Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great place, great people"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I have seen Dr.Conkling for a few colonoscopies, in the past, and just recently went in to see him with another issue. As always, he was professional, yet kind. He listened to my concerns, asked me lots of questions, so when I left his office, I felt good about the visit."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Conklin for about 10 years. This Doctor has always been kind, respectful and professional with me. He answers any of my questions with patience and in depth. Dr Conklin will give alternatives to medication, surgeries or procedures. He does not try to push surgeries or just medications; as there could be other options. The office staff is friendly and professional which is a big plus! Wait time is miminal."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Conklin is a great doctor. Im always bragging about my primary doctor and when I told her I was going to Dr. Conklin she said she went to medical school with him and she also thinks he is a great doctor. He listens and explains procedures and personally follows up with his patients."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Good Doc. Took enough time t respond to my concerns and give advise. Very good medical experience. Short waiting time, also."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Dr. Conkling patiently answered my questions and was thorough and professional in my treatment."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Conklin was very understanding had perfect bedside manner and very patient. Overall had a good visit"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"He been geat with me"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Very sweet individual actually seemed to want to find out what's my medical issues didn't feel like just another patient let's get her in & out kind of Dr."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"So far I've only had one appointment, but the whole staff seemed really nice."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr con kling is a super dr, hz careing n he listens to wut the patient has to say if u need sumthang done n thz feild thn hz the rite dr, i will use again"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"If there is such a thing as a great experience w/having a colonoscopy-this was it! Extremely nice staff from front office through the nursing staff! Highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"This man has save my life a few times! Great doctor:)"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"The most professional group from the front desk to recovery. Personal attention that is as good as I’ve seen."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"He is absolutely amazing! I’ve been seeing him for a while. He has a great bedside manner and will take the time to listen to your thoughts."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I have been a healthcare worker for over 40 years. Doctor Conkling and his team are more than extraordinary, I don’t say this lightly . They treated me like family and with Kindness and respect. They explained everything step by step and have reached out to me to check on my progress and well-being after the visits. Dr. Conkling has personally called me a number of times with test results and a path to go forward. They are simply great!!!!! God bless them all and thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"My visit was good I got in fast learned about early detection of colon cancer everybody should get a colonoscopy at age 45 and I went with extreme acid burning heartburn I learned I have GERD LisaLogan"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"They are are very nice group of people."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"FIVE STAR facility from start to finish. Exceptional surgeon and very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Nicest, most comfortable physician's visit and procedure I've ever had. From the time I checked in, each staff person was so personable and made me feel comfortable. I don't know the name of the receptionist at the front desk because she didn't say it (and I didn't look at her tag), but she was the sweetest and made it the easiest check in ever. Toni escorted me back for prep, Teah got me ready with vitals and helped fill out all the forms while being funny and relaxing, Gentry started my IV and was just as enjoyable as Teah, Dr. Conkling popped in for a brief chat before going back to the procedure room, and Cameron was very thorough about the entire anesthesia process. They were playing good music in the procedure/endoscopy room and cracking jokes. The staff obviously love what they do and enjoy working together. The entire experience was like hanging out with new friends. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Conkling and the staff at AGA/TEC."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr.Conkley and his staff were extremely professional, understanding, and knowledgeable! He took the time to let me fully explain my symptoms. They were completely transparent on all the processes. The office communication was phenomenal. The whole process went flawlessly."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Even though the previous gastroenterologist basically hid the results of the procedures that I had done, Dr Conkling found out the results and called me to tell me what was going on. He told me more about the results, in one visit, than the other one did in three. I would definitely recommend him as a first opinion, then you probably wouldn’t need a second one, like I did."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"I thought Dr. Conkling was very good at LISTENING to me and that is ALL I needed❤ I do wish I could have talked to him after my procedure😔 All went VERY well though"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Conkling and his staff were very professional, efficient, & had great bedding manner during my appointment & procedure. I was very pleased with the whole encounter. I intend to continue to follow up and hopefully resolve any further gastrointestinal issues I may have while under his care. So far so good!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Conkling is compassionate and listens, to work collaboratively with the patient to find the right solution."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Very professional staff. Friendly and caring!! Explained my procedure from start to finish. I felt very comfortable!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Great with explaining patient information to you, i would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Conkling has been my Dr for about 8 years. He is always so caring, kind, and thorough. He listens to what I have to say and responds appropriately. I would recommend anyone to see Dr Brandon Conkling."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Conkling is very personable, gave me a thorough explanation of the issue, and answered my questions. I feel that Dr Conkling is concerned for my well-being and that I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Dr. Conkling is a Doctor who shows his concern for his patients and will continue to follow up until the issues @ hand have been resolved."