Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 16 2022

"I had Dr Frank Troiano as my gastroenterologist for at least 20+ years. He is retired now but is very knowledgeable with a good bedside manner. Very professional. The phone system at Indiana Gastroenterology had been absolutely terrible & frustrating but it has improved, thank God!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades May 15 2022

"I have been his patient for 27 years. Many colonoscopy and Endoscopy procedures received from him and only him! Thumbs up!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades May 15 2022

"Dr M personally called me before the procedure to throughly educate me on what to expect as well as to understand why we were doing the procedure. Excellent care. Staff Maria (scheduler) and Nora (my nurse) were incredible. I’m a medical professional myself so I know great care when I see it. This was top notch!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Healthgrades May 15 2022

"I received outstanding care with Dr. Alcocer and Austin Gastroenterology. As always, he was attentive, professional and friendly. "

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 15 2022

"Hello everyone, Dr. Dotherow was excellent! I worked in the medical field before retirement. He wouldn't have known this. His job performance, attitude and mannerisms were of the highest magnitude. I will definitely request for him for future appointments. Take care!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 15 2022

"Dr.Luk is a nice caring person,who takes time to listen to his patients and is always trying to help his patients feel better,He is the best Dr. I ever had."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Siddique for years, he is the only one that got my husband in asap and he found he had stomach cancer. Others were months out. I am glad he gave me more months with my husband as all others were way out! He is very meticulous in everything he does. Always better to do biopsys more than not enough. I will not go to anyone else as i have 100 percent trust n faith in this man! Check him out, i'm sure you will agree."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"My mother, grandmother, aunt and uncle had colon cancer. Thus, I have a colonoscopy every three years. I’ve had 11 to date. Dr. Raijman has done the last 5. My opinion is that he has been the best doctor of all my colonoscopies. Glad I got connected with him. "

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Awtrey is an excellent physician and a genuinely nice human. He listens respectfully and provides clear and understandable answers. His upbeat and joyful approach is tempered very well with the need for one’s concerns. The entire office staff and team are efficient, a gracious & well oiled machine that manages to help one feel at ease. Go to these guys. You’ll be very pleased."

5.0 Review from N.U. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Trowbridge has been so good to work with. He's attentive, up to date on current treatments/therapies, and I can tell that he really does care about his patients."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"The care was Top Notch, from beginning to end. I don't know what formula you use for customer service but it should be copied and sold to other businesses/ companies/industries."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"It is small and make you think when you first enter but everyone is pleasant and very welcoming they get you in and out unlike my experience with waiting for someone it's a hospital to be the designated driver it took pretty much all day.. this location they make sure you are very comfortable they communicate with you very well and they are so nice EVERYONE! so I highly recommend this place I was in and out procedure did not take long at all waiting did not take long at all I want to say thank you to the whole staff and... Ajay Bajal,MD"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Yepuri is an excellent physician! Besides that he is easy to talk to, he listens to what you have to say or ask, takes his job seriously! A Dr u can trust and will do the best for your situation! Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Listened to me and understood my concerns. Ordered lab work and other tests. I felt like I was in good hands with his care. There was no rush to get me out of the office. I appreciate doctors who listen."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Jeffery Blonsky is an amazing physician & has great bedside manner. I highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"The staff is friendly and helpful and and doctor is a awesome person"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Robinson actually take the time out to listens to your problems, and not so quick to dismiss you, like most doctors do. Thank God for him 😊"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Professional, efficient staff, friendly, confident doctor all turned what nobody looks forward to into a pleasant experience.."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I felt as though I was in good hands and the peace of mind not to be worried."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is an amazing doctor and an amazing human being. She is thoughtful and has a compassionate bedside manner and is easy to communicate with. She takes the time to actually talk to you, and ask many questions about you and your health. On my procedure on 4/27/2022, I told her she is a doctor with a "good heart". She is beyond doubt the best doctor I have ever seen. Her humanity and compassion are obvious. She gets my vote for "Best Doctor of All Time"."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Have been examined twice by Dr. Dotherow and great experiences both times. Highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Nandini Nagaraj ,MD really good Dr she is so patient and will answer all your questions, speak slow and in a way you understand everything."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hogan called personally to check back with me."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I am a 67.yr old woman with a lot of gastroesophageal problems. Dr Brennan saw me for the first time the other day. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience with Dr. Brennan. He's already ordered an EGD, changed my medication. He is very through. He appeared to care about me the person. I think I'm going to enjoy this relationship. We can deal with the GERDS when we go in for the dilation. I look forward to having Dr Brennan as my doctor for rest of my life . His staff is also very courteous, kind, and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is awesome!! He truly cares about his patients. I've had Crohns Disease for 28 years and he is the best Gastroenterologist I've ever had. HIGHLY recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I'm very happy with Dr Lattin. He has helped me so much with my ulcerative colitis. His nurse, Mary, is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She always gets back to me with any questions or concerns I may have."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Very professional and awesome personality. For a colonoscopy....it was a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 08 2022

"The staff is friendly, the paperwork uncomplicated and I got in to see Dr. Hearne promptly. I had a lot of questions and concerns which Dr. Hearne patiently answered and explained in a manner that was easy to comprehend. My visit with him was unhurried, relaxed and informative. I would recommend his services to my family and friends without hesitation."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Appreciated so much Dr Duraiswamy’s visit before and after the tests. Her explanation of what was going to happen beforehand and her wrap up when it was finished were both very clear. She was also happy to answer any questions we had!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Dr kosmala is a very good GI Dr, I have had many colonoscopy done as well as endoscopy by him. He has a great bedside manor also. He listens to your issues and wants to help you. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Dr Kang treats the whole person as opposed to treating anatomy. He does not process people, but relates to unique individuals."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 07 2022

"All the staff are very friendly! Right from the reception to the point where the last staff to deal with you is seeing you off to the door"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a very kind doctor. He has good bedside manners. Glad I found him. He seems to care about his patients health."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 06 2022

"I had seen Dr Honan for years then moved to Goodyear. Recently started having gerd issues again and even though his practice is now in SCOTTSDALE I didn't hesitate to call him and he got me right. He took excellent care of me and I am forever grateful. Best dr ever."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 06 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Benton Oubre for many years and have a procedure every year due to being a colon cancer survivor . He is very professional yet cares about his patients. I recommend him highly for his outstanding care during all these years. Due to my genetics for cancer I’ve seen many Drs over the past 30 years and I can attest that Dr. Oubre is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is very friendly, thorough and professional on my initial visit. She worked out a plan for me to help severe heartburn and GERD. "

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Dr Schwartz is so kind, caring, considerate and has the greatest bed side manor all drs need. I wish all my drs were like him. For what he has to do to us to prevent colon cancer, he has exactly the right demeanor and takes such an intimidating procedure and makes it a cake walk. I feel very safe in his care. I appreciate him very much and I prayed to God for drs like him."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I'm older and have seen a lot of doctors over the years. Dr. Martin is what you want in a doctor. Knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. Very easy to talk to and he LISTENS. He found my colon cancer and impressed upon me the dire need for immediate surgery, which I followed. I'm 2 years out and (knock on wood) am cancer free. I'm down a colon, but at least I'm still kicking. I highly recommend Dr. Martin. "

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr Crane is the best"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr Pennington is an excellent physician. He carefully prescribes for patients and individualizes specific treatment. He is up to date on all procedures. I often recommend Dr Pennington because his patients receive the best care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr. Runnels is very caring and compassionate. He has helped me with all my GI issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 03 2022

"The front desk staff is very polite. I have been coming here for years and I have never had a problem with them. Always smiling and friendly and eager to help w/ipads."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Very nice job these people really care about the pacence health, and solve the problem."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 03 2022

"I have been fortunate to have found Dr Hutchinson and Danielle Carrillo to take care of my GI needs the past 6-years. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Dr Seigel is fantastic. I have been seeing him for different issues for 15+ years. He has excellent bedside manner and I feel like he is really my partner in my health. I can’t say enough good things about him. I have referred my entire family to him as well."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"I normally see only female Physicians, but Dr. Ahmed was so kind and his concern is genuine I immediately felt comfortable with him. He takes a sincere approach to answering any and all questions. He calls you personally to discuss your questions or concerns. He reassures you that he is going to take care of you. I trust him implicitly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Special thanks to Dr. Masand and his team. You are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Kind, caring care from a wonderful staff. They make you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Thoroughly examines the issue. In my case, following up with tests to be conducted to potentially find the cause of the issue. I love Dr. Donelson and her Staff. Thanks in advance."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Dr's Lee and Janda have been my doctors for years I believe they have saved my life, they definitely have made it more comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 02 2022

"MS. Dee n the team Holy Grace. Thank you for all of ur love care n no worries we got you confirmation. Wow.. Just ... This team n knowledge of how all just care for YOU each personal person. Thank you n I'm so blessed for still being here. MS Dee😇 💞😇"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Dr. Russo has been with our daughter since leaving the NICU 2 years ago and I cannot say enough how much we appreciated his professionalism and medical expertise. Every visit he was so welcoming and very gentle with our little girl. Thank you so much for being her primary GI specialist so glad we’ve finally graduated from the visits and will recommend your name to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Everything was just great. Everyone was friendly and efficient, explained well, and made sure I was taken care of. Way to go everyone."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Dr. Alan Shapiro is outstanding as a doctor and as a person!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Dr. Lacey takes the time to listen to a patient as he performs his diagnosis. Then suggests a plan of action that you both can feel good about. I would refer him to everyone because a doctor that takes the time to get to know you and listen is rare."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 01 2022

"He is very good at what he does and cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr J Konda is very polite and knowledgeable and he patiently explains to you everything and all the tests he is ordering to come to the right diagnosis. in a nutshell very polite ,knowledgeable and thorough in his examination and diagnosis.A very good thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Excellent GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr. McCrary and staff were very nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr. Volak took such excellent care of my extremely sick mom before she passed that I decided to make him my GI doc as well. He found the issues my mom had when others could not. He has consideration for his patients and listens without judgement or preconceived notions. As a disabled person with numerous health issues and specialists myself, I feel confident and safe in his care. Love him, would recommend to anyone who wants excellent care. 😉 We're all deserving of that!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr Fernandes is one of the most professional, caring and competent physicians I’ve ever had. Each experience has been excellent. Highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"From the moment I arrived until the time I left I was treated with great care and respect. Dr. Levitan and the staff from the nurses to the front desk were top notch. I would highly recommend Lone Star Endoscopy in Southlake. Thank you"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"The best Doctor in the world,"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would like to say to Dr. Ramirez, thank you! You gave me the attention a patient could ever ask for. You were very informative, caring and made me feel like family. I recommend Dr.Ramirez to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert's for any gastrointestinal issues. We trust him with our gastrointestinal health 100%."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Owen and his staff are kind, efficient, and get me through quick with as little stress as possible. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. McNamara was great. Very kind and informative. Explained everything prior and answered all of my questions.. So was everyone at Tulsa GI. The nurses there are one of a kind and so are the lady's at the front desk. This was my first colonoscopy and I am always nervous about procedures. They all went the extra mile to make me feel at ease. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr Mathews and his staff have a great bedside manor. He is very thorough about verifying what is happening with your condition and reassured me he could help me so I wouldn't be as anxtious."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr Joseph and the staff were amazing. They were funny and patient and made me feel less nervous."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Whitney has been seeing my son since he was about 2 months old, he is now 17 months going on 18 months. Although, her appointments go quickly, she listens and makes her best judgment decision for your child! I would recommend her to everyone looking for a pediatric GI doctor! She is the best and we love her!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Professional and personal and staff are also"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Deschner is a true professional who treats patients with quality care. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excellent service with this provider. Very friendly staff concerning your needs and great follow up call"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Szeto is an outstanding physician. Very thorough Very patient. Pays extraordinary attention to detail when meeting with him. Not rushed or inattentive. His nurse Karen is Very Awesome too!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excelent"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Alverez for about five years. I have acid reflux which I didn’t know I had such a bad case of until she did an endoscopy two years ago. So now I see her more often than every five to ten years for a colonoscopy. I find her very easy to talk with, and she is a good listener. We are about to get the acid reflux under control, and I feel much better, all thanks to Dr. Alverez. "

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everyone there is very kind and professional. Dr. Al-Assi is absolutely the best. He listens to what you have to say explains this so you can understand them. If you need a colonoscopy or an Endoscopy look no further he’s the best."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Professional, excellent nurse team, and a great Doctor for our Rockwall community."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great staff and worked with my needs! Thanks thank!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Was very professional knowledgeable made me feel comfortable and explained my situation and what we are going to do very happy I did"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I have nothing but praise for Dr Heath. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you may have. I would highly recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I am glad my doctor referred me to Dr. Donelson. She and her staff provided excellent service. They care about your health and great customer service."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Have had a Hiatal Hernia for years my new PC Dr Ronaldo Luanzon referred me to Dr Yanish. He set up an Endoscopy for me. Dr and his staff are Great and efficient. Dr Yanish explained everything afterward. I have to have more tests. He is very thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Top notch medical care."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Patient friendly. Answered all of my questions. Showed concern for my needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Walsh has been my Gastroenterologist for over 15 years, my husband for 10 years. We trust him for our health care. I know others who have used him longer than I have. He is very attentive at the consult appts and genuinely cares!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Eidem is a great doctor. He has a great bedside manner and caring. I appreciate him knowing me when I have an appointment. This goes a long way with trust. Great staff, with a great office environment."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is a very kind and caring doctor. I was very lucky he was on call the day I had to be admitted to the hospital. I've continued to see him for diverticulitis. I have recommended him to several friends."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"This clinic and the Doctor were fabulous. Very professional, excellent listening skills and showed compassion."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very pleased with my visit and the staff. Definitely would recommend Gastro Ar"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"He is Amazing! He found thing's others couldn't and never ever was unemphatic and helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"He was very courteous and kind. Care about his patient.look for ways to help you get better. Thank You"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very satisfied with Dr. office visits"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Rakvit is a great doctor with awesome bedside manners! I feel like she goes above and beyond her scope in making sure that you fully understand what is going on. Dr Rakvit answers all your questions, and I feel she talks to you in a professional manner that allows you understand. I feel that Dr. Rakvit really is there for you… and she super sweet too! The office staff is wonderful, from the front staff to the back staff! And I feel that Dr Rakvit’s nurse is awesome!!! And if you need to have an EGD or colonoscopy, they have their procedure area next door for easy scheduling. The procedure area staff is also very nice and efficient! High five to all of the LDDA doctors & office staff!!! You all rock!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"He was very professional and explained the procedure. His associates were also very nice and explained what would happen before the anesthesia took effect. I am glad nothing was wrong. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very easy experience. The staff was so friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very nice people!"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Shapiro's office is very well run, everybody from the girls at the front desk to the girls who take you into your exam room to the girls who check you out are very nice very helpful and any one of them can answer any question you have if they can't they find the answer for you and have it by the time you're ready to leave. Dr Shapiro himself is very comforting kind never makes you feel that he's in a hurry takes his time with you. You never wait more than 15 minutes past your appointment time to see him so you're not waiting a long time you know it's not going to be a 2-hour appointment which I like! He also knows a lot about what he's doing I was told I had one thing and my first visit to him he looked at me and said you do not have that! I said how do you know and he said cuz I'm looking at your chart and I'm looking at the reports and now that I'm looking at you that's not what you have so he said I want you to have this ultrasound done and I'll have the results the next day and I called the office the next day and he was right I had something completely different than I was told I had by the doctors in the hospital after being there for 5 days they gave me the wrong diagnosis Dr Shapiro gave me the right diagnosis! For that I am forever grateful to Dr Shapiro. If you're looking for a gastrointestinal doctor I would see Dr Shapiro!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Let me just be honest. I'm the scariest person ever when it comes to doctors dentist etc. I have had some well pleased Doctors and DENTISTS. There was just something extra phenomenal about Dr. Jaymon Patel, M.D. and his whole team. Once you go beyond them doors and hit the first desk everything changes. EVERY feeling ceases because she's going to reassure you of it. You know how some offices just say things to move you along because it's a constant day after day, hours after hours same routine. So it becomes a routine for them. Nope.....NOT HERE. IT BECAME A RIPPLE EFFECT LIKE A BAND PLAYING ON ONE ACCORD. EVERYTHING FLOWED AFTER THAT. EVERYONE OF THEM WERE TEAM PLAYERS AND MADE SURE YOU MATTERED. NO ADORNMENT BECOMES THIS OFFICE WITH THEIR KINDNESS ,MEEKNESS, JUSTICE AND SOLICITOUS. I THANK YOU ALL. THIS IS HOW IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE DONE!!! 👍 NO DOUBT THEY'RE ALL HEAVEN SENT. 😇 😇 😇 🙏 🙏 🙏...NO ISSUES AFTER PROCEDURE SEE YOU ALL IN 10 YEARS! .....HALLELUJAH!!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The staff and Dr. Verkhovsky have been great walking me through my medical issues. Dr. Verkhovsky is kind and knowledgeable, I know I am in good hands as I continue my medical processes."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"First time seeing the Doctor, right away they staff and him looked at my previous charts and wanted to re-order more in depth test to confirm or find out more about what going on with my stomach disorders, very through with his questions and highly knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"One minute I was up the next minute I was being awoke telling me to but on my clothes.dr Wilson bed side manners where the best I ever had"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The facility is a little small especially when it comes to clients that require assisting disability equipment ie:wheelchairs * (especially), walkers, electric wheelchairs/scooters.. The waiting area is way to small especially if you need to bring someone with to assist The staff are wonderful!!! however I experienced some problems receiving "timely" information/forms that needed to be filled out prior to procedures/appointments and there seemed to be some communication difficulties between providers, the facility is way to small for the volume of procedures being done!!! Other than that above mentioned it is a great crew to work with. Thank you for everything!!! Jennifer Klick"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"He’s very kind and takes time to listen to concern."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Doctor George is a wonderful doctor. He listens and he cares. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have had many scope procedures from him, and he is the best. He is a brilliant doctor."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I have been with Dr. Shaughnessy for 6yrs now. If it was not for him, I would not be here. I was so sick & he never gave up on me like some Dr.’s did. After following the insurance protocol to testing he went right to DNA testing & found what was wrong with. A lot of Dr.’s do not believe in what I have. Dr. Shaughnessy gave us the results whether he believed it or not & put me on the right path for living with this disease. I went from being bedridden for over a yr. To having a somewhat normal life. Definitely better then it was. He is amazing. When I had to have surgery he spent every lunch hour of his while he was in the hospital at my bedside every day I was in the hospital for 16 days every day he was in his lunch hour at my bedside he is amazing"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everyone was very nice and professional. The procedure was fast and efficient. Dr.Hogan was very informative and caring. The nursing staff took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Super personal and attentive"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Personable. Explains everything and was able to get all answers to my questions."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great team!!! Very professional and caring people. From the nurse Olivia, to Mark and doctor Evans, and how can forge Alita AKA Alicia 😜. The whole team made me feel comfortable, safe, like I was their only priority. They took great care of me, the only complaint is the room service, after the procedure I asked for steak and baked potato, but I got crackers and apple juice. Thank you all.😊"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I recently went for my first appointment with Dr. Davis. I will have a colonoscopy under Dr. Davis’s care. He is professional, down-to-earth, and congenial and he has explained to me about the procedure. His follow-up to have the colonoscopy was timely and thorough. He is a young, energetic and highly skilled doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great Dr that saved my life, and keeps a close updates. All nice and kind."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Spady is a knowledgeable, experienced gastrointestinal physician. Ive gone to Dr Spady for about 20 years and always learn from him. His staff at Lonestar Endoscopy is stellar and the process is painless ...almost pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Dpady and hid team."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I am a physician. My experience was wonderful. We are lucky that compared to some regions of the country, we have many wonderful and talented gastroenterologists in community. However, out of all these wonderful providers, I trusted David Park to perform my screening colonoscopy and EGD."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The best GI MD"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Absolutely the best, my body didn't wanna cooperate after a procedure and doctor Mokhashi was either at my bed side in the hospital or checking on me through the night constantly, honestly didn't know when the man sleeps, Absolute professional, total commitment, the BEST communication skills, excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Elkhatib has been my GI Dr for almost a year now. He is kind, caring, patient and proactive! If you go to see him with any concerns he will take his time to speak with you, come up with options or solutions to help you. He will hopefully be my forever GI Dr.!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everyone was very professional and extremely sweet!! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Patel was the first doctor to ever listen to me. He allowed me to share my health concerns and gave straightforward, honest feedback along with an action plan. Would definitely recommend."

4.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Like the way that the facility is now set up during the Pandamic."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Petro was thorough & conveyed my results in an understandable way."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Mehta was great in his handling of my colonoscopy last week. Will see him in a year or so. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Honestly one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to in my life, probably the best. Was so comforting, relatable, and kind. He actually listened to you and took time to understand. Amazing person and I can’t recommend enough"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"My experience was comfortable one. Clean and personal very quickly to check you in and get the patient seated."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Kiker is very thorough and informative. He puts you at ease and answers all questions very attentively and patiently."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I wouldn’t usually leave a review (especially of doctors/staff) BUT I just had to about Dr. Mark Wilson & nurse Ashley & The nice nurse that administered my anesthesia (her name slips my mind at this moment) she helped calm my nerves & assured me she was going to be right there throughout the entire procedure…then I met Dr. Wilson he has the absolute best bed side manners I’ve ever had from any doctor. He explained everything he was going to do and what to expect when I get up…he made sure I was 100% comfortable before I got my “happy” sleep meds…and once that kicked in I woke up in recovery with my husband & Dr. Wilson chitchatting. Regardless of the outcome of this procedure I’m confident I had the best staff working on me today."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Grade is amazing! He is patient, great with communication and answering all of your questions. GI issues can be very scary and he has been helping me through it! If you are looking g for a GI doctor, he is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I saw Dr. Omoyeni for the first time today and she was super sweet and compassionate. I'm a very sensitive person, especially during this time of facing my health issues, and I need someone who is all ears and understanding. I got that a lot from her and I am glad I chose to see her. Despite what may come of my health journey, I think it's safe to say I am in good hands with Dr. Omoyeni. Also, her staff was also very attentive and caring, so that's another plus!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great doctor who listens to you"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everything was on schedule and handled in a Profesional manner. All the personal assisting in the procedure were very cordial and attentive."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I have been seeking Dr. Shea for at least 8 years. He and his staff are very professional. They have always taken great care of me. I would recommend him to all friends and family.."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Prompt efficient service."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everybody is very friendly and make me feel at ease"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very good customer service and care by the doctor and staff"

4.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everything was great, except the receptionist. She always rudely in her words and attitude."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very happy with the care given. Dr Miller is awesome and gives you a chance to ask questions every visit. I am very confident I am receiving the best health care possible."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Fajardo and the team were great! I was not really looking forward to the procedure, that said, they really made it a smooth and easy process."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Loved this place. Everyone was very nice."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great patient care. Quick turn around. Thanks for a great attention to details."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Everyone at this facility is very nice and also through in what they do."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great experience and a great doctor. Very personal and took extra time explaining what my treatment process would entail. Made me confident and conformable about my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is the best GI that I’ve ever seen. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and discuses all options so that both parties can come up with a mutually beneficial solution. He has helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excellent experience for the procedure no one wants to talk about!! Caring staff. Nice facility. I was kept informed of process. Dr Szeto definitely an A+++++ rating Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"TDD and all the staff have been wonderful and caring. I highly recommend their service. Betsy Dodson and David Levitan take the time and make you feel very comfortable, even during the uncomfortable times.... Thank you both..!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Has been my GI Doctor for over 20 years! I think he’s the greatest!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"This was my first time here and everyone involved with the procedure was so nice and helpful, made you feel at ease and were happy to answer any questions. I will definitely go back here when needed. Thanks Dr Deschner and team."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everything went perfectly. Everybody was friendly. The care was outstanding."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Patel for almost 5 years now. He’s smart, mindful, and knows his stuff! We needed to change insurance since my husband retired and I found the one that he would accept so I could continue having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Stassen has been my Dr for a very long time He is very kind and knowledgeable. Treats me with respect. And explains everything so I can understand."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I love Dr. Patel and his staff. His bedside manners is why I keep coming back and he really cares about the patients well-being. He doesn't look at patients as money but a person. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"My visit with Dr. Garapati restored my faith in Dr's He listened to me and really explained everything clearly. Im already feeling better and i know im in good hands. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Barenberg & his staff are very knowledgeable, thorough, & helpful. I was appreciative of their bedside manner, which instantly put me at ease. I’m very happy with the level of care I’ve received."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"The staff was very professional and very nice and prompt. Doctor Fletcher was very attentive and listened to what I had to say about my issue. I feel that he will be a very good addition to the doctors I have to see."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"My experience at Utah Gastrointerology could not have been better. I felt heard and subsequently cared for. Every step of the way I was invited to ask questions, listened to and never felt rushed. Great experience."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"It was a wonderful place and the doctor and everyone did a wonderful job. I felt real comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Awesome Dr with a gold personality who makes you comfortable with finding the best way to keep you healthy and happy. Thankful for Dr Nackley ♥️♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Doctor was very personable and friendly. Listen to everything I had to say and addressed every concern I had."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I’ve been waiting for this visit for some time now. From the informative front desk, nurse, student, Dr., and check out receptionist, everyone not only cared but eased my fears and made me to feel heard as they listened to me and sent me on my way. Thank y’all so much :’-)"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Healthgrades Apr 27 2022

"I had an endoscopy and colonoscopy last week - my third since there is a history of colon cancer in my family. Dr. Abraham has been my gastroenterologist for over fifteen years and I completely trust her. She is always gentle and caring. She explains procedures and answers any questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 27 2022

"The entire visit and procedure scheduling was easy. Dr. Patel's instructions were clear and he explained the risk factors for colon cancer and how polyps form. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a doc who won't rush you in and out of the office"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is gentle, kind, professional and has excellent bedside manner, I feel blessed to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Patel listened very attentively to my medical history and my present issues. He then explained , in plain language, the options I had along with his recommendations. I felt very comfortable with the mutually agreed to path forward. He is very friendly and an excellent listener."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Superb treatment and care from Dr Faruqi and his staff!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"I was having a pain on my right side abdominal and was worried of what the cause was .And decided to let Dr.Sushil Duddempudi help me. Thankfully was something minor .The doctor was really profesional when explaining me how the procedure was going to be done .I always say that Doctors deserve an Oscar , they save our life’s ,they deserve to be known for their profesión for their hard work.I thank Dr Sushil for helping me out .God bless all the doctors and nurses in the world."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Parking is plentiful, staff is kind and considerate and Dr D’Astice is a charm. Sounds impossible but they make a colonoscopy a good experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"As a healthcare professional I am very impressed with the flow, professionalism, care , patience and customer service of the entire team at Digestive Health Associates. Dr Mantas takes time to be thorough, explaining the process and plan. I felt heard and confident in my care. The staff from the office to the MA's we're all professional, curious and polite. Great teamwork!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Dr. Phan was friendly and very details about treating his patient like me. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful including the nurse. Although the waiting was rather long before getting treatment from the doctor. But the wait was absolutely worth it."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Nice & respectfull"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Dr. Yalam is one of the nicest doctors that I have ever met and I'm glad that he's the one I had my first (and only) colonoscopy with, as I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Yalam correctly and immediately diagnosed my GI issues as being caused by excessive bile, prescribed an appropriate medication, and I now have a new lease on life; it changed everything."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"Dr. Alcocer takes the time to get to know you, your history, and your concerns. He’s patient, kind, and incredibly good at his job. Moreover, his staff truly respect him and feel lucky to be working with him. That says a lot!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"Dr. Cluley helped me overcome a condition that had been plaguing me for over a month. He did so by listening to me, carefully analyzing my lab results, and weighing all the available courses of action. I knew from the minute he walked into the room that I was in good hands. He didn’t rush our meeting, and he and his staff followed up with me and were available to answer questions whenever I needed them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"I just recently started going there for a complicated issue and Dr Shaughnessy and his staff go above and beyond. My issue landed outside their practice and still they continue to lead me in the right direction. Thank you so much all of you. Keep being great people"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"My first colonoscopy which went very well. Dr Arndt and his staff were wonderful"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Super understanding doctor. Long appt. times though. Things have been getting better for me but more due to my own research. Still having issues."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Very professional team. Look forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Great Dr."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Very professional and really listened to concerns."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent job."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Trivedi is very compassionate and efficient and I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Chadha is a caring and professional caregiver. Always has your best interests in mind."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Visit was wonderful, calming and educational. Love her energy."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Phan is very personable. I felt at ease during the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Szeto who is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Overall, I had a great experience at TDDC Arlington."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Desai was ve