Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"My care with Doctor Chadha has been outstanding. Very caring . Takes the time to listen all my concerns and answered all my questions . Most importantly to me Doctor chadha always makes sure he goes above and beyond to make sure my care and medication is taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you Doctor chadha Sincerely Ms D’Agostino"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"He's a very caring Doctor. He's thorough.and I definitely trust him with all my digestive needs."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I would and do recommend Dr. Chadha to others. He discovered a tumor in my abdomen five years ago, recommended an oncologist and a surgeon. I received wonderful care including six months of a target therapy drug to shrink the tumor in order to protect my other organs from damage during surgery. Dr. Chadha exhibits the most important qualities of knowledge and compassion. He is a credit to his profession, and a lifesaver to me. Sincerely, Arlene (Lee) Marisi"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I had an overall good experience with Dr. Chadha and his team. The office staff was very welcoming. Dr. Chadha is the first gastro doctor that explained my symptoms to me. He treats the whole person---from what foods to eat, referral to nutritionist, and triggers. I didn't feel rushed or dismissed. Dr. Chadha is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Chadha is a caring and professional caregiver. Always has your best interests in mind."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Great doctor fixed the pain in my stomach"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr Chadha listened to my symptoms and came up with a let’s try less invasive first and work toward more involved treatments if needed. He made me feel respected and my concerns were legitimate. I will and have recommended Dr to a few of my family."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Best Gastroentrologist I have ever come across. Very caring, explains everything very well, listens. Wealth of knowledge. I would recommend him any time. Raman Patel"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"I had been suffering terribly from stomach pain nausea diarrhea. Dr Chadha performed an upper and lower GI finding nothing significant. He worked with me to control my diarrhea. He contacted both of my Doctors. Endocrinologists and primary physician. I am off of my metformin which was causing the diarrhea. I am using insulin to control my diabetes. He was my super hero. Thanks Doctor Chadha.💕"

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"Very nice doctor and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 02 2019

"epic"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2019

"Dr. Chadha is wonderful! After months of my mom going to doctors that couldn't figure out what was wrong, Dr. Chadha diagnosed her within 1 day in the hospital. He put her on medicine & she's been doing great since August. He listens to his patients which has become rare. Dr. Chadha saved my mom's life! I would recommend anyone to him!"