Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The facility was clean the staff was efficient and my doctor was thorough with her exam and care. I liked her professionalism and her caring manner. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very nice practice. People that work there are courteous and helpful. The Dr is nice knowledgeable and caring. My wife and myself are really glad we found this practice."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate. She took the time to listen to me and took my symptoms seriously while other doctors haven’t in the past. She was very thorough and quickly scheduled diagnostic tests. I’m so thankful she was able to diagnose me and help me on my road to recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Mbachu to anyone who needs a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 04 2022

"My husband and I have been thoroughly impressed with her bedside manner, knowledge, and skill."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Mbachu was wonderful, she listened to my concerns, was informative, and has a plan for treatment. Her office was personable and the people helpful."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is phenomenal! I saw her initially for my office visit and consult then again for my procedures - colonoscopy and endoscopy. During both times, she was informative, professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. It’s never fun having to undergo procedures of the ‘invasive’ type, however I was made extremely comfortable and all questions I had concerning my health were answered by Dr, Mbachu and through the results of my tests. I now have knowledge of my condition and can take the proper steps to manage my symptoms. I would definitely go back to TDDC and refer anyone experiencing gastrointestinal problems to this facility, specifically to Dr. Mbachu. Needless to say, I am more than satisfied with my experience at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants in Cedar Park. All of the staff here was amazing and made sure I was taken care of and received the care I needed."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I have been to countless doctors for my condition. Most have treated me as nothing more than just another person in their schedule. Dr. Mbachu not only took the time to listen to me with compassion, she also has taken steps other doctors haven’t. I am so glad I found her!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Mbachu was fantastic!! I had a bad experience with my previous provider, and was SO relieved to find Dr. Mbachu. She was very friendly, thorough, and professional. It’s always a bit awkward talking about your “gut issues”, but she immediately made me feel comfortable and open to discuss and fix my issues."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Dr. Mbatchu took her time to review my history and never made me feel rushed. She explained in detail what to expect and what we would do going further. I’m very satisfied with my care so far and I feel confident that she will thoroughly handle my care every step of the way. She’s a diamond and I will refer her to anyone needing the services she provides. The staff there is friendly and welcoming. The scheduler took her time to explain everything to me and was patient with my questions and concerns regarding the future date for my procedure."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Great GI doc! Listens to you and is willing to help!"

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Dr Jean and her staff made me feel very comfortable for my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Mbachu was amazing, she made me very comfortable about having my procedure. She is very patient and kind and was willing to spent as much time as needed to make me feel comfortable. So glad to have her taking care of me in such an uncomfortable procedure. I will definitely be recommending her to all my friends when they need this done"