Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr. Nandini Nagaraj is very professional and extremely comfortable person to discuss with all your issues. She spent very good amount of time to address all my concerns, would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Nice and helpful staff. Dr Nagaraj was very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Always very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"everything went smoothly and the staff took great care of me. Dr.Nagaraj is fantastic."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr Nagaraj is extremely kind and instantly made me feel relaxed. I am so grateful I found her. She is professional, kind and compassionate. I know I am in excellent hands with her as my Dr."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"She takes time to talk to you. Also she came to see me when I had to go to hospital and got me out. Since I really didn’t need to be there. And I never got a bill."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 05 2022

"Excellent bed side manners, asked questions, listened to my concerns, came up with solutions. Very 😊"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj has dealt with routine visits, appointments with issues, treatments, and helps to advise ways to avoid problems in the future. It’s exactly what I expect. The office staff is efficient and responsive. Overall A plus"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Very nice doctor and very personable, a nice change these days."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Nandini Nagaraj ,MD really good Dr she is so patient and will answer all your questions, speak slow and in a way you understand everything."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Nagaraj is easy to talk to. She made me feel at ease and showed real concern about my health situation. I really appreciate her and with respect to my complex health situation, I am very confident in her being my specialist. The staff was very kind to me and I didn't have to wait long to be seen by her at all"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I can not say enough about the people here. From Dr Nagaraj, to the person taking my info checking in, and every one in between. They are a real good set of people and I would recommend them to everyone. I have been there twice now, and have had the same experience each time. I won't hesitate to return again the next time I am due. Thank You to everyone there for all you did and do!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Excellent professional and very much cares for people"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very pleased with her in handling my mother’s procedure and explanation of care. I highly recommend Dr Nagaraj!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Professional work environment. Doctor was wonderful! She listened to me very intently and I was comfortable throughout the entirety of the visit. Everything she told me to do has successfully helped me out tremendously! Definitely recommend if you are in need of a GI doc :)"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj takes time with her patients to make them feel comfortable. She not only listens to their issues and make a plan for treatment, but she also makes a point to follow up."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"I was scheduled to see another doctor that I didn't know anything about so I went searching the look for doctor Nagaraji I enjoyed this doctor because we could sit down and have a conversation just like old times fun"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Everything was done expediently, with great care, the staff, nurses and the doctor were great to work with! I highly recommend Dr. Nagaraj!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great facilities caring staff. I would recommend everyone be treated by Dr Nagaraj"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Super nice, professional Doctor! Very informative & took the time to explain everything. Loved the staff, too. Highly professionally, friendly & efficient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Dr nagaraj makes me feel really comfortable and she is very thorough and I like her alot."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Nandini Nagaraj, Is a very good doctor. She takes time to make sure her patients are well taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Outstanding and very caring"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is the best gastroenterologist I've ever had she stays on top of my health better than anyone else she does a great job with colonoscopies and then do Scrappy's she's just the best she's a five-star number 10 great love her"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I was most pleased when the doctor came in and asked me questions and instead of inputting to a computer she wrote her notes and looked at me face to face. I felt like she really wanted to know more about my symptoms."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Love the Dr. Nagarj she is help you understand and she is big o with. The customers are excellent love them all."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"I’m very happy with Dr. Nagaraj. She’s very caring and does a great job of explaining procedures and medication. My granddaughter is also a patient with Crohn’s disease. We consider ourselves lucky to have a great doctor in this area of Fort Worth. Very clean facility too."

4.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I absolutely love this Dr.! BUT. It took me weeks to get a return phone call from staff to get a follow up apt after a diagnostic test after multiple messages left. I actually had decided to change physicians because of this, but eventually received a call back for follow up."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"she is very helpful and informative. I feel comfortable with her when it comes to my health. thank you."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"It was more like a conversation than a consultation. Dr Nagaraj listened intently and took the time to talk about the procedure in great detail. This is the standard all other Doctors should strive to achieve. The highest level of professionalism, compassion and patient concern."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Excellent service from beginning to ending , staff also."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Very kind and professional. Easy to talk to. Very calming personality"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I have been using her for the last 7.5 years. I got diagnosed at age 21yrs and she has helped me and been very informative and truthful. I have tried lots of different meds. She listens, and doesn't ignore my concerns. She even calls personally to check on me especially when I am in a flare struggling. I also contact her MA, not the office, its the best way to get ahold of her or if you need anything in general. I would highly recommend using her. I have UC."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"The Doctor was very informative and professional and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Is very thorough and proactive versus reactive! We are grateful!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Recieved prompt care when i really needed it...."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is very caring and thorough. The staff is always friendly and upbeat! I appreciate the care they have shown me from check in to release."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"She is a extremely careing Dr.She explain everything that will take place during your procedure. She will answer any questions you might have.All in all I would recommend her for anyone needing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Everyone was professional and they seem to care about my needs it's very important to"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Very professional & thorough with exam. Staff were highly professional with a good sense of humor."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Friendly and will take time to answer questions in a way a non medical person will understand."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Professional, informative and great patient Care"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Very considerate and caring person who has wonderful professional skills."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been treated with the highest level of care by Dr.Nagaraj,her team and facility. I would not go anywhere else. I was very well cared for both times I have been here. I would recommend the CDDC and Dr Nagaraj to anyone in the Ft Worth area"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj has been my gastrointerologist for more than 3 years. She has always kept me informed of ways to keep my good health in a very professional and friendly way. Dr. Nagaraj never hesitates to call me when she has concerns about my health which I appreciate very much. It is apparent to me that she genuinely cares about how I am feeling."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr Nagaraj was very resourceful and listened to my issues. She recommended a routine that has helped me very much."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 30 2021

"When I went for my procedure I was nervous and just wanted it to be over. I was reassured by the staff that it was quick and the next thing I knew I would be waking up. They were right. This process was smooth and the staff was great."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Super nice, very informative. Really care about their patients"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 28 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. Nagaraj. My procedure did not go as planned. However, she was more than prepared to handle the situation. I felt confident that the outcome was the best given the circumstances. And I trust that she will be able to get my health back to a better state. Her staff are equally kind and accommodating. Also the staff of RNs and the Nurse Anesthesiologist at Southwest Fort Worth Endoscopy are some of the best of the best around! All highly competent and valuable staff! Thank you just doesn’t seem to be enough!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Had my first procedure ever done. Dr. Nandini was very nice and friendly. First consultation was via video call, next time was day of the procedure. Of course I just seen her right before I read put under."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 05 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is an amazing doctor! Quick and efficient!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 01 2021

"I was immediately greeted when I walked in the door and explained the check in process. The office was very clean and plenty of seating. The staff was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj makes you feel comfortable and explains things so you don't have to wonder what is next."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I’m going for my second colonoscopy with Dr. Nagaraj in a couple of weeks. I found her to be very thorough and listened to my concerns. Both of those attributes are important to me since both of my parents had colon cancer."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj and her staff made me feel very comfortable & she is very thorough in finding solutions to your issues. Excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 03 2021

"The entire experience which isn't pleasurable for anyone going through it was made better by the entire staff. They were all professional and attentive and put you at ease through the entire process."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"She is very sweet and truly cares about her patients. Never makes me feel like I don't matter"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Wonderful doctor is helping me get thru my medical problems would recommend highly"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj is the best! I was scared to have a video chat...I am not technologically savvy. She made it so easy. I was comfortable and able to talk to her about how I was feeling."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"I love her and her team. They took good care of me. Even though it was my 1st time experiencing something like that I felt very at ease because of them."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Doctor Nagaraj is very professional and caring. She is the best and highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr.Nagaraj is a new doctor for me. My first time to talk to her was via a televisit, basically a face time chat. I was very excited to speak with her. She went over all my history and what my current problems were. She was very thorough. I will have a procedure soon and she walked me through each step. She didn’t overlook one thing. I am looking forward to my treatment and I can’t wait to feel better. I know Dr. Nagaraj is the doctor I’ve been searching for. She seems very caring and kind. She seems like she truly wants to help me find the solution to my medical challenges. I would 100 percent recommend her. I haven’t met her in person but she made me feel so at ease, I am not worried at all. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. Nagaraj. I most definitely recommend. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr Nagaraj and her staff. She always ensures your complete satisfaction."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Caring understanding doctor. Great listener"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"My telephone visit with the Doctor went very well and was very informative."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Great experience from start to finish. I first met Dr Nagaraj as my Dad's Gastroenterologist. When I was having issues, she was the first one I thought of because of the way she treated my Dad. From the Telehealth visit for my consultation, through both procedures, I was impressed. I highly recommend Dr Nagaraj."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 12 2020

"I went in for an endoscopy and everyone was so very caring, thorough, answered every question, and addressed every concern I had. I was incredibly nervous about having this procedure, but the lady (Im so sorry I forgot her name, starts with a T) really helped calm me down. She brought me exactly what I wanted after I woke up, sonic ice! I can't be happier or more satisfied with Dr. Nagaraj and the team there. I hope they read this so I can tell them all thank you again."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Nagaraj is an outstanding Doctor! She is so kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. She should be 10 stars!! Great doctor go see her!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Great physician who cares about her patients and trys to provide the best care for them. She has been caring for me for almost 4 years now and I highly recommend anyone with GI issues to see her."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I have been with Dr. Nagaraj for 5 years. Before she became my doctor, my quality of life and daily existence was poor. Under her care I have been given new lease on life!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I was completely satisfied with everything that happened during my procedure.I would recommend the services to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"She is a very caring person"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Maharaja was a great doctor! She answered my concerns patiently and honestly. I appreciate her bed side manner."

5.0 Review from Q.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"When I spoke with the staff the morning of my procedure the nurse that did my pre op, assured me that I was in great hands. I cried because my children’s live out of State and couldn’t be with me. When I entered the surgery room Dr. Niagaraj made me feel even more comfortable. The best part was that the sweet Doctor called me three days later to check on me and to give me good news!! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I like this doctor very much. She listens to my complaints and my symptoms. The office crew are very friendly. Dr Nandini Nagaraj is a very confident and friendly doctor."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Nagaraj is very empathetic and extremely thorough. I trust her implicitly with my health needs and am so happy to have her as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Nagaraj was very professional, thorough and answered all my questions, the staff was also very professional and made me feel very comfortable, I highly recommend Dr. Nagaraj"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"Very good Doctor she folllow up on everything . Office is very pleasant they social distance"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"The greatest Dr who has a professional staff that took great care of me."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr Nagaraj takes the time needed and tries every avenue to assess and address the problem. She has a great bedside manner that makes you feel comfortable and assured. It took about a year with multiple tests to figure out my issue but once we did we developed a treatment plan and brought in another Dr specialist to join my team. Now between the two of them, I’m hopeful to get everything under control. Don’t forget her assistant, Denise, who is #1 in responding to any questions by portal or phone. They’re a great pair!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"I had a great time in Dr Nagarajs visit. The pre/post op nurse and anesthesia nurse was great. No soreness and follow up was courteous and good. Was told no more colon checks unless I thought something was amiss. Thank you Harvey Burgi"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr. Nagaraj is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. She is really concerned about the well being of her patients. She takes the time necessary to determine what needs to be done for you to feel better. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Very patient and not in a rush to get you out the door, like some these days. Explains things in a way that I can comprehend. Not good with big fancy words. LOL Also, the staff very good and friendly. They make whole process feel "comfortable "."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Courteous and helpful. Explained actions and findings."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"She is very caring and diligent to find answers to one’s problems."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Clean, friendly office. Dr Nagaraj very friendly and efficient and explained procedure thoroughly."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2020

"Knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional. My wife and I both use Dr. Nagaraj and have full confidence in her opinions and recommendations. She can't be beat in our book."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"Dr. Nandini Nagaraj is a wonderful, caring and very knowledgeable physician; she is also progressive in her area of expertise. I like the fact they have a lab conveniently located in their suite. The staff has been very good to me and seem intelligent and well-informed as well as professional."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 04 2020

"Dr. Nagaraj and her staff are the best! Very polite, friendly, and personable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2019

"Great folks. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Answered all my concerns and questions."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Had a great visit"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"Dr. Nagaraj expressed a sincere concern for my well-being and quickly dispelled my fears. Excellent bed side manner!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2019

"Very, pleasant experiance,everyone was so very kind didn't have to wait hours,like most places"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"For a very uncomfortable procedure Dr.Nagaraj and the staff at TDDC are awesome. could not ask for a better medical group. Thanks to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 23 2019

"Such a great great Doc, she is very caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"I have recently seen Dr Nagaraj and can say she is THE BEST physician. She is very attentive, listened to all my concerns, very sweet and knowledgeable with GI. My pcp and cardiologist, both have nothing but POSITIVE reviews for her. I am here to let you know, , i am telling all my friends and family about her. She is an AMAZING doctor."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made me feel comfortable. Like it there."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"The Check in person, Daphene was so friendly and put us at ease immediately. Dr. Nagaraj was very nice addressed any concerns and was friendly also. I would recommend her.."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2019

"The staff were all very professional and courteous. Dr. Nagaraj took time to explain in detail the procedure, then answered any questions I had."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 30 2019

"My gastro dr of 20 years retired and I had to find a new one....I am so glad I found Dr Nagaraj! She is so sweet and explains everything and listens when you talk!!!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Personable, professional, takes whatever time is needed during consultation."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Feb 11 2019

"Doctor Nagaraj was very caring and professional. She spent the time with me needed for me to be comfortable and understand the procedure she was recommending. I highly recommend her as a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2019

"She is very easy to talk with and explain your symptoms to. I am very pleased with her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jan 23 2019

"I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nagaraj, She was very polite and took her time to help me with my issue."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2018

"Dr. Nagaraj and her staff were very attentive and ensuring throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 11 2018

"What a cheerful, happy, positive place! I felt so bad (due to illness) when I arrived there, but soon began to feel better and like someone cared and would help me. My hope was restored!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"Most Awesome Dr.and Staff I was so nervous about my treatment plan yet after the Dr.and her Staff comforted me and assured me everything is going to be fine and now I'm very encouraged and enthusiastic concerning my road to a happier and healthier body...Thanks TDDC"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2018

"Dr. Nagaraj was patient and explained everything in detail. We are very pleased that the primary care provider referred us to Dr. Nagaraj."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"I feel very blessed to have Dr. Nagaraj as my gastroenterologist. She is very competent and has a wonderful, kind and informative bedside manner. I have highly recommended her to my friends as well."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 08 2018

"Very nice Dr"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Oct 02 2018

"Dr. Nagaraj is absolutely wonderful. She listens and takes her time explaining everything to you with the upmost kindness. I would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 17 2018

"Dr.Nagaraj has been wonderful , I am so glad I found her , she has been a blessing in my life this last year ."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 14 2018

"Very friendly office staff greets you. The nurses are great and Dr. Nagaraj is top-notch! She listens to you, is warm and makes you feel comfortable."