Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The staff and Dr Karthik Garapati are wonderful and professional."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Schwartz and Staff are so mindful of me as a patient in anticipating my needs. They are prompt to get lab work done, keeping in touch with telephone calls. So glad I chose Dr Schwartz as my Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Lacey is a wonderful and caring doctor. I completely trust his thoughts and ideas and I look forward to continuing my journey with IBS knowing he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Through and explained what he was looking for and discussed a plan for me."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Got in at appointed time - didn't have to wait which really impressed me."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"She was very thorough and informative. Will definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Highly recommend Dr B Ramirez she’s an excellent MD knowledge with great bedside manners. My entire experience (upper. GI and colonoscopy) was smooth with no complications nor complaints. Entire nursing staff were patient and caring. The office/business staff as always professional and courteous. SAGEC’ faithful customer for 14 years."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Went to my Dr's. appt and met with the P.A. Ms. Moore for the first time and I found her to be kind and patient. Eager to get to the root of the problem! I really felt cared for! I truly liked her. 👍"

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Fiman for years. In fact, my whole family has. He's always been direct and very open about options, what would make sense as a course of treatment, and has always given very good reasons why."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Everyone knowledgeable helpful understanding pleasurable would recommend my doctor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Bedside manors was a plus by physician and staff was Awesome ..Upon Arrival and Departure.. Highly Recommend this Facility and Doctor..."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Always professional and trustworthy"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Really liked Dr Spady. Staff was prompt and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"No words I could say ... Dr. Pham he is the best of everything"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The entire staff and attending PA were very attentive."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr Robinson was very thorough and office was clean."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Very caring Dr. and staff. Highly recommend if a colonoscopy is in your future."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I was treated with excellent service. I felt at ease . A little nervous though when I woke up I asked if the surgery had been done. They said yes. Hats out to the whole team who help me on the surgery. Thank you so much.."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Wonderfull staff everything went perfect"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I love Dr. Kumaravel and her nurse Rhonda!!! With someone who has a rare disease, she listens to my concerns as a patient and she thinks outside the box. I do not feel rushed during my appointments and she genuinely wants to understand what my rare disease is like and how it impacts me. I highly recommend Dr. Kumaravel!!! She is a gem!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good attention to detail. All questions answered All attendance help courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Krishnan is a very friendly and kind doctor. He explained what needed to be done and what he was going to do. A personal and professional Dr."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) This is the second colonoscopy, but the doctor was very kind, asked detailed questions, and explained things well, so I felt comfortable and liked it. (Original) 대장검사는 두번째인데 닥터가 아주 친절하고 자세하게 묻고 설명을 잘해주셔서 마음이 편하고 좋았다"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Schmidt and his staff was all I could have hoped for. They were great."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor made me feel comfortable and was really nice and attentive when I was explaining how I felt. He was very patient and answered whatever questions I had, and it was a lot lol. I had to get an endoscopy. The doctor explained the procedure, the after affects and what was gonna happen before. The details and instructions were made very clear. I feel as if I made the right choice with choosing my GI specialist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff were very nice. Very friendly. Any question I had, they answered. I would definitely recommend their services."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They treat you like family."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Christia Clark is FANTASTIC!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Fenton is so friendly and very thorough with his work. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Lobrano was very thoughtful and positive with me.. She went through the steps needed to explain my situation , and made me feel at ease. I would certainly recommend her.."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Walked in and just sat down and my name was called to see the doctor. That’s what I call efficient. Dr was in shortly also and had read my chart before coming in. Great work, Doc"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ahmed was wonderful, listened well to my concerns. He explained things extremely well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Foley for several years and have always felt that he is an excellent physician. He communicates well, takes time to answer questions and is always professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"GI Associates of Flowood, Jackson area, I see Dr. Shirley Donaldson and she is a fantastic doctor, specialty in GI!!!! I hate she is retiring soon, but I know my care will be great following her special care!!! Thanks, GI ASSOCIATES AND STAFF"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Prashant Kedia MD Answered All Of My Questions And Makes You Feel Better About Everything."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Hurwitz is very educated with his knowledge and skills I trust him 100%"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This is a very knowledgeable staff and friendly, easy to talk to. Great bunch of people!!!"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was quick, went over options, and have honest opinion"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of the visit with Dr. Ramos"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The experience has been good. Almost to the root cause of my issue."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best gastrointestinal doctor"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"If it's time for endoscopy of some sort, you mind as well go to Northwest Gastroenterology in Arlington Heights and see Dr. Greenberg and his staff. They're really good and know what they're doing."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The whole staff was just great. Nikki my nurse was very caring. Loved how the doctor explained everything to me. Highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Yang and staff are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent care, skill and sensitivity to older patient especially since preference of non-sedation colonoscopy chosen. Dr. V and his assistants were very helpful answering concerns supportive throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I always enjoy seeing this doctor because they know what needs to be done to help you."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I feel like Dr Raijman saved my life. I suffered for four years before I found him. He's the best!!!!❤"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Extremely caring and honest in his evaluation."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My entire experience, having two procedures at Tulsa Endoscopy Center was beyond excellent. Dr. Clark and his staff are a class act."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a really good experience with this GI Alliance of Arkansas everybody's really nice"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Tara, the NP, is amazing! She listens and is concerned about whatever your concerns are. She takes the time to explain everything and one leaves with a greater understanding. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I enjoyed the initial consultation with a doctor but I have yet to go to the procedure and looking for you that with him and his staff thank you"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was extremely cordial and professional. The facilities are very nice."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Badr is the best GI doctor, and he’s taught his staff well. Very happy with my experience here!"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I felt that he was real concerned about my problems and I was real Comfortable he showed great concern over the problems that I’ve got not too many doctors would take the time to talk and explain things to you but he did he’s real good and I like him. And i would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Amazing Staff and personable professionals!"

4.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional & courteous! Dr seems to care about patient."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Really like it there because they show they care about your health especially listen to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was late and they were still very pleasant. I had little wait time which always makes a patient happy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding Provider. Great care and professionalism by the entire team. Dr. Smith takes time to visit and address concerns."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Amaratange has been my wife's GI doctor for over 4 years. She has provided an excellent level of care with a wide range of issues. She is extremely reliable and knowledgeable. I recommend her highly to anyone seeking first class care."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great experience. Everyone was friendly. Procedure was as exactly as described, started on time, and finished quickly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very very pleasant, kind & caring."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very caring and sought to know my personal experience"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great experience as a first timer! The front desk staff and medical assistant were very nice and helpful, they ensured I had a smooth prep. Appreciate Dr. Phan taking time to explain the colonoscopy procedure and treatment options. I highly recommended him to anyone looking for a specialist."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very comfortable with this Dr. He made sure I understood what was happening. What to do after."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional and friendly doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The best Dr i had"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Panossian was very informative after my colonoscopy, he genuinely cares about people. The staff at his office are awesome and kind too."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff and everyone were super friendly."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr was very patient listened to the problems, asked questions to understand the problem. He explained the next steps clearly and very kind."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr Seigel. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to my situation and my needs. Personal touch of calling me himself that afternoon and discussing treatment plans was extra special. I appreciate that personal attention."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They're very professional and they make sure they address your concerns. They get you in and out."

4.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Nice and calm clinic with mostly competent support staff. Disappointed with response to urgent care with no direct communication with provider, and no wait list to be seen sooner by any clinic provider."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I didn't have to wait a very long time. I was basically in and out. Very nice and friendly staff!!!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Pathikonda is straight forward, explaining step by step, so you understand each step and why. His staff are super friendly and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend this team"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Cluley was highly recommended to me as my previous Gastroenterologist had retired. Dr. Cluley is very personable and took the time to go over my medical history and answer all my questions and concerns thoroughly. The office staff and Nurses are great and very professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Cluley and the entire staff and will certainly tell family and friends about this medical group. Bill Gabbard New Braunfels"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Doctor.. Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very helpful experience…."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Victor and his staff are kind, professional, compassionate, and extremely patient. I would recommend them to family and friends. Kristin is an amazing nurse."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Good responsive care that balances physical and social factors for patient."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is patient focused and has been a tremendous help and resource for me. I would highly recommend him for anyone experiencing GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Josh George is a very caring and educated doctor. He will take to to listen to your concerns and offer a solution to your problems."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Johnson for over 20 years. I have lot of respect for his patience for customer care."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable and nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent physician. Great listener and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor, knowledgeable about what he does, very respectful and kind. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. McCullough was very considerate of others time and the appointment was on time like always. Very thorough and felt comfortable asking questions. Dr. McCullough did a great job of explaining my results and recommendations."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've had very good experiences with Dr. Steffer. Her endoscopy in February may have saved my life."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Smith listens to my questions or input and explains things completely so that I understand. I have been a patient for many years."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Hymel is very caring and patient. He listens to your concerns and doesn't rush you. I highly recommend Dr. Hymel!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff and Dr made me feel comfortable in a otherwise stressful situation. Thank you.🙂👍"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jennifer Dorfmeister is a wonderful, caring, and professional physician. She takes the time with you and looks out for your health. She explains procedures and provides information. I highly recommend Dr Jennifer Dorfmeister for anyone looking for a qualified and friendly physician in the area."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I met with Dr. Gambla for a consultation appointment. Dr Gambla was very friendly from the beginning to end. He explained everything in detail. I was nervous going into the appointment, by the time I left I very assured about my upcoming procedure. Nice office. I would recommend Dr. Gambla to my friends in family in a heart beat."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience has been great"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was wonderful and made me feel safe and comfortable with the procedure. They answered all my questions and Dr Park went over results and I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Granted, having a colonoscopy is not the most pleasant experience to endure, but if necessary, I highly recommend Dr. Reema Lamba and Lonestar Endoscopy in Keller. Dr. Lamba and the staff at Lonestar Endoscopy are professional, courteous and attentive from check-in to recovery."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Holland has a great bed side manner.He and his staff are all very caring , professional & friendly.I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Office was efficient. Staff friendly. Dr. Neghme was on time, which is VERY rare for a specialist, yet did not rush through my appointment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Fiman for well over a decade after my PCP referred me to him. He’s a great Gastroenterologist who really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Armstrong is my moms doctor. I plan to change to him after seeing how well he is taking care of her. The Best doctor!!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I'm fortunate to have Dr. Lin Huang as my gastroenterologist. He's not only an excellent diagnostician, he's a careful listener, kind, and patient. You'll receive great care with Dr. Huang!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a wonderful doctor Douglas B. Kliewer,M.D. He was very caring and explained everything down to detail just a great down to earth doctor need more like him"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice place friendliness"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Easy communication with Dr Miller extremely comfortable in talking with regarding my condition with answers makes sure I’m as healthy as I can be and answers all my questions."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I truly believe that Dr. Miller saved my life, along with prayers. He is very kind and knowledgeable. He takes time with you and helps you with any problems. His staff is also very good and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience and great service by Dr. Mokhashi and his staff! They are all kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Labowitz is great. She explains and answers all questions. She does not rush the appointment. I love my dr."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It had been a while since I last day Dr Mokashi. He stopped by my bed before my putting me under. Was a little nervous."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great team and always treat me great!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen was so kind and knowledgeable. He was quick paced, but also took the time to hear me out and explain everything to me about my condition. He also gave a great recommendation for a general surgeon that put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Stassen!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've only had one visit with Dr Wright but I was very pleased. She listened and was attentive to my needs. She scheduled test right away. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are great. Especially Bree, she is his triage nurse and is wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good dr takes time to talk to you. Got me in immediately and did my procedure two days later."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy and her staff were attentive, friendly and at the same time very brisk and efficient, valuing my time. They asked questions and listened and followed up to make sure they had a clear understanding of my condition and needs."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Johnna. Wonderful nurse"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice clean atmosphere, friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. All my follow up appointments were coordinated with my approval. The only complaint I have is the long wait for my colonoscopy, I was told to call to check on cancellations, to get in earlier."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a recent appointment with Dr. Bolin. Amazingly short wait time. I barely finished the little bit of paperwork I had to fill out to register before I was heading back to the exam room. He came in shortly, answered my questions clearly. He is very personable, thorough. I don't think I could ask for a better care provider. Everyone at the office made for a good experience."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher and his staff treated me with respect and understanding. He actually listened to what I had to say and took everything into consideration."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Mays for over 2 years and have been having good results."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kara was amazing, extremely patient, very detailed and incredibly knowledgeable I never felt rushed during my appointment like I normally do with other doctors visit. Highly recommend Dr. Kara!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Caring"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Flores was very detailed on my results and explained what next step procedure I needed next. Took the time to make sure I understood."

5.0 Review from J.0. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) All the staff are very friendly and very professional, Dr. Guerra is very professional and kind Thank you for everything (Original) Todo el personal es muy amable y muy profesional, el doctor Guerra es muy profesional y amable Gracias por todo"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Wu has been caring for me for 20years! He and Dr Clark are amazing, as is all of the staff! THANKYOU for helping me achieve such a long standing level of remission!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kuga is a very good doctor very caring and very professional I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Szeto is my GI doctor for a few years. I’m glad to have him. He’s very thorough and explains in detail of what to expect; what your results are and your treatment plan. Thanks for being a wonderful physician."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Spady and his staff are amazing. Dr. Spady is very thorough explaining the procedure and results. He is very professional and compassionate. He takes the stress out of what could be a very unnerving process."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very kind and takes time to explain everything in depth and detail"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stephan and staff were amazing! Very kind. Did a great job of walking me through the process and explaining everything."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience with Michelle Hendricks. She is patient, thorough and easy to talk to. I felt like she addressed all of my questions with genuine concern."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been dealing with an issue for some time and Dr. Patel is the first doctor I’ve seen who seems to understand how hard it has been for me to try and fix it. He is very energetic and has good bedside manners."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was treated Very Well by the ladies in the waiting room and the nurse and Dr. Volak. I am Very Satisfied with my visit."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Cares about finding the root cause of the problem."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is the best! He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Takes time to explain and answer any questions. He ensures that you are able to participate in your care. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati took his time and figured out what was causing my issues. I highly recommend his care to others."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Heath examines every part of your illness and makes sure that he tries his best to help you. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Runnels and his staff from the receptionist to the intake nurses to the nurses they not only are professional but they do all they can to make your visit as smooth as possible. Thanks for all that you guys do."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is very polite and courteous. He takes the time to listen to your issues/complaints and ensures you understand his treatment plan."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Keith has gone above and beyond to assist us through medical issues. He was very kind and caring. The kids enjoyed his company and conversation (4 and 2). He’s communicated well throughout this process and been very prompt to respond. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor, with an awesome staff. Having a great staff has been a very rare thing now a days. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office is very clean, Dr Rosenfiel takes time to talk to my husband and my self and my husband is not easy with Doctors. If you looking for a GI doctor Dr Thomas Rosenfiel is the one. The front desk and the medical assistant are also very nice."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Cho was awesome and able to get me in quickly. Great service and experience for a rush procedure."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Deschner has been my Gastroenterologist for many years and I have complete faith and trust in him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"caring and attentive staff. they fully explain everything that will be happening. The place runs like clockwork."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Awtrey and his team are the best! Colonoscopy can be a scary and uncomfortable procedure, but Dr. Awtrey made it feel easy. I also felt that he would handle it for me with total caring, skill and professionalism, whatever the outcome. I trust Dr. Awtrey, with good reason."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is the best! He has been with me since the moment I was diagnosed with my condition I don’t know where I would be without him."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"So when you think of having a colonoscopy it’s a bit frightening… unless you have Dr Kuga leading the procedure! He cares and answers questions and make this procedure a bit less difficult!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh is incredible, he and his team will take the best of care of you."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Qureshi was outstanding. He answered all my questions I needed. He is a kind and considerate man. His manner was great very professional. Made accommodations for me in the amount of pain I was in. Got me in quick. Thank you Dr Qureshi."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Mansour was very knowledgeable about things that would help my condition and even suggested to check out my gall bladder which I didn't even think of. A more traditional GI appointment but no complaints if they help resolve my issue!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Park was patient, and very thorough. He has a very good bedside manner which means a lot to me. I would recommend him to anyone !"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone is very informative, helpful. No long waiting!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good experience. The whole team made me feel comfortable with absolutely no problems after procedure."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Manam and his staff are confident, professional and good humored."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Hughston was recommended to me, and now that I’ve had an appointment with him, I will definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Sidney Vinson, M.D. is an excellent doctor who carried out a procedure of my wife. He is highly-qualified & professional doctor. I recommend others to take his service. Thx."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional with minimal wait time. Dr. Jane-Claire Williams and all her staff were amazing! I was very apprehensive about being put to sleep but they went over every step of my procedure and assured me everything would be fine. It was and they were GREAT!! Thanks DrWilliams, You Are The Best!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Patrick Sanchez is a wonderful. Compassion Dr. He goes over a beyond to make you feel better… thanks you for all you do doctor"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Daram is a very attentive doctor. He is a great listener which makes him very good at diagnosing and treating ailments. 5 star all the way!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been very pleased with my experience with Dr. Victor’s office. Helpful staff, accommodating for appointments. I can have the procedure in their office, not an off site surgical complex. Their financial office was very helpful in arranging fee issues also."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Best Doctor ever, very kind, he will listen to your problem and always has the best answers."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had ulcerative colitis for about 20 years. I was diagnosed when I was in 4th grade. Over those two decades, I have had doctors who don’t take into account how I am doing. Just what my test results say. Dr. Rufner is not one of those doctors. Of course, he relies on test results, but he also values my own personal feelings a lot. He is also VERY up to date on the latest science and has some well-informed suggestions on how I can best manage my condition. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Rufner to anyone looking for help!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and informative."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is very thorough and takes the time to listen to any issues I’m having."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been very satisfied with Dr Toups and his staff. They are very knowledgeable and up to date on their treatment process."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional. Gave me all my instructions before and it was easy to follow. The procedure was very quick"

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome doctor got me in as soon as possible. Got me to the right source to get done what I needed to get back to myself."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakis was wonderful. He. took his time to explain my colonoscopy and what to expect. He was very informative with my history and expressed concerns for my family history of colon cancer. Nice bedside manners. His nurses were very pleasant as well. I definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Doctor was very efficient"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good environment, and people are very polite."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. MILLS was prepared to explain why certain procedures are needed. Given no one ever wants to get a colonoscpy he was so excited to share how a a simple procedure can save your life and prevent cancer. I highly recommend him for digestive issues you may be having."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"No issues, great friendly, staff, and Dr . I was well taken care of, and made very comfortable"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Very professional staff."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Takes his time to explain everything. Is not in a rush."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kara is great! My colonoscopy procedure went well."

5.0