Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Faybush has my provider since 2016. I am thankful that she has been my provider over the years, and my care has been exceptional. Dr Faybush has alway addressed my concerns and answered my questions. I recommend Dr Faybush to friends and family! Thank You 🙏"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Faybush is very personable and professional. She makes you feel comfortable to discuss any topic no matter how uncomfortable it may be. I would highly reccomend Dr. Faybush."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"My entire experience was handled very professionally and I felt very comfortable throughout the process."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Elisa Faybush was easy to relate to and had great bedside manners. She's great to work with."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Faybush has been my doctor for over 10 years and it has been beyond a pleasure being a patient of hers. I don’t know where my health would be today had she not been so diligent to find a successful treatment for me."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr.Faybush was pleasant and attentive, and did not try to rush us out the door, she answered all our questions. And we recommend her to our friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Faybush is a great GI doctor. She actually listen to me and took the time to answer any questions I had! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr Faybush was helpful and complete in her consultation with me. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Faybush for 6 years, she is very pleasant and easy to take too. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I’ve seen Dr Faybush over the years and she has educated me on different concerns I’ve had. She is sensible, friendly, easy to talk to, and knows her stuff. While I don’t have major problems, I believe Dr Faybush looks out for my health."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Faybush is caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I didn't wait very long, even though I was prepared to. Dr. Faybush was patient with me, she listened to me, gave me suggestions and explained some things to me so I could understand them. She also took the time to look up some information, print it and gave it to me so I could be better informed. I felt really good about our visit and our discussion."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Faybush is a very compassionate doctor. She is a good listener and always makes sure she has answered all my questions before leaving the examining room. Her patients really matter to her."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I really like Dr Elisa M Faybush MD she explained every to me she very blurt she get to the point where I can understand I would recommend her thanks so much I appreciate you God bless"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr. Faybush saved my husband’s life when she recognized his aggressive and quickly growing stage 4 colon cancer tumor. I am forever in her debt for her expeditious, professional response. In addition, she has a great sense of humor and a down to earth manner which helps patients and families cope with such a traumatic diagnosis."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Doctor Faybush was very understanding and I didn’t feel rushed at all. She answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very easy to talk with. Answered all my questions. Very nice and comfortable office. Help in office great."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"She listened to all of my issues and answered all of my questions. I went away from my appointment feeling that she cared and was doing everything she could to help me."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Faybush is very efficient and knowledgeable. She explains things throughly which helps me understand ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"My first encounter with Dr. Faybush as a patient was great. It was like talking to a friend. A 2- way conversation. And her reputation as a Doctor precedes her. Love her candor, as well."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"She took her time with you and was very patient about explaining things. I feel we're moving forward on treatment."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Faybush is absolutely amazing. She takes her time and listens. This was the first experience I’ve had with a doctor in a long time that I didn’t feel rushed at all and I actually felt heard. I would definitely recommend going to see her."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr.Faybush is a warm caring Dr. She explains everything very clearly. She also makes sure that you understand!! Dr is very personably. Highly recommended Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Faybush is very warm and friendly and an excellent gastroenterologist. I have seen her before several years ago and she and her staff are very friendly and professional ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Faybush always takes time at my appts, easy to talk to and we agree on treatment plans. I do have problem with callbacks when I lve message. Am unclear on my meds now as ins app new one & have been wtg 6 days for return call back."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Faybush has the perfect approach and I felt free to ask questions. She didn’t rush my appt yet didn’t keep me long waiting. So happy she is in my health plan network."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Faybush listened to my explanation of my problem. She had very good suggestions which I tried and they have helped me very much. I would definitely recommend her for IBSD."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Really very though. Listened to me answered all my questions I would recommend"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I value Dr Faybush; not only for her medical expertise but she took time to sit with me, ask questions of me, and she didn't race through our appt. I look forward to ongoing health maintenance with her."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Faybush for a number of years. I like her very much. I think she is personable and thorough. The office is very clean and the staff are professional. If you are in need of a GI specialist I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Faybush is kind and has a great bedside manner. She took time with me and explained the procedure. She didn't make me feel rushed , it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Visited Dr Faybush’s office on 7/21. The entire staff from the front desk to the back office was very friendly and professional . I would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"I found Dr. Elisa Faybush to be a breath of fresh air. She took her time to learn about my medical history and about my concerns. She was easy to communicate with. I wish she was my PCC. I really liked her."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr Faybush is the best doctor out there I went through six doctor's trying to find out what was wrong with me and they didn't find anything. Dr Faybush found that I had chrons and put me on treatment. I just wish she could be my primary doctor too"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr Faybush was very personable…. Easy to relate to…"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr Faybush is an exceptional Gastroligist. She truly cares about her patients, and listens to what you have to say and your concerns. There isn't enough words to express what a great dr she is. She has always sought the best care ,and recommending other specialists if I need one. If you're having any gi problem I definitely recommend her. She is the best Gastroligist in AZ"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Love the office and the provider. I am also a provider and I send all my patients who need GI services to Dr Faybush without hesitation."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Faybush took time to review 30 years of past history and give me treatment that helped improve my symptoms. Her knowledge helped me to quickly feel comfortable with her and to trust her recommendations."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Both my husband and I have gone to Dr. Faybush for our colonoscopies. She is both professional and extremely informative. I have also had other scope procedures done by her. I don’t think I have ever been happier with a gastroenterologist and explanations and a doctor trying to help me as much as I am with Dr. Faybush. I believe that she goes out of her way to help me try to achieve the best health I can have at this time."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Faybush is very understanding, she takecare of my needs she listened to my problem thoroughly she satisfied my health needs 💜 . If I have any other health concerns I will go back to her."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Faybush is very personable & knowledgeable. I’m happy I found her."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr Faybush is a great GI doctor who I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr. Faybush was very thorough with what will be done."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"She is wonderful. She suggested an alternative to a colonoscopy which was available to me because of past Colonoscopies and family history. I am rejoicing I do not have to go through that prep."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I’ve been seen by her since 2009 one of the best doctors on the planet. Bedside manner excellent she really and truly cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Dr. Faybush made me feel very comfortable with my first colonoscopy with her. Her office was very generous in providing me with the cleansing kit when my insurance wouldn't pay for it. I will definitely be a repeat patient."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I trust this doctor wholeheartedly and feel that if she doesn't have an answer she will find it for you and give you a call back. Not many doctors will call the patient himself and yet she will she's definitely awesome and worth the wait if you have to."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"If I could give Dr Faybush another 5 stars I would. The whole office was extremely friendly and very professionally nice and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr Faybush. You’ll be in good hands"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Dr. Faybush was amazing to me. Professional, personable, and Knowledgeable. She was quick and accurate on her diagnosis. Her office got me in for my procedure very quickly. Very kind doctor and would recommend her to anyone needing a GI doc."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"it would be difficult to find a more professional, caring and pleasant person than Dr. Faybush. I highly recommend her to all needing this type of care."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Fay bush is very thoughtful and thorough. She went through my history and took time to listen and then explain things to me. She also came up with a plan to help me moving forward and explained next steps. I appreciate how kind she is and the time she took with me."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Very nice and professional office and office workers. Very quick and detailed oriented and Dr Faybush was awesome and very nice and very caring and knows what she is talking about. She is an excellent Dr and I am glad I found her."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Faybush was very helpful and listened to my concerns. She took the time to ask me questions to find out if I needed any other information. She was very friendly. I was very comfortable talking to her."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Love her, entire staff is friendly and helpful. She always takes time and listens to everything you say and answers all questions so understand. Highly recommend.."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr. Faybush has cared for me for many years. I have issues as a result of severe radiation treatments and she has provided helpful guidance that has been invaluable through the years! I trust her skills, knowledge and vast experience!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Faybush for 20 years and I continue to revive the best information and cherish her knowledge. She is constantly bringing new information as she feels it would be beneficial to me. Dr Faybush never acts rushed during a visit even if she is it never comes through. I have sent many family & friends to her confident they are in good hands"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Faybush and her staff were all so professional, thorough and super friendly! I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Dr Faybush is an excellent doctor. She is very personable and has a way of making you immediately feeling at ease.Dr Faybush provides choices when possible, provides you with necessary information so you can be a part of the decision making process regarding your health."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Always happy with my experience with Dr Faybush. She's professional with an approach that understands the realities of life. Has helped me stay on top of my GERD and hernia for years without pushing surgeries. Can't imagine going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"I saw Dr Faybush as a new patient. I found her staff to be professional and friendly. I had virtually no wait time and the Dr not only went over my history and did an exam, but she discussed options and gave me good information about future self care. I felt she really listened and took her time to make sure I had excellent care."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Faybush discovered an unknown significant and rare benign tumor in me. I owe her my life as many others missed finding it before. Best doctor ever!!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I have been going to Dr Faybush for 7-years now & I would never go anywhere else! She is a professional, highly recommended by myself! She has always helped me find & fix whatever the problem was. She is a kind, caring Doctor. She listens to what you have going on and together you can find a solution. If Excellence is what you’re looking for, look no further."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"This is the first time I’ve ever written a google review for anyone and I can’t think of anyone more deserving than Dr. Faybush. She’s been my GI doctor for the past 10 years and has also helped treat my siblings. Very rarely do you meet a doctor that treats you more than just another “patient” and that actually cares about your entire well being. She’s one of those gems. She is very knowledgeable as well. Would highly recommend Dr. Faybush and her staff at Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Very caring, knowledgeable and professional. Great office staff."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"Dr. Faybush provided more help on my first visit as a new patient than my former G.I. Doc did in many years! She listens & is responsive to patient needs."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Patience, patience, patience!!! It took months to figure out what was wrong with me. Dr Faybush left no stone unturned and finally found a solution. I’m eternally grateful that she never gave up!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very nice staff and low wait time! Dr. Faybush was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions and explain the issue thoroughly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"All staff very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Flatbush spent ample time exploring my symptoms and discussing treatment options. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"I am a new patient with Dr. Faybush. My experience with her was wonderful. Dr Faybush is a fantastic gastrologist, very informative, listened to my concerns. Had test set immediately. The staff was very courteous.. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Faybush is the best doctor. She is just easy to talk to and I refer everyone to her. She treats you like a person not just another patient to treat. She listens and explains things so you can understand. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2021

"I was very pleased with my visit last week. Everyone was friendly & attentive. The receptionist was quite helpful when my sugar started dropping. She was quick to offer me something to eat. I had to wait a while before seeing Dr. Faybush but it was worth it. She speaks to you like a normal human being and not an object. I will continue to see Dr. Faybush."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Faybush and her entire team at the office are honestly the best! Everything from the environment to quality of care is good. I seriously can’t recommend the office enough."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 20 2020

"Dr. Faybush is a fabulous doctor. The reason for four stars is due to her office staff. The “medical assistant” has not gotten back to me once after several attempts, on two different weekdays I tried calling the front office appointment line and no one answered! It’s been frustrating to say the least. Just wanting follow up and results of procedures done nine days ago. Again, Dr. Faybush is a great doctor, but the communication has not been great."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"If you're looking for a great GI doctor,please consider seeing Mirianne Rosati. She saw me yesterday as a first time patient and I was floored by how wonderful my appointment was. She was kind and courteous, she listened to me. She wasn't just typing on my chart the entire time, she stopped and took the time to really show me with diagrams and visuals what she believed was happening with me and how we were going to make it better. She laid out a clear plan of treatment, went over every medication and what it would do for me. She also was incredibly mindful that I am a self pay patient. She advised me of goodrx and let me know if any of the medications were too expensive for me to let her know so she can help me look at my options. It was fantastic and she is wonderful. Editing this review to add that I have now also had the pleasure of seeing Dr Faybush! She is wonderful as well! Thanks to her help, I was able to get several things done pretty quickly, and she recommended another doctor for me to see and he was wonderful as well! You can't ask for a better GI doctor in my opinion. She listened to everything I said and listed out my options for treatment. I really love how active they are in involving you in your healthcare. You will not be disappointed you chose Dr Faybush."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2020

"Posting as Nicki Roode. Dr Faybush is incredible. I met her as a young woman experiencing the start of Crohns disease. It was awful. She was the only Dr to this day that listens to me and never makes me feel like I'm crazy. She was/is also incredibly patient and kind to my husband and family members .I've dealt with other Gastroenterologists in the Phoenix area that are down right awful and sometimes even cruel. This is never the case with Dr Faybush. In my experience she is always on my side. Her office is clean and modern and her office staff our kind. I highly recommend Dr Faybush."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Dr Fashbush and NP, Maryanne are amazing and very attentive. You can tell that they love what they do!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jun 13 2019

"Dr Faybush has been an amazing doctor as I work through some issues. Her attention to detail and bedside manner is second to none. I couldn't have found a better gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2019

"She was very nice and explained things to me throughly..would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2017

"She is the best! She is genuine and listens."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2017

"She was amazing!!! She really cared to help me and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2017

"If you're thinking about it.., please just do it. I was so worried about having a colonoscopy. I wish I had done it sooner. There's a reason why Dr Faybush has 5 stars. Don't put it off another day. Give yourself some peace of mind."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2016

"She is so attentive and listens to all of my needs"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 09 2016

"I liked her a lot. She listened and was able to perform the necessary tests pretty quickly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2015

"Dr. Faybush spent 45 minutes with me on my first visit. Provided me with a plan, sample medications, and was very informative. A day later after starting my medications, I had a new symptom come up and I left a message on her MA line. Within 1 hour I received a call back from the doctor herself. 5 stars all the way. I'm glad I found her. Thanks, Tiffany in Gilbert AZ"