Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.(. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Naik is great :) he’s very helpful and understanding. I felt very comfortable with him and the way he treated me as a patient."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 19 2023

"Dr. Naik is great :) he’s very helpful and understanding. I felt very comfortable with him and the way he treated me as a patient."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Naik has performed to EDG’s for me and he’s done a wonderful job of taking care of my needs. Thank you Dr. Naik!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Excellent care, a great doctor. Your work team is excellent"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is the best doctor you can depend òn."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Naik if you ever need a colonoscopy or have any digestive problems. He had a good beside manner and gave me time to ask questions and receive answers. I am pleased with his service."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great explanation of my procedure and the results that came back. Very professional and easy to talk with as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Naik is my doctor whom I trust with my health. Easy to talk to, doesn’t rush the visit, very kind and knowledgeable. I recommend!"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Naik is very friendly and takes time to listen to all my problems. When he explains things he says it all in a way that i understand. If i get sick again ill come and see him but hopefully i wont have too."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent care a great doctor. Your team is excellent (Original) Excelente atención un gran doctor. Su equipo de trabajo es excelente"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Excellent care a great doctor. Your team is excellent"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring. Very personable . Great doctor"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Extremely caring and answers all your questions. I highly would recommend anyone to go to see Dr. Naik!"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Sep 05 2022

"Extremely caring and answers all your questions. I highly would recommend anyone to go to see Dr. Naik!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience overall. From the staff at the front desk to Dr Naik everyone was great. He really cares about his patients and truly loves what he does. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Concerned and put forth a logical plan. I have seen too many urologist and most of them I would not recommend . He is the exception!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Office staff are very responsive and Dr. Naik is very thorough and willing to take time to listen to concern"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was comfortable with everyone"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I was quite nervous over the upcoming procedure, but the staff and medical team were just exceptional. They carefully explained everything they did in advance, and answered all of my questions thoroughly. A great example - I have had an allergy to a specific anesthetic so my life, but not only did the nurse reassure me they wouldn't use it, she looked it up and found it was retired from the market in 2015! Dr. Naik stopped by before the procedure to chat, and his openness, concern, and obvious competence were very reassuring, and the results were excellent. Overall, I could not have been happier with the experience!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Naik is very empathetic. He took the time to explain the plan of care. After the procedure, he was very attentive and explained results of the procedure as well as ensuring that everything was understood . He’s great !"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"At the time of presentation I received peace and tranquility in the process of my exam. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"They were very nice and everything went smoothly. I did not have to wait a long time. Everyone was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Naik has a great bedside manner and I am very happy with the care he provided both me and my daughter."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very personable and to the point. Doesn't seem to be in a hurry."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) At the time of presentation I received peace and tranquility in the process of my exam. Excellent! (Original) En su momento de presentación recibí paz y tranquilidad en el proceso de mi examen. Excelente!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor. Real good bedside manor, patiently explained procedure and made sure you were confortable...highly recommended"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Syrah Naik, MD was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He answered every question that I had prior to my procedure in a clear manner. Dr. Naik and his staff were amazing. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Naik is a very personable doctor. He is genuine caring and friendly I can tell that he truly wants his patients to have good quality of life. I definitely would recommend Dr Naik to any of my friends that need a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Naik is very personable and very helpful with my care. He listens to your issues and is very patient. I think he’s great!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Naik cares about his Patients. He has improved my outlook on my health by his willingness to work hard to help me get back to a good health status. He is the first doctor that has taken my concerns seriously."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, concerned, and thorough."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Naik performed a colonoscopy on me and explained before procedure what he was doing and answered my questions after procedure. His office staff is also great to work with."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Whatever Miss for not getting did my first endoscopy everything went fine and look forward to having another one done and I look up firm to anybody he's great. Doctor doctor the microphone on this thing does not work very good I said when doctor Night performed my first procedure everything went well and I would for any of my friends doing it needed his care"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve only seen Dr Naik on two occasions; however, I was impressed with his sincere concern regarding the gastrointestinal issues I have been having for some time."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Naik is a great doctor. He listens and explains everything. I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For the first time that I went there they handled me with hair from the staff to the doctor the nurses were awesome took their time talking to me took my vital the doctor came in spent time with me answer all the questions I had I would definitely recommend him to other people work and you got one hell of a staff"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is a very passionate doctor in his profession, he explained my fears and doubts and calmed me down with my anxiety. Your nurses and front desk staff were very professional. I do recommend them. (Original) Es un doctor muy apasionado en su profecion me explico mis temores y mis dudas y me tranquilizó con mi ansiedad. Sus enfermeras y personal del mostrador fueron muy profesionales. Yo si los recomiendo."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Naik is very professional, yet personable. I would not hesitate to recommend his care to anyone."

4.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Naik is working with me to discover the underlying cause of my condition. I described my symptoms and he really listened. Some doctors don't. He prescribed a new medication and within days I was feeling better. He and his staff are very professional and kind. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"En su momento de presentación recibí paz y tranquilidad en el proceso de mi examen. Excelente!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Es un doctor muy apasionado en su profecion me explico mis temores y mis dudas y me tranquilizó con mi ansiedad. Sus enfermeras y personal del mostrador fueron muy profesionales. Yo si los recomiendo."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"He is a very passionate doctor in his profession, he explained my fears and doubts to me and calmed me down with my anxiety. Their nurses and front desk staff were very professional. I do recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"He is a very passionate doctor in his profession, he explained my fears and doubts and calmed me down with my anxiety. Your nurses and front desk staff were very professional. I do recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recently had a colonoscopy with Dr. Naik. It was fast and efficient. All of his staff was very pl Asante & informative."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly professional and very likable. Great communication at all times."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice and very professional 🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Caring, wonderful, super nice! There needs to be more doctors like Dr. Naik! He’s great!!!! Love him!!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very Nice and very professional Doc"

5.0 Review from 2. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Came here for stomach issues with IBS. This was my first visit after seeing multiple GI doctors. Dr. Naik was very kind and took his time to here my concerns and focus on a health plan. Definitely recommend Dr. Naik and his team they are very friendly!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Naik is a wonderful provider. He made me very comfortable and listened to me. Dr. Naik performed my procedure and it went great! I would recommend Dr. Naik to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They took care of my dad every well. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was able to change my appt to virtual when the weather turned bad. Dr Naik was friendly and easy to understand. He explained his reasons for adding another exam based on my medical history."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Naik is very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him as a physician"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The attention and professionalism were superb. That's in making me feel comfortable in my procedure."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All went well and as expected. The staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Saved my Grandpa’s life! He was in the hospital for a month with a blockage. Almost died! Hospital was encouraging hospice. Dr Naik took the case and he was able to clear the blockage with a sigmoidoscopy. My Grandpa is alive and well 3 years after seeing Dr Naik. I’ve decided to go Dr Naik as my GI doc. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank Dr. Naik for always being there. You and your staff have changed and improved my life for the better. I could not have a better team on my side watching out for me!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very attentive staff and the doctor has a great bedside manner I felt very comfortable and safe in their hands."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very nice!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr. Naik. Under that surgical mask that we all are wearing, for obvious reasons, he smiled, was patient, and took his time explaining and answering my questions."

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The wait time is minimal. Dr. Naik is very professional and personable. He answer every question I had without hesitation. We even talk about the passing of Chadwick Boseman, and the signs for possible colon cancer. I appreciate Dr. Naik taking the time to discuss and educate me on this matter. The reason why I didn't give 5 stars, is because I had to call constantly to get my lab work before my upcoming visit, hopefully this won't happen again."