Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Reeves, will get to the point and will explained herself well and the staff is very helpful also. I will recommend Dr.Reeves to my coworkers or anyone having the same problem that I am having. Mrs. Humphrey."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I would Recommend Dr Reeves MD Good"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"This was my time coming to see Dr. Reeves and it was a great experience. Dr. Reeves and her staff and those at the clinic were very nice and professional. They made you feel welcomed as soon as you came through the door. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks again for everything."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Staff is very professional, prompt, and helpful. One of the best health-care facilities I've visited."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Arrivaling at the G. I. Associate the staff was very courteous and performed their job well. When the nurse called me back she explained everything to me and took all my information. She had a very pleasant attitude and made me fill very comfortable. I was placed in a treatment room and within 5 minutes was talking with Dr. Darby. She really shows her patients how concerned she is about their health and explaines that she will do everything she can to try to help resolve it. She makes sure you understand your problems and in a pleasant voice answers any questions you may have. I really enjoy her as my doctor and feel very confident in her care. I love the pleasant atmosphere she has about her. She seems more like talking to family and getting that good feeling of positive concern and care. I will recommend her without a doubt to all my friends and family. SHE'S A GREAT DOCTOR!!!!!!!"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Reeves was very thorough with my examination and ran all necessary tests to find my issues. She is an excellent GI doctor. I appreciate her being patience with me even though l didn't have the best attitude at first. Her office staff is friendly but sometimes you may have to wait a long time to be seen. My only issue with Dr.Reeves she does not take out time to explain the results of your test. She will refer you to a surgeon with out informing you that u need surgery, you don't know until the surgeon office call to schedule office visit l feel She need to improve in those areas. Other than that she is terrific."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Reeves and her staff are excellent. They were patient, professional and kind. I was treated with respect and made to feel as if my well being was a priority."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My experience at this place with Dr Vonda G.Reeves and her staff was excellent Dr Reeve care about her patients she always have taken very good care of me I would recommend her to anyone if they had a back end problem she is the doctor that will take care of you"

4.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"The staff was great."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Everything was setup and carried through according to their policies and procedures. The experience was uneventful. I would highly recommend Dr. Reeves."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr. Reeves is fantastic! She’s professional, caring, and puts your total wellbeing first.I have high standards & expectations and she definitely exceeds them. I highly recommend and trust her as my doctor. Her staff is equally as professional & caring."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Reeves and staff was professional with EXCELLENT bedside manors. I have referred several patients to her, but it was my time to have a colonoscopy. I'd recommend Dr. Reeves to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I've always received excellent, professional care at GI Associates since my first visit in 2009. Dr. V.R. Darby & Staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I was nervous a little bit but after talking with staff and meeting Dr.Reeves she talked about the Procedure and everything was fine I really enjoyed Dr.Reeves and her staff especially the lady that prep me for the procedure I would recommend Dr.Reeves to anyone she's a great individual and makes you feel good about your procedure"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Everybody treated me with the most respect and courtesy , just one thing I would like to get my test results back as soon as possible, other than that I’m good to go"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I just love Dr Darby and her staff, I have been with her for over 10 years. Easy to talk with and she explains everything to you where you can understand."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I enjoyed my visit with Dr Vonda Reeves. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Reeves and her staff is very professional and explained the procedure in detail. Thanks GI staff for taking great care of me"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Reeves and her so staff are the consummate professionals. They are knowledgeable and very patient-oriented. I love them!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Vonda Reeves and the GI Associates Staff provided superior care before, during, and after my actual colonoscopy procedure. This exceptional level of care included: detailed explanations for every step of the process; great communication from all staff (from the front desk and nursing staff...all were friendly and courteous); my husband was kept updated while he waited in the waiting room (which we both appreciated); the facility was clean and comfortable; the highly organized process from the scheduling of my appointment to being wheeled to my car, resulted in an extremely professional, efficient, friendly, positive and "wonderfully blessed" pain-free experience! I will definitely recommend this facility to all my friends and family! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Great visit all the staff was pleasant and very professional and of course Dr. Reeves was the best"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"From the time I was prep, and rolled in to meet Dr. Reeves. She and her staff was just AWESOME ‼️"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"My experience at GI Associates was very satisfying. The patient care I received from Dr. Vanda G. Reeves was highly professional, in everyway."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Reeves is great, and her staff/team work well to make the patient feel special. Things were explained about the procedure at every step. I would recommend Dr Reeves to anyone!"

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"My recent visit with Dr. Vonda G. Reeves was great. The Staff was very professional and helpful. I was treated with utmost respect. I would most definitely recommend her to others seeking GI medical attention."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I was care for by the BEST staff a clinic can have. From making the appointment to recovery. Excellent team!!! I highly recommend.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Vonda Reeves and her staff were amazing. My experience was great from check in to recovery."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The personnel were efficient and kind and procedure effective without any problems."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Reeves is one of my favorite Doctors, she always exhibits the passion and professionalism towards her patients. She shows so much warmth and concern regarding your health and takes the time explain the things that are of concern regarding your health. Her personality is always very welcoming and she have the spirit that seems to keep you calm throughout your visit. I would definitely recommend her and in my opinion she is one of the best!!! Thank you Dr. Vonda Reeves"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I did not have any problems with my procedure I was made to feel comfortable. I was given information about my procedure Before & After my doctor was great. The nursing staff and everyone else from the reception area was super!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"My experience was as a sweet short nap.Thank you so very much for your kindness,your smile, your concern, your support and your heart. May God continue to bless you. Until 3 year's from now ."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Received excellent service."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Vonda Reeves answered all my guestions and explains the procedures to me. After the procedures she explained what she found, her plan of treatment and she gave me a copy of the report. I was very pleased with Dr. Reeves care. I highly recommend Dr. Reeves."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"The staff and atmosphere was beyond great. I was educated in the procedure before it was performed. The staff was amazing. Dr. Reeves made me feel at ease about the procedure and the results."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr.V.G.Reeves she's the best Gi . Go get your colon checked it's a 123."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Dr. Reeves-Darby has a special touch that says I’m concerned about your health and I want the best for you. My experiences each time she has cared for me was very professional and efficient. I have never had to wait unnecessarily. Her support staff are always courteous, friendly and humorous. They treat you with respect and dignity. I appreciate their patience with me. Their friendly smiles always say, welcome."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"My experience was awesome. I would tell anyone that this is most definitely the place to go to get checked out. Thank you for all you did."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I’m very pleased, grateful and thankful for my results!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"After completion of the initial prep work for the procedure, Dr. Reeves and her direct assistant worked with extreme professionalism and care. The actual process began promptly and finished within the estimated time frame. I was very pleased with the recovery phase and after care...(Dr. Reeves clearly discussed her findings and recommendations. Also, I was provided wheelchair services out to my driver's car.) Overall, I am quite pleased with the services provided by GI Associate's Dr. Reeves and I would highly recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I love ❤️ my doctor, Dr. Reeves. She’s a very caring and warm doctor. She goes the extra mile to talk take the time to me about my health issues and concerns with what she thinks is best for me. She’s always there when I need her, calling in my medications in a good timing. Thank you 🙏🏽 so much Dr.Reeves , you’re a outstanding compassionate caring doctor of patience and grace. God Bless, Sincerely: Annette Horton 😊"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"My experience with Dr Reeves, was very professional and educational, all the nurses were very helpful and polite. I would definitely return again."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"No complaints! Love being a patient of Dr. Reeves. She is very pleasant and she makes you feel comfortable prior to starting the procedure."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Reeves is excellent and knowledgeable about her chosen field. She makes one feel comfortable and at ease.I highly recommend her for this procedure."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Reeves is so wonderful and the staff is very attentive I had a wonderful experience which I always do every time I have a colonoscopy thank you"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Very professional, empathetic, and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr Reeves is a very accountable person. From 1st visit to present she has always been about her professionalism managing her time with her patients. Her dependability, her loyalty, her flexibility, her teamwork has proven her communication skills on a medical professional level. I will truly recommend her strength to others in need of her open-mindedness in her Gastroenterology Professionalism. Thanks to Dr Vonda Reeves for allowing me to be a patient in her care. May the WORLD know she is amongst the greatest of all time. My Star Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Great experience 👍 thanks to Dr. Vonda G. Reeves, M.D and her team."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I feel blessed!! You and your staff was exceptional cordial. One of the best visit."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Reeves & her very diverse team are absolute rockstars!! It was a great experience! Find yourself a GI doctor who listens and cares about you as an individual! It makes a difference! #HeForShe  #BlackWomenInMedicine = 🔥🔥🔥"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"I have always been satisfied with the service I receive here. The staff is very professional and so friendly. Dr. Reeves is so attentive and really listens to my concerns regarding any issue I am experiencing. I am also very appreciative of the fact that she is very detailed in her explanations."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"During my experience I found the staff and Dr. Reeves to be caring, kind and professional. I was particularly pleased with the personal care taken before, during and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"My experience was AWESOME!!!! Dr. Reeves was very professional at all time. She was very caring and made me feel comfortable and reassuring. Her team was also great at the care given. She deserves more than 5 🌟 Stars!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"I appreciate the services provided..Dr. Darby & staff is very professional…. It’s ALWAYS a PLEASURE to see Dr. Darby. And I wanna say THANK YOU! To ALL that play a very important part …. the patients feel comfortable………"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I was nervous about having the procedure at first. After entering through the front doors, the professionalism started at the front desk until I was ready for departure. Dr. Reeves explained every detailed at the end. I was so happy with my results🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 I’m recommending my family to transfer to my personal physician in Flowood. If any test or procedures have to be completed, GI is the place to be. Thank you all 🥰"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"From the receptionist, the ladies in billing, the nurses and Dr. Reeves, everyone was very professional knowledgeable and kind. Thank you so much for all that you’ve done for me and continue to do."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr.Reeves is very professional while personal, warm, and caring. She patiently listens to your concerns and fully explains and addresses all issues. I have been her patient for a number of years having Colonoscopy done and have developed a strong sense of trust and friendship. All experiences have been exceptional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Reeves and staff is amazing"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"The entire staff is very punctual and knowledgeable. They have patience with explaining every step of the process. Dr Reeves is wonderful and caring. I recommend everyone, to visit this location, for your GI needs.."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Very thorough and caring doctor. Listens to patient concerns, and explains all procedures and outcomes to the patient on their level."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"The tram was remarkable"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"From the time that I entered Dr. Reeves' office until my departure, I was treated with care and professionalism. I appreciated the helpful office manager, nurses, and anesthesiologist as well. This was such a pain free experience that I didn't realize that the colonoscopy took place. Even days after the procedure, I was pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Reeves for a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"The entire staff was professional and timely. The experience was top notch!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Reeves and her staff were exceptional. Dr Reeves took a personal interest when I told her that I was very frighten (a couple of problems)because my last colonoscopy was 12 years ago. She came closer and explained everything would be OK, etc. They had the latest equipment and training since the last time that I had a colonoscopy. So personable. When I woke up I told the nurse I was waiting for the doctor to begin.Her reply, “It is time for you to go home and relax.” Wow! A member of her team called me later to check my status because of my nervousness and any questions. Erica really worked with me on securing the right appointment time. Thanks to all."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"As always the Doctors, Nurses and Staff were Excellent. Their service and hospitality was Exceptional. Thank you for your Love. Special thanks to Dr. Vonda G. Reeves,M.D."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Very professional and on time."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr Reeves and her staff were very knowledgeable and their bed side manner was awesome"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr reeves and her staff was very kind and cared about my feelings they listen and explain all my concerns and questions I would recommend her to everyone"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Reeves and her staff treated me very professionally well!!!. They were in tune with me as a person and patient. They made me feel very safe and comfortable! They even did a follow-up call to ensure I was well after the procedure. I am very satisfied with the care and treatment I received at their facility!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Awesome!!! the staff was great"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Reeves and her team did an awesome job!! I was very apprehensive about having my procedure but after speaking with her I was confident that all would be well. GI Associates is a top notch medical provider."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"From start to finish I had NO WORRIES!🙏 I knew I was in the hands of the two-most highly-qualified DOCTORS; JESUS & DR. REEVES. Whom I have the utmost assurance that 'All Is Well'. GI problems, see the BEST at GI & Associates."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I loved the way the nurse and the doctor took care of my every need. They was was professional and polite and courteous will come again anytime. Doctor Reeves answered all my question and was very hospitable need more of this kind of bedside compassion."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Reeves & staff made me feel comfortable. They are caring peoples. I felted that I were in good hands. This is definitely Dr Reeves calling."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Very professional yet also a very caring attitude was shown by Dr. Reeves and her staff. I felt an immediate trust in her abilities and would highly recommend Dr. Reeves to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Reeves was very through and followed up with additional testing to make she didn’t miss anything"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Reeves for about six or seven years. I've found her to be very efficient, caring and knowledgeable. I would reccomend her to anyone looking for a good doctor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Reeves was very professional and was compassionate with her patients."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"My OBGYN referred me to Dr. Vonda Reeves at GI Associates in Flowood, MS. I had a procedure done. Dr. Reeves was very professional. After the procedure she explained my results and ask if I had any questions. She's a very friendly person and comical too. She makes you feel at ease. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a good doctor."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Great Service!! I highly recommend Dr. Reeves and staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"Dr Reeves is an outstanding Doctor and woman who instills trust in her patients of her God given talent to produce the Greatest results. (Thank You)💜"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Personable And Professional Talks To You Not At You."

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"As far as nervous jitters go, I’ve never had them when I visit Dr Reeves. She, her team did an excellent job preparing me for my EGD. They are down to earth & super professional!!! I hope she doesn’t retire anytime soon!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Reeves is the best colonoscopy doctor in the world. She was very attentive. I was so scared cause this was my first colonoscopy but she made me feel so special and most of all safe. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs to have a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Vonda G. Reeves, M.D. is the best in bedside manners and you can tell she is really concerned about you. She makes sure you are informed and provides excellent patient care from the beginning of your visit to the end!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Reeves and her staff. My questions and concerns were addressed. I have recommended Dr. Reeves to friends and acquaintances."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Everything was perfect!! Very well advanced staff and doctor!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Reeves is very professional and caring with her patients along with the staff. I appreciate the kindness of staff as well as immediate support system after procedure. Dr Reeves interaction with patients after procedure to answer all questions and concerns. SHE IS AWESOME!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Extremely professional and a very professional staff. Thank you Dr. Vonda Reeves!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Reeves was very professional and very knowledgeable and very sensitive to my wife who had a stroke she took the time to listen to all of our concerns to reassure my wife that she was being taken care of"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Professional well skilled staff at GI Associate in Flowood MS."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"The whole team was very professional and Dr. vonda G. Reeves M. D. is the best ,very professional . she takes time with her patient and ask you question and ask is there anything you would like to ask her. She want to know how you been any concerns since the last time she seen you. she is the best , I would give a 10 on a scale of 1 to10."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Excellent Patient Care, she took the time to explain and talk with me and not rushing"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Everyone at GI Associates were so professional and carrying. Dr. Reeves is the best doctor ever. I recommend her to anyone who’s having GI problems. Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Reeves provided excellent care and services and I recommend her highly!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Reeves is not only my doctor, she is someone I can confide in. I was in a bad way during my last two visits with her. She pulled her doctor cap off and put on her "big sister" cap. She took the time out if her busy schedule to allow me to cry on her shoulders. I have never seen this in a doctor before. She is the BEST! Thank you, Dr. Reeves!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"The whole GI Associates made everything worthwhile as a team. Dr. Vonda Reeves, I haven’t came in counter with a doctor like her in a long time. She tell you the truth, very upfront and don’t beat around the bush. This is the type of doctor I need. She’s caring but yet, firm and straight to the point. She take her time to explain things and wasn’t in a hurry. With her compassion for her patients help me regarding any fear."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr Vonda G.Reeves has been my doctor for about 15 years.Every time I had a procedure done everything fine.I had no problem."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Reeves noticed that I was a little nervous, and she changed the conversation around to make me feel more comfortable. My whole experience was a good one as well as colonoscopies can go. Thanks Dr Reeves and your team."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Before my procedure Dr. Reeves made me feel comfortable. Her tone of voice and manner made me feel cared for. I feel that she is concerned. Also her Anesthesiologist was pleasant as well."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Reeves is the very definition of professionalism. She's knowledgeable, compassionate, and concerned about her patients well-being. She'll go the extra mile to insure that all her patients needs are met. I would highly recommend her . Larry Williams"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Darby was really compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Reeves bedside manners are excellent. She takes time to answer questions and is concerned about the well-being of her patients."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"I just reconnected with Dr. Reeves after 20 long years, and she's still beautiful, caring and professional as ever."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Reeves was very professional and her beside manner was excellent. She made my experience go very smoothly. She spoke with me before and after the procedure. I would highly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"I really enjoyed the services. You all's kindness and understanding is very much appreciated as a patient. Your services reach far beyond natural care. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Very thorough and makes sure you understand the process"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"My experience was a great one from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. Dr. Reeves was personable and wonderful. I was in and out before I knew it. I look forward to seeing her in 15 years."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"As I look back on the experience and visit on the day of my colonoscopy, I found that it was very pleasant and professional . The personnel were friendly and did not keep me ( and wife ) waiting too long for the procedure to be performed . . I value my time very much . Dr. Reeves has been my doctor for this procedure for many years and she is the ONLY one I trust with this kind of procedure. I would certainly recommend this facility and staff ."

4.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr Vonda Reeves and her staff is very professional and timely. I received excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Reeves."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Excellent care! Personable and informative!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr Vonda Reeves, in my opinion, one of the most trusted, proficient and caring physician I’ve ever visited, she is definitely a professional GI physician scholar!!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 23 2021

"I have known Dr Reeves over 22 years she is the most well-educated and smartest female doctor I have ever run across and all my years in the medical field she is also my GI doctor she's very reliable and responsible and so kind with a great bedside manner I love and appreciate her for all she does we or very proud to have her here in Mississippi as one of our GI doctors"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Reeves has terrific bedside manner. She covered the procedure thoroughly and answered all of my questions pre and post procedure. I would recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 15 2021

"My experience there was pleasant. The entry receptionist greeted me with a smile coming in and going out. Dr. Reeves and nurses were thorough and attentive. Although wait time was a little longer than expected this time, the overall visit was good."