Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Cedar Park, TX

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I had a great experience. Everyone involved in my procedure was professional, caring and informative"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Good parking. Quick check in. Vitals, history taken efficiently. Consult with P.A. Collins was thorough, relaxed and comprehensive to my needs."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Cho is absolutely amazing! He listens, considers multiple diagnoses, and is extremely knowledgeable in his area. I’m so happy we found him. He’s a doctor that is passionate about his profession and actually cares for his patients. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Recommend Drs Amaro & Kristen Collins to everyone needing help with issues these two amazingly address. They both are great listeners & extremely qualified to diagnose & treat! Have been seeing them over a decade with several procedures being performed for both myself & husband."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Kristen Young is a nurse practitioner at TDDC and is more than incredible. She is thorough and takes the time to learn the patient specifically, understand their medical history and investigates every symptom. My medical journey and recovery has been successful because of her."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 18 2024

"Dr. Jean Mbachu, receptionist and her Staff are wonderful, very thorough loving people. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Was a very good and informative meeting. They are very thoughtful about finding answers."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"It was very nice and the people are very patient and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Professional and personable. Staff are all helpful and friendly. Clean and well-maintained location. Ample parking."

4.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I haven’t gotten a call back yet!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent! Professional and Caring, thank you."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I appreciate the concern, professionalism and respect that I have received from the doctors and staff at TDDC."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Met with Medical Asst Kristen Young..for my annual check up. She is very thorough and went over my history and any concerns.. renewed a prescription as well. Quick in and out and good for another year.."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Andrew was professional and personable. He always takes his time to make sure everything is addressed in the appointment. I’m very satisfied with our plan of action for the next year."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone is professional. Very helpful and caring. They make you feel at ease. Dr. Siddiqui is a caring and an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I am a very satisfied patient and have been for many years!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Very courteous as well as professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I have received the best care from day 1!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very friendly and caring staff."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Always on time and very attentive to your needs"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I really admire Doctors and nurses and assistants. Thank you for always taking care of me."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Laurel Sundae was excellent, professional and listened to what I had to say She personally spoke yo the scheduler to have 3 different schedule time and dates set up for me."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Caring and efficient staff. Makes you feel how much they care"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"This is the first gastroenterologist I’ve had in Austin who has actually listened to me, answered my questions clearly, and proceeded to help me. The staff are equally knowledgeable and helpful. The receptionists are excellent at understanding my questions and passing them on accurately. It does take a little time to get through the pipeline. I certainly recommend Dr. Amaro."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"I’m extremely pleased with the doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The doctors are great!"

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"They were nice."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Everyone and everything was just fine. Very nice."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"The staff and PA we’re very nice and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Satisfied with their care and support for my well-being. Doctors and Medical Assistant have been helpful with every step of my treatments. I definitely recommend this establishment of Professionals and look to their future care. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very nice place."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I was most pleased with my experience with the doctors, nurses, and assistants at TDDC. My procedure was explained thoroughly and I felt totally comfortable throughout. I was totally satisfied."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Kristen is the best, awkward conversation definitely but she always makes me feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All the staff were friendly & helpful & efficient plus my gastroenterologist was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Wonderful quick service, no hiccups answered all my questions, so far, no issues with anyone involved"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"TDDC is highly professional and thorough in their treatments. The phone system took away a star."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I’m sure most people don’t get excited about medical places but this experience was phenomenal. Colonoscopy. Procedure at 7 and ready to go by 7:45. Dr Kiker extremely friendly and helpful. Cindi, best IV ever had. The whole process was seamless, so easy. The place was relaxed, quiet and extremely well organized. Very thorough and caring staff.. from reception onwards."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a pleasant experience at TDD a very pleasant experience. All staff are always helpful & cheerful. His assistant (Kristian) gives the upmost concern o my questions."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"All good"

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Always seen within a few minutes"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Very friendly. Cares about the patient."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"I met with Kristen and she was very friendly and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The staff from front desk to back office are so patient, friendly and communicative"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr.Monsour and Andrew Kester are great. Very thorough and explain to where you can understand it."

4.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I love the people at this clinic. They are thoughtful and professional. Dr. and PA are excellent. Have had some communication issues, trying to get a response on test results. Follow up with professionals takes awhile."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I love Dr. Monsour and Andrew!!! They are amazing and very on top of everything."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Outstanding patient care. The staff and Doctors listen to your concerns/issues and a plan is put in place for specific care. I am always comfortable discussing my health and never brushed off. Great visit everytime. Highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Impressed with all people who I met"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The staff of Texas Digestive Disease were very professional and cared. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"I feel very cared for here. Professional and supportive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"I guess as far as colonoscopies go, my procedure went well. Staff was great."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Very kind and really care about your issues."

4.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"The only thing that I did not like was I called for an appointment around the middle of August and the earliest appointment I could get was on Halloween."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I recommend this group very highly Professional & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent care. Great treatment. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"TDDC shows concern with all my symptoms, glad I was referred to them! Hoping for some answers."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Both Doctors I have seen took the time to explain my problem(s) and what to do about it. Very nice to talk with. Would certainly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very nice and they listened and understood my issues"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Every question I asked was answered and a plan was set for 2024."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good customer service and visit was pleasant!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Believe you have solved my problem with more advice to come from you. Am very satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very Good ,Very thoroughListens to paient and EVERYONE IS VERY NICE!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Staff are very efficient informative about the problems."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent care! Thankful for the time Kristin took to listen to every question."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I am always impressed by Dr. Mbachu and her team! They are tops in their field and always have my best interest in mind! I am blessed to be able to have this team helping me to get well!"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"All staff were great and exhibited great people skills. I felt that all the staff were were helpful at making the visit pleasant. They took their time to explain every procedure, from paper work to examination."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My sweet doctor shared a cup of coffee with me this morning. She entered the exam room with two cups of coffee and a big smile on her face. Thank you Dr. Young."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff was super friendly and nice"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I was there for lab work. I was called quickly and the tech was great. Didn't feel the stick!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I have received outstanding care from Dr. Kiker and his team at TDDC-Cedar Park. At the initial consultation, the doctor did not rush through the appointment; he thoroughly discussed my relevant medical history and the medical tests that caused my PCP to refer me to him. Each time since that visit, whenI have talked with him or Ms. Sunde, the nurse-practioner working with him, I feel that they are focused on achieving the best outcome for me. I would not hesitate to recommend TDDC-Cedar Park to anyone needing care for digestive problems or diseases."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"First time with newer PA. Really liked way my last PA talked to me. No I don’t need a colonoscopy or endoscopy. All I wanted was a stool softener b cause constipation had been horrible. Like 7 to 10 days I’d go. Had knee operation and pain medication can make it worse surgeon gave prescription for stool softener. It seems to make going more easy less painful and more often. Almost every day. Can’t take Lizness got spelling wrong. It gave bad and frequent diarrhea. I know I have acid reflux and esophagus doesn’t work. And no I don’t want to stretch again I guess it’s my esophagus. Been there done that several times. If I need endoscopy for another reason I have esophagus stretched. PA was pleasant but seemed to need to sell me on a procedure. Didn’t like it."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Very 👋 good"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"I want to thank you Dr Amaro and the staff at TDDC Cedar Park for relieving my stress and concern having my 1st colonoscopy. I have been putting it off for years and since I'm turning 50 soon, my wife persuaded me to get it done. Everyone was super friendly, the calls before the procedure, the nurses who talked with you every step of the way. I went into the procedure expecting the worst possible scenario, instead I woke up in the bed after and felt like no time had passed at all. Worst part of the whole process was the prep I drank the previous day! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my concerns, I'll see you all in 10 years :D"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"I want to thank you Dr Amaro and the staff at TDDC Cedar Park for relieving my stress and concern having my 1st colonoscopy. I have been putting it off for years and since I'm turning 50 soon, my wife persuaded me to get it done. Everyone was super friendly, the calls before the procedure, the nurses who talked with you every step of the way. I went into the procedure expecting the worst possible scenario, instead I woke up in the bed after and felt like no time had passed at all. Worst part of the whole process was the prep I drank the previous day! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my concerns, I'll see you all in 10 years :D"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I want to thank you Dr Amaro and the staff at TDDC Cedar Park for relieving my stress and concern having my 1st colonoscopy. I have been putting it off for years and since I'm turning 50 soon, my wife persuaded me to get it done. Everyone was super friendly, the calls before the procedure, the nurses who talked with you every step of the way. I went into the procedure expecting the worst possible scenario, instead I woke up in the bed after and felt like no time had passed at all. Worst part of the whole process was the prep I drank the previous day! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my concerns, I'll see you all in 10 years :D"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I want to thank you Dr Amaro and the staff at TDDC Cedar Park for relieving my stress and concern having my 1st colonoscopy. I have been putting it off for years and since I'm turning 50 soon, my wife persuaded me to get it done. Everyone was super friendly, the calls before the procedure, the nurses who talked with you every step of the way. I went into the procedure expecting the worst possible scenario, instead I woke up in the bed after and felt like no time had passed at all. Worst part of the whole process was the prep I drank the previous day! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my concerns, I'll see you all in 10 years :D"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of working with Dr. Siddiqui, Kristen Young, and Dr. Prem at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants. The level of care and attention I received from these professionals was unparalleled. They were exceptionally kind, caring, and always had my best interests at heart. During each appointment, I felt incredibly comfortable and genuinely cared for. The environment fostered by the entire team made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Kudos to their administrative staff as well! They are ever-ready to assist and ensure that all your concerns are addressed promptly. Their messaging system is particularly helpful when you need to communicate or have any queries. Overall, a 5/5 experience. Highly recommended for anyone seeking top-notch gastrointestinal care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"This was my first time having an endoscopy and colonoscopy, and they made it so comfortable and easy breezy. Dr. Mbachu is the best doctor! She has an excellent personality and makes you feel so good about yourself. The nurses, staff, and doctor Mbachu are exceptional. And their office even called me the day after my procedures to see how I was doing. Very impressed with their quality of medical service!"

5.0 Review from T.(. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"There's not enough good things I can say about this place and everyone I've encountered there. I was recently diagnosed with hEDS and was met with dismissal and rude behavior from multiple other doctors as I tried to sort through this. But when I came here, Dr. Amaro took me and my concerns very seriously and gave me hope for the first time in years. Going in for a follow up after a procedure, I worked with a nurse who treated me warmly and compassionately as I talked through next steps and treatment with her. This is a place where I feel I can actually be cared for and not just another bill the doctor can sign off on."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Excellent care provided from the initial contact to set up an appointment, to the follow-up with the prep kit, to the little smile on the doctor's face when he asked on the morning of the colonoscopy how was the prep, LOL, to the follow-up post procedure up to any questions that I had afterwards. If I could give them six stars I would most definitely. Thank you for making an unpleasant thought into a almost pleasant experience LOL it was great thank you Melvin Spears"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Awesome staff and they listen to what your issues are. I would recommend them to anyone. My wife and myself both go there."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The staff was wonderful! I felt very comfortable talking to Kristen Collins…. She was understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome group of doctors and nurse practitioners"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This location is one of the best places I have visited, the team is caring and professional, they, are a team that care for their patients I didn't feel like a number, I felt cared for and well treated."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The TDDC team take the time to understand your needs and care for your well doing. Excellent communication, trusted personal experience"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Kristen is amazing. Very knowledgeable and caring. She actually listens and interprets well."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was about to change Dr.‘s because of the difficulty in scheduling an appointment here but they seem to have finally figured out a different scheduling practice. Dr.s and NP’s are awesome."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Iam very pleased with the care that I have received at Texas Digestive Disease. My condition was diagnosed in a timely manner that required Surgery and my after care has been outstanding. Iam very impressed with these Doctors and Nurses they have been the terrific! I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Doctors and Nurse Practitioners highly! Priscilla"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was referred to TDDC Cedar Park by my Primary Care Physician for ongoing gastrointestinal problems. The staff here is great, and that includes the PAs, Nurses, and Doctors as well! It was very easy to get ahold of the front office, and they did a great job getting everything sorted out with my insurance company. They are also very friendly and work hard to get you an appointment that works for you. I had to go in for an endoscopy, and everyone was super friendly and helpful, and the operation went off without a hitch! If you have the need for ongoing gastrointestinal or digestive diseases, I would recommend these guys for your health care."

5.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Really friendly knowledgeable staff. Explained in great detail my test results and what I “must “ do to treat the problem."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The Dr's here are wonderful!! I've been a patient for a long while now!! They listen to all."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was well advised."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great team; excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"We both were very pleased with the complete and thorough discussion of results from procedure and follow ups."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love this practice.... Especially the PA, Kristen and Dr. Siddiqui. The wait is a bit long waiting on the phone for an appointment."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am always very happy with the care I receive at this doctors office. It doesn't matter if I see the doctor or one of the nurses practitioners, I receive excellent care. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My visit was short and sweet. Victor took my concern and disected what my primary care prescribe as my medication for my hiccups. He we would have also prescribed this same medicine."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and answered all questions thoroughly"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff members are really nice. Victor is thorough and nice."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Christine was awesome!"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Sometimes you have to make concessions to be seen by awesome physicians. While I love the Dr's and medical staff I've not been impressed with the office staff."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Staff members are really nice. Victor is thorough and nice."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"TDDC clinic got nice Excellent service my very first visit was with Dr Amaro , then with Dr. Aquino they both very concerned and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My appointment was with Laurel. I was impressed with her knowledge and willingness in answering all my questions! She took all the time I needed to understand my situation and provided solutions for my issues. I didn't feel rushed out the door which seems to be the standard these days. Thanks, Laurel!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My appointment this time was with Laurel Sunde. She was prompt, and very professional. Never rushed me and was willing to take time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Aquino is excellent and kind with his patients. I’m very happy with him."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone from the front desk to the back patient room made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I needed to give me peace of mind. They took their time and spent it with me so when I left I didn’t feel confused and worried. Very kind and nice experience."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Smooth visit!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The treatment I received was very professional and helpful. Laurel Sunde took time to listen to my concerns and offered very helpful advice. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"1. Front office was up to date and organized 2. PA Sunde was Extremely Professional, Thorough, and Kind"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I previously have seen Dr. Lilah Mansour and it is incredible how she actively listens and takes such wonderful notes at the same time. I recently had the opportunity to see her Nurse Practitioner, Andrew, this last time and he was a delight — he asked all of the right questions and made me feel heard. I am very fortunate to have access to this duo and TDDC itself."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The visit was prompt and the information given was right on time. The staff were great and keep you focused on the need/reason for the procedures. Thanks,"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"TDG Doctors and Staff were very professional and efficient! I have always had the best care at TDG. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"TDDC is the best! Very thorough and great patient advocacy and care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The PA was very thorough and nice too"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Andrew was amazing!! He was very attentive and thorough. He made me fell like he would get to the bottom of my issues. Thank you Andrew!!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"These people are the BEST ,very thorough and professional !"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very reassuring and comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient with this practice for many years. They are the best and I am very grateful for everything they do in an attempt to help me as a patient."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 23 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love my doctors at Texas Digestive diseases the staff very professional wait time was not long I really appreciate that thank you."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have nothing but great words to say about Dr. Amaro . I’m grateful I met him over a year ago! He saved my life! The staff are always wonderful and very friendly! Dr. Amaro’s Assistant Victor Aquino has been great! And thank you, to Carrie the Infusion Nurse with TDDC she is awesome😊 she always makes you feel welcome and is great on making sure you understand the procedures. Thank you TDDC!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone from the front desk to my PA Kristin Collins, to the scheduler were super friendly and helpful. My day started off bad and they made it better. I was pleasantly surprised!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional experience"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Kristen Y was very thorough, professional and pleasant. Relaxed & friendly demeanor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was hurting and they were able to get me in soon."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything about my experience was positive/great, would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Amaro and all of the staff at TDDC are incredible. The offices are spotless and the staff very friendly. Dr. Amaro is a great doctor, very easy to speak with and answered all of my questions. The staff, nurses, PA’s are all terrific, very friendly and professional. I felt totally at ease l, and Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and very helpful."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I admire Kristen Young’s ability to listen to my concerns and document what I need to do. She is concerned and very helpful. You rock, Kristen!😀"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Kristen Young is absolutely fantastic! She had all my records, test results, and her own research ! Yes she went above and beyond and did multiple research searches. I had several tests done and all came back within the normal range- but I was still having severe weight loss- She looked deeper than anyone else has ever done- She took her time to research and meet with Dr. Siddiqui to come up with a solution. I was diagnosed is Addisons Disease approximately 6 months ago. Basically the way Kristen put it- My body is playing catch up. I would definitely refer anyone that wants a good gastrointestinal team to Dr. Siddiqui/ Kristen Young!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Quick and friendly service is as important to me as the reason I’m there for treatment. All my questions were answered and I didn’t feel rushed, no time is wasted. Good treatment overall. I’m very confident, the staff are professional, intelligent people and I’m getting the best of care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"TD are amazing! They have incredible care and knowledge of everything. They have helped me so much. All meme bets of their staff are so friendly and wonderful I’m so happy with them."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good experience from the beginning. Easy to schedule the procedure, everything clearly explained. Staff and doctors were professional, considerate and kind at all times. I strongly recommend TDDC for a colonoscopy. Thanks Dr. Amaro and staff."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Best place to visit if you have digestive problems. Dr. Amaro and Victor Aquino are the best."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff.Victor is a very good listener and concerned about your health. Yes I would definitely recommend this facility for your care."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Where do I start, Dr Siddiqui and his PA Kristen at Texas Digestive has been a very important part of my life. I deal with chronic and severe IBS issues. Not only are they supportive, they include me in making the plan of care. I never feel unheard or rushed. They both take the time to listen! I highly recommend Kristen and Dr Siddiqui at Texas Digestive."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very thorough and easy to talk to, TDDC Cedar Park takes great care of me!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I love this place they are very informative GI problems"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Awesome care and great customer service."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was scheduled for my procedure July 8th. Now it’s pushed almost a month. Hopefully whatever is causing my issues don’t cause me to go to the ER again."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic experience. From the admin staff, the nurses and the doctor - to post-procedure support. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been with Texas Digestive since 2002 and love the doctors along with the sincere care that you get with them. I started off in Garland and upon moving to Fort Worth well I just couldn’t imagine going with someone besides Texas Digestive. I just saw Dr. Rampey in Cleburne and I love her. She has s knowledgeable, caring and just spot on. Thank you Texas Digestive for everything you do for me."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional.A Caring staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctors & staff here are wonderful! Most importantly, Dr Amaro & Victor found my problem fairly quickly - something 2 other, different gastro doctors (in different practices) couldn't seem to diagnose, even after 5 years of research & testing."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have experience with many gastroenterologists after a lifetime of issues. This is the most thorough and attentive practice I have had treat me in all those years. They listen, are caring, and truly want to help find solutions! I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received over the years!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best Dr. and Nurse's by far"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were amazing! Follow your diet recommendations and you will feel better in no time. I could hardly eat anything by the time I went to see them. They helped figure what was causing the irritation. Feel so much better now. 😌"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was seen a few weeks ago for Barrett's Esophagus and they were very helpful in getting me scheduled for an endoscopy ASAP. Also, the doctor was very concerned about my diet & mentioned that I should slow or completely cut out certain things in my diet."

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff are always great to work with. The doctors are wonderful and they remember you are the patient and get excited with you over your improvements And always advocate for you and make sure you are getting the care you need. Great clinic all around"

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice staff and helpful"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"I was seen a few weeks ago for Barrett's Esophagus and they were very helpful in getting me scheduled for an endoscopy ASAP. Also, the doctor was very concerned about my diet & mentioned that I should slow or completely cut out certain things in my diet."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"I was seen a few weeks ago for Barrett's Esophagus and they were very helpful in getting me scheduled for an endoscopy ASAP. Also, the doctor was very concerned about my diet & mentioned that I should slow or completely cut out certain things in my diet."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If you are reading this review, you likely need special care from a Gastroenterologist, which means your search can end. Dr. Junaid Siddiqui provides the absolute best medical care for GI-related conditions, all in a professional setting with a personalized approach. Dr. Siddiqui’s distinct and extensive medical knowledge is the platform on which he starts to take a measured and methodical approach to your care. He is dedicated to optimizing your health and managing your condition(s). Dr. Siddiqui will partner and communicate with you every step of the way. As an example, he reached out to me on a Sunday evening to discuss lab results that were needed in determining the next step in my care. I greatly value the time he has taken with me, the care he has put into helping manage my health, and the genuine interest he has in being the best Gastroenterologist to his patients."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Most caring, attentive and responsive"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The care I received was thorough. Kristen Young was friendly, asked pertinent questions and had my CT scan set up so I could go right after my appointment. In addition she set up the visit with the surgeon for me. She kept me informed and answered all my questions in a way that I understood. I really appreciate the way I was treated."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Absolutely the Easiest Health Care Provider to speak with."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Sara Eakin & the Staff are very efficient & great listeners! I’d rate them with 5 more stars if that was an option! Don’t hesitate to make an appointment them."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Have been a patient for many years. Great staff and always upbeat and caring. Kristen Collins is beyond awesome. When I see her I feel that I am talking to a trusted friend...one who really listens and wants to do what is right for me. I am not a number or pushed through the system. Love the lady. Dr. Amaro has one heck of an awesome team member in Kristen!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kiker and his staff were very professional and personal. I was seen early and finished with my appointment quickly and efficiently. Had to call and ask a few questions I forgot to ask during my appointment and his assistant and staff answered my questions without any being put on hold or any issues."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Sarah's very nice and personable."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rafael Amaro is an excellent physician who gives his patients 100% of his medical expertise in his field. Dr. Amaro performed my Colonoscopy several years ago and I recently returned for a follow up because of other digestive concerns. Dr. Amaro is top in his profession and I highly recommend him. He cares about his patient and that says a lot."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kiker is the best gastroenterologist I have seen since I started my GI disease journey nineteen years ago. Very intelligent, extremely knowledgeable, well spoken, and easy going are some of the reasons I recommend him. Combining these traits with determination to help his patients make him one of the top gastroenterologists. He persisted in his diagnosis and treatment of Crohn's disease. Other doctors had not even considered Crohn's. Today, I am in remission."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have never waited very long past my appointment time to see Dr Angie. I’m greeted with smiling eyes (since we are wearing masks now). Dr Angie and her nurse answer my questions in plain English so I can understand. I really appreciate that."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Kiker is such a thorough, caring, and professional physician! He is the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So glad to have met Nurse Young and Dr Siddiqui. I am very impressed with Kristen's communication and understanding of my chronic abdominal pain. Both are extremely knowledgeable and I feel I'm in the best care possible. I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome how can I describe it I just did. Everyone there was very courteous and extremely helpful. The nurses went out of their way to help you. It takes everybody but the person that stands out the most doctor woods. She went beyond to help.me. I will always remember Dr. Woods for helping me. She went beyond her doctor duties. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Siddiqui by a doctor at Cedar Park Medical Center after going to their ER for severe stomach pain. I was able to get an immediate appt with him. All of his staff are very kind and helpful. He was very thorough, compassionate and caring. I had a endoscopy and colonoscopy last Friday. Afterwards, he came out and talked to me, taking his time and answering my questions and I never felt rushed. He explained what he had done and the issues he found and what he had done biopsies on. Very professional but also like a good neighbor. His medical assistant, Justine was always quick to return calls when I had questions. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was a very warm and positive experience. Dr. Amaro is very professional but equally warm and kind. He's also assembled a fascinating group of professionals (Doctors, Nurses and front desk staff) who are friendly and thoughtful. Their smiles and gestures help you relax and mentally prepare yourself for the procedure. At the conclusion of the procedure Dr Amaro meets with you to discuss the results."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is Thomas and Sally Anderson-Moore. If we were to use just one word to describe Dr. Amaro, it would be aplomb. Whether it is an office or hospital visit, we always are put at ease and know we’re in capable hands. We’ve been patients for over ten years."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"NP Kristin, listens and is very thorough!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I'm so thankful to have Sara Eakin managing my care. When I'm there I feel I can relax as we discuss what's next. She doesn't hurry our visits and genuinely cares about each issue. If I wasn't there for a "Dr.appointment" I'd feel like I was visiting with a friend. She's a treasure."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly and professional staff. Wonderful doctors. I highly recommend."

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Medical office is awesome, got me in quickly, saw Dr Junaid Siddiqui and got a colonoscopy and endoscopy scheduled right away. The issue I knew I had was not addressed, yet after a follow-up with Sara Ekin then I had further tests that helped understand my symptoms. I'm better then I did 3 months ago, but by no means cured. I still think the first issue I had is not fixed and now I don't have medical insurance so such is life. Learn to leave with my issues. The office is great, they keep things clean and did all they can to be safe during this Covid . I think I have a few new to me pins because of how well they are social distancing!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Amaro is great! A good listener, very kind and compassionate. Very thorough. Office staff was on top of all information and responsive."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Sarah, a PA for Dr. Amaro, has really helped me out with getting the treatment I need as well as starting me on me some wonderful antacid and anti-nausea meds. This location also takes blood for lab work which is very convenient! The front office staff has always been friendly to me, as well."

4.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Horrible place. The office was closed today (Wednesday) at 1:30 pm with no sign of having lunch or anything else. The appointment scheduling line is busy forever. After 30 minutes of waiting, counting down the number of calls in the queue, they disconnected you automatically, saying the person was not available. Very irresponsive. Update: I've been calling almost the whole afternoon without reaching to a human being. This is ridiculous. Update 2: I guess it wasn't their fault. I was able to call in this morning. They said there was a pretty bad thunderstorm that caused power loss in their building and the one behind them. Unfortunately, the phone server was in that building. So it was completely down. They had to cancel some patient appointment as well. Changing my review to 4 star since the staff sounds nice over the phone."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great doctors. Really care about their patients and figuring out what is wrong with them."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I had both endoscopy and colonoscopy done and would do them anytime again under Dr. Kiker's care, along with anesthesiologist Dr. Delhagen, nurses Andy and Gillie, for they were all exceptional and took care of me with compassion and expediently. I'm forever grateful for this staff!!! I do not remember anything from the actual procedures so that's how successful this was. Thank you all for everything!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Friendly, professional, and fun. Git ‘er Done."