone as I have done."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Carl Calandra and his staff were all kind professional with excellent bed side manners. Highly recommended as they made my procedure seem less."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Calandra. He was patient, calm, and listened to me and didn't make me feel he was in a rush to be finished with me. He made me feel comfortable. I felt confident with his assessment of my issues."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff who take care of me during my procedure were very nice, professional, answered my questions and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Calandra explained the procedure to me before and provided me with results after it was done . I highly recommend Dr. Calandra and his team!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All I can say is Dr. Colandra and his staff are awesome both with medical knowledge and knowing how to treat the patients in best professional manner. I helps you a lot feel at ease when you are in need of it. Thank you Dr. Calandra! I wish you all the best throughout your career. Thank you for taking care of us!!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just would like to share my experience from this place and it was amazing very professional place very clean they’re always on time and Doctor it’s not talking you around he goes straight to the point I was really happy with my visit…I do 1000 % Recommend this place"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I know Dr.Calandra for over 10+ years. I have no problem communication with him and also discuss about medicine and colonoscopy procedure too. I will continue to see him whenever need to make an appointment again in near future. James Denz"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Colandra is a great Dr. I’ve seen him for a couple colonoscopies and removal of polyps. He’s understanding, thorough, and patient."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Calandra is amazing. He took the time to listen to me and made suggestions right away. I really recommend visiting his office if you are experiencing any issues"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Calandra is an excellent doctor, very thorough and explains everything in details, I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Would definitely recommend. Very knowledgeable and personable!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I found Dr. Carl Calandra to be very professional. I appreciated his expertise, communication with me, the patient, and my family, and his caring. I also found the office staff to be very efficient with scheduling, knowledge about prep for procedure and any follow-up questions."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband & myself scheduled Colonoscopies through Dr. Calandra's Office in Hinsdale. The process went well from start to end of procedure, and Dr. Calandra was very professional and personable. He took the time to make us feel comfortable and explained our results after procedure. We would highly recommend him and his office!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband & myself scheduled Colonoscopies through Dr. Calandra's Office in Hinsdale. The process went well from start to end of procedure, and Dr. Calandra was very professional and personable. He took the time to make us feel comfortable and explained our results after procedure. We would highly recommend him and his office!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable! Patient, understanding, personable, and caring."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As my son has special needs he needs a doctor who is understanding caring and thoughtful. Dr. Calandra eased all his concerns while providing excellent care and explaining in detail to me my son’s problem and treatment."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"DR.CALANDRA, DID A VERY GOOD JOB."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Calandra. He was very calm, collected and a wealth of knowledge. I can’t recomend him enough!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra was very friendly and narrowed things down very professionally in his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Easy...all the way from making an appt to discharge. Safe and easy"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Calandra and his team made me feel comfortable before,during and after my procedure, I highly recommend Dr Calandra."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very personable , and informative ."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra has been my gastroenterologist for many years keeping me up to date on my procedures thus keeping me healthy. He has always taken the time to answer any of my questions and concerns making sure I felt secure with my results. He is very easy to talk with & never talks over my head… I highly recommend him !!!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He has been my doctor for 15yrs he is the best I hope that I can keep him as my doctor ❤️ 💙 I trust him ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra is an excellent doctor! He is very professional, courteous, and empathic."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Such personal care by Dr. Calandra and all of his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"5 star experience from the minute I walked in for my procedure till I was escorted to my car at the end."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I first met Dr Calandra as a consult when in Hinsdale Hospital. He has great bedside manera. He took the time to find out all that was afflicting me including issues that are not part of his medical discipline. He explained the tests he wanted me to take and the reasons why. The next time I saw him at the clinic in Hinsdale he remembered.me and my case and even if I still don't have answers we put a plan in place and I hope we can find out what is going on with me. The rest of the staff were also pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I first met Dr Calandra as a consult when in Hinsdale Hospital. He has great bedside manera. He took the time to find out all that was afflicting me including issues that are not part of his medical discipline. He explained the tests he wanted me to take and the reasons why. The next time I saw him at the clinic in Hinsdale he remembered.me and my case and even if I still don't have answers we put a plan in place and I hope we can find out what is going on with me. The rest of the staff were also pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra and his staff did a great job! My wife and I have both received care from him over the last 10 years and are very satisfied."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have to say tff he at I was really nervous and really was not looking forward to seeing a GI. But Dr.Calandra was very nice. He made the visit confortable and was able to guide me and explain what the visit was about and details on the next step toward the procedure I was going to have. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Calandra and staff have been very nice to me and I feel safe handling my health issues with him and his staff! Its not easy finding people who actually care about your health concerns and have compassion to understand your pains! Im so glad Dr Calandra was recommended to me and thank God for him and his staff to take interest in my life! Thanks to you all and God Bless"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Dr. Was very about the procedure and he explained all my questions with answers I understand. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kind, helpful attentive Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm very impressed of the entire Dr.Calandra's team performance. Problem that I had for years has been treated in less then one year. I'm healthy again , and I'm able to enjoy eating food again. Finally I met a doctor who is professional and confident with his own opinion.Thank you Dr.Calandra"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been under doctor care for my disease more 30 years and essentially have had three gastroenterology doctors. My first doctor was terrible, the second I had for the majority of those thirty years and thought he was absolutely the best. Since his retirement I've gone to Dr. Carl Calandra. With two procedures under his care and a several visits, I am more than impressed with his "bedside manor" and his confident and focused explanation of my treatment. His suggestions have improved my overall life comfort. I'm so glad to be under Dr. Carl Calandra's care! thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra has a wonderful staff who makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. He’s very personable and takes the time with his patients to answer questions and provide information. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very please with my procedure and cate."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent physician…pinpointed my problem and cured it. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra has been my doctor for years now and I have complete faith in him!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra was very professional. Made me feel very comfortable. The staff as well was great!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Calandra spent time with me and was completely present, listening, truly listening to me. He explained so well and eased my concerns without making me feel like I was over exaggerating even a little. I left his office with so much gratitude for finally being heard, and truly knowing that I was in great hands. His staff was wonderfully pleasant and kind as well.going to the doctor isn’t always a walk in the park, but this truly was an excellent experience and answered all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great overall practice"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a severe Crohns outbreak early this year and Dr Calandra was my attending physician. Got me on a Remicade regimen and all is well. As goes the plumbing, so goes the entire house."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Calandra gave me great info and made me feel less anxious. He explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. He and his staff were professional"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything worked out best case scenario. Very professional great staff very good with time which is hard to do in this profession. Had issues a week later came to the hospital to check on me switched up a couple prescriptions after asking a few questions and have been good to go . Thanks Doc !!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Explained everything clearly and was very nice!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Carl and his staff made me feel really comfortable before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calendra was very pleasant, he explained what he would be doing and how long it would take. Afterward, he explained his finding and let me know exactly what it was he did. I appreciate him and also received a copy of the pictures that were taken. Thank you, Dr. Calendar for you and your team making me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra is a very nice doctor. He listens to you and doesn't rush out the door. He shows a genuine concern for his patients well being."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doc calandra seemed to be a nice guy and good at his job"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor was very impressed with Dr calandra and his staff"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra and his entire staff were outstanding. Very friendly and professional. I felt well cared for. They made a difficult procedure not difficult at all."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Calandra has been providing outstanding care to my family for years. He is a patient advocate and top both person along with a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra was thorough and listened to my issues. Office was on time and clean."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra is a very qualified gastroenterologist. I’ve been his patient for 5 years when I met him when I was in the E.R. I’m grateful that he was on call that late afternoon. I had two serious G.I. problems and he and his colleagues got to the bottom of these problems, leaving no stone unturned in arriving at a diagnosis. Both of these problems required procedures and hospitalizations. In addition, Dr. Calandra is a kind and down to earth person who took all the time necessary to explain any questions I had. Thanks so much, Dr. Calandra. Jean L."