Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Bolin is a fantastic doctor. I feel extremely fortunate to have him taking care of my health."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I enjoyed the visit with you I was so glad to have seen you again I say thank you sir"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I appreciate that there was very little wait time. Dr. Bolin and his staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Bolin spent as much time as I needed to explain my condition and what is expected."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"It was my first visit and it was a very pleasant experience. Enjoyed meeting Dr Bolin. He covered everything I needed and made the process simple for me."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Bolin is an excellent caring doctor who gives good explanations and solves problems with medication that works. I feel much better already."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The W. Spring Creek Pkwy in Plano, TX, is easier for me to get to but I would drive to other locations if I had to in order to actually see Dr. Bolin."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Bolin is always ready to discuss any concerns I have. I could not ask for a more caring do doctor."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"As pleasant as a colonoscopy experience could possibly be. Dr Bolin inspires confidence."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Hi! I have been going to Dr BOLIN for over a decade, and I have even deferred treatment when it was not feasible to see Him. He is easy to talk to, down to earth, and with his vast experience, has seen everything.. There is nothing without a solution! Because I have seen him (and he has seen me) consistently over several years, he has a great history on my GI issues, so I always feel “Safe”! I always know there are no undiagnosed issues, as everything is Literally examined in a Microscopic manner! As a result, any concerns are throughly addressed immediately! Dr BOLIN is a Wonderful Professional!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Bolins was very thorough and took the time to go over every bit of information on my chart. He answered every question directly and not once did I feel as though he was trying to rush me out of his office."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Great! Bolin is very friendly and will take time with you to answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2024

"I am writing this letter to enthusiastically recommend Dr. Andrew Bolin❤️, a remarkable gastroenterologist who played a pivotal role in saving my life. His expertise, compassion, and dedication to his patients are unparalleled, and I owe him a debt of gratitude for diagnosing and treating a complex medical condition that had eluded other healthcare professionals. I first met Dr. Bolin at a time of great uncertainty and distress. Suffering from a unique gastrointestinal issue that had baffled several other doctors, I was beginning to lose hope of ever finding a solution. From the moment I stepped into Dr. Bolin's office, however, I was struck by his warmth and genuine concern. He took the time to listen attentively to my symptoms and medical history, asking insightful questions that demonstrated his deep understanding of gastroenterology. What truly distinguishes Dr. Bolin is his exceptional medical acumen. He approached my case with a level of expertise that immediately instilled confidence. His diagnostic skills are nothing short of extraordinary, as he quickly identified the root cause of my condition and developed a comprehensive treatment plan tailored to my needs. Under his care, I experienced significant improvement in my health, which I attribute entirely to his clinical excellence. Beyond his medical proficiency, Dr. Bolin possesses a rare combination of qualities that make him an outstanding physician. His friendly demeanor and approachable nature put me at ease during what was a very stressful time. He patiently explained complex medical concepts in a way that was easy to understand, ensuring that I was fully informed and involved in decisions regarding my care. His genuine compassion and empathy were evident throughout every interaction, making me feel supported and cared for as a patient. I am not alone in my admiration for Dr. Bolin. My family, who witnessed firsthand the positive impact he had on my health and well-being, joins me in expressing our deepest gratitude to him. His dedication to his profession and his patients is truly inspiring, and we are forever thankful to him for bringing me back to health and to my loved ones. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Andrew Bolin without reservation. He is not just a competent gastroenterologist but a true healer who goes above and beyond for his patients. If you are seeking a doctor who combines medical expertise with genuine compassion, Dr. Bolin is the ideal choice. I am confident that under his care, you will receive the highest standard of medical treatment and personalized attention. Thank you, Dr. Bolin, for your unwavering commitment to excellence in healthcare. You have made a profound difference in my life, and I am forever grateful for your exceptional care. Sincerely, Ron Moyal"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Bolin is very thoughtful, thorough, professional and caring. He saw me before and after my procedure and explained my results which were all positive. The staff at TDDC is very nice to work with. I would definitely recommend Dr Bolin for your endoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Andrew Bolin is a thenomenal doctor with patience, relaxing attitude and great communication skills. The doctor and his team are super personal, friendly and professional! It is super clear that this place REALLY CARE ABOUT THIER PATIENCE. I would like to thank the doctor and his team for all the hard work and dedication helping me! Listing to me! Spending the time to determine the best result. Doctor Bolin is a hard working man! Hamble and respectful.We all need more doctors like him which are hard to find. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great doctor. Office was friendly and efficient. Doctor walked in to my appointment exactly on time. Was professional, friendly and informative. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Bolin and staff were great. My first time having a colonoscopy and they made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone was professional. Prior to going back for the procedure, Dr Bolin introduced himself and confirmed the reason for the visit. He also met with me afterwards and provided the results. I would highly recommend Dr Bolin and staff."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"Very friendly and willing to listen and take time to explain the process"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very well educated and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"It was a very positive experience for me having a colonoscopy and an upper GI endoscopy at this clinic. Dr Bolin was a very caring doctor who provided info before and after the procedure. All the staff members were very professional and polite. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"No one wants to have a colonoscopy but I was treated with care by all the different people I encountered throughout the process."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Dr. Bolin is very personable and explains things in terminology I can understand. He takes time with his patients and makes sure they are comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Excellent patient care from Dr. Bolin and the team at the clinic."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr. Bolin is very personable and easy to talk to. He spends plenty of time explaining your condition and prognosis and to be conservative in his treatment plan."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"The prep used was the absolute worst ever! It made me vomit after the pills so I had to use extra miralax then prep again. I would say, I then "exploded" in the kitchen! Violent vomiting with of course the other end coming out too. When I expressed my concern over this I did not feel like I was heard. Other than that everything went great."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"We love Dr. Bolin and his staff. They are kind and thoughtful with the patients.Our procedures went smoothly with no problems."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Bolin is a great doctor and gives immediate feedback."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I was surprised at how friendly and attentive the entire staff was as it made my procedure so stress free. Dr. Bolin was great at asking questions and ensuring he had my best interest in mind as well as informing me of things to look out for in the future."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very satisfied. Straightforward and no long waiting. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Bolin is knowledgeable, experienced and patient. That, along with his bedside manner, makes a great Dr. I have special needs and he and his staff have gone out of their way to accommodate me. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great service and attention by Dr. Bolin and the staff. He takes time to listen and explain process/ procedures. Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Amazing doctor. He has taken great care of me over the past 10 years."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The entire process with Dr. Bolin and the staff was great. I was treated with a friendly and professional attitude the whole time I was there. Thank you to everyone at Texas Endoscopy! Keep up the fantastic service."

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Very comfortable and professional. The entire staff and Dr Bolin were so kind and compassionate thru the entire process. This was my second tine and the quality of service was impeccable. Thank you with Mettha(loving kindness)"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr Bolin listens closely & has good advice for medical concerns. I appreciate the introduction to Cost Plus which meant much lower cost for reflux meds. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Absolutely fabulous! I have seen several doctors about my issue and on the first visit, it is already improved. I love this doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Best doctor ever! Listens to everything I ask, provides detailed answers to my questions, and honestly cares about his patients. I would recommend him to my dearest best friend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The whole staff was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Bolin is easy to talk to, and he listens to you. He and the staff at the Texas Endoscopy surgical center on Parker where they did my colonoscopy and endoscopy were amazing! Thank you Tammy, Jim, Judy, Savannah, Jay, Mark, and of course Dr. Bolin for making it such a positive, personalized experience."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

""I'm thrilled to have had the opportunity to meet Dr. Bolin! He is an excellent doctor. During my first visit, I was extremely satisfied with the service. The office staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Bolin provided exceptional care. I highly recommend him!""

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"TDDC and his staff was very pleasant,caring, respectful and friendly making my experience more relaxed and my anxiety go away. The pre-op and post- op was very professional and their willingness to answer any questions I may had. I appreciate Dr Bolin and his staff for making me feel very comfortable. I know I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone I came in contact with were so nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr Bolin and team!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Been a patient of Dr. Bolin for 16 years and I won’t go to any one else. He’s a great doctor 👨‍⚕️"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Appointment on time and very pleasant and through"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr. Bolin is always very thorough and takes the time to explain procedures and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great Doctor and wonderful staff. Jackie got me checked in quickly, and waiting to go back. I had NO problems with the procedure or the "PREP". Pre op and recovery nurses, Krystal and Felicia were the best, Jennifer and Wendy helped me during the procedure and Dr. Casey kept me comfortable and sedated the whole time. Thank you Dr. Bolin for the good report, and I look forward to seeing you all in another 5 years."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Straight talk, no hesitancy to respond clearly to questions regarding continuation, or not, due to age and past screens."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Bolin and his team have the BEST bedside manner! Very personable and professional!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very courteous and professional. The staff were very kind and great to chat with."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Bolin is an excellent dr. He takes his time to listen to your concerns. Never in a hurry to move to the next patient. He is very personable. I highly recommend him and his practice"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Doctor Bolin is great. He always covers all my digestive concerns and speaks to me in an away it’s easy for me to understand and digest, no pun intended. I highly recommend his services and skills set to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"As good as a colonoscopy can be..."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The receptionist was very cordial and helpful. Dr. Bolin is a very caring Dr. He went over my last visit and then we went forward to what my problem was, he knew instantly knew what the problem was. Also, he addressed the steps that we would take to solve it. I am very confident that we are on the right road to solve the problem."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Very thoughtful and considerate doctor, excellent bedside manner. Took the time to explain my situation thoroughly and aswered all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Staff is warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. The office is as well. Dr. Bolin is compassionate and listened very well . You leave knowing what the plan is. He keeps your stress level down"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Bolin is the coolest doctor around; his staff and team made me feel very comfortable before my procedure. Had no doubt I was in good hands. 5/5 on every level."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"This was my third procedure with Dr. Bolin, and especially given the nature (colonoscopy), it went very well. Dr. Bolin demonstrates genuine care and concern for me every time, explains things to me in plain English (without talking down to me), and patiently answers all of my questions. He is thorough, professional, personable, and has a friendly, easygoing manner. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Staff is very friendly and caring from the front desk, procedure prep to the assistants in the room. Dr. Bolin is one who takes the time to know his patients concerns."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Staff was remarkable and thorough!!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"This was my second procedure with Dr. Bolin. The team is beyond efficient and professional. I can’t imagine anyone goes anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great staff. They took care of me at all times and Doctor Bolín was a professional. I would definitely recommend his practice"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Bolin is a very “caring” physician. Over past 10 years he and all of TDDC resolve your issue."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great bed side service. Always explains everything."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Love Dr.Bolin…. Wonderful to talk to and makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Amazing Doctor and Staff"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Andrew Bolin is an amazing Dr. He was professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable! He was able to help me immediately and put my mind at ease. My appointments were on time as well!! I would definitely highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The team treats you with care and respect, making a difference and guiding you through a medical procedure with a highly motivated and friendly crew."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Bolin and his team are always kind and helpful! I always feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Excellent doctor. Takes the time listening and give you the best options for your health."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Doctor Bolin is the ONLY doc I will go to for my many digestive issues. He has tried hard to address new drug or therapeutic treatments when my severe gastroporesis increases, in relation to my other autoimmune diseases."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The best doctor I have seen in my life. Very caring and speaks to me as a real person"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin is a wonderful person and a great professional. Extremely knowledgeable , patient and attentive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Colonoscopies are miserable things but this was a good experience. Prep was way less stressful than other preps I’ve done. Nursing care was superb all around, really superb and competent."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin is absolutely amazing. His knowledge coupled with outstanding communication skills and his warm and caring personality make him one of the finest doctors I have had the privilege of being treated by. No question, he's a 5+ out of 5."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Bolin is friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. He proposes treatment and explains clearly. The facility staff are friendly and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great staff, efficient, and friendly."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin is such a professional and has such a great bedside manner… he makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you… explains everything in detail so it’s easy to understand… so glad my niece recommended him!!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best Experience with having both an endoscopy and colonoscopy at the same time! The staff was awesome and Dr. Bolin is a rock star! Highly recommend him and we are blessed he practices in Texas!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Bolin is excellent and explained each and every step of the procedure. He also kept informing us post-surgery."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been impressed by the professionalism and the kindness of everyone who took care of me ! I highly recommend Dr Bolin and the staff at Texas Endoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent doctor. Takes the time listening and give you the best options for your health."

5.0 Review from H.4. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Pleasant visit for this first timer. Very warm staff, Dr. Bolin was very personable."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin is thorough and explains things in a manner easily understood. Would reccomend and will return."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great staff, nurses and doctors. Dr. Bolin was professional and has good bedside manners. It was a good first time experience for me."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin has been my GI doctor for over 10 years. He is proactive, knowledgeable, patient and understanding and has excellent bedside manners. He also sees my husband and my father. And they love him too!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff is top notch, Dr. Bolin is great. Everyone makes sure you are treated extremely well!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a great experience at Texas Endoscopy and with Dr Bolin. Everyone was friendly, helpful and respectful of my time and privacy."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Bolin. Super empathetic and supportive!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve seen Dr. Bolin for approx 12 years. He and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bolin and his team!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"We ❤️ Doctor Bollin"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin has a great bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable and confident he has the skills and experience needed for my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin is a wonderful doctor and I have always trusted him with my health and surgical procedures since I became his patient over 2 years ago. He is very knowledgeable, professional, polite, has excellent bedside manners, and a great sense of humor!🙂 He and his entire medical team made me feel comfortable and reassured me that everything would be alright. Thank you, Tricia Collier"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Andrew Bolin is special. Not only an outstanding professional, but the kind of person you would invite to dinner or a family event. You’re in good hands regarding your health with Dr. Bolin."

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bolin is super. He puts you at ease from the moment you meet him. But his office staff is terrible.leaving a message is a waste of time. Even my pharmacy can’t get in touch with them."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"So hard to find a good Dr, but I have been with Dr Bolin since 2015, and so grateful for his service and his supportive nature. When something serious is going on he is definitely on it. And when you have an appointment with him he takes his time speaking with you. Absolutely amazing Gastro dr. Thanks dr B."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Bolin answers my questions fully and I never feel like I’m being rushed"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"A sincere doctor who really cares about the well-being of his patients"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great team working with Dr Bolin"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Bolin and his team was excellent, they help me feel relaxed and made me comfortable with my procedure. I highly recommend Dr Bolin, he took his time in explaining everything to me and made me feel at home."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was a great experience overall. The scheduling process was easy and friendly. Dr. Bolin was on schedule, professional, and affable. Post procedure, he provided a cordial update of the results. Would highly recommend Dr. Bolin."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin and his staff were professional and knowledgeable about my procedure. They kept me informed prior to my arrival of the process, during the admission, during the pre and post-op. Dr. Bolin took the time before the procedure to explain to me what were to take place and after the procedure he took the time to explain to me what occurred and what was the next steps."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I love Dr Bolin and his staff. He listens and explains my medical issues with me. My family and I have been going to him for years!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a recent appointment with Dr. Bolin. Amazingly short wait time. I barely finished the little bit of paperwork I had to fill out to register before I was heading back to the exam room. He came in shortly, answered my questions clearly. He is very personable, thorough. I don't think I could ask for a better care provider. Everyone at the office made for a good experience."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding Staff! Outstanding bedside manner! Given it’s nature, the procedure couldn’t have been better!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Smooth operation and very friendly, calming. Dr. Bolin is the best!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor, doesn't force endoscopy ,and very holistic in his approach. Gave some herbal medicine and suggested Probiotics and Yogurt...haven't seen any Dr doing that here. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Smooth operation and very friendly, calming. Dr. Bolin is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Bolin is the best! He makes you feel so comfortable and is always eager to answer your questions to help put any concerns you may have to rest. He and his staff are all so great. So glad I found him, oh and did I mention he sounds just like Mathew McConaughey."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone at the facility was fantastic. If you have to have a colonoscopy (and you will) I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin and his team."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've been going to him for years and have found him to be be very informative about my concerns and I have never felt rushed while there. It is comforting to have a Dr take all the time you need to fully understand everything. Awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff. Answered my questions.Dr. Bolin is great and makes sure he takes his time to answer questions."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"Probably the best treatment and follow up I have ever received from a doctor and the great staff. I felt like a king and was relaxed during the preparation for the procedure. Painless and also received a status on what was determined before I left the hospital. I will use Doctor Bolin again and hope he also continues with the great staff I met!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Dr. Bolin comes and talks to patient before the op and then meets after op. Patient is well informed. I had some mild fever after the procedure and Dr. Bolin office was prompt to follow up and take care of me."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Probably the best treatment and follow up I have ever received from a doctor and the great staff. I felt like a king and was relaxed during the preparation for the procedure. Painless and also received a status on what was determined before I left the hospital. I will use Doctor Bolin again and hope he also continues with the great staff I met!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good MD"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had a great experience with Dr.Bolin and his team. He is very attentive, engaging, knowledgeable and thorough. The process was simple. Front office covered every. Follow up plan is concise and complete. 100% feel good recommending Dr. Bolin!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Bolin is very professional and informative. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I was well taken care of. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Bolin is great. He has great communication and always follows up"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Top notch across the board."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor and great Staff!"

4.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Bolin. Looking forward to seeing him for follow -up appointment."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent service from the moment you walk in till you leave. Dr Andrew Bolin is Excellent and wish more doctors were like him."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleased with everything. Not as bad as people think."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Bolin is very friendly and puts his patients at ease. My colonoscopy procedure went very well and the results were A+ as Dr. Bolin put it."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Bolin is great! He talks to you before you go back for the procedure so you know exactly what he will be doing. After the procedure is complete and you are alert he gives you a personal report on everything he found. He has a calm about him that just gives you comfort that you are in good hands. I hope he's still working in 10 years when I go for my next Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve had a great experience and happy with Dr.Bolin outstanding professional service. He is always dedicating enough time to listen and he provides awesome solutions with a right diagnosis.I would highly recommend to be Dr’s Bolin patient!"

5.0 Review from S.&. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Bolin has wonderful bedside manner. You can tell he cares deeply about his patients and has their best interest in mind always! Highly recommend him and his team!"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Andrew Bolin is very professional and caring, he took the time to explain the procedure and make sure you feel really good afterward. All the nurses are so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Dr. Bolin is very professional and all the staff are friendly."

5.0 Review from I.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great facility and doctors. Made you feel like family and kept a smile on my face before and after."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Warm and inviting environment! Dr. Bolin, shared what the process would include and the experience would be simple and quick. After the colonoscopy, Dr Bolin spoke with me about the results and informed me when I needed to return. All the staff were very kind, pleasant and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Bolin is exceptionally knowledgeable and very personable. He made my procedure quick and painless. It was an enjoyable experience."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Very helpful and professional staff. They eased my concerns and helped me understand the procedure. It was a good experience."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Bolin is absolutely the best gastroenterologist expert in DFW. His professionalism and great communication skills are above and beyond. His great sense of humor helps to feel better, makes a huge difference. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Very helpful and professional staff. They eased my concerns and helped me understand the procedure. It was a good experience."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Bolin is absolutely the best gastroenterologist expert in DFW. His professionalism and great communication skills are above and beyond. His great sense of humor helps to feel better, makes a huge difference. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I had a great first visit with Dr. Bolin. Hopefully he can help me with the pains I am having. He is very caring and professional. The staff is awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Doctor Bolin Has taken care of me for years... I am a very high cancer risk.... my mother passed away from cancer. I Personally find that he is a wonderful physician , he does an excellent job of explaining things, and he does an excellent job of actually caring for you , he is an excellent physician , just excellent. I would always recommend him , I would always use him I would always go back to him, I would always go " out of network" to make sure that I use doctor Bolin. Out-standing care !!!!!!!! Excellent !"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"While no one likes the preparation for a colonoscopy, it is a good idea to have one performed after 50 years old. I can say that Dr. Andrew Bolin and his staff were very efficient and made the procedure tolerable. Quick nap and then it’s all over. Dr. Bolin was friendly and courteous and did his part to get it over with quickly. I was lucky and my procedure only took 20 mins. Dr. Bolin communicated the results quickly and I was out of there. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin shows that he cares for his patients. He is honest and a very nice doctor. He has comfort in his speech as he shares information with his patients. I was pleased with my visit. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience from everyone on the staff and the medical team. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From start to finish my visit with Dr. Bolin was the very best I've ever experienced with a Doctor's appointment by far. In addition to the Dr. Bolin and the entire office staff being very friendly, accommodating and professional, I experienced no significant down time like we've all become accustomed to with Doctor's visits...hardly any waiting at all from the waiting room to the patient room to seeing the Doctor's assistant and then the Doctor himself. I left feeling throughly treated and cared for in any and all ways imaginable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you are looking for a Doctor who spends time talking with you and is highly thought of by the staff working with him, Dr. Andrew Bolin is your man. I was thoroughly impressed by his skill and beside manner when working with my husband and myself. Excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin and his office are now and have been in the many years I have gone to him, a great experience for me. The communications are excellent. I will continue to go with Dr. Bolin for any health needs."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin was super kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What an amazing experience! The staff the facility everything was top-notch super clean energetic kind and efficient. I was taken back on time and was very nervous and threw kindness and laughter had me calm down and relaxed very quickly the whole procedure was a very short time and I woke up feeling very refreshed the doctor spent time explaining exactly what had happened and his findings and I immediately called my family and told them to book with Dr. Bolin right away."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very happy, friendly, & informative. I really like Dr. Bolin as he treats you like an individual & answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin is extremely knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He takes time with his patients to make sure they understand what’s going on and are comfortable. He is easily one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin is very professional and all the staff are friendly."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love Dr Bolin! Recommend him to all my friends! Always makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel the need to share how this entire staff in that building made me feel! I mean I was apprehensive not comfortable. They made me feel at ease an made me feel like they were really there to take care of me! Dr Bolin an his staff were great!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin was fast and super nice, set me up with a treatment and we will go from there! Front office was super nice as well!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin is excellent doctor👍 He takes his time and makes sure that you understand your medical procedure and medical condition😊 Wonderful and extremely professional!! I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin!!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin was fabulous. Very personal. His staff was very welcoming and handled me with care. My Mom drove me to the procedure and she was glad they sent a text each step if the way. They also had someone checking to make sure she was comfortable while waiting. The faculty was very clean. Though I good for another 10 years, I’m recommending him to everyone I know. Thank you so much. Blessings."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Facility, clean, professional, follow up and pre procedural concerns addressed professionally and expeditiously. The staff was friendly and polite, Doctor Bolin was amazing with above average bed side manner. I would definitely recommend the services and location. The checkin was smooth and effortless as well as punctual."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bolin and his entire staff are always so kind ! Everytime I have an appointment or procedure I leave there I tell my husband about how sweet everyone is at his office. I highly recommend Dr. Bolin and his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bolin and his team are outstanding. They eliminated all my fears and anxiety about the process. I highly recommend them to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Andrew Bolin is a remarkable doctor. Is very knowledgeable, extremely intelligence, and he knows how to break down different issues or circumstances surrounding any health problems. Dr. Bolin will forever be one of my doctors and thank you, Jesus. In his name, Marvin"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin was very kind and set my mind at easy when explaining information before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Our Family 4 members have been seeing Dr Bolin for over 10 years or more. Because of the quality and professionalism of Dr Bolin and his staff have performed. Please keep doing the very best medical service in the future as you have done in the past. Sincerely Pat L."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bolin is the best. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin was amazing. He was very caring and willing to help me. I went to the ER because I had a gall bladder attack. After the visit I was recommended to his office. He listened to my needs and we were able to get me to a specialist. He checked in throughout the next few months. After having my gall bladder removed, I saw him again and he was relieved to here I was doing better. The office is very busy, but the staff is great. I'm so thankful!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome experience with Dr. Bolin & staff.."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My doctor retired so I had to choose a new physician. Hit it out of the park with Dr. Bolin. He is very friendly and easy going. He answered all of our questions without overwhelming medical babble and made sure we understood everything. We are in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin is Awesome. I’ve never felt better with having to live with Crohn’s disease, Crystal and the infusion center staff are amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin and his staff are very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable kind Doctor, listens and allows time for questions."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Bolin Has taken care of me for years... I am a very high cancer risk.... my mother passed away from cancer. I Personally find that he is a wonderful physician , he does an excellent job of explaining things, and he does an excellent job of actually caring for you , he is an excellent physician , just excellent. I would always recommend him , I would always use him I would always go back to him, I would always go " out of network" to make sure that I use doctor Bolin. Out-standing care !!!!!!!! Excellent !"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you so much Dr. Bolin for helping me feel so much better! He is very sweet and professional! Everyone at the office and the surgery center was amazing! YES, EVERYONE! The colonoscopy was so fast! Everyone was pleasant and understanding! Thank you so much and I sincerely appreciate everyone!"

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Bolin is very professional and kind person. He did a good 👍 job with the medical procedure after that he explained the results with simple English. He arranged with other Doctors for next steps and calls you for the to check on you. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs the kind procedure. Thank you Dr. Bolin may God bless you richly with your family"

4.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bolin is a true professional at its finest, he's very attentive and extremely knowledgeable about what he's doing. I'm very grateful when I was searching for the right G.I specialist that I chose him."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bolen is the best. Wish all drs had his bedside manners and cared for there patients like he does . He was awesome with my brother with Down syndrome and all family members use he now. He also is just. A great Dr."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Office is absolutely awful I tried to get in contact with them for nearly a week leaving multiple messages each day with only one callback ever when I was busy and couldn't take a call. The prescription apperantly was never even sent to the pharmacy because "for this medication ww can't send the request electronically" then why didn't they call it in last week after my appointment? How come when I ask my pharmacy they say there shouldnt be any restriction for specific medications, and if they can use electronic for one they can too for all the rest? Is it too difficult to provide the service I paid for? All of this preventing me from getting medication that I need to be able to eat (without throwing up). All of that said Dr. Bolin is a great doctor, he is more than capable and has a warm bedside manner; with that in mind this office is holding back the quality of care I know he can provide and is preventing him from reaching his full potential. This is a plea Dr. Bolin please find a better office you deserve it, or start a private practice I know I'd go to it if you did and I think many of your patients feel the same way. P. S. Even though the content of this review is largely negative/critical I'm leaving five stars because it's not your fault and you are great."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great team! Dr. Bolin and Staff took great care and help eliminate any anxiety that I had for medical procedure. Quarky bunch and very professional. The only down side I would say is the reliance of text messaging for communication. If you are not a texting person this may turn you off a bit. You can probably request communication by phone call I that helps."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very good at explaining things so that anyone can understand what he is talking about."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Andrew Bolin provided EXCELLENT customer care and ensured that the necessary Covid-19 virus precautions were followed. Happy New Year 2021"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bolin was very adept at explaining the entire procedure and setting me at ease with the overall process."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bolin is a very kind doctor who has helped me a great deal over the last two years to find relief from some really difficult GI issues. Some of the medications he has had me on have helped a great deal with stomach pain. Also, I was uneasy about the EGD/Colonoscopy but Dr. Bolin and his team really went out of their way to make me comfortable through the whole procedure. They kept giving me warm blankets and the whole process went by quickly and smoothly. As he had assured me prior it just felt like I had woken from a long nap. I strongly suggest getting your EGD or colonoscopy with Dr. Bolin and his team they do a great job! Your in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was the Best experience everyone was amazing."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Andrew Bolin explained everything about my procedure and took time to answer my questions. His staff of nurses and other professionals in the office were extremely attentive and waylaid any concerns I had by providing knowledgeable, but understandable responses to my questions."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m certain that colonoscopy and great experience rarely go to together, but I can attest that this was the case for me. The entire process was positive and Dr. Bolin and his staff made what is usually unpleasant easy and efficient. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bolin is AWESOME! He is super nice and personable. I know it sounds strange to say I had a great experience having a colonoscopy but that’s exactly what happened. Dr. Bolin and the staff at Texas Endoscopy could not have been any nicer. 😊"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Absolutely outstanding care. I have already recommended Dr. Bolin."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience!!! I was nervous, but Dr. Bolin and staff did an absolute fabulous job pre and post the procedure!!! Highly recommend Dr. Bolin and Texas Endoscopy facility at Independence in Plano, TX."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Met with me quickly and the diagnosis was right on. Treatment was successful. Thank you Dr. Bolin"

5.0