Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for HGA Hinsdale, IL

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"Dr's Lee and Janda have been my doctors for years I believe they have saved my life, they definitely have made it more comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The people in the office are wonderful. I had a conflict where another appointment was running late. Stephanie in the office worked with me to change my appointment. Everybody there was kind and helpful and Jolene was great!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"The entire experience with this office is ALWAYS pleasant. The front office staff are great and I love Jolene! Thank you Hinsdale Gastroenterology for your excellence in patient care! I highly recommend this team for your GI needs!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Jolie was great made me feel comfortable when I was there and explained everything to me very professional I recommend them"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Very clean and efficient office. Friendly office staff. Saw Jolene the NP, very knowledgeable and thorough. Great at explaining everything including medications."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"The nurse practitioner Jolene is FABULOUS! I am always skeptical about not seeing the Doctor , but needed to get in asap - she was forthright, caring and understanding of all my symptoms."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr Janda and his staff have always been professional and caring. I would highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you ❤"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Excellent communicators. Thorough, professional and prompt."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"i have never met such a great team of doctors, NPs, and nurses before. everyone is so happy all the time and make sure you’re 100% comfortable. very low wait times and very smooth operation. thank you to especially dr. lee, NP jolene, nurse maria, nurse crystal, nurse nicole, and nurse nikki. absolutely wonderful staff and clinic. keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"The care was great, efficient, informative and comfortable"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Kind, considerate and compassionate care from the nurses (thank you especially Colleen) and the CRNA (thank you Barb) and the exceptional Dr. Calandra. Thank you for the great care!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"The doctor was very nice and understanding and took the time to listen to all my concerns. She helped ease my mind with suggestions."