Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr Randolf is very professional and listens very well. He answers all questions fully and leaves the door open for any concerns."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I had to schedule a last minute colonoscopy and Dr Randolph was amazing! He was very professional, had excellent bed side manner and showed genuine concern for my case and my comfort. Throughout the consult he was ver knowledgeable and gave insight and recommendations as needed. I would definitely recommend Dr Randolph to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Randolph was patient, listened to all my concerns and made me feel comfortable, as it was my first office Visit with him."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a very kind doctor. He has good bedside manners. Glad I found him. He seems to care about his patients health."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"(Translated by Google) I thought he was a good doctor and he paid all his attention to my case, ordering me to do my trst as quickly as possible. A Dr. Who takes the time to know your problem is worth having as your doctor. I recommend it with 5 stars 🙂 (Original) Me pareció un buen médico y puso toda la atención en mi caso, mandando hacerme mis trst lo más rápido posible. Un Dr. Que se toma el tiempo de saber tu problema vale la pena tenerlo como tu médico. Yo lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas 🙂"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Randolph is very nice and listens to his patients. They go the extra step to try to be accommodating and he fully answers your questions and is very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Great bedside manner. Willing to discuss my concerns and answer my questions. Takes my concerns and specific situation into account when planning care and treatments."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a great doctor. He listens and he responds timely. His staff is excellent and I really respect that he has had the same staff for all the years I’ve been with him, it speaks volumes about him as a practitioner and a person."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr Randolph was very thorough in finding out my medical history and current concerns. He showed an interest in how to proceed with my next step of treatment and was very kind."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr. Randolph has been my doctor for years & I love him & everyone in his practice. Each of them are always professional, kind & very courteous. Dr. Randolph makes time to ensure you understand what he’s doing & why. He really cares about his patients & that makes a world of difference!!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Randolph is a very good Dr. Have been seeing him for several years. Wouldn't want to see anyone else . I feel he has very good bedside manners always been treated with respect and he is knowledgeable and I trust him."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"From the very first consult, to walking me out the door after my procedure things could not have been better. Dr. Randolph and his entire staff are extremely kind, knowledgeable and efficient. They made sure to take the time and answer all of my questions, and completed my endoscopy to perfection. I highly recommend Dr. Randolph."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Randolph has been my doctor for several years and I am well informed on my digestive health. He does a great job of explaining procedures in terms that the average person understands. I have had colonoscopies, endoscopies and a capsule endoscopy without any pain or discomfort."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Randolph and his staff have been very nice to work with. Very professional and nice! Not defensive or combative like most people on the other end. Dr. Randolph conducted himself very well with me and listened to what I had to tell him. He was very communicative and explained everything well so I could understand."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"My experience with Dr Randolph was completely positive. He was professional as well as personal. He spent a generous amount of time with me and was very thorough both in taking a history and addressing my current concerns. He presented a variety of options for treatment and allowed me to participate in deciding on a course of action. It is clear to me that he is very competent as a physician and a compassionate person. I am confident in moving forward with Dr Randolph."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Awesome Doctor and staff. Thx for taking good care of my husband"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Excellent service and great staff. If you need this type of specialist, Dr. Randolph is a highly regarded Endocrinologist who you would find is worthy of that status."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr Randolph is the best. He is patient and takes all the time his patients need. The day of my procedures, his staff greeted me with care and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"I would send my friends and family to DR.Adam C Randolph.M.D. for any G.I work because he makes you feel at ease ."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Highly recommend Dr Randolph, he takes the time to try and solve your issues"