Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I had been dealing with nausea off and on for some time. After a few tests, and we found out the cause. I am on a therapy regimen and hopefully that will take care of everything. I highly recommend Dr. Faruqui if anyone is dealing with stomach issues. "

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ramesh Shrinivsan was very informative and professional. I finally feel blessed to have some answers to all the digestive issues That I have been dealing with for the past 2 years. I would recommend Dr. Ramesh Shrinivan to anyone who may be experiencing digestive problems, and his medical staff is friendly and professional. My whole experience was good. Dr.Ramesh listens and is willing to answer any questions and explains everything that puts all your concerns at ease and helps with a medical plan to improve your overall health."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Doctor Bown was very thorough in the process of understanding my health issue's as well as being very kind and thoughtful in presenting me with treatment options. I highly recomend him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"She is a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Chokshi is super. He is thorough, expedient, and personable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"From the beginning appointment, through the colonoscopy or endoscopy procedure, Dr. Johnson is thorough and complete. Following the procedures, his report explains all the findings in detail, that is remarkably understandable. He’s done my procedures in the past and I’ll definitely use him in the future."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Having relocated here from another state, I was nervous about using a new facility. However, everyone was so kind and professional! The caring nurses were a real plus."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Doctor Womeldorph is friendly, very smart, knowledgeable, listens to your concerns very intently, and takes plenty of time addressing your concerns."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Dr. Yannish is kind and caring. He takes the time to address my needs. Most importantly he is up on current research. I have had several procedures which have been accomplished efficiently. There are times when I have felt that I have waited too long in the exam room, but I feel he is giving the person ahead of me that same wonderful care - so all is forgiven."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Gentry is the best! He takes time to listen to your concerns and answers any questions you may have. I always recommend him when someone is looking for a GI doc."