Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Nagaraj is an amazing Dr. She's extremely knowledgeable about her profession. She has a great bed side side manner. Her office staff are also extremely helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Very nice staff. Very good instructions about prepping for procedure."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent! Staff was superb this was my second time having this procedure done St this facility. The facility is very clean and everyone proficient within their areas of expertise. Dr. Nagaraj is superb!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone was extremely friendly, kind caring and efficient. I didn’t feel any discomfort and everything was explained to me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Great experience and did nothing have to wait that long to be seen."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable about their job. They made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"This office is well managed. Dr. Nagaraj is very personable. She listens to her patient and explains and presents options that could be available. She is 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"This was my first time visiting the office of Dr. Nagaraj for a future procedure. After leaving her office, I feel a lot more at ease. Her office personnel were very knowledgeable and patient with me."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"At Dr. Nagarj’s office most everyone was very professional, Was not impressed with the ladies at the front desk, some were on their phone or chitchatting among themselves and chewing gum. However, the rest of the of the ladies inside were very professional. As always, Dr. Nagaraj was very pleasant and remembered me and my condition. It was a pleasure to see her again."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very gentle, detailed explanations and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Nagaraj has a way of making the colonoscopy an easy thing to do."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"2nd colonoscopy with Dr N ….. she and the staff were well prepared , relaxed, kind and professional …….. I felt valued, trusting and relaxed …….. a very, very good experience as was the previous procedure 5 years ago !"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Wonderful Doctor , talks to you not at you , would highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Friendly staff and very attentive doctor."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I’m posting for my wife- Dr. Nagaraj is Professional and is a great doctor. She make you feel comfortable with the procedure! She is scared and looking forward/ because the procedure is important. But Dr. Nagaraj has made her feel comfortable. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Nagaraj is a very pleasant person, she took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I was completely satisfied with everything that happened during my procedure.I would recommend the services to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Nagaraj made me feel comfortable taking about things uncomfortable. She put me at ease and very positive experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr.Nagaraj has been wonderful , I am so glad I found her , she has been a blessing in my life over the last few years . Very kind and attentive to my needs ."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"She is a wonderful Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Nagaraj has been my gastrointerologist for more than 3 years. She has always kept me informed of ways to keep my good health in a very professional and friendly way. Dr. Nagaraj never hesitates to call me when she has concerns about my health which I appreciate very much. It is apparent to me that she genuinely cares about how I am feeling."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr N is a good listener, reviews your file prior to visit, is thorough and explains things other Drs never have explained to me. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Nagaraj and the staff at SWFt Worth Endo were very professional, courteous, ad kind during my short visit. My needs were administered to from the time of my very first appointment until my dismissal from the hospital. Thank you to all of you."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Love her"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"She's the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else. She is so loved it will take a minute to get in so make your appointment asap."

4.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Nagaraj was very attentive at my visit. Explained very well left me feeling positive and comfortable with treatment and the process."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service, very professional place, and Dr. Nandinia Nagaraj is a super great Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr nagaraj makes me feel really comfortable and she is very thorough and I like her alot."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr N is the BEST. She got my answers immediately. I would recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Personality, smile on her face, very detailed in her analysis of my condition and very efficient with both of our time. Thanks"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Outstanding Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Invomitive visit very comfortable looking forward to completing the procedure."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She has always took to the time to talk with me and explain all my options. Her staff has always went the extra mile to help me with a tight time schedule. Great experience all around. I recommend her her team to handle all you GI needs."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Invomitive visit very comfortable looking forward to completing the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj was very kind & informative during our appointment. She was efficient & the staff was very nice & accommodating as well. I would recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She is very detailed, on what she explained to fully understand it. Very friendly which makes the “hospital scene” feel 10x better! Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"If I could give more stars I would! Dr. Nagaraj is amazing. She sat down and spoke with me on such a human level and took time to listen. Wonderful compassionate manor and good advice provided. I didn’t know doctors like this existed anymore."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj has been extremely professional. She’s great with communication and very personable."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very Professional. Dr. Nagaraj and staff are very prompt, nice, and did their job very well. I would recommend Dr. Nagaraj to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My spouse G. Morris is a patient. He is very pleased with services and the care they provide."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj has been my gastroenterologist since I moved to Texas over 10 years ago and she has taken my ulcerative colitis from constant flare up to remission. She is a awesome gastroenterologist as well as the staff in the office, always very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj was awesome. She listened to me and explained the procedure. It was so nice to see a doctor who truly cares about her patients! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"She takes time to talk to you. Also she came to see me when I had to go to hospital and got me out. Since I really didn’t need to be there. And I never got a bill."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff and service was great"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj actually listens to me about my symptoms and gives help promptly. Love this doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice staff and doctor great service I have thank you very much."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Nagaraj was very professional, efficient, and prompt along with her staff! Very good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind, listens well, seems interested (concerned). I am looking forward to a solution to my issues."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Recieved prompt care when i really needed it...."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wait time was approximately 30 to see Dr. Nagaraj which is exceptional in these times at a doctor office! She was very personable and informative and asked if I had any questions for her."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Dr. Nagaraj took time to listen to my concerns and address them with a plan."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First visit the questions I asked she didn't make me fill dumb. Every procedure is scary but I feel safe and looking forward to my upcoming appointment"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj is the best! I has a pleasant experience with my doctor consultation and also my procedure. The entire team are very professional, polite and friendly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj is very knowledgeable, kind and attentive."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient for several years. Dr Nagaraj has been good for me. She explains everything and answers all my questions. I recommend Dr Nagaraj"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj is so friendly, in tune with my needs, listens so well and has helped me with digestive issues. I look forward to talking with her and appreciate her professionalism and care."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"she is very helpful and informative. I feel comfortable with her when it comes to my health. thank you."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj is personable and is concerned about your health and well being. Her staff is extremely nice and professional. I would recommend Dr Nagaraj for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Nice and helpful staff. Dr Nagaraj was very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nandini Nagaraj is very professional and extremely comfortable person to discuss with all your issues. She spent very good amount of time to address all my concerns, would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj was great! She listened to me and took the time to answer all my questions. I feel much better after our appointment and trust that I will get the answers I need after finishing treatment with her!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nagarjuna was very friendly and professional. She was very detailed in what to expect during the procedure and took the time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very kind and helpful what ever I needed Wonderful Doctor."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj and her staff are very professional and kind. It is important to her to figure out my digestive issues and to find a way to solve them. I would recommend her as a doctor."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj, has been my doctor for many years now. She is the best GI doctor I have ever had."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been cared by Dr Nagarajh and her staff for several issues for over a year and they have all been kind to me and my wife as well. I am pleased with my overall experience."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice and informative! Glad I found her!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent bed side manners, asked questions, listened to my concerns, came up with solutions. Very 😊"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"everything went smoothly and the staff took great care of me. Dr.Nagaraj is fantastic."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Always very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj is extremely kind and instantly made me feel relaxed. I am so grateful I found her. She is professional, kind and compassionate. I know I am in excellent hands with her as my Dr."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"I have been using her for the last 7.5 years. I got diagnosed at age 21yrs and she has helped me and been very informative and truthful. I have tried lots of different meds. She listens, and doesn't ignore my concerns. She even calls personally to check on me especially when I am in a flare struggling. I also contact her MA, not the office, its the best way to get ahold of her or if you need anything in general. I would highly recommend using her. I have UC."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj has dealt with routine visits, appointments with issues, treatments, and helps to advise ways to avoid problems in the future. It’s exactly what I expect. The office staff is efficient and responsive. Overall A plus"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding and very caring"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been treated with the highest level of care by Dr.Nagaraj,her team and facility. I would not go anywhere else. I was very well cared for both times I have been here. I would recommend the CDDC and Dr Nagaraj to anyone in the Ft Worth area"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with her in handling my mother’s procedure and explanation of care. I highly recommend Dr Nagaraj!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj was very resourceful and listened to my issues. She recommended a routine that has helped me very much."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Is very thorough and proactive versus reactive! We are grateful!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love the Dr. Nagarj she is help you understand and she is big o with. The customers are excellent love them all."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj is very caring and thorough. The staff is always friendly and upbeat! I appreciate the care they have shown me from check in to release."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I went for my procedure I was nervous and just wanted it to be over. I was reassured by the staff that it was quick and the next thing I knew I would be waking up. They were right. This process was smooth and the staff was great."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Nagaraj is easy to talk to. She made me feel at ease and showed real concern about my health situation. I really appreciate her and with respect to my complex health situation, I am very confident in her being my specialist. The staff was very kind to me and I didn't have to wait long to be seen by her at all"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, informative and great patient Care"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent professional and very much cares for people"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Nagaraj. My procedure did not go as planned. However, she was more than prepared to handle the situation. I felt confident that the outcome was the best given the circumstances. And I trust that she will be able to get my health back to a better state. Her staff are equally kind and accommodating. Also the staff of RNs and the Nurse Anesthesiologist at Southwest Fort Worth Endoscopy are some of the best of the best around! All highly competent and valuable staff! Thank you just doesn’t seem to be enough!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very kind and professional. Easy to talk to. Very calming personality"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very considerate and caring person who has wonderful professional skills."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional work environment. Doctor was wonderful! She listened to me very intently and I was comfortable throughout the entirety of the visit. Everything she told me to do has successfully helped me out tremendously! Definitely recommend if you are in need of a GI doc :)"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super nice, very informative. Really care about their patients"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is a extremely careing Dr.She explain everything that will take place during your procedure. She will answer any questions you might have.All in all I would recommend her for anyone needing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I can not say enough about the people here. From Dr Nagaraj, to the person taking my info checking in, and every one in between. They are a real good set of people and I would recommend them to everyone. I have been there twice now, and have had the same experience each time. I won't hesitate to return again the next time I am due. Thank You to everyone there for all you did and do!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was most pleased when the doctor came in and asked me questions and instead of inputting to a computer she wrote her notes and looked at me face to face. I felt like she really wanted to know more about my symptoms."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m very happy with Dr. Nagaraj. She’s very caring and does a great job of explaining procedures and medication. My granddaughter is also a patient with Crohn’s disease. We consider ourselves lucky to have a great doctor in this area of Fort Worth. Very clean facility too."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional & thorough with exam. Staff were highly professional with a good sense of humor."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super nice, professional Doctor! Very informative & took the time to explain everything. Loved the staff, too. Highly professionally, friendly & efficient."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Doctor was very informative and professional and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nandini Nagaraj, Is a very good doctor. She takes time to make sure her patients are well taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great facilities caring staff. I would recommend everyone be treated by Dr Nagaraj"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj is the best gastroenterologist I've ever had she stays on top of my health better than anyone else she does a great job with colonoscopies and then do Scrappy's she's just the best she's a five-star number 10 great love her"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been using her for the last 7.5 years. I got diagnosed at age 21yrs and she has helped me and been very informative and truthful. I have tried lots of different meds. She listens, and doesn't ignore my concerns. She even calls personally to check on me especially when I am in a flare struggling. I also contact her MA, not the office, its the best way to get ahold of her or if you need anything in general. I would highly recommend using her. I have UC."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was professional and they seem to care about my needs it's very important to"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was scheduled to see another doctor that I didn't know anything about so I went searching the look for doctor Nagaraji I enjoyed this doctor because we could sit down and have a conversation just like old times fun"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was done expediently, with great care, the staff, nurses and the doctor were great to work with! I highly recommend Dr. Nagaraj!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and will take time to answer questions in a way a non medical person will understand."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice doctor and very personable, a nice change these days."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was more like a conversation than a consultation. Dr Nagaraj listened intently and took the time to talk about the procedure in great detail. This is the standard all other Doctors should strive to achieve. The highest level of professionalism, compassion and patient concern."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service from beginning to ending , staff also."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Nandini Nagaraj ,MD really good Dr she is so patient and will answer all your questions, speak slow and in a way you understand everything."

4.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely love this Dr.! BUT. It took me weeks to get a return phone call from staff to get a follow up apt after a diagnostic test after multiple messages left. I actually had decided to change physicians because of this, but eventually received a call back for follow up."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is very caring and diligent to find answers to one’s problems."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj makes you feel comfortable and explains things so you don't have to wonder what is next."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Nagaraj takes the time needed and tries every avenue to assess and address the problem. She has a great bedside manner that makes you feel comfortable and assured. It took about a year with multiple tests to figure out my issue but once we did we developed a treatment plan and brought in another Dr specialist to join my team. Now between the two of them, I’m hopeful to get everything under control. Don’t forget her assistant, Denise, who is #1 in responding to any questions by portal or phone. They’re a great pair!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is a very caring person"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Maharaja was a great doctor! She answered my concerns patiently and honestly. I appreciate her bed side manner."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is very empathetic and extremely thorough. I trust her implicitly with my health needs and am so happy to have her as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very patient and not in a rush to get you out the door, like some these days. Explains things in a way that I can comprehend. Not good with big fancy words. LOL Also, the staff very good and friendly. They make whole process feel "comfortable "."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Courteous and helpful. Explained actions and findings."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is the best! I was scared to have a video chat...I am not technologically savvy. She made it so easy. I was comfortable and able to talk to her about how I was feeling."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The entire experience which isn't pleasurable for anyone going through it was made better by the entire staff. They were all professional and attentive and put you at ease through the entire process."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The greatest Dr who has a professional staff that took great care of me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. I first met Dr Nagaraj as my Dad's Gastroenterologist. When I was having issues, she was the first one I thought of because of the way she treated my Dad. From the Telehealth visit for my consultation, through both procedures, I was impressed. I highly recommend Dr Nagaraj."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Nagaraj is a new doctor for me. My first time to talk to her was via a televisit, basically a face time chat. I was very excited to speak with her. She went over all my history and what my current problems were. She was very thorough. I will have a procedure soon and she walked me through each step. She didn’t overlook one thing. I am looking forward to my treatment and I can’t wait to feel better. I know Dr. Nagaraj is the doctor I’ve been searching for. She seems very caring and kind. She seems like she truly wants to help me find the solution to my medical challenges. I would 100 percent recommend her. I haven’t met her in person but she made me feel so at ease, I am not worried at all. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m going for my second colonoscopy with Dr. Nagaraj in a couple of weeks. I found her to be very thorough and listened to my concerns. Both of those attributes are important to me since both of my parents had colon cancer."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been with Dr. Nagaraj for 5 years. Before she became my doctor, my quality of life and daily existence was poor. Under her care I have been given new lease on life!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had my first procedure ever done. Dr. Nandini was very nice and friendly. First consultation was via video call, next time was day of the procedure. Of course I just seen her right before I read put under."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My telephone visit with the Doctor went very well and was very informative."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. She is really concerned about the well being of her patients. She takes the time necessary to determine what needs to be done for you to feel better. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Nagaraj is an outstanding Doctor! She is so kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. She should be 10 stars!! Great doctor go see her!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Nagaraj was very professional, thorough and answered all my questions, the staff was also very professional and made me feel very comfortable, I highly recommend Dr. Nagaraj"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Caring understanding doctor. Great listener"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is an amazing doctor! Quick and efficient!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. Nagaraj. I most definitely recommend. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good Doctor she folllow up on everything . Office is very pleasant they social distance"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Nagaraj is very professional and caring. She is the best and highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj and her staff made me feel very comfortable & she is very thorough in finding solutions to your issues. Excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great physician who cares about her patients and trys to provide the best care for them. She has been caring for me for almost 4 years now and I highly recommend anyone with GI issues to see her."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went in for an endoscopy and everyone was so very caring, thorough, answered every question, and addressed every concern I had. I was incredibly nervous about having this procedure, but the lady (Im so sorry I forgot her name, starts with a T) really helped calm me down. She brought me exactly what I wanted after I woke up, sonic ice! I can't be happier or more satisfied with Dr. Nagaraj and the team there. I hope they read this so I can tell them all thank you again."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is very sweet and truly cares about her patients. Never makes me feel like I don't matter"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was immediately greeted when I walked in the door and explained the check in process. The office was very clean and plenty of seating. The staff was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from Q.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"When I spoke with the staff the morning of my procedure the nurse that did my pre op, assured me that I was in great hands. I cried because my children’s live out of State and couldn’t be with me. When I entered the surgery room Dr. Niagaraj made me feel even more comfortable. The best part was that the sweet Doctor called me three days later to check on me and to give me good news!! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr Nagaraj and her staff. She always ensures your complete satisfaction."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great time in Dr Nagarajs visit. The pre/post op nurse and anesthesia nurse was great. No soreness and follow up was courteous and good. Was told no more colon checks unless I thought something was amiss. Thank you Harvey Burgi"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I like this doctor very much. She listens to my complaints and my symptoms. The office crew are very friendly. Dr Nandini Nagaraj is a very confident and friendly doctor."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love her and her team. They took good care of me. Even though it was my 1st time experiencing something like that I felt very at ease because of them."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"Great folks. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Such a great great Doc, she is very caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff were all very professional and courteous. Dr. Nagaraj took time to explain in detail the procedure, then answered any questions I had."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nagaraj expressed a sincere concern for my well-being and quickly dispelled my fears. Excellent bed side manner!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nandini Nagaraj is a wonderful, caring and very knowledgeable physician; she is also progressive in her area of expertise. I like the fact they have a lab conveniently located in their suite. The staff has been very good to me and seem intelligent and well-informed as well as professional."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very, pleasant experiance,everyone was so very kind didn't have to wait hours,like most places"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great folks. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Clean, friendly office. Dr Nagaraj very friendly and efficient and explained procedure thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My gastro dr of 20 years retired and I had to find a new one....I am so glad I found Dr Nagaraj! She is so sweet and explains everything and listens when you talk!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"For a very uncomfortable procedure Dr.Nagaraj and the staff at TDDC are awesome. could not ask for a better medical group. Thanks to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Had a great visit"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional. My wife and I both use Dr. Nagaraj and have full confidence in her opinions and recommendations. She can't be beat in our book."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nagaraj and her staff are the best! Very polite, friendly, and personable."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Answered all my concerns and questions."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made me feel comfortable. Like it there."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The Check in person, Daphene was so friendly and put us at ease immediately. Dr. Nagaraj was very nice addressed any concerns and was friendly also. I would recommend her.."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"What a cheerful, happy, positive place! I felt so bad (due to illness) when I arrived there, but soon began to feel better and like someone cared and would help me. My hope was restored!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I feel very blessed to have Dr. Nagaraj as my gastroenterologist. She is very competent and has a wonderful, kind and informative bedside manner. I have highly recommended her to my friends as well."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Most Awesome Dr.and Staff I was so nervous about my treatment plan yet after the Dr.and her Staff comforted me and assured me everything is going to be fine and now I'm very encouraged and enthusiastic concerning my road to a happier and healthier body...Thanks TDDC"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Nagaraj is absolutely wonderful. She listens and takes her time explaining everything to you with the upmost kindness. I would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Nagaraj was patient and explained everything in detail. We are very pleased that the primary care provider referred us to Dr. Nagaraj."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Personable, professional, takes whatever time is needed during consultation."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Doctor Nagaraj was very caring and professional. She spent the time with me needed for me to be comfortable and understand the procedure she was recommending. I highly recommend her as a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nagaraj, She was very polite and took her time to help me with my issue."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very nice Dr"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Nagaraj and her staff were very attentive and ensuring throughout the procedure."