Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT McKinney - Adriatic Pkwy

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Everyone was Very Helpful and Nice!!!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Everything was excellent"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everything was excellent"

4.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Blessy John is a listener"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Blessy John is a listener"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Deepti has the ability to explain complex issues and do it in a way that they become easily understood. Excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Bleasy was great. Very professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Outstanding service with the best Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Quick processing in and out without feeling pushed out. Wonderfully nice medical professionals."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love this place they were so very kind"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Deepti is the best , the way she listens and responds to patients query itself would heal half the patients ailments .. her kind words boosts the patients with positive energy .."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great office staff. No wait time. Dr Deepti is knowledgeable and listens."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good service with positive actions"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Deepti for several reasons, but the main one is her attention to detail. She really hasn’t missed a thing with me and she is so kind and thoughtful in the process. Her nurse was so friendly as well. Really have enjoyed my experience with them."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and patient so I was able to get any questions answered. Gave a thorough explanation of what to expect now and later during future appointments. Has a very calming effect which helps reduce the stress level."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have suffered with a condition for almost 2 years. I am finally feeling like "me" again."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Both my wife and I had very positive results while on our first visits. Her knowledge of our past health records was very impressive. We definitely recommend having Dr Deepti as your primary internal digestive health physician."