Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr.Kaplan and his staff were extremely caring and professional during and leading up to my colonoscopy. All directions were clear and concise prior to the procedure. Staff was excellent. Dr Kaplan was great during the procedure and took the time to explain the results and answer my questions. Am very grateful I found Dr.Kaplan to help me manage my healthHealthcare."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Kaplan and his staff made my procedure painless and stress free !"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"The best experience that one could ask for"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"I worried and procrastinated months about getting a colonoscopy. However, the process was very efficient, and everyone at this facility was friendly and helpful. It was all over before I knew it and I had no ill after effects."

5.0 Review from V.I. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"You guys were great And made me feel very comfortable thank you very much."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Kaplan is a warm and caring person that seems to know his stuff. Any one that has to see a gastroenterologist knows that it's an uncomfortable visit. He made it much easier than I had expected. I'm glad I waited the seven and a half weeks to see him. He is a nice man that makes an uncomfortable situation much easier. In the future I would not hesitate to talk to Dr Kaplan about my bodily functions.:-)"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Kaplan is a great doctor and a great human being. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I found Dr Kaplan to be a very caring and informative doctor. He does his job well knows what he's doing and keeps you informed as a patient as does the rest of the people that work with him. His nurses are on the ball and always willing to help. Sincerely Elizabeth Carly"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Kaplan is professional, personable, compassionate, and a great doctor. As a doctor who has referred him patients for years, now I have first hand experience myself as to why they all like him so much. He gets my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr Kaplan is very thorough. I have trusted his care for me for over 10 years!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr Kaplan was pleased with my health situation. I don't have to come back for a year"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"Dr. Kaplan is highly Knowledgeable in his filed and has excellent bedside manor. I could not more highly recommend him and a physician."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Everyone from the receptionist, nurse, and Dr. Kaplan were outstanding. Dr. Kaplan took the time to go over what would take place with the colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2020

"no complaints....every thing went smoothly"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"I admit I was apprehensive going to a new doctor, but Dr. Kaplan was thorough with my health history. I was impressed when he mentioned that he had pulled it up and looked it over the night before. He answered my questions and explained his methods and approach in procedure. I felt confident in my Internist's referral to Dr. Kaplan. I went down the hall and Tia scheduled me for the procedure at the hospital. Her office was all decked out for the holidays. Nice atmosphere as she did her magic at the keyboard. She printed everything out and explained a couple of things and I was on my way."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"Dr. Kaplan is an extremely thorough physician. So happy I found him."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 06 2019

"He is like god no kidding"