Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everything was awesome. Quick and efficient. The doctor and staff were all very professional!!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Dr Conkling continues to be a doctor who cares about helping improve his patients lives."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"One of the most personable, caring providers, and staff I have had. Willing to discuss and explain all questions or concerns. I would recommend Dr. Conkling to everyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had no issues from the front desk to the back everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"An outstandiing Doctor and a great human being. Feel blessed that he is my Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"This is an amazing office and provider! Dr.Conklin is great to listen, extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and really personable. I’ve had a great experience with his office. 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very professional place. Office staff amazingly friendly. Dr. Conklin very easy to communicate with and listens to what you have to say. I would recommend Dr. Conkling to anyone I know that is in need of his type of services."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"OMG Dr Conkling is excellent.He is a very understanding and caring doctor.He cares so much about his patients and he explains everything so perfectly.He is a wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Conkling was very in depth and informative with everything and I felt comfortable leaving there without a thousand more questions left unanswered! Also a very nice person!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Excellent medical care - Dr Conkling cares about his patients. He changed my life. I ad battled a condition for 25 years. He was able to diagnose and treat my issue successfully in a few months."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"it was a good experience with the doctor Conking, he was very polite and solved my problem without spending any extra money!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Got me in very quickly on the schedule! He listened to all my issues and took care of me! Got the tests I needed to figure out my weeks of pain and discomfort. On the slow road to recovery, but getting there with Dr. Conklings help! Very grateful"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"The service provided was very good. Check in was seamless and wait time was not very long which I appreciate. Dr. Conkling was great and listened to me."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Very friendly staff. They take the time to listen to you and answer all your questions. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Excellent care by receptionist. She went way out of her way to help me. Dr. Conkling was very knowledgeable but most importantly friendly & easy to talk to. Really liked him on my 1st appointment. And the Scheduler was very nice too Wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr Conkling has very good bed side manners, which is super important to me. He makes you feel comfortable and explains things very well, He is very knowledgeable about his speciality and makes you feel like you are in good hands. I’d definitely recommend him! Thanks for listening Doc 😊"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I saw Dr. Conkling 10 years ago and he is still the most caring, kind, and patient Doctor today as he was then. Most doctors are in such a rush you're lucky if they spend 2 or 3 minutes with you. He listened to my concerns and I was never rushed. Office staff was friendly and my appointment was right on time."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Even though I screwed up and was late for my appointment, they got me in very quickly. The doctor was very thorough."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Super friendly and caring. Very professional."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr. Conkling is so great! He reassured me and said he would "take good care of me". He did an excellent job with my 2 procedures and called me to give me the results himself! You don't find many doctors like that any more! Thank you, Dr. Conkling!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Conkling was so knowledgeable and helpful Feel really good about my procedure tomorrow"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very kind. Eased my nervous feelings. Very clean procedure room."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"We were impressed!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Conkling and his staff are amazing. He takes his time to truly have an understanding of what is going on. He even personally calls to check up on you. I can’t say enough about how he cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Conkling and staff were amazing!! 😊"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great doctor and staff. Excellent patient care!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great place great people"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I love Dr. Conkling and his staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Spends time and actually listens."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"They are very nice people"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Brandon Conkling and his staff. Everyone is friendly, kind, and professional. Dr. Conkling listens, explains, and makes you feel comfortable and cared about! I'm sure no one looks forward to an endoscopy, however, if you need one go to the best, in my opinion Dr. Conkling."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"They were courteous and professional from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Dr. Conklin and his staff to anyone needing this procedure or his expertise in their medical needs."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Dr. Conkling, his staff and everyone who were a part of my procedure. I'd see him again if I needed his particular care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Brandon Conklin is the best."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very nice people"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Conkling is very personable and answers any & all questions without rushing through your consultation or making you feel uneasy about your upcoming colonoscopy. I highly recommend him & his entire office staff."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Conkling has always been professional and also caring. I feel like he understands me and really understands my concerns. Dr Conkling has helped me thru some tough times when I was diagnosed with hepatitis C, he got me on a medication that helped cure the disease and is following up with other side affects. I will always be thankful to him! I will refer Dr Conkling to all my friends and relatives!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr.Conkling was very friendly and answered all my questions . I would highly recommend him and his office staff ."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Professional, caring, personable, thorough, cutting edge knowledgeable, all describe Dr. Conkling. So happy I found him several years ago and his staff at AGA, Tulsa, OK!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Professional, caring, personable, thorough, cutting edge knowledgeable, all describe Dr. Conkling. So happy I found him several years ago and his staff at AGA, Tulsa, OK!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Conckling is an Absolutely Awesome Doctor. I would Highly Recommend him and his Staff. His bedside manner is so genuine that's hard to come by! They are all wonderful and once again I would highly recommend Dr. Conkling ❤️ I would also like to say that Dr conkling is the kindest most genuine caring will sit with you and talk to you as long as needed for you to understand I am grateful to this practice and most of all Dr Conklin"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I have had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Conkling! He listens to me, provides me detailed answers. I went to Dr. Cottrell and he was a nightmare! Conkling I Gove him 27 stars!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I want to thank Dr. Brandon Conkling. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a skilled and compassionate doctor. He has been my GI doctor for several years and has always been very thorough and provided excellent care. He went above and beyond in helping me find a surgeon to perform a complicated surgery I was in need of. He's compassionate and very much a professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a good pleasant visit from the minute I walked in. The Dr and nurses were very nice."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great DR"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My primary care Dr. believed that I could be anemic, so she had me go to Dr. Conkling. I had gone through the normal upper & lower GI test, but didn't find the cause of my issue. So Dr. Conkling ordered wanted to make sure that the issue was not in my small intestines, which involves swallowing a small camera. For what ever reason the camera got stuck in my intestines about 3 hrs into an 8 hr test. That was very concerning to Dr. Conkling and he quickly ordered another batch of tests to make sure the camera wasn't stuck in my system (of which I was sure I had passed it). My primary care Dr. & Dr. Conkling finally thought that maybe the care malfunctioned and had me swallow another 1. Interestingly, it to got stuck after hour 3 of the 8 hour test. This to, did not reveal why I had anemia. To end this long story, what I appreciate about Dr. Conkling is that he is not willing to give up. He is still looking for ways to find out what is causing this anemia."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was very pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome staff and they are very understanding to all your needs. God Bless them and services."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Great Dr"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Conkling and his nurse are very considerate and have helped me feel comfortable and completely at ease through this whole ordeal. They have been informative and compassionate in every aspect of this experience and I am so glad that I chose Dr. Conkling for my doctor."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He was very easy to talk with. Explained what he was going to do. Very knowledgeable about all my medical conditions ."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Conkling found a large advanced polyp in my intestines that nobody else had found. He said it would have been colon cancer in 3 years. He saved my life. Dr Conkling is the best in my opinion."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr. Conkling he seems to really care about his patients. He is very thorough and patient."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The doctor was very comprehensive and was able to understand my needs and help me."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My experience was great, very thorough and listened to all of my symptoms. Was also a funny and kind man!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Conkling and staff were terrific. Excellent bedside manner and great communication from beginning to the end of the appointment. I would recommend him and his staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was sent to see Dr. Conkling because I have a swallowing problem. He checked me and set up a swallowing test for me to take. I took the test, and it came back negative for any problems. I will have an emptying test next week. Dr. Conkling is a very professional and thorough Doctor. I am glad that I was sent to him to take care of the problem. He is a very knowledgeable Doctor."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very compassionate and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Top GI doctor. Recommend without reservations."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Conkling for many years. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. When you see him, he is always focused on you and nothing else. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his medical services. I can only say this about a handful of doctor's."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Jan said rhe visit was Great."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Despite the language barrier (my English is terrible), there was positive communication, thanks to his professionalism and empathy with the patient. I recommend it, it has a good team. THANK YOU."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Despite the language barrier (my English is lousy), there was positive communication, thanks to his professionalism and empathy with the patient. I recommend it, it has a good team. THANK YOU. (Original) A pesar de la barrera idiomatica (mi inglés es pésimo), hubo una comunicación positiva, gracias a su profesionalismo y empatia con el paciente. Lo recomiendo, cuenta con un buen team. GRACIAS."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I started using Dr Conkling about a year ago. I have yet to have a very long wait time before my appointments. So far his office has always ran on time. His office doesn't pack the waiting room like most doctors I've been to. He has a great bedside manner. He explains everything well and allows time for questions. Dr Conkling himself has called me about a prescription and has called to go over my results from my colonocopy and my pathology report as well! I have never had a doctor himself to do this. It's usually a nurse or receptionist. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"Only took him 2 months to do what took other doctors 2 years. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Despite the language barrier (my English is lousy), there was positive communication, thanks to his professionalism and empathy with the patient. I recommend it, it has a good team. THANK YOU."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He seemed genuinely concerned and ready to get things resolved"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Conkling saved me from continuing the drinking habit I was in! I Quit drinking and it’s now 6 years! He’s a great Doctor and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is great and listens to his patients"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very attentive of my life issues. Not rushed for time. Really cared about my health. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor! I have been seeing him for over 10 years. He is compassionate, he listens and very thorough."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office staff extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Conkling is fantastic! He takes the time to explain issues. He followed up same day as CT scan was done. This was on a Friday.He also called to check on me the following Monday. He is very patient oriented. I’m 70 and of all the doctors I’ve seen during my life time I rate him at 10++++! Do not hesitate to use him."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He really took the time to talk with me about my problems and offered several solutions while we wait for my medical records to be released. Very understanding and compassionate. Not an In and Out kind of doctor. I am looking forward to our next visit!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling was very professional and made me feel comfortable talking about the upcoming procedure. He also was very patient and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Conkling listens to my issues and took the time to explained several options for treatment in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is very giving if his time and attentive. He is truly interested in your wellbeing."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor was very thorough and provided me with a piece of mind, after taking the time and going over everything little detail. Happy to have him a my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Conkling took the time to go over all the information I had from another GI place. He was very thorough and was not rushed. He gave me great peace of mind answering all of my questions. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been Dr Conklin’s patient for years and so has my family. I highly recommend him. He is more than just a great doctor he Is good friend and takes a real interest in you. He takes time to listen and answer all your questions. He is a good man!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and kind .This is your guy"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Above and beyond, goes that extra mile to insure his patients well-being. Down to earth explainations of procedure . Definitely will send family, friends and colleagues his way !!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is a very thorough doctor. He spends time talking and answering questions that I may have. He’s very knowledgeable in the field of gastroenterology. I feel confident putting my health care in the hands of Dr. Conkling."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Easy to talk to, listens to what I’m saying, schedules tests and followups to find the problem. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very kind, detailed and great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Conkling addressed every question I had without making me feel like he was in a hurry to get to his next patient. He has a very caring attitude toward his patients and does not pressure them into anything"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The thing that stands out to me the most about Dr. Conkling is that he does not ever appear to be in a hurry to conclude the consultation and get to the next patient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is an amazing doctor. He’s always gone way above and beyond for my husband. He’s extremely thorough and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Only took him 2 months to do what took other doctors 2 years. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin has been good to work with. Available, diligent, thorough and takes the time to talk with you!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"You can just tell he cares about your health and we’ll being really helped me out! Took his time and really put effort into figuring out what the problem is. Definitely recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend. Very professional and personable. He is patient and kind. Staff is great."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Conkling and his staff are amazing. He takes his time to truly have an understanding of what is going on. He even personally calls to check up on you. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Conkling for many years now and I have complete trust in his expertise. He always makes me feel welcome and really listens to me, and that's important when you're feeling ill."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Conkling without hesitation. Highly considerate and very thorough, all my questions and concerns were answered freely with the utmost respect. He went the extra mile. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin is a great doctor. I would recommend him, for sure!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is easy to talk to and very good at explaining what you need to know. He truly looks at the whole person not merely the presenting problem."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Conkling always takes the time to listen to my concerns and has taken the role of therapist more than once! I never feel rushed and he always puts my mind at ease. One of the best doctors I have ever had!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is an amazing doctor. He is kind, caring and very competent."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is very professional. He took the time to get to the root cause of my issue. The diagnosis and medication he proscribed were spot on. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Conkling was exactly what I hoped: professional and competent, with a friendly and competent staff."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Conkling is excellent! He listens to the issues & works with you to treat them. He really changed my life!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly personnel."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Conkling diagnosed a not so common type of colitis and was later confirmed by a biopsy. He listens to your concerns and discusses different options of treatment. I highly recommend Dr Conkling for any upper or lower GI issues."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Conkling. He met with me prior to my procedure to explain everything thing that would take place and the risks involved. He was willing to answer any questions and was very reassuring."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.conkling takes time to listen ,he dosnt rush with his patent , evaluates my problem ,get start emidiately,doing what is necessary,to resolve my problem.very caring doctor.So glad he is my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling was professional and thorough in my care before, during, and after my colonoscopy. He called me personally with the results and patiently answered all questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling took the time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed. He really seemed to care. I feel he will provide me the best care. I would definitely suggest him to others."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff are all professional and friendly and Dr. Conklin is phenomenal."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling was exceptional! I highly recommend him for GI health"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling, has excellent communication skills, both in listening and explaining his thoughts and ideas for caring for his patients."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Conkling is amazing. He really listens, is forthright, kind and professional. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Conkling is very through in his search to help you find the best course of action to take for your care."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"After seeing 5 doctors, Dr. Conkling finally took the time to get to the root of my stomach issues. Feeling so much better!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful experience from the moment I walked into the office. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin and his staff want the best for their patients. Kind and considerate"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have seen Dr.Conkling for a few colonoscopies, in the past, and just recently went in to see him with another issue. As always, he was professional, yet kind. He listened to my concerns, asked me lots of questions, so when I left his office, I felt good about the visit."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Conklin for about 10 years. This Doctor has always been kind, respectful and professional with me. He answers any of my questions with patience and in depth. Dr Conklin will give alternatives to medication, surgeries or procedures. He does not try to push surgeries or just medications; as there could be other options. The office staff is friendly and professional which is a big plus! Wait time is miminal."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great place, great people"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Dr. Conkling is compassionate and listens, to work collaboratively with the patient to find the right solution."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This man has save my life a few times! Great doctor:)"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling and his staff were very professional, efficient, & had great bedding manner during my appointment & procedure. I was very pleased with the whole encounter. I intend to continue to follow up and hopefully resolve any further gastrointestinal issues I may have while under his care. So far so good!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, kind and personable and explains results well. Will definitely use again. The office is well organized."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin is a great doctor. Im always bragging about my primary doctor and when I told her I was going to Dr. Conklin she said she went to medical school with him and she also thinks he is a great doctor. He listens and explains procedures and personally follows up with his patients."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are are very nice group of people."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good Doc. Took enough time t respond to my concerns and give advise. Very good medical experience. Short waiting time, also."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit was good I got in fast learned about early detection of colon cancer everybody should get a colonoscopy at age 45 and I went with extreme acid burning heartburn I learned I have GERD LisaLogan"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling patiently answered my questions and was thorough and professional in my treatment."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been under Dr. Conkling's care for almost 10 years. He listens and always takes your concerns seriously. No one I trust more with managing my severe Crohn's Disease!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conklin was very understanding had perfect bedside manner and very patient. Overall had a good visit"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr con kling is a super dr, hz careing n he listens to wut the patient has to say if u need sumthang done n thz feild thn hz the rite dr, i will use again"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The most professional group from the front desk to recovery. Personal attention that is as good as I’ve seen."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Even though the previous gastroenterologist basically hid the results of the procedures that I had done, Dr Conkling found out the results and called me to tell me what was going on. He told me more about the results, in one visit, than the other one did in three. I would definitely recommend him as a first opinion, then you probably wouldn’t need a second one, like I did."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Conkling has been my Dr for about 8 years. He is always so caring, kind, and thorough. He listens to what I have to say and responds appropriately. I would recommend anyone to see Dr Brandon Conkling."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff. Friendly and caring!! Explained my procedure from start to finish. I felt very comfortable!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is compassionate and listens, to work collaboratively with the patient to find the right solution."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Conkling is very personable, gave me a thorough explanation of the issue, and answered my questions. I feel that Dr Conkling is concerned for my well-being and that I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very sweet individual actually seemed to want to find out what's my medical issues didn't feel like just another patient let's get her in & out kind of Dr."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling literally saved my life, finding my stomach issues, and getting me to the right surgeon quickly. I'd been sick quite a while, with a bleeding ulcer that then restricted, w/legions from past ulcers. He was very caring, extremely concerned, and spent much time explaining everything & answering my questions."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Conkley and his staff were extremely professional, understanding, and knowledgeable! He took the time to let me fully explain my symptoms. They were completely transparent on all the processes. The office communication was phenomenal. The whole process went flawlessly."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling and his staff were extremely knowledgeable, kind and accommodating, making my routine procedure as easy as possible for me. I highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Top notch from the ladies up front to Dr. Conkling."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I thought Dr. Conkling was very good at LISTENING to me and that is ALL I needed❤ I do wish I could have talked to him after my procedure😔 All went VERY well though"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nicest, most comfortable physician's visit and procedure I've ever had. From the time I checked in, each staff person was so personable and made me feel comfortable. I don't know the name of the receptionist at the front desk because she didn't say it (and I didn't look at her tag), but she was the sweetest and made it the easiest check in ever. Toni escorted me back for prep, Teah got me ready with vitals and helped fill out all the forms while being funny and relaxing, Gentry started my IV and was just as enjoyable as Teah, Dr. Conkling popped in for a brief chat before going back to the procedure room, and Cameron was very thorough about the entire anesthesia process. They were playing good music in the procedure/endoscopy room and cracking jokes. The staff obviously love what they do and enjoy working together. The entire experience was like hanging out with new friends. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Conkling and the staff at AGA/TEC."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He been geat with me"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a healthcare worker for over 40 years. Doctor Conkling and his team are more than extraordinary, I don’t say this lightly . They treated me like family and with Kindness and respect. They explained everything step by step and have reached out to me to check on my progress and well-being after the visits. Dr. Conkling has personally called me a number of times with test results and a path to go forward. They are simply great!!!!! God bless them all and thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"FIVE STAR facility from start to finish. Exceptional surgeon and very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is absolutely amazing! I’ve been seeing him for a while. He has a great bedside manner and will take the time to listen to your thoughts."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If there is such a thing as a great experience w/having a colonoscopy-this was it! Extremely nice staff from front office through the nursing staff! Highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Conkling is a Doctor who shows his concern for his patients and will continue to follow up until the issues @ hand have been resolved."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"So far I've only had one appointment, but the whole staff seemed really nice."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional atmosphere and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole time I was there."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Conklin has great bedside manner. He answered all my questions without hesitation. I would highly recommend him for all your GI issues."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome doctor and wonderful bedside manner. Wish he was a PCP. 😍"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had a very positive experience with Dr. Conkling and his staff. Very professional and caring. I always feel I am getting the very best care."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very patient oriented. Explained everything, made you feel at ease with your surgery. I would recommend him to every one."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Talked with me about my needs and other medical problems. Never had any problems and advised me of everything that was going on and did great with the recovery staff.. Great doctor and thank you Dr. Brandon Conkling!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Conkling and his team were absolutely fantastic! Thanks for taking great care of me!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Conkling and team were fantastic! He takes so much time to completely discuss your medical history and prognosis. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent bedside manner! Spent time with me, answered all of my questions. Did not feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Conkling!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would gladly refer him. He was very kind and patient. I feel he will take my health concerns seriously and do his best for me."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Awesome doctor and wonderful bedside manner. Wish he was a PCP. 😍"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Conkling is wonderful! He found what the trouble with my bladder and colon that had gone undetected was.I told him I knew something was wrong and he took care of it. Thank you Dr. Conkling! Terry Babcock"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The whole procedure was 5 star. Dr. Conkling was professional and informative, gentle and kind."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great bedside manor. Takes the time to explain things and I've never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Conkling gave me great confidence in his ability to perform my upper GI. I believe he has military medical experience as well. I really liked him and will go back to him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was very satisfied with Dr. Conkling and the nurses that took care of me before and after my procedure. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The girls up front were GREAT!!! I hate neeting a new Dr (who doesn't right) but Dr Conkling made me feel like he was very caring about what was going on with me. He layed it all out for me the good and bad. Ty Dr Conkling for making me feel better and not to be so scared. U r AWESOMENESS!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He is a very nice doc. Treated me very nice talked to me and not the computer so much.the hole place was very nice."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Conklin is the best. Has a wonderful demeanor. Is always professional and kind."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very professional; had already read all my previous files and made some great suggestions! The prescription he prescribed has worked extremely well! Was very patient when I had questions and answered all fully."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Conkling going on 5 years. I first met him in the ER. He kept me from bleeding to death. I then saw him on my follow up visit. I was diagnosed with End Stage Liver Disease. He referred me to a transplant center. The whole time I was still Dr. Conklings patient. He Was not only my doctor but was my advocate. I could ask him anything and he would always take the time to answer my questions. His staff is also professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Conkling to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Conkling by my primary physician. I appreciate the time he took to thoroughly discuss what had been going on with me health-wise these last 2 months and his thoughts on the matter. This is not something you get very often in the medical community. The endoscopy and colonoscopy he did for me went without a hitch and was professional, efficient and as much as it could be, stress-free. He explained my results thoroughly and in private with me and my spouse. Overall, my experience has been excellent with this doctor."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I've been seeing Dr. Conkling for years for gastroparesis. He has helped me manage my illness with diet and with medication. Dr. C has personally called me to explain every test result. He really cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great staff Great care Clean facilities"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. CONKLING is very thorough and I’ve never felt that he was rushing through my appointment time. His office staff is personable and very efficient, I’ve never called this office that my call was not returned. JM"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable and cared for. Thank you Dr. Conkling. Much appreciated 😊"