Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Mani is very nice and a good dr."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional from beginning to end .Dr.Ravi was thorough and very nice, patient and explained procedure. They are on board with anything that needs to be done ahead. It gets done!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr mani had a nice disposition & all his staff are nice people, I was attended to quickly, in and out in less then an hour"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Not only is Dr Mani a care giver, but he listens to your concerns to provide you with the best possible care. Thanks Dr.Mani for caring enough to listen and take swift action."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Very nice and thorough. Answered all questions, took time with us to be sure we were comfortable and understood what the procedure would entail. Procedure went well, and he saw us afterwards and spoke with us about what he found and did not find. We were very pleased with how he cared for our son."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Complete confidence in Dr. Mani and his staff. They care about your comfort and have answers for any questions. What a great team!"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 12 2021

"Dr. Mani is very professional as well as friendly in his demeanor. He is sure to keep you informed with what is happening with your medical conditions. He is a special practitioner"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"My recent visit was due to a bad stomach virus. I was prescribed with the correct medication as needed. I really appreciate the continuous care that I have received over the years. His service is excellent. He cares about his patients and very considerate. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Mani was very pleasant and professional. I felt that he would help me get better. He seems to care. That's what i like. In my opinion, he's a good Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Mani is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. He came recommended by my wife who worked with Dr, Mani years ago. Nurses know which doctors are good and which are ones you don’t want working on you. Dr. Mani is the best according to her so that’s who I chose and it was a good decision."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Excellent care attention to detail and above all great care for my illness"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"(Translated by Google) He is a good Doctor Rabi Mani and I recommend him to me, they recommended him and my health is fine (Original) Es buen Doctor Rabi Mani y yo lo recomiendo a mi recomendaron y mi salud está bien"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Mani is my family doctor when it comes to Gastroenterology! He listens to all detail giving you back the best of his many years of experience. We trust him in all diagnoses and treatments. Thank you Dr. Mani"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I am very pleased with Dr. Mani and everyone I have dealt with. They have always been very nice and helpful in my treatment. I have gone to him for almost 10 years."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr Mani made time in his schedule to see me on an impromptu basis to observe my illness. He then referred me to a Doctor friend who saw and immediately sent me to the hospital that same day. He went way beyond what most Doctors would do to get me the hospital. A hospital stay that very possibly saved my life."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr, Maní was very polite and very knowledgeable explaining my health problems . ."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Excellent physician and office staff. Dr. Mani does not rush. Yes and takes the time to listen and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr Mani has been my doctor for 20 years. He helped me through an attempt to beat HepC many years ago, and then helped me beat it three years ago. I am Hep C free. Recently I had a bout with lower gastro issues, and he prescribed medication that healed me. He is a great physician."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Mani is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has treated me for several years , and following his advice, my Barrets Esophagus has not progressed. In addition, he is very personable and is interested in your family."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I have been Dr. Mani's patient for over 20 years and found him to be exceptional, always thorough in his questioning and diagnosis. His attitude always positive and listens."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Mani is a personable and patient physician. He's an on time doctor who allows you to ask questions concerning your health. He has never rushed me nor has he made me feel that any of my concerns were not warranted or nonsense. All in all I trust him to take care of me and be my health-care provider."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Excellent Doctor! I have been under his care for about 5 years and recommend Dr Mani to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Very friendly staff and didn’t had to wait too long for my colonoscopy thanks"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"I've been with Dr Mani for years and have had nothing but a positive experience with every visit and procedure performed in and out of his office. He is a caring and professional Dr."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Mani is an outstanding practitioner. His staff is extremely friendly and competent. I have been his patient for 20 years and couldn't be more pleased with him."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr Mani is very knowledgeable and professional. He truly cares about his patients. He takes time to address questions and concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr. Mani took the time to explain all procedures and findings! When given prescription, needless to say he explained the importance of med."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 29 2021

"Dr. Mani is very professional, knowledgeable and personal!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 17 2021

"I am really happy with dr.Ravi mani"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Great Dr. been using him for a long time."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 02 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Mani since a fairly long time. He is an excellent doctor with superb diagnostics skills. Listens to all your concerns attentively before determining next steps."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 01 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor I recommend a Gastroentrology 💯 (Original) Excelente doctor se los recomiendo un Gastroentrology 💯"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Dr Mani has been my Dr for many years. He’s always been very caring and professional and thorough! If you’re in need of a gastroenterologist I’d very highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Dr. Mani and his staff are very friendly and competent. He is very easy to talk to and listens to you as well. Scheduling is easy."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"My husband was very pleased with Dr Mani's explanations to his wuestions and concerns. He did not rush through the appointment and even reviewed tests by snother physician."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Ravi Mani is a excellent doctor. He is skillful and provides great service."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"Excellant service and professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"Very pleased with Dr Mani and his office personnel."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr Mani is very personable. He remembers me each time I go to see him. He takes time to explain & talk to you. I am very pleased & would recommend him to any one."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr & staff were very knowledgeable & helpful."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2021

"Dr. Mani has been my doctor for many years. He is very knowledgeable in his field and thorough in diagnosis. He is very professional and truthful in his approach with patients. He has helped me through several digestive issues, including participation in a trial study for one of my conditions. Occasionally I have been seen by other doctors in his practice who also are caring, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend this practice to diagnose, treat gastric issues."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Mani is an amazing doctor that has helped me to get my life back! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Always the professional. I really like and respect Dr Many. He is the best Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"The staff was very accommodating. Very friendly. Dr. Mani arrive on time and very professional. Went over my medical record and ask how I was doing allowed me to ask questions concerning my visit. ."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Dr. Mani is very experienced, kind and professional. His team is also kind and caring as well. I trust him with procedures for myself and my family."

4.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"It has been a pleasure being Dr. Mani's patient. He promptly attended to my needs and concerns. The only areas of improvement I could recommend is during my last visit Dr. Mani had his back to me the majority of the visit as the computer was on the counter. Maybe a laptop on cart would be beneficial so that physician can face the patient to have more interaction with the patient. Additionally, I received a call from Barbie today to let me know that she was going to fax my ultrasound orders over to hospital. I already had the ultrasound a week ago and already completed follow-up appointment with Dr. Mani as well. Maybe having staff review records to ensure that calls are not made after procedure has been completed would be beneficial as well. Despite these variances, the care provided by Dr Mani and the team was excellent and I do recommend their services."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Entire staff was friendly and professional. Procedure was timely and organized. Top rated experience"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"I am so happy with the medical care I have received from Dr. Mani. He listened to me and the concerns I had.He is a terrific Dr. I would highly recommend him. Thank You Dr. Mani for your professional care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Very sweet and kind man. Makes you feel right at home."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Have been seeing Dr. Mani for a number of years. He is mild mannered and has many years of experience. Health issues are addressed and taken care of promptly. I like that testing for Colonoscopy and others can be done at same location. Staff is pleasant and it is fairly easy to obtain appointment. My husband has also been treated by Dr. Mani. I would recommend Dr. Mani and associates without hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Staff handling my procedure were all highly professional, efficient, and kind from start to finish."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Mani is very personable, kind & thorough. His office staff is as well."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"I had the best care. Felt completely safe."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr. Mani was very professional. Service was excellent."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Excellent service, from beginning to end Welcoming staff and Doctor. Have great confidence in the care I was giving."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Mani is a Doctor of impeccable professionalism. He has always treated me with respect & professionalism. He remembered me from 2 yrs ago & talk to me as if I had been in his office the day before!! He listened to my concerns & gave me options to make MY choice. I wouldn't trade Dr. Mani or his staff for any other doctor..."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr Mani is very compassionate about my problems and always listens to me. His office made it very easy to have my appointment during all this COVID 19 stuff going on."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2020

"I've been a patient if Dr. Mani for 20yrs. Very professional, excellent bedside manner. Prompt staff!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 07 2019

"Very knowledgeable about medications used to treat digestive diseases. Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2019

"Always a pleasure and informative!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Dr Mani was professional and kind. The office staff was friendly and helpful. I was very nervous about my appt. and my experience could not have been better! They were were AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2019

"Dr. Mani has been successfully managing my Barrett's Esophagus for over 20 years.. I find him extremely competent physician but also very caring and willing to spend time answering questions, I recommend him for any gastro issues without reservation."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 27 2019

"Dr. Mani listens to his patient's concerns and is through in his explanations of their problems and any procedures he recommends. His office staff are great ensuring you are aware what is required with any financial respinsibilities, about any procedures that are scheduled and any preparations that are required."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 18 2019

"It was very,very good!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2019

"Great bedside manner and made my procedure less intimidating!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2019

"Very professional, extremely upgraded from some of my earlier days with Dr. Mani. It was fast, all questions were answered, all were very helpful. Worst part, was as always, preparation."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2019

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Mani and his staff. I highly recommend him!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2018

"This doctor is very nice and explains everything so clearly. He makes sure that your questions are answered and he will do any tests necessary to find out what is causing your health problems or pain."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 23 2018

"Could not have a better Doctor with a competent and professional staff.Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 15 2018

"Dr. Mani is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2018

"Great, attentive doctor and his staff is great."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 16 2018

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2018

"I have been seeing Dr. Mani for over 25 years and he is the best Gastro doctor around in my opinion. I don't wait a long time and he is always very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 05 2018

"everyone in Dr. Mani's office is so nice and respectful and courteous. Makes going to the doctor not so bad. Keep up the good work!!!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jun 11 2018

"Dr. Mani is the best gastroenterologist you will find anywhere! He saved my life in 2000, he is very intelligent, great bedside manner and very personable. The endoscopy center is very efficient, show up at the time you are given and you will not wait long. They are busy for a good reason, they do their job well."