Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Bolin and his staff were professional and knowledgeable about my procedure. They kept me informed prior to my arrival of the process, during the admission, during the pre and post-op. Dr. Bolin took the time before the procedure to explain to me what were to take place and after the procedure he took the time to explain to me what occurred and what was the next steps."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"It was a great experience overall. The scheduling process was easy and friendly. Dr. Bolin was on schedule, professional, and affable. Post procedure, he provided a cordial update of the results. Would highly recommend Dr. Bolin."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Smooth operation and very friendly, calming. Dr. Bolin is the best!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Great doctor, doesn't force endoscopy ,and very holistic in his approach. Gave some herbal medicine and suggested Probiotics and Yogurt...haven't seen any Dr doing that here. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"My experience with Dr Bolin and his team was excellent, they help me feel relaxed and made me comfortable with my procedure. I highly recommend Dr Bolin, he took his time in explaining everything to me and made me feel at home."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Outstanding Staff! Outstanding bedside manner! Given it’s nature, the procedure couldn’t have been better!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff. Answered my questions.Dr. Bolin is great and makes sure he takes his time to answer questions."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Dr Bolin is the best! He makes you feel so comfortable and is always eager to answer your questions to help put any concerns you may have to rest. He and his staff are all so great. So glad I found him, oh and did I mention he sounds just like Mathew McConaughey."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I've been going to him for years and have found him to be be very informative about my concerns and I have never felt rushed while there. It is comforting to have a Dr take all the time you need to fully understand everything. Awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Everyone at the facility was fantastic. If you have to have a colonoscopy (and you will) I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin and his team."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Probably the best treatment and follow up I have ever received from a doctor and the great staff. I felt like a king and was relaxed during the preparation for the procedure. Painless and also received a status on what was determined before I left the hospital. I will use Doctor Bolin again and hope he also continues with the great staff I met!"

4.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Bolin. Looking forward to seeing him for follow -up appointment."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Dr Bolin is great. He has great communication and always follows up"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Bolin is very friendly and puts his patients at ease. My colonoscopy procedure went very well and the results were A+ as Dr. Bolin put it."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Very pleased with everything. Not as bad as people think."

5.0 Review from I.Y. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great facility and doctors. Made you feel like family and kept a smile on my face before and after."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I feel the need to share how this entire staff in that building made me feel! I mean I was apprehensive not comfortable. They made me feel at ease an made me feel like they were really there to take care of me! Dr Bolin an his staff were great!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Bolin is very professional and all the staff are friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Great experience from everyone on the staff and the medical team. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr Andrew Bolin is very professional and kind person. He did a good 👍 job with the medical procedure after that he explained the results with simple English. He arranged with other Doctors for next steps and calls you for the to check on you. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs the kind procedure. Thank you Dr. Bolin may God bless you richly with your family"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Warm and inviting environment! Dr. Bolin, shared what the process would include and the experience would be simple and quick. After the colonoscopy, Dr Bolin spoke with me about the results and informed me when I needed to return. All the staff were very kind, pleasant and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Love Dr Bolin! Recommend him to all my friends! Always makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Bolin is extremely knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He takes time with his patients to make sure they understand what’s going on and are comfortable. He is easily one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen."

4.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin is a true professional at its finest, he's very attentive and extremely knowledgeable about what he's doing. I'm very grateful when I was searching for the right G.I specialist that I chose him."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Thank you so much Dr. Bolin for helping me feel so much better! He is very sweet and professional! Everyone at the office and the surgery center was amazing! YES, EVERYONE! The colonoscopy was so fast! Everyone was pleasant and understanding! Thank you so much and I sincerely appreciate everyone!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Bolin is the best. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr. Bolin was amazing. He was very caring and willing to help me. I went to the ER because I had a gall bladder attack. After the visit I was recommended to his office. He listened to my needs and we were able to get me to a specialist. He checked in throughout the next few months. After having my gall bladder removed, I saw him again and he was relieved to here I was doing better. The office is very busy, but the staff is great. I'm so thankful!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Very knowledgeable kind Doctor, listens and allows time for questions."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"What an amazing experience! The staff the facility everything was top-notch super clean energetic kind and efficient. I was taken back on time and was very nervous and threw kindness and laughter had me calm down and relaxed very quickly the whole procedure was a very short time and I woke up feeling very refreshed the doctor spent time explaining exactly what had happened and his findings and I immediately called my family and told them to book with Dr. Bolin right away."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr. Andrew Bolin is a remarkable doctor. Is very knowledgeable, extremely intelligence, and he knows how to break down different issues or circumstances surrounding any health problems. Dr. Bolin will forever be one of my doctors and thank you, Jesus. In his name, Marvin"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Bolin and his staff are very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Bolin was fast and super nice, set me up with a treatment and we will go from there! Front office was super nice as well!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr Bolin has a great manner and explained exactly what he was going to do, and afterwards personally explained how the procedure went."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr. Bolin is Awesome. I’ve never felt better with having to live with Crohn’s disease, Crystal and the infusion center staff are amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Dr. Bolin is excellent doctor👍 He takes his time and makes sure that you understand your medical procedure and medical condition😊 Wonderful and extremely professional!! I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"While no one likes the preparation for a colonoscopy, it is a good idea to have one performed after 50 years old. I can say that Dr. Andrew Bolin and his staff were very efficient and made the procedure tolerable. Quick nap and then it’s all over. Dr. Bolin was friendly and courteous and did his part to get it over with quickly. I was lucky and my procedure only took 20 mins. Dr. Bolin communicated the results quickly and I was out of there. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"Dr. Bolin was fabulous. Very personal. His staff was very welcoming and handled me with care. My Mom drove me to the procedure and she was glad they sent a text each step if the way. They also had someone checking to make sure she was comfortable while waiting. The faculty was very clean. Though I good for another 10 years, I’m recommending him to everyone I know. Thank you so much. Blessings."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Bolin is absolutely the best gastroenterologist expert in DFW. His professionalism and great communication skills are above and beyond. His great sense of humor helps to feel better, makes a huge difference. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Excellent Facility, clean, professional, follow up and pre procedural concerns addressed professionally and expeditiously. The staff was friendly and polite, Doctor Bolin was amazing with above average bed side manner. I would definitely recommend the services and location. The checkin was smooth and effortless as well as punctual."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr. Bolin and his office are now and have been in the many years I have gone to him, a great experience for me. The communications are excellent. I will continue to go with Dr. Bolin for any health needs."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"If you are looking for a Doctor who spends time talking with you and is highly thought of by the staff working with him, Dr. Andrew Bolin is your man. I was thoroughly impressed by his skill and beside manner when working with my husband and myself. Excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"From start to finish my visit with Dr. Bolin was the very best I've ever experienced with a Doctor's appointment by far. In addition to the Dr. Bolin and the entire office staff being very friendly, accommodating and professional, I experienced no significant down time like we've all become accustomed to with Doctor's visits...hardly any waiting at all from the waiting room to the patient room to seeing the Doctor's assistant and then the Doctor himself. I left feeling throughly treated and cared for in any and all ways imaginable."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Our Family 4 members have been seeing Dr Bolin for over 10 years or more. Because of the quality and professionalism of Dr Bolin and his staff have performed. Please keep doing the very best medical service in the future as you have done in the past. Sincerely Pat L."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Awesome experience with Dr. Bolin & staff.."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Bolin was very kind and set my mind at easy when explaining information before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Bolin is a remarkable doctor who takes great care of his patients. Before surgery he prayed with me and I was so moved by his professionalism. I have a lot of medical problems and he is always on top of his game. Very nice and is so compassionate to me. I absolutely love him and won’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Everyone was very happy, friendly, & informative. I really like Dr. Bolin as he treats you like an individual & answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Bolin is exceptionally knowledgeable and very personable. He made my procedure quick and painless. It was an enjoyable experience."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"My doctor retired so I had to choose a new physician. Hit it out of the park with Dr. Bolin. He is very friendly and easy going. He answered all of our questions without overwhelming medical babble and made sure we understood everything. We are in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very helpful and professional staff. They eased my concerns and helped me understand the procedure. It was a good experience."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"He is the best GI doctor in town, very friendly, did explain everything after the procedure and did answer all my questions. I would recommend him to my friend and family !!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"I had a great first visit with Dr. Bolin. Hopefully he can help me with the pains I am having. He is very caring and professional. The staff is awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Doctor Bolin Has taken care of me for years... I am a very high cancer risk.... my mother passed away from cancer. I Personally find that he is a wonderful physician , he does an excellent job of explaining things, and he does an excellent job of actually caring for you , he is an excellent physician , just excellent. I would always recommend him , I would always use him I would always go back to him, I would always go " out of network" to make sure that I use doctor Bolin. Out-standing care !!!!!!!! Excellent !"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr Bolin and his team are outstanding. They eliminated all my fears and anxiety about the process. I highly recommend them to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr. Bolin shows that he cares for his patients. He is honest and a very nice doctor. He has comfort in his speech as he shares information with his patients. I was pleased with my visit. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr. Bolin was super kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 29 2021

"Dr Bolin and his entire staff are always so kind ! Everytime I have an appointment or procedure I leave there I tell my husband about how sweet everyone is at his office. I highly recommend Dr. Bolin and his staff!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Dr Andrew Bolin is a thenomenal doctor with patience, relaxing attitude and great communication skills. The doctor and his team are super personal, friendly and professional! It is super clear that this place REALLY CARE ABOUT THIER PATIENCE. I would like to thank the doctor and his team for all the hard work and dedication helping me! Listing to me! Spending the time to determine the best result. Doctor Bolin is a hard working man! Hamble and respectful.We all need more doctors like him which are hard to find."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Great experience!!! I was nervous, but Dr. Bolin and staff did an absolute fabulous job pre and post the procedure!!! Highly recommend Dr. Bolin and Texas Endoscopy facility at Independence in Plano, TX."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Bolin and his team are truly the best in my book! I appreciate Dr. Bolin’s bedside manner. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met and really puts you at ease. I also appreciate the thorough investigation he does to really get to the heart of the problem. I am a patient of his for life!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I’m certain that colonoscopy and great experience rarely go to together, but I can attest that this was the case for me. The entire process was positive and Dr. Bolin and his staff made what is usually unpleasant easy and efficient. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"This was the Best experience everyone was amazing."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Absolutely outstanding care. I have already recommended Dr. Bolin."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Dr. Bolin successfully treated me for a condition other doctors failed to do. I highly recommend Dr. Bolin."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Smart, competent, & personable! He takes great care of my wife and I."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr BOLLIN and his staff do an A plus job at answering all questions I ask. Dr BOLLIN even thinks to answer questions that I intended to ask but forgot to bring up."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"Excellent, responsive staff and doctor desiring the best for their patient. I felt very much cared for in every way."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. Bolin is a very kind doctor who has helped me a great deal over the last two years to find relief from some really difficult GI issues. Some of the medications he has had me on have helped a great deal with stomach pain. Also, I was uneasy about the EGD/Colonoscopy but Dr. Bolin and his team really went out of their way to make me comfortable through the whole procedure. They kept giving me warm blankets and the whole process went by quickly and smoothly. As he had assured me prior it just felt like I had woken from a long nap. I strongly suggest getting your EGD or colonoscopy with Dr. Bolin and his team they do a great job! Your in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Bolin is the best."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Andrew Bolin explained everything about my procedure and took time to answer my questions. His staff of nurses and other professionals in the office were extremely attentive and waylaid any concerns I had by providing knowledgeable, but understandable responses to my questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"Dr. BOLIN has been very attentive and effective in caring for my gastrointestinal issues. I would highly recommend he and his staff to my friends and family,"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"Dr Bolen is the best. Wish all drs had his bedside manners and cared for there patients like he does . He was awesome with my brother with Down syndrome and all family members use he now. He also is just. A great Dr."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr Andrew Bolin provided EXCELLENT customer care and ensured that the necessary Covid-19 virus precautions were followed. Happy New Year 2021"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2020

"Dr. Bolin was very adept at explaining the entire procedure and setting me at ease with the overall process."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Great team! Dr. Bolin and Staff took great care and help eliminate any anxiety that I had for medical procedure. Quarky bunch and very professional. The only down side I would say is the reliance of text messaging for communication. If you are not a texting person this may turn you off a bit. You can probably request communication by phone call I that helps."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"He is very good at explaining things so that anyone can understand what he is talking about."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Had a phenomenal experience with doctor Bollin with my colonoscopy and as well with my endoscopy few years ago. The support stuff in his office is par excellence and they took care of me before the procedure and after it was done, I would recommend Dr Andrew Bollin as a GI doctor for my friend and family, and never had an issue getting an appointment when I needed it !!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Dr. Bolin is AWESOME! He is super nice and personable. I know it sounds strange to say I had a great experience having a colonoscopy but that’s exactly what happened. Dr. Bolin and the staff at Texas Endoscopy could not have been any nicer. 😊"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Awwsome staff, Dr Bolin is the best"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr Bolin and his staff couldn't have been more nice or helpful! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Dr. Andrew Bolin is an extremely knowledgeable, caring physician. Takes his time & explains things thoroughly. Office staff is polite & friendly. Easy to schedule appointments. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"This was my first EGD and Colonoscopy both at the same time, initially I was little nervous, but the way they handled the procedures by Dr. Bolin and his staff was very professional and taken care completely from the receptionist to his nurse to his scheduling assistant was very nice.. By the time awaken after the procedures I was feeling good and returned home with good experience. Dr.Bolin was very knowledgeable and friendly thorough with his treatment and will give detailed explanation about the issue and question that would ask. I Would love to meet him again for any GI issues and will recommend him to one who is looking for best GI consulting/procedures."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"This was my first EGD and Colonoscopy both at the same time, initially I was little nervous, but the way they handled the procedures by Dr. Bolin and his staff was very professional and taken care completely from the receptionist to his nurse to his scheduling assistant was very nice.. By the time awaken after the procedures I was feeling good and returned home with good experience. Dr.Bolin was very knowledgeable and friendly thorough with his treatment and will give detailed explanation about the issue and question that would ask. I Would love to meet him again for any GI issues and will recommend him to one who is looking for best GI consulting/procedures."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Very professional and caring doctor..."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Bolin is excellent, very professional and has a fantastic staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"This was my fourth colonoscopy (every three years) provided by Dr. Bolin. He and his staff provide professional care and take great interest in their patients. I will use Dr. Bolin again in three years."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"I recommend Dr. Bolin to anyone that may need a GI Specialist. He is very patient and understanding to the patient's concerns."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Met with me quickly and the diagnosis was right on. Treatment was successful. Thank you Dr. Bolin"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 27 2020

"Office is absolutely awful I tried to get in contact with them for nearly a week leaving multiple messages each day with only one callback ever when I was busy and couldn't take a call. The prescription apperantly was never even sent to the pharmacy because "for this medication ww can't send the request electronically" then why didn't they call it in last week after my appointment? How come when I ask my pharmacy they say there shouldnt be any restriction for specific medications, and if they can use electronic for one they can too for all the rest? Is it too difficult to provide the service I paid for? All of this preventing me from getting medication that I need to be able to eat (without throwing up). All of that said Dr. Bolin is a great doctor, he is more than capable and has a warm bedside manner; with that in mind this office is holding back the quality of care I know he can provide and is preventing him from reaching his full potential. This is a plea Dr. Bolin please find a better office you deserve it, or start a private practice I know I'd go to it if you did and I think many of your patients feel the same way. P. S. Even though the content of this review is largely negative/critical I'm leaving five stars because it's not your fault and you are great."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 13 2020

"Great, on time enough time spent answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"I went in for an appointment to schedule my colonoscopy. Anyone would be understandably nervous to meet the Dr for the 1st time, but Dr Bolin treated me like his mom, he was so nice and explained every detail to me. I didn't want my appointment to end. From the minute I entered their office I was at ease. From the receptionist to his nurse to his scheduling assistant nice is an understatement. I can't wait to go back and see everyone."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 22 2020

"Great doctor! Dr. Bolin is a doctor you can trust! Office staff is friendly and they are efficient."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"Dr. Bolin was very knowlegable and thorough with his treatment. He has great bedside manner and a sense of humor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"Dr. Bolin is thorough and explains things in a manner easily understood. Would reccomend and will return."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Dr. Bolin was so very knowledgable and his diagnoses was right on!!! I would recommend him to anyone with Liver problems..."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"Dr. Bolin is an excellent doctor! He's always very clear about what he's doing and will do the appropriate test to diagnosis the problem. I always get better with his advice and really appreciate the care I've had received from Dr Bolin."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Fantastic Dr. very caring very knowledgeable great organization great office staff you couldn’t go to a better place"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2019

"I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Bolin ! He actually listens to me and is practical in making recommendations. (It's nearly impossible to get 5 stars from me.)"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Dr Bolin listens, gives a straight forward diagnosis/or opinion, with easy to understand actions needed to remedy the problem! Not the usual MD jargon , but down-home answers!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 08 2019

"Dr. Bolin is wonderful. He takes the time to listen to your questions and explain the issue(s) or procedure(s) you are having."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 10 2019

"Patient care oriented. Friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend Dr. Bolin"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 24 2019

"Dr. Bolin is excellent, very professional and has a fantastic staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2019

"Very impressed with staff and especially dr Bolin. Listens to you and explains clearly. Did not feel rushed through. Had to have colonoscopy and I felt like I was treated with a great deal of respect. Great group of people!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"The visit was very good. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Bolin has a great personality. He is very informative and willing to answer any questions. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 21 2019

"Dr Bolin and his staff were beyond incredible! I was very concerned about the procedure and Dr Bolin and his entire staff were kind, knowledgeable, and patient. I did this procedure with no anesthesia and Dr Bolin made it painless. One of the nurses offered to hold my hand. . Thank you all for your warmth and professionalism! Greg Self"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2019

"What a great doctor and staff. Dr Bolin and his staff were so helpful and kind. I recently went through a upper and lower GI. Had trouble during the prep. The on call doctors were helpful and kind even at 2AM. Once I arrived for the procedure At 6AM, Tammy greeted me with a smile. The nurses Dawn,Kathy.Inge and Andrea were so kind and helpful. They seemed to actually care about their patients. Laura the Anesthesiologist came by and talked to me about the drugs she was administering. After the procedure Dr Bolin came by to explain the findings. He has great advice on how to prevent future problems. Seems to take a more natural approach to medicine when possible. Great bed side manner. This was the second time I have had this procedure done with Dr. Bolin. I can say he and his team provided the best Doctor experience I have ever had."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 05 2019

"Love Dr. Bolin, I have been seeing him for a few years now and its always great to see him. He eases my mind without fail,. GREAT bedside manor"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2019

"Dr. Bolin is excellent! He takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions. He is an extremely compassionate physician! I highly recommend Dr. Bolin and TDDC!!!!"

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Dr. Bolin is excellent."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2019

"Dr.Bolin He's by far the best doctor I've seen here in Tx after moving here a few years ago. Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 23 2018

"Dr Bolin took the time to explain all my options and to explain the disease. As a patient I appreciate this professionalism."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"Dr. Bolin listens, explains and makes sure you are comfortable. His staff are kind and professional. They are responsive and follow up quickly."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2018

"Knowledgeable, personable, and pleasant. Enjoyed meeting him and learning more about my digestive health. Recommend highly."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 14 2018

"I absolutely love the staff at this Gastro's Office. They really take their time to listen to you and answer all your questions. Either Dr Bolin or PA Brooke. I would highly recommend this doctor's office."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2018

"Dr. Bolin found my cancer, saved my life!! He's the GREATEST!!!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2018

"Dr. Bolin listened to my problems and explained what was going on and what I should do. I always know he is just a call away, if I have a problem."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2018

"Dr. Bolin is one of the most compassionate and knowledgeable I’ve ever dealt with. He is a great listener and is thorough in his explanations."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Dr. Andrew Bolin was the nicest, kindness, a smiling Doctor I have ever been to, in the Plano, Allen, McKinney area in North Texas. Not only is sweet, but he knew what was wrong with me on my first visit, and I started feeling better by that night after he put me on the correct medication, after nine weeks of other Doctors help??? Really!!!!! He is my Hero, and my Doctor forever."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2018

"Dr. Bolin makes a patient feel like whatever their concerns are, he's concerned too. He takes time to explain what you need to know and doesn't use a lot of medical jargon that can be confusing. He also will cause you to feel like he remembers you..(maybe he does, maybe he doesn't), it's still a good feeling. I recommend him to people looking for a Great Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2018

"Dr. Bolin makes a patient feel like whatever their concerns are, he's concerned too. He takes time to explain what you need to know and doesn't use a lot of medical jargon that can be confusing. He also will cause you to feel like he remembers you..(maybe he does, maybe he doesn't), it's still a good feeling. I recommend him to people looking for a Great Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"Dr. Bolin has been my doctor since May 2013 when I found myself in the hospital for 10 days. He performed an endoscopic ultrasound on me at that time. I liked his way of talking to me which was straightforward and personable. I decided to have him perform my colonoscopies which he’s performed skillfully a couple of times so far. I have great confidence in his ability to treat me regarding my various medical issues and recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 05 2018

"Great experience. I've been a patient for 5+ years and always have good interactions with Dr. Bolin. He clearly explains answers to my questions and symptoms, recommended procedures, test results, etc. I ask lots of questions and he always patiently and thoroughly provides answers."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 01 2017

""Liked his "bedside manner". Very easy to talk with."