Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"seems like a great doctor at the top of his profession. he looked over my files and medical history before my appointment and had a plan of action at the time of our meeting. he was very direct when telling me that he would be immediately referring me over to a colleague as my situation called for a doctor specialized in a different area of medicine. that office contacted me with an appointment for the very next day at Oncology so i can say that he doesn’t mess around and is truly concerned with the health and well-being of anyone who comes through his door."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Ahmed Abrar has consistently over the years taken care of my wife’s Gastro-Intestional issues. His very professional, friendly and respectful manner in talking to us earns him the highest of reviews. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"For the first time in a long while, I felt like a doctor listened my concerns and discussed real solutions with me. Dr. Ahmed is a gift to medicine for his kindness, thoughtfulness, compassion, and knowledge. I feel lucky to be his patient."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Ahmed has excellent bedside manner. I’ve seen multiple GI in the past but this was the first time I’ve felt heard and had a doctor interested in treating my symptoms vs. telling me I seemed fine because my blood levels were normal. I’ve put off treatment for a decade because I haven’t found a provider I trusted, and he earned that trust on my first visit."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Ahmed is one of the best Gastro Physicians hands down. He was patient, kind, and explained all of my medical issues with ease, and most of all he was patience when answering all of my questions. If you hadn't scheduled your appointment with Dr. Ahmed, what are you waiting on?"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Dr Ahmed listened to my questions and my concerns. I was nervous when I arrived. I was not nervous after we talked. Dr Ahmed Listens and give Wellness Advice. I recommend Dr Ahmed. Jacq."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr. Ahmed and professional and extremely nice! I went in with nausea concerns and he is helping me get to the bottom of it."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Abrar Ahmed, M.D. is an excellent brilliant Doctor..he was by my side during my surgery, making sure I was comfortable and not in pain..he is just a wonderful , outstanding, professional Doctor. Dr. Ahmed performed my surgery smoothly..I had no pain and the surgery went perfectly..he would check in on me while performing my surgery to make sure I was fine..Dr. Ahmed is an glorious genius and I am happy to have a professional like him in my life..Dr. Ahmed goes over and beyond the call of duty for his patients..God bless Dr. Ahmed, he is the greatest Doctor on this side of heaven!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Simply the best doc I have ever seen. His bedside manner was excellent. I had a minor procedure done and they took care of my anxiety and distracted me and it was quick and painless. I was so impressed. Love him"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 13 2022

"He is a good doctor, very knowledgeable on issues related to your health. He cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Everything was done on time and what was needed was accomplished . DR AHMED is a caring doctor he listens to you answers your questions and I felt in very good hands."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"I normally see only female Physicians, but Dr. Ahmed was so kind and his concern is genuine I immediately felt comfortable with him. He takes a sincere approach to answering any and all questions. He calls you personally to discuss your questions or concerns. He reassures you that he is going to take care of you. I trust him implicitly."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"(Second visit); Be aware of Dr. Abrar Ahmed's office manager has changed his mind and decided not to provide ASL Interpreter. I love this doctor but am disgusted by his office manager. (First visit); This doctors' office provided ASL interpreter for deaf patient/s. He has good patience. He illustrated pictures from his wall Apple and explained to me. He is good."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Great Dr. great location fast and easy gives you a lot of great information"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Such a caring, personal doctor. He asks questions and listens to your concerns. For anyone with gastrointestinal problems, you know how it affects your daily life and you just want them fixed. The Fixer is Dr. Ahmed. He has the unique ability to explain-in terms you understand - your situation and how he plans to help solve it. He gave me back quality of life. I’m only sorry I didn’t find him sooner."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Ahmed is AWESOME! He can tell you what’s going on with just by hearing your symptoms. I’ve been recommending him to anyone I know with tummy issues since I’ve been with him. Thank you for my care that’s always 💯‼️"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Best best Doctor ever, Thank You so much. I wish I can give you 100 stars"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Ahmed takes such time talking and listening to patients. His thoroughness resulted in him diagnosing a problem unrelated to what I initially went to see him for. After a procedure I developed a fever and he called several times to check on me. He spent so much time explaining my results and the surgery I need. He is such a kind and warm man. The office staff is great too."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Ahmed is very caring. He listens to your concerns and is very patient. He explains everything where you can understand."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"I finally feel like I can get help with my stomach issues. A doctor that listens!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"He is a good listener and communicate. He shows concern about your health care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I’ve visited Dr. Office he was the nicest Dr. he listens and he’s very pleasant I would recommend him to all my friends I’m very happy he’s my doctor"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Ahmed is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to listen to the patient and is very knowledgeable in his field."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Ahmed is a fantastic doctor. He is skilled and friendly and makes it clear that your health is his top priority. Even after I moved further away from his practice I still kept him as my doctor because of his exemplary service."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr.Ahmed was very professional and nice. He diagnosed the issue fairly quickly and prescribed me what I needed to start to get better. This was my first time meeting him. Look forward to him being my GI Doctor for years to come."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Very kind and professional"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Dr. Ahmed covers all issues. He listens and answers all questions. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Recently moved from San Antonio and needed to establish care with several specialist. Dr. Ahmed and the other Specialists, who provide patient care through Texas Presbyterian system, are excellent. Dr Ahmed addressed my health concerns and provided direction and counseling to help me reduce the frequency and use of medications."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Ahmed was very thorough and put me at ease when I was very anxious about my health."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"I am so grateful to have stumbled across Dr. Ahmed! Not only was he incredibly warm and kind, he was also thorough in his work! He was determined to find the source of my pain and get me relief. I can’t say enough kind (and true!!) words about this man."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"I am very satisfied with Presbyterian Hospital and my gastroenterologist, Dr. Abrar Ahmed. He is dedicated to my improving health for the long term. Thank you Dr. Ahmed for truly caring about my continued health going forward!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Beyond impressed! I absolutely love Dr.Ahmed. I feel blessed to have found him. The care and personal attention I have received is so appreciated. I would not only recommend, I would tell people to seek this Dr. for their GI doctor. Very fortunate to have him and his staff. I had a procedure this morning, such a smooth operation!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Abrar Ahmed is the best gastroenterologist doctor , I went to see him 2 years ago about acid reflux issues and tummy issues and he has done an outstanding job at fixing the problem. He has very good bedside mannered he remember everything about me the first time I told him never had to repeat my problems and that stood out to me that he loved what he do and care for his patients I would give him a 10 star if they have one..."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Ahmed has been very attentive to my medical needs and always takes time to evaluate all of my concerns. He has helped me live a more healthy and functional life."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Takes his time to answer all questions Thorough Down to earth"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr Abrar Amed and his OPA Douglas Connor, along with the other of his medical team made sure that surgery went well for me from before and after the carpal tunnel release surgery. Thank you for your great care."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr. Ahmed is absolutely amazing. I had a former GI in another city years ago during my first flare up, to which he dropped the ball in getting prescribed medication for my UC for various reasons. Coming to Dr. Ahmed was a total 180 from that situation. He is extremely knowledgable, proactive and caring. He called me multiple times after my colonoscopy to see how I was doing. My former GI never called once. Dr. Ahmed is a true medical professional to the highest degree. From the time of my colonoscopy to getting my medication was a single day. It helped instantly. I really do owe Dr. Ahmed my life & I will refer everyone I know who needs a GI to him. Blessed to have met him along this journey!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr. Ahmed listened to what I has to say and found the root cause of my illness right away; something that other doctors did not do. He was like a medical detective; I appreciate his attention to me and his craft."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Let’s face it, if you have to have a gastrointestinal physician, you better have the best one in Dallas (Texas). Dr. Ahmed is just that physician. Digestive diseases are life altering illnesses that can cause extensive suffering and for many years. You’ll need a doctor who hears you, responds to your concerns and has the medical wisdom and judgement to practically execute a treatment plan that is personal and works for your symptoms. Look for no other, if you can get on his schedule, you will have found the doctor and practice who will give you hope and healing!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 01 2021

"The third time is the charm, after visiting 2 other Doctors, Dr. Ahmed was was able to help me with my condition, he really cares about you and is very knowledgeable in his field."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"Dr Ahmed is a wonderful doctor. I had some gastric issues and went to him because he was in- network with my insurance. I really lucked out because he turned out to be a very kind, professional, and caring doctor. He listens to your concerns and is very knowledgeable. He has a calming demeanor which helps when you're worried about your condition. He did an endoscopy on me, and I'm going back to have another procedure done because I trust him. You can too if you're needing digestive related consultation."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"Dr. Ahmed is both very thorough and an outstanding communicator. He takes his role as a physician very seriously...he's not just going through the motions. I have nothing but a great deal of confidence in his diagnoses and in his treatment protocols."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"I had the best experience. He listened and scheduled my procedure for the following day. He make you feel comfortable and seems to really care about his patients."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"I met Dr. Ahmed while I was in the hospital for severe stomach problems. After being released I went to see my doctor. He also recommended I have a colonoscpy. Dr. Ahmed was sent a request for the procedure. Dr. Ahmed shows concern for his patients and listens to what each person has to say which is important to me. His staff is there for our needs."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Amazing experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Ahmed is thorough, responsive and knowledgeable . He listens and cares about his patients. The best."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Ahmed has been very responsive to my needs and gone out of his way to resolve some of my issues. I worked with gastroenterologists at other practices before ending up at TDDC. Dr. Ahmed and others at TDDC resolved my issues and treated all my symptoms better than other doctors did. I strongly recommend Dr. Ahmed and TDDC."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Thanks Dr Ahmed for being a God fearing man. I feel you will always care about people and do whats right and best. Not because of race."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Ahmed is very patient and attentive. I was beyond anxious about my health when I met him and he put my mind at ease. He performed an endoscopy on me that went so smoothly. He also called me after my procedure to follow up. That to me sealed the deal! Finding a doctor who listens, who truly invests in your care and has great bedside manner, is EXTREMELY hard to find these days. Dr. Ahmed is one in a million!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Ahmed was very through in evaluating my medical history and his plan of care for me. He has a very warm, caring personality. He explained my procedure in terms I could understand. The day of the procedure, I felt comfortable and confident that I received the best care possible. I appreciate Dr. Ahmed's excellent care and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"Simply, he is the best!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"The staff was nice and the wait in his office was the standard (new patient). They were not slow or rude at all. I was seen by the doctor in less than 10 min. Dr. Ahmed was so friendly and full of high energy when I first saw him that I immediately told him that I loved his energy when he walked in. He didn't come in the room making you feel like you were a chore like some doctors do. He listened to me and took notes and allowed me to get out all of my concerns without me feeling rushed. Then he explained everything in detail to me which was a plus because it shows that he takes his time in ensuring that I understood how everything worked within my body. I will absolutely keep going to him for my needs. He is great."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"Dr. Ahmed is very professional and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"I'm sure we've all run into doctors that act too business like and impersonal with us. You know the type, the ones that seem like they don't really care about you. They seem aloof, detached, distracted, rushed, and like they want to give you as little time as possible during your visit, making you feel like you're just another insignificant patient in their hectic and overbooked day. Well look no further, because Dr Ahmed is the complete opposite of all that. If you want a gastroenterologist that treats you well, listens when you talk, maintains eye contact, acts like nothing else in his office matters but you, and truly acts like he cares about his patients, make your appointment right now."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"He is an excellent doctor with good people skills as well. He has helped me tremendously. Deanna Kasten"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Very professional, knowledgeable, reasonable. When out of town, helped with medication changes that were needed. I highly recommend Dr. Ahmed!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr Ahmed was professional, personal and empathetic to me and my partner. He was informative and questioning with a high degree fo knowledge and forethought. I was a fantastic experience and I would recommend him for anyone who seeks medical help."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Ahmed has, by far, provided the most excellent care of any physician that has treated me in the many places that I have lived. There are many aspects to being a good doctor and he excels in all of them. I recommend him highly. Those who are fortunate enough to be under his care are truly Blessed."

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"The Dr was very thorough in explaining what was wrong and what treatment options are available. His bedside manner was pleasant and upbeat which helped to ease my anxiety. Good overall experience."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"A wonderful doctor with more grace"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"He's a good doctor. Recommended to family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Very professional and personable services. Would highly recommend Dr Ahmed and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr. Ahmed Shows a Caring and Hands-On Approach in Diagnosing, Suggesting and Solid & Best Recommendation of Care, Then Applies the Best Treatment Recommended. I Find Him to be One of the Best and Caring Doctors in the DFW Metropolitan Area...Thank You, Dwight Mathis"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Ahmed was wonderful! I didn’t feel rushed in any of my appointments. I felt comfortable asking my questions and was satisfied with the information he provided."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Amed has been great. I have a rather elusive case. In our first office visit he was extremely friendly, really seemed to listen to the “whole story” and immediately set up a go forward plan. I then had a procedure with him and he stopped in to talk thru it beforehand and after. I I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Friendly staff! Clean and careful!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2020

"Great Dr. he was so nice. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Amazing experince, first encounter when meeting him he told a doctor joke .That immediately made me feel comfortable after describing my symptoms of worrries he suggested a enodoscopy to be perform . He provide a detail breakdown to me how the procedure would go and what organs would be looked at while explaining he showed me the organs on big telsa size ipad visually making me feel more comfitible that I understood the bodily breakdown for simply folk purposes. On the day of procedure I was left in his hands and he made me feel comfortable before being put under anesthesia. After endoscopy he provided me a dignosis and recommened medicines for my problem . Becasue of this great experience I am now here posting my experience to potential clients with similiar problems in need of a amazing doctor ."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"I had a great experience with Dr. Ahmed. He made me feel really comfortable and was very professional from the start! Had the procedure done very quickly as well. One of the best docs i’ve been to!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Most compassionate, knowledgeable, Physician My Husband and I have met in a very long time."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Excellent service from Dr Ahmed and the TDDC staff. He listened to my concerns and needs, and responded with precise and clear answers."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2020

"First visit, went very well. Good communication, pleasant manner. Look forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"Dr. Ahmed made me feel very comfortable as soon as he greeted me. He explained my condition and the procedures I need to have done in a way that I could understand them. He was able to show me on a giant “iPad” hanging on the wall exactly what the procedures entailed. Also where and what he was going to be looking for. He asked me if I had any questions before I left and I had none. He had explained everything in a way that I totally understood what my ailments were and the treatment and testing plan that he ordered for me. I wish all Dr’s that I have seen about my condition were as good and thorough as he is when communicating."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Dr. Ahmed is such a sweet, knowledgeable, with a nice bedside manner. He took time with me before and after my colonoscopy. He took care of all the polypus I had. He followed up with me after the results came in."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Very friendly staff and DR Ahmed was wonderful and I’m feeling better already and before I saw him ... I didn’t think I had any hope of feeling better😄"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Dr. Ahmed was very nice and very intelligent. ]"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2019

"Hands down the best doctor I have ever had. I kinda felt bad because I have all these medical issues, and I feel like its alot. Dr. Ahmed does not treat me like this at all. If you could be a PCP, I swear I would go to him for EVERYTHING! Thank you Dr. Ahmed"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"Very detailed and explanatory on the procedure. No pain at all. Under the circumstances it was a very pleasant experience with the added benefit of a Doctor with not only great bedside manner but also a healthy sense of humor. Looking forward to completing all my visits and getting on the road to a more healthy lifestyle"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"Dr. Ahmed is amazing, he takes his time to listen to your concerns as well as explain to you."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2019

"When Dr. Loeb retired, I was referred to Dr. Ahmed. I was so impressed on my first visit that Dr. Ahmed was so familiar with my entire medical history. I felt he had a genuine desire to make me a healthier person. We established a good healthcare plan."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"Very courtesy and well knowledge in solving the illness I have. My wait time was not long. I would recommend him to anyone I know."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr Ahmed is one of the best MD i have ever met. He was very caring and thorough with what needed to be done. He walked me through every step of the process and simplified things that may have been confusing. Dr Ahmed really care about his patients. His whole Team was wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"GREAT DOCTOR!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 29 2019

"Dr. Ahmed is the BEST! He gave me his time and attention and was very kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Very nice. He and his staff explained the procedures beforehand. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 02 2019

"Dr. Ahmed is the best doctor. I wish I could go to him for all specialties."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Feb 28 2019

"Very professional..would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 23 2019

"Dr. Ahmed, is amazing! Professional! Does not make you wait like most doctors do. After he sat down and asked me my symptoms, he explained the process in detail/step by step. My husband and I felt extremely comfortable with him and his process."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2018

"Dr. Ahmed is a wonderful physician. He is thoughtful, listens well and takes time to explain all ideas and processes of treatment. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 17 2018

"This is a real review from an actual new patient. Very detailed and thorough. Spends whatever time is necessary to understand your issues and explains everything in detail. Reminds me of how doctors used to practice 20 years ago. Great GI Doctor. Will see him again as needed."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"Dr. Ahmed is one of the VERY Best doctors I've ever worked with. He really knows his stuff, he's friendly and he's easy to work with. Answers questions and gives expert advice. He's my Doctor, the very best. /Steve"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 27 2018

"Dr Ahmed is an excellent physician with great insight and understanding. He explains conditions, symptoms, and treatment completely and perfectly and deals compassionately and professionally with each patient. I was very pleased with Dr. Ahmed and feel blessed to be his patient."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2018

"Dr. Ahmad is very good also Amber is very efficient and detailed oriented, however it was very difficult to see Dr Ahmed and or making and appointment to see him."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2018

"I recommend Dr. Ahmed if one is in need of his expertise. Dr. Ahmed LISTENS and when I asked for explanations of my concerns, he patiently provided them to me and check to see if I understood. Answered my questions and quelled my anxiety."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 18 2018

"In addition to being an excellent physician, I consider Dr. Abrar Ahmed to be a very caring and concerned person. He takes the time to explain in detail a patient's problem and carefully answer all of the patient's questions and concerns. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2018

"Dr. Ahmed was accurate in diagnosing the problem and his medications and advice helped with my fathers medical condition. He helped us understand the diagnosis and treatement clearly. I would definitely recommend visiting him."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2018

"I was very impressed with Dr. Ahmed. Very nice, friendly doctor who takes time to explain, as well as listen. Office staff were courteous and professional, as were the staff at the endoscopy center. The procedure went smoothly, and immediately afterwards he discussed the results and even had pictures already printed up for me! Very positive experience and would not hesitate to recommend to others. - PB"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2018

"Dr. Ahmed continues to impress me with his care and attention to detail. I have been going to see him for year and couldn’t be happier! :)"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"Words can’t explain to tell about Dr Ahmed. His best quality is giving me a plenty of time to listen my problem. I feel much better with his care of plan and treatment. I recommend him for everything who suffering with GI problems"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"Very professional and thorough doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 21 2018

"There is not a more compassionate and understanding doctor than Dr Ahmed. He truly cares about his patients. He is thorough and keeps you well informed. He is certainly one of the best doctors I've seen."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Aug 15 2018

"He is one of my favorite physician I have ever been too. He is understanding, therow, and very knowledgeable about his profession. I was misdiagnosed more than 6 times by my primary physician and other doctors. He was able to diagnose me correctly on the first visit. He also replies very fast if contacted via portal. Honestly just thank you."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jun 01 2018

"Never have seen a doctor that had 31 reviews all five star and 1 four star so i made an appointment woth Dr Ahmed I waited less than 5 minutes for him to get in the room with me. Once in there he listened to everything I had to say and made sure he understood me. He then went on to explain what he could do to help resolve the problem and made sure (more than once) that all my questions (which were few) and concerns had been addressed. He took his time and made me feel like I was important. I recommend him by far for anyone who is looking for a great doctor. Thank you Dr. Ahmed"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 30 2018

"Dr. Ahmed is extremely intelligent and very compassionate. He spends time with me and has researched my rare illness. He even takes the time to talk with me on the telephone. I am very grateful that I am his patient. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 15 2018

"Dr. Ahmed is one of the best physicians I have been treated by. He is patient and truly takes the time to listen to patient's concerns. If you are looking for a great GI, pick this guy!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2018

"Dr. Ahmed is definitely one of the best doctors I have ever seen. His bedside manner is amazing as is his knowledge and willingness to explain what's going on with you. He is, in my opinion, excellent in his field and with his patients! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Mar 20 2018

"Excellent experience. Give a five rating."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2018

"My husband and I both see Dr. Ahmed. I enjoy his friendly nature and pleasant manner."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 20 2018

"I was miserable when coming into Dr. Ahmed. Couldn't eat, drink, or really function in life. He went above and beyond to treat me in a very timely manner. Four weeks later I feel almost back to normal and absolutely owe it all to Dr. Ahmed. His ability to treat efficiently and calm my wife about my diagnosis was absolutely amazing."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2018

"A pleasant and comfortable visit."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"Highly professional, caring and excellent listener. I was very impressed with Dr Ahmed's ability to consider all my symptoms and order the proper tests to diagnose my health problems in one visit. He spends a lot of time talking to you and examining you. This doctor genuinely seems to care! If I could give him 10 Stars I would!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2018

"Great visit, thorough examination and very detailed treatment plan. Dr. Ahmed was outstanding both professionally and personally,"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2018

"One of the best doctors I have ever worked with. It’s very hard to find someone with great bedside manner and takes the time to explain things, this is Dr. Ahmed. He always put my mind to ease and even called me on a Saturday evening to let me know results of a scan I did to help calm my nerves. I would recommend this doctor to anyone needing a specialist in this field. You won’t find better. Promise!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2017

"I was very impressed with both the office staff and Dr. Nunez who was very attentive and patient, went over the results of the tests I had taken, and prescribed medications for my health issue. I recommend this office."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 16 2017

"I've never had a doctor that cares about his patients like doctor Ahmed. Thank you for caring so much. You have a lifetime patient in me. And I will refer others to him if their in need of his specialty. Thanks, Marsha nobles"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2017

"The staff was very friendly. Dr. Persley was highly recommended and I saw why. She is very thorough and diagnosed a problem I had been dealing with for many months by running a test. I had gone to a Doctor about the same problem when it first started and it was just wrote off as indigestion and heartburn. Nothing was done to see if something was causing it. Now I am on the road to recovery. I truly appreciate her for that."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 09 2017

"Dr. Ahmed is very attentive and patient -- listens to what you have to say and then makes an informed assessment. Along with being a pleasure to deal with, his diagnoses have been spot on every time I've visited his office. Highly recommend him as a physician."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2017

"The best!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2017

"Very professional & thorough. .spends adequate time and explains everything very clearly. Would highly recommend to all friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2017

"Dr. Ahmed is Great!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 27 2017

"Dr. Ahmed, is precise, knowledgeable, professional, and warm. I recommend him to anyone who needs care within his area of expertise."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 23 2017

"My previous doctor retired and referred me to Dr Ahmed. My first visit with him was yesterday. Not only was the staff friendly, Dr. Ahmed was very thorough and patient, AND he was ON TIME which was great. I have found a new doctor! :)"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 10 2017

"Very compassionate and explains things clearly."