Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"My husband was very well cared for by Dr. Dalapathi and his team. The doctor listened very attentively, recommended appropriate diagnostic procedures, which he also performed, gave information we could understand, and made solid recommendations for treatment going forward. My husband was treated with great kindness and dignity all the way through. Thank you, Dr. Dalapathi."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Dr. Dalapathi has been very caring and kind to me while also keeping me up to date and educated regarding treatment that was medically necessary and urgent. I am grateful for him and his very helpful staff. I trust him. Tena"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"First time visit. Dr. was very informative and staff was attentive."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Staff were friendly throughout visit and answered questions. Staff ensured I had neccessary information. Dr. Dalapathi handled visit in a friendly and caring way."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very please with our visit. The doctor was thorough and listened to my concerns with my health issues. Promptly set needed appointments"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The Office Staff are always very pesant. Dr. Dalapathi, pretty much saved my life! I am so very grateful. Thank You."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I had a great experience with Dr Dalapathi! He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone's very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this facility to others."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. V is very thorough and he explains everything clearly. His staff is on top of everything, from calling me to schedule appts to reporting labs within a day. This group is very professional."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Dalapathi was on time, polite and explain thoroughly on everything. Overall very please and would recommend him"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I want to thank the staff and Dr for a wonderful experience. It made me feel very comfortable and at ease knowing that everyone knows what they have to do. Again thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"DR. Dalapathi, is excellent in my opinion. He listens attentively, and responds when appropriate. He is quite knowledgeable and applies that to your particular condition. He is very friendly and personable. He takes what ever time is necessary. All in all an excellent professional. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"He listened and is trying to help find a resolution rather than telling me it’s something that I know it’s not. Great bed side manner!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"It was great"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everyone was so nice and friendly. Dr Dalaparhi answered all of my questions regarding my upcoming procedure. Great place to have visited."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Vijay Dalapathi is amazing! She's very personable, friendly knowledgeable and takes the time to walk you through everything. My daughter loves her. The office and amenities that make you feel more comfortable."

5.0 Review from Y.Z. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Great comprehensive approach."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"He listened, I felt heard. This is huge in getting good health care. T"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Dalapathi had a great bedside manner. It was my first time meeting him and he made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Always friendly staff and Dr Dalapathi is so incredibly thorough and has taken very good care of my medical needs, as well as assuring me along the way. Very thankful for such great care!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Vijay Dalapathi by Dr. Nihar Patel (Neurologist) and I am thankful I was. He is such a sweet young man. Very knowledgeable, very help & very thorough. The entire staff at the Cedar Park location that I interacted with were very nice & helpful as well. Thank you ☺"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Was professional and great, answered all my questions and gave me the next steps on what to do along with a recommendation of following up within a month"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Found him very informative.taking time to explain,also asking me if I had questions."

4.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Nice and friendly staff, Dr Dalapathi nice and friendly. The Dr prescription was the same as the hospital witch did nothing but exasperate my bowl issues. He refused to give me anything for my extreme bowl pain! Two days into the antibiotics my pain and other issues only got worse. He prescribed new medication and we will see if they work. Still nothing for real pain."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Recommended to everyone! Great doctor"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Provides excellent care. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Dalapathi is a good listener and explains his diagnosis well . I would recommend him to anyone with a possible GI bleed."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good staffs and services"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very kind and good bedside manners. Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Super attentive and actually took time to listen to my issues. I have a long road ahead, and I am glad I have him on my side"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, he cares and willing to help."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great first visit, staff was kind and welcoming. Dr. Dalapathi took the time to listen to my concerns and answered my questions. He put a plan together that I was comfortable with. Most of all I didnt feel rushed."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He’s a great listener! He seemed concerned with my health issues and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have read horror stories about people with the same symptoms I had. Many patients talked about how doctors would brush their issue off and not give very many options about what could be wrong. Dr. Dalapathi asked a ton of questions to gain a better understanding of what I was experiencing. Afterwards we talked about the next steps in addition to what he would be looking for. He also had a few patients before me and ran a bit behind but I didn't feel rushed in our conversation. He definitely took his time. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dalapathi is very thorough (helped me more after 1 visit than 3 months of going to other doctors) & showed empathy & compassion, which is rare. I didn’t wait long for my appointment & everyone from the staff to the Doctor are friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Dalapathi!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dalapathi took time to answer any and all question before and after my procedure. He was great. I will certainly use him for any other similar problems."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had put off my visit for many years. Dr Dalapathi and his team made my procedure very stress free. I am glad I was referred to him. He is very professional and has a very nice bed side manner."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He's very excellent in good care of patient and make sure everything is take care before leave the office. Even call to check if everything is good. His staff is very excellent as him. Would recommend him as your care."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Dalapathi. He is kind, caring, and truly listens. You never feel rushed when you are talking with him. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner."