Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I love being treated by Dr. Branstetter. She is very personable and easy to talk to about subjects that are not easy to talk about. When she asks questions, she really pays attention to what you say. And when she discusses your care and treatment, she speaks in ways that are easy to understand. My only regret is not finding her sooner!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"What a great doctor she very sweet and kind"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I had a colonoscopy scheduled with Dr Clark. The receptionist, though very busy, was very pleasant. The nurses were very kind and attentive. Dr Clark himself was very straight forward about what to expect and let me know the risks. The procedure itself went as well as possible - they made sure I was out and I’ve had no issues afterwards. Would definitely recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Abraham, anesthetist nurses and office staff are all very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with their services from the begining to the end."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Staff was friendly & prompt Dr.Lam paid attention to my concerns was very profesional, detail oriented & explains everything in words I could understand. I would recommend Doctor Yvette Lam M.D. to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is very friendly, thorough and professional on my initial visit. She worked out a plan for me to help severe heartburn and GERD. "

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Railman did ERCP on me, very successful. I have no pain any more. He is the best one in Houston area. Please go see him if you have any Gastrointestinal problems, he will take care of it for sure! Charles Hu"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Ravi is very knowledgeable and came very highly recommended to my wife by a very highly esteemed specialist that she sees for a rare condition that she has so when it came time for me to have routine check ups I knew he was the one I wanted to use. He is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner letting you ask any questions. Gita, his medical assistant, is also very accessible and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I've been under Dr Lee's care for 20 years now. Reason? He takes the time to really know his patients and is genuinely concerned for their well being. Plus, he remembers who you are...it's not a cold and impersonal experience. I don't feel like a number in his care. I feel valued. Thanks Doc! You rock!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr JD is phenomenal. He was personable and very considerate. He was extremely informative and lmk how he protected me and my family, as well as what I need to do to help in the future."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Chi is always thorough and explains things well. He always tries to get things done without the hassles. Great doctor!"