Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Kingwood, TX

4.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I just saw Dr Chung for initial consultation for preventive colonoscopy. Only 5 minutes, but it would have been longer had I needed more time. He and his MA were friendly, helpful and straightforward about the procedure. I would recommend. One star off for front office/reception. I’m 70 y/o and hard of hearing, and told receptionist to repeat herself and speak more slowly. Nope, same tone and no clarity, even after a 3rd request. Minor problem, but I tire of receptionist attitude."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Friendly and efficient staff! Clean and pleasant office."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The gastroenterologists are great here, but be very careful getting a procedure done without asking questions. I had an upper gi performed and was billed $2800 for just anesthesia. That price doesn't include the cost for the doctor, pathology, or the use of the facility. The cost is absolutely sickening. I got charged $1400.00 for the anesthesiologist (M.D.) and another $1400.00 for the certified registered nursing anesthetist. Two full-time anesthesia providers were needed for a 15-minute upper gi?? Make sure to ask questions before your procedure so you don't get any surprise bills in the mail."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Extremely satisfied with entire staff. They showed concern for me from start to finish. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very attentive to patients, before and after procedure.. they call the day after to check on you.. ..All staff very nice, keep you informed, thoroughly review your info prior to procedure... Cindy was great doing my iv!! Thanks for a good first time experience 😃"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Professional and courteous, with a great staff."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Excellent staffs prepared with professional skills and knowledge. The inspection and reports were through and in detail, which was above my expectations compared to previous experience from other hospital in California."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"The staff and nurse practitioner I saw at TDDC really listened to me and I felt like they cared about my issues and went above and beyond to help me find relief."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I’ve only been there once but, friendly and efficient. Clean office and restrooms too"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My visit with Megan and her team was great. She was very thorough and explained the process very clearly. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very nice and informative! Listens to my concerns!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very customer friendly"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very professional and on time"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"She solve the problem very well. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Nice visit but when I call , no one calls me back . You must use the phone number that’s on the internet site cause my phone will kick it off."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Very efficient; great doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The staff was wonderful, caring and kind. They were good in explaining all that would happen"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone was so friendly!!! The office is bright, clean and welcoming. I had the best experience from start to finish."

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Went in for endoscopy, went to sleep, woke up and went home. All in all, it went well. Personnel are competent and friendly. Dr. Shahzad is good."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Shahzad along with his staff were extremely customer friendly but more importantly very professional. Also, the facility and the care that they provide is outstanding."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everyone was very nice, answered any questions I had, and was a well organized and run facility."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Friendly and nice environment. Love Doctor Shahzad he is an outstanding and good doctor and person. I wouldn’t put myself in any other hands. Nurses were loving and caring."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Well done"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Five stars to your office manager Emma Cheung. She has gone above and beyond to help me with our insurance questions. Dr Nguyen you are blessed to have her on your team. Thanks again. Emma for all of your help"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Everything went well and on time"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 23 2023

"I am so happy with the service I received from Dr. Khan Le and his assistant few months ago. Very friendly staff and excellent clinic. I totally recommend this place. 😉👍"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Had a great experience with Dr. Shahzad. He’s friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They made me feel completely comfortable, explained the whole proceedure in advance, and took care of me!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great communication and take time to explain. Procedure was performed smoothly and comfortably."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Shahzad has very good bedside manner and was friendly during my pre-op visit with him!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Shahzad is extremely knowledgeable, caring with great patience and humility. He listens with patience and with his great experience offers his diagnosis. I could not ask for more from a doctor and i must say his staff are extremely helpful and friendly as well !!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Amazing doctor, amazing staff! My first visit was excellent."

5.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr shahzad was very professional and answered many of my questions in regard to the issue and my upcoming proceedure. He seemed very concerned about my issue and that calmed me completely."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Consistently the best! I had been treated by Dr. Shahzad about 5+ years ago. A wonderful experience that came with much resolution to my problem. Fast forward to today. Exactly the same bedside manner, effective, intelligent and informative. He and his staff took immediate action to find a solution to my problem. Listened to my complaints and in 5 minutes of assessment...did what two ER visits couldn't. Thankful I'm on the fast track to healing. Don't look any longer call his office!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Shahzad for over 2yrs and have had a wonderful experience with him and his staff. I’d gladly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best GI Doctor in 30 years. So grateful for Dr Shahzad. Also wonderful staff. Can’t recommend highly enough"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad was very informative, personable, and knowledgeable. Will recommend to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"There’s never a long wait. His staff is very nice. He is so amazing. He takes his time with you. He cares about you as a human being. I’ve been seeing him for years. I’m an RN. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Shahzad is open and honest. He would not recommend anything that is not absolutely necessary in his opinion. He won’t prescribe pills or recommend procedures just to placate his patients. He talks to his patients plainly with a true sense of caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very Friendly and Listens"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional office. Dr takes his time and listens."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff and personable doctor who takes time with you"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is a good doctor."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr. Shahzad is so awesome! He's so down to earth, explains everything thoroughly. I absolutely loved him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Consistently the best! I had been treated by Dr. Shahzad about 5+ years ago. A wonderful experience that came with much resolution to my problem. Fast forward to today. Exactly the same bedside manner, effective, intelligent and informative. He and his staff took immediate action to find a solution to my problem. Listened to my complaints and in 5 minutes of assessment...did what two ER visits couldn't. Thankful I'm on the fast track to healing. Don't look any longer call his office!!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good doctor and straight to the point also very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A very professional and knowledgeable Gastrointestinal Dr."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shazad is great!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shahzad is a very good Dr and couldn’t be more pleasant. Jack and I are lucky we found him."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great guy. Friendly staff. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly and professional staff, and they keep you comfortable during a fairly private procedure so that is always comforting... Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was very satisfied with my experience with Dr Shahzad!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The dr and staff have always been great for my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr shahzad is very knowledgeable and made me feel welcome. he listened to all my worrys and took them seriously. The office staff was very nice and helpful. The nurses were sweet and made me feel less nervous for my scheduled endo."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Perfect."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad is the one who found cancer in me two times. He is amazing and I trust him very much."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Very helpful … Concern for my issues. Getting to the problem."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and organized staff, clean place."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor. No nonsense, comforting and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"The office staff is very efficient and professional. Dr. Shahzad takes his time to listen to your concerns and offers to best treatment. I've been a patient for over 7 years and I'm very grateful for his knowledge in helping me."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr. Shahzad takes his time with you and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"His patience and bed side manners are exceptional. I love the fact that he’s willing to listen…"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome customer care. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff is very efficient and professional. Dr. Shahzad takes his time to listen to your concerns and offers to best treatment. I've been a patient for over 7 years and I'm very grateful for his knowledge in helping me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad is so awesome! He's so down to earth, explains everything thoroughly. I absolutely loved him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is great the staff is fast nice and respectful ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad, is a very good communicator. I feel assured that I am receiving the best care with him!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very nervous when I got there, but they made me feel comfortable and at home. The staff was fantastic they explained everything along the way. I was very grateful for there kindness, I would definitely recommend the Dr. and the staff."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Texas Digestive Disease Center help me alot with digestive system they have great doctors."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad staff was excellent in preparing me for my procedure. The prep was bearable and the procedure was quick. Nurses prior and after care was great. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Shahzad’s care."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great communication. Felt real comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shahzad has great personality, have never felt rushed. Always takes the time necessary to discuss concerns. Appointments times are kept with in very reasonable window . Have never had a long wait like numerous other Dr's."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"positive experience, shows empathy and very helpful even after office hours."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Loved this place. Everyone was very nice."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome doctor! Made my appointment well worth it. Great atmosphere. Great attitude of the entire staff. 👏"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad is awesome! I love that he listens and takes the time to answer my questions! Thank you for your patience!"

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor and staff was very friendly"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shanzard has been taking care of me for many years. In that time he has listen to my concerns and have provided the treatment needed. Wonderful Dr. I wouldn't trade him."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, informative, pleasant"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service begining with the staff that helped arrange appointments and services over the phone. I received several follow-up calls along the way with good detail. Dr Shahzad was informative, knowledgeable, and caring. I would definitely recommend to friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor, great sense of humor. Very caring and non pretentious."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Dr had students with him and he took the time to explain procedures and educate them. Very nice and informative to me as well. Takes the time to listen to you instead of rushing off like most Dr do."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad takes his time with you and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The day of my procedure I was faced with a situation that most doctors would have had me to reschedule. Dr. Shazad and the TDDC Team worked with for an hour or more to get me to a place where it was safe for me to continue with my 2 procedures. Dr. Shazad has a wonderful sense of humor, that causes his patients to feel extremely comfortable & relaxed.. His bedside manner is very personable and you just know that you are in good hands. The TDDC Team was very professional & attentive. I had remarked about not getting to have my coffee for a couple of days. When I came out of my procedure just before I got dressed one of the nurses brought me a nice cup of hot coffee just like I like it! My experience at TDDC was tremendous & I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Shazad and his team. I have already referred a couple of my friends to Dr. Shazad. One of his nurses have called me everyday to see how I'm faring & its 3 days after I had my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Shazad-highly! ."

4.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have only seen Dr. Shahzad for one visit but I admire his straightforward opinion. He seems very knowledgeable and is very good with his patients."

4.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Shahzad as well as his staff. Always courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"The office staff is wonderful very nice aways explains everything so that you can understand what's going on. The staff aways answers me when I call, any questions asked is answered. Love you guys to death. Thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Love Dr. Shahzad and the staff! I would recommend to anyone that needs a great attentive doc that really cares."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"I would recommend the doctors at Texas Digestive Disease Consultation.Dr khaun is very thorough."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very nervous about the whole colonoscopy procedure but so thankful to have the opportunity to meet with Dr Shahzad, from the beginning he answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleased with all the care before during & after procedure."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I just started seeing Dr. Le and was very happy and impressed with the service I received both from my doctor and the staff. I have different medical issues so I’ve seen various doctors over my time and I will say that I felt comfortable with him right away and feel that I will be in “good hands”. He asked questions to make sure that he was aware of everything going on with me and looked at me while I answered which I find shows respect and that he was truly listening to me. He set me up right away for different testings to be done along with precautions due to my blood levels, and explained what he was doing and why and took the time to make sure that I understood all that I needed to do before the procedures. I may not have seen him long yet, but I would recommend him to others based on my instincts that he is highly qualified, is knowledgeable, and most of all he cares about his patients! ☺️"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is awesome he is very informative, great listener to your issues. I would not go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Staff, not a long wait and Dr Shazad was great."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He treated me very well I recommend"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"GREAT !!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I immediately liked Dr. Shadzad!!! He was very personable. I felt like I was talking to a friend!!! His staff was also extremely friendly and professional!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice staff. Took really good care of me. Dr. Chung was very easy to talk with and very compassionate with my treatment."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My office visit was outstanding. The staff was very professional and the office was extremely clean. Mask was required and social distancing was in an place. . Dr. S made me feel comfortable. I have several medical conditions and he worked around those issues."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Knowledgeable and explained procedure thoroughly. I didn’t feel rushed in appointment. Staff and doctors were very professional and expedient"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le and staff were wonderful. Was my first visit and I was very anxious. He answered all of my questions after he listened to me. Dr. Le made me feel like he cared and I didn't feel rushed. Scheduling my procedure was so easy. All of the ladies are so kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been very pleased with the efficiency, care, and attention I've received from office staff & Dr. Shahzad over the past 2 years. Yuridia is helpful & not hurried. Dr. Shahzad is easy to talk with, thorough, & available. I like him & recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly clean and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Chung was my second opinion. I am so glad I went to him. He has a good beside manner and very educated in his field. As far as office staff most of the time you have to leave a message, however they do return your call in a timely manner and they have awesome customer service. HIGHLY Recommended."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I pick the right place, I was in a lil pain...he made me feel alone better ...friendly, nice, great customer service, enjoyed the entire experience..."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Genuine friendly and caring staff, clean and well organized place! Listening Dr. Shazad with no attitude. Reasonably priced!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Shahzad is awesome. Explains things so well. Listened to my concerns. Very compassionate person."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR LE is a very precise with his details I would definitely recommend his medical services to anyone. Great Staff, very friendly and courteous they make you feel real welcome. Thanks for the care.❤❤"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is a great Gastroentorologist. I have had a few procedures with him. Everything is always explained well to me about what is going on and with his help I get a plan that works for me. He is always in an upbeat mood and although I know he is busy, when he is with his patients he never has one foot out the door...he listens. His front staff always greet me politely and remember my face if I haven’t been there for a while. Always recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is a very good Doctor...Shows and explains what's going on with your body and what needs to be done...Thank You Dr. Le"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love the care I receive with Dr Lee and his staff"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Chung is a great doctor. Very personable. It’s nice to have a nice young man normalize a normally very taboo subject. He is great!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shahzad and his staff are very friendly and professional. He cares about his patients and makes them feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was great. Everyone was super kind and caring."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable, very helpful, very quick. Office visits are always in and out."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Le and his staff are very professional. They care about their patient and their family. He explained the procedure so that I had a complete understanding of it. I recommend Dr. Le for your colonoscopy and his staff"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A brand new office in Kingwood with the same great staff . Dr Shazad is the best even in his double masked " Bain", he honestly is the best Doctor I visit. See you next year!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le was introduced to me when he was visiting patients at the hospital. After my release, I made an appointment to see him at his office. It was easy to make an appointment. Dr. Le answered all my questions and explained things to my satisfaction. He has always been very courteous and pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is a doctor who will listen and that is truly rare there days, thanks to him my colon is a lot happier today. 😄"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Khan Le for several years. When I first became a patient. He began treating my Crohn’s with different meds, and my condition has greatly improved. I wish that I had began seeing him six years ago."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was very friendly and courteous on arrival. Dr. Chung was very friendly and professional..."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional and genuine. Confident that I am getting the best care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This group is amazing. They were so kind and comforting. They are very thorough, checking and rechecking why you are there, who you are, etc. absolutely recommend them for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le and his staff were very professional, went in great detail describing the procedure and also the results. I would not hesitate to use him again."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shahzad and staff, have provided me with comfortable and professional service. Attentive to detail and always explaining procedures. He seems never too busy to go the extra mile, made me feel like his treatment to me was personal, not a matter hurrying and earning a buck."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great medical service"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Quick service very professional"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Was seen within 15 minutes of appointment time. Staff very friendly & helpful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shahzad and his team were amazing. They provided the best before and after care. I highly recommend his team. Thanks Dr. Shahzad"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great caring doctor. Very concerned about your health."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Khan Le is absolutely awesome! He is very informative, educational, open to conversation, fair and tells it like it is in a most professional manner. He gets to the root of the issue without sending the patient through a ton of unnecessary testing or labs. Love him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Posting this after my first meeting with Dr. Shazad. I feel he listened to me with patience and compassion. He scheduled me for procedures prompty, and understands my medical complications. His front office contact was bit short with me on the day of my visit. It is a challenging time for everyone. I did share my concerns with him and he thanked me for the insight, " you can't fix what you don't know about". I will update after my next appointment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Cheerful, professional and safe."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great physician!"

5.0 Review from J.7. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Khahn Lee was awesome. He was very informative. The most transparent Dr. I’ve had."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Chung is one of finest Doctors I have ever had. He is in constant touch with my health and well-being, he shows genuine concern for keeping me healthy and makes me feel so comfortable in my visits in and out of the hospital. He and his staff stay on top my case and make sure everything is done to take care of me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am very impressed with the treatment I have received from Dr. Le so far. Everything he has told me as far as treatment and diagnosis is right on the money. I have developed this sense of trust towards him. I will see him again in February, 2021. Looking forward to it."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Shazad is outstanding. He takes time and discusses all concerns and matters with you. And he has a great down to earth attitude and just makes you feel completely comfortable 🙂."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Shahad really takes his time with you and discuss thing real good."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Shahzad and his girls! He always explains everything completely and takes the time needed. The girls always take great care of me!! Great job all around!!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le and his staff are very professional, courteous, and very receptive to your needs."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent service very professional"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is has been an excellent dr. And a wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very personable he is easy to talk too!! Very in tune with patients needs!! An efficient!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed with the care and urgency with TDC and Dr Khan. Once I explained my concerns and conditions they acted swiftly and with care. I am undergoing chemo therapy for cancer, "thank you" TDC and Dr Khan for your support and professionalism. I also recommend Texas Digestive Disease for any health needs."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr. Shahzad and the staff! I would recommend to anyone that needs a great attentive doc that really cares."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Shazad was so friendly and a very nice person. We so enjoyed our visit. Staff was friendly as well."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was very pleasant and highly recommend them. The front office was very nice and professional and Mr Chung was very informative"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It is a good pleasant place they make you feel comfortable and explain everything if you have questions.I would recommend DR LY IF YOU NEED A COLONOSCOPY IT WAS SO SMOOTH thank you"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Chung was great very helpful and nice. Office was nice and clean. the staff was very friendly. Would recommend to anyone."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Love Dr. Shahzad and the staff! I would recommend to anyone that needs a great attentive doc that really cares."