Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The doctor was respectful, friendly, answered all my questions, very professional. Friendly and welcoming environment."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"The nurse that did my procedure was awesome. I've been told that the procedure takes an hour or more. My procedure that morning I was in and out in a little over twenty minutes."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The doctor and staff were friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"They care about my needs"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I received great care from Dr and his staff. He is an excellent gastroenterologist who diagnosed my difficulty and made spot on treatment. Because of that I am feeling more healthy than I have for quite some time."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The doctor had good communication skills and was seemed very interested resolving my health problem."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"All of the employee's are very nice and understanding,,,not in a hurry,,or rushed,,,,just wish the construction would get over with,,,hard to maneuver in the parking lot,,,,"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone friendly. Met Dr for 1st time. Liked him. Impressed he had researched my file and knew my history. Have scheduled follow up surgery."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Really seemed to care and wanted to figure out what is going on."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very efficient and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very professional & efficient"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Listen to my concerns and discuss all my options"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. McCullough has been incredibly helpful in the ongoing treatment of my Crohn’s disease. He’s professional, courteous, knowledgeable and takes time to discuss any new diagnosis and or treatment plan. I’m thankful for him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr.McCullough professional and thorough as usual. A rather late start but he apologized for the wait and explained once in a while unexpected situations cone up. No problem. Staff is always friendly and professional as well. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I love how thoughtful everyone is."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very friendly and highly competent Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Great doctor, gets you the facts and knows what he is doing. His team was fabulous as well. Going in I felt nervous then meeting him I knew I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. McCullough is awesome. Very friendly, listens to your concerns, helpful and proactive."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was relieved to hear that I wouldn’t be needing surgery. Thanks, Dr. Mculloigh!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr McCUllough made myself & my husband feel very comfortable. He is very personable & kind. He speaks to you and tells you exactly how it is going to be and we love that no beating around the bush. I would recommend him very highly. A+++"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wish they would give me my results from my cat scan? Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellant doctor and staff! Dr. Wade McCullough"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. McCullough was very considerate of others time and the appointment was on time like always. Very thorough and felt comfortable asking questions. Dr. McCullough did a great job of explaining my results and recommendations."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very impressed. Thought he was very thorough and had a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Finally an eye doctor that gives real answers to questions without shoving you out the door"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor & staff were wonderful, caring & professional. They are so accommodating & make themselves available. I so thankful I found this physician $ those supporting him."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good listener. Eager to help and resolve issues."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice,helpful,and informative"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I appreciated the time that was spent with me discussing my diagnosis."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Wonderful man, wonderful Dr., saved my life. Tough on me, because I was a stubborn old man. May God bless him! I truly hope he out lives me! I won't look for another gastrointestinal Doctor."