Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Harry Thomas is both professional and personable. His staff is organized and kind. I Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Thomas was very kind and informative. He takes time to talk to you about your situation!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great physician!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very attentive and responsive to my concerns. The rest of the staff were also helpful and welcoming."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Great doc"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Excellent Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Thomas is the consummate professional who combines medical knowledge and expertise with humanity. My husband and I left his office confident in the procedure that he will perform in the near future. No one should have to live with ALS, but Dr. Thomas will help the life we have be one of quality."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Thomas is a very kind & caring doctor. He takes time to listen and answer all questions. He involves the patient in treatment decisions and is very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Excellent care and advice!"