Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. McGuire and his staff care a lot about their patients. The doctor takes his time with you, is very polite and considerate, and listens well."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 02 2024

"He answers all my questions, even the dumb ones. He explains everything. He’s a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Really He listened to me and let me ask questions. I think I blabbed to much lol Really nice. My other gastro doctor I never got to talk to"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Was informative and he answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Really He listened to me and let me ask questions. I think I blabbed to much lol Really nice. My other gastro doctor I never got to talk to"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Took the time to fully understand my new case. Proactive in requesting old files which reduced my frequency of tests which was great."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very little wait time. Dr. Was very informative and detailed. Very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"I had a good doctor visit. Dr. McGuire always listens to my questions and makes sure I understand what’s going on with my digestive health and what I need to do to make it better. He never rushes me, but takes whatever time is needed. The rest of the staff is always pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. McGuire clearly explained methods of addressing my situation"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Great guy and explained everything very well. I put all my trust in his knowledge and opinions."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The staff is very helpful and the Doctor is very personable and good listening skills"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr. McGuire is such a pro, glad he's on my team!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable and kind."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctors and nurses are polite and have good bedside manners.They answer your questions and like to hear from you and call you to see how you are doing after treatment"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and caring. Listens to and answers questions. Have had two procedures performed by him."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I found Dr. McGuire to be professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mcguire was a good doctor, very patient. Answered my questions. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr McGuire was very thorough when reviewed my MRI results."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is a very good GI doctor and I'd recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Having stomach problems for years Dr McGuire did some testing and found out why I was having trouble. He is very nice and speaks in a language that I understand. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Fantastic Doctor!"