Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Anderson is the best. He really takes care of his patients. He has treated me in the past, present and I hope he will treat me in the future for my Gastroenterology conditions. Thank you Dr. Anderson for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"So relaxing and timely, with all the info one needs"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great doc!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Anderson was concerned about my health and making sure that my needs were met and his staff were very helpful and pleasant. I recommend Dr. Anderson hands-down anytime."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I am giving five stars for what I read so far about Doctor Anderson. I was referred to this Doctor back in January 2024, but was to ld I could not get an appointment until April. I just received a call February 25 that this appointment must change also. I assume a later date. Has anyone had this issue of scheduling almost 3 or longer wait time to set up appointment?"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Anderson is the best! He has been my doctor for years. He is very caring, knowledgeable, patient, and thorough! He is easy to talk to. His care is exceptional! I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor! I would definitely refer him to all!"

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent customer service , Dr. Anderson listens and very patient. All the nurses and ladies at the front desk are amazing.. only negative is there's no cell phone connection in the building and they don't share thier wifi code"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Staff was encouraging. Dr. Anderson was friendly and professional. He was helpful in helping me solve a gastro… problem. And he will see me as a follow-up."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Very good service understanding Knowledge etc...thank you Robert Anderson, M.D."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"A first-class doc all the way around. Experienced, compassionate and surrounded by a kind and professional staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr Anderson assessed my situation and provided me with what I think was very balanced opinion. Would definitely go back to him if I have a need."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything was very good, the nurses and interpreters do an excellent job. And the doctor is an excellent professional."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Good bedside manner"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Everything is fine, the nurses and interpreters do an excellent job. And the doctor is an excellent professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Anderson and his staff always has time to answer any and all questions, and in language you can understand."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Good bedside manner"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"(Translated by Google) Everything is fine, the nurses and interpreters do an excellent job. And the doctor is an excellent professional. (Original) Todo muy bien, las enfermeras y las intérpretes hacen un excelente trabajo. Y el doctor un excelente profesional."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Pleasant staff. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor and wonderful office staff. Appreciate Dr. Anderson taking time to go over the diagnosis and make arrangements for treatment options. His team performance is impressive. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Anderson is one of my favorite doctors. He doesn’t rush me through, very patient and shows concern."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful people and take care every step quick they show that they really care for you."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was recommended by a good friend to Dr Anderson. He immediately helped me and we made great progress on my Crohn’s! More than my previous physician that I had been with for nine years! I drive almost six hours to see this wonderful dr-so yes he’s excellent!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Anderson was very courteous, helpful, and concerned. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Anderson assessed my situation and provided me with what I think was very balanced opinion. Would definitely go back to him if I have a need."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) All very well, the nurses and the interpreters do an excellent job. And the doctor is an excellent professional. (Original) Todo muy bien, las enfermeras y las intérpretes hacen un excelente trabajo. Y el doctor un excelente profesional."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Anderson assessed my situation and provided me with what I think was very balanced opinion. Would definitely go back to him if I have a need."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Anderson and his staff have been very thorough. I have been a patient now for 3 years very pleased with my experience. I highly recommend Dr Anderson and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great service from staff Short waiting time"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"As a nurse, I have worked with Dr. Anderson personally for over 10 years. He is among the most skilled and dedicated doctors I have known. He has taken care of me, my husband and many of my friends. Definitely one of the best!"

5.0 Review from T.3. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Compassionate and caring. Willing to think outside the box. Very communicative and spends a lot of time with patients. He is very concerned about patient welfare. Office staff is competent and easy to communicate with."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have had the pleasure to work with multiple GI docs over the years. Dr Anderson is compassionate, kind, and technically excellent."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Anderson was great. He listened to my concerns and didn’t seem rushed. He also worked with me on finding medications that would help my condition and cutting out the things that won’t. The office staff were all very nice and I didn’t have to wait long at all."