Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"As a physician and a patient, I highly recommend Dr Abraham for her thoughtful evaluation, calm demeanor, active listening, and collaborative patient-centered treatment planning. She's my go to for my patients and for myself."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"A nice experience with Dr. Abraham very professional and I would recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr. Abraham is “The Best”. She is very personable, listens and generally cares. She not only helped me with GI issues, she helped me to find resources for other health issues. There is a reason she is one of the highly decorated Dr.’s of DFW. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Dr. Abraham is the best. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dr. Abraham is very thorough and walked me through everything, and found some key areas we need to focus on moving forward which was nice to see. Thanks. RT"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sindhu Abraham for many years. She is very caring, knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything regarding your health. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Dr. Abraham has an impeccable reputation & my experience with her validates that perception. I wholeheartedly recommend her if you need a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Excellent sissy dr abraham assistant very well versed and pays attention to detail . Love the written responses to our meetings . Virden white"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I love Dr. Abraham. She is smart and efficient yet personable...you don't always find that in doctors today. But if you are going to talk about poop and farts, you want to feel comfortable with the person you are talking to. I truly feel like she cares, and is not just doing a job. The office staff is also kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is a fabulous doctor. She takes time during her examination/procedure and I always feel she listens to me. She is very thorough and assures you are receiving the best care and the appropriate tests, procedures, or meds to remain healthy. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I've had a lot of doctors over the years, but Dr. Abraham is the best doctor I've ever had. You definitely don't feel like you are on the clock when you are with her which is so rare in today. She really takes time to expain things that need to be explained ,and to answer any questions that you have. I couldn't say enough good things about her. 6 stars. :)"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I feel very lucky to have Dr. Abraham as a doctor. She is professional, thorough, and treats everyone with genuine respect. She listens closely and pays attention to detail. I trust her medical decisions completely. One of the best doctors I know."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Sissy Varghese is a great NP. Efficient, conscerned, lissened carefully, offered excellant advice and very knownlegeable. A key professional of the practice."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"I cannot recommend Dr Sindhu Abraham enough... love her Nurse Practitioner and entire staff.. they both listen to all your concerns and answer patiently.. you donot feel rushed.. I did my Endoscopy and the whole procedure was amazing with great before and after care.. she made sure I was comfortable and well informed about everything... I am so glad to have found her!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Abraham did a great job of communicating and listening to my situation. The procedure went smoothly."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Wonderful caring Doctor! I would highly recommend her to all."

5.0 Review from Q.T. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"FINALLY a Doctor that is listening and is trying to find the cause rather than throw meds at the symptoms. I wish all of the tests were non-invasive, but to me, it's the results that will count in the long run."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr. Abraham takes time to really talk to you without appearing rushed, clearly explaining everything."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is awesome! These things are what I love about her: 1. She listened patiently and did not rush me, even though she had squeezed me in. I have other things going on and needed to see a GI soon and she squeezed me in her very busy schedule, warning me that I may have to wait a bit to be seen by her. But she actually squeezed me because seeing someone soon was very important and I actually did not have to wait long at all. 3. She personally asked me about my whole health history, not just about the current issue for which I was seeing her, as well as my family's health history. 4. She asked me if I had any questions for her."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Abraham is a very caring, considerate. She is very personable. She has helped put my mind at ease. She didn't treat me like “just another patient,” and I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Staff professional, knowledgeable, and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Love Dr. Abraham. She does not beat around the bush. Very kindly tells you what is best for your health. We can laugh and be serious at the same time. Her MA Rosa is a great asset to her and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have known Dr Abraham for years. Even though I don't see her very frequently she is always very professional, thorough and caring."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Abraham is kind a person that listen to the patient with care and professionalism, which gives me a feeling of security and trust"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Abraham is very thorough. She is easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. She makes me feel very comfortable. I think she is an excellent physician."

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I love Dr. Abraham. She’s a physician who truly cares. And she takes the time to figure out what’s really going on. But unfortunately her office staff overbooks her, so it’s difficult to get in within a decent time period."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I personally, recommend Doctor Abraham as a caring and thorough GI physician."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"excellent skills, great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Abraham by another doctor. I was very impressed with Dr. Abraham's comprehensive attention to my rather long medical history and the time she took to review in detail with me during our first visit. We've already started some new treatment that is showing great results. Could not be more pleased!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Abraham is the best at asking questions and answering any questions you might ask.."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Sissy is a superstar!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Abraham provides excellent care, I would recommend her. I have been going to her for years and the staff is great and very professional."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Abraham is the best! There is nothing I can say that hasn't already been said in the other 190+ reviews. I would give her 10 stars if Google allowed. Really - I would!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Dr. Abraham sees my mom. Her bedside manner is amazing as she listens to my moms complaints and provides her with appropriate solutions. She is very patient and explains my moms medical condition in a manner that is easily understandable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abraham to anyone. My mother speaks very highly of her and would love to continue going back to her."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Without doubt, Dr. Abraham is one of the most detailed, patient friendly, professional, kind and sincere physicians in her field. With her combination of technical, procedural, medical expertise +++ an amazing bed side manner (feels like family) - I would highly recommend her for those looking for confidence and comfort with gastrointestinal related procedures."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"What can you say about a doctor who saved your spouse’s life? There are not enough words to describe all of Dr. Abraham’s outstanding qualities. She is simply the best, better than all the rest."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Dr. Abraham is the best! I wish she could be my primary doctor. I appreciate her medical expertise and trust her when I ask questions, best next steps and further care suggestions. She is personable, kind and treats her patients with respect."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Dr. Abraham is the most caring Dr. I have ever had. She takes care of all the small details to make sure she is doing everything that she can for each of her patients. I believe that she has been taking care of me for over 20 years, and I believe that she is at the top of her profession. I would give her a great reference."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Abraham is the most thorough Dr I have ever been to. She not only treats the digestive system, but for me 1.Counseled me on food to eat 2.provided me with information to help deal with my osteoarthritis ( an organization) 3. Checked all my meds, and asked if I needed refills 4. Listened to my chest 5. Took time to listen to me 6. Checked on when I needed a colonoscopy She is easy to talk to and very experienced. I recommend her highly and am glad I am her patient. Carolyn Cole"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Abraham is thorough, knowledgeable and takes her time explaining everything in detail. She is amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is a doctor above the rest! This is one doctor I cannot say enough about! She's well educated, thorough, spends time getting to know you and wants to help solve your G.I. issues. I've been going to her for years and will continue to do so until she retires!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I went to Dr. Abraham for the first time. I never had such a thorough visit. She really took the time to get a detailed history and carefully went though all of my options. It is obvious she really cares and is meticulous."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is the BEST doctor. She is so incredibly detailed and knowledgeable. She is patient, kind, and funny. I trust her implicitly. She has been my doctor for years. She does not miss a detail and is always on top of her game. She is truly a remarkable doctor."

5.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Best Doctor. Always care for her patients"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham, and her staff are amazing. I know when I come to see Dr. Abraham, she's prepared for my visit. I never feel rushed, and she always ask if I have any additional questions. She has provided thorough examinations and has shown genuine concern for me. I have had a few complicated health problems and she has shown true commitment in help trying to solve my health issues. We are still addressing them, but she has made me feel I'm in good hands. Dr. Abraham really strives to give the best care possible to each of her patients."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is amazing. I have a very extensive history and she took the time to review everything before meeting with me. She formed a game plan and we went from there. I would recommend her to anybody looking for a gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is an excellent doctor! She genuinely cares about your well being and she’s very detailed. She’s always available to answer your questions. She’s one of the best GI doctors!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Abraham’s for approx. 15 years. Dr. Abraham is a great listener and diligent note taker. She’s always prepared when we meet and asks plenty of questions to help me pinpoint areas of concern. The solutions she comes up with have always worked for me. Dr. Abraham is a valued member of my health team and will continue to be for years to come."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Seems to be a very good doctor thus far. Did my endoscopy & had no issues with that. She's a good listener, will take into account what you're saying, will discuss and make recommendations. Explains how the GI works, pertaining to your issues/situation. Only problems I've had was some miscommunications through the portal. And, had a delayed result from a test done in the hospital. Not sure if it was missed or what, but I know the tester said the doctor should have gotten the results that same day or the next. It was during the holidays, so I gave it time & I was busy as well. Didn't hear back till Jan, but I could've made the effort to call to find out sooner, too. Otherwise, I do like her demeanor."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best experience ever! Everyone was very professional and supportive ! Thank you very much for your outstanding service"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is a calm and caring person who was referred to my by my GP. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Abraham for couple years for my GERD. On my first visit she took time in listening to all my symptoms and explained all my treatment options. During every visit she takes time & patiently listen to progress since last visit. She documents everything clearly and has readily available in follow-up visits - so nothing gets missed. Her staff are very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"seemless procedure. Cannot wait to do it again. Thanks Everyone needs to do this, its life saving. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Best Doctor. Always care for her patients"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Abraham. She is a very through physician and had great bedside manner. Not all physicians are built the same. She is top of chart."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I could not have asked for a better experience, being my first colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My doc ( Abraham) is a special lady to me it’s been since 2012 meeting up with one of the caring individual in a fast paced industry Thsnks again!!😊🙏"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is caring, thorough, and professional. I have been her patient for over 15 years. Awesome doctor."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Abraham has treated me for over 20 yrs. When I started with her I lived in Frisco. She was so thorough with my issue at the time. Over the yrs I have more problems and she is just so great and getting to the bottom of it. I moved to Ft worth and still drive to Plano to see her. If you can get in with her make the appointment now."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best gastroenterologist in Dallas. Outstanding professional, empathetic, knowledgeable, clearly explains everything. Listens to me, includes me in decisions about my health. Love her!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The experience was professional and Dr. Abraham and her staff made me feel comfortable and safe."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham took the time to talk and was very personable. She remembered details of my work from my appointment five years ago. The procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham was very detailed and made sure all my questions were answered before my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff and Dr.Sindu Anna Abraham are most friendly and professional .Great bed side manners and explanation of the procedure was on point. She made sure there was a two way understanding which made me feel at ease!I highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Best GI doctor in the Dallas metro are. Very thorough and caring."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Abraham for years. Dr. Abraham and her staff are very thorough and listen to your concerns. They always have a plan in addressing your concerns. It's great to have a doctor's office that listens to you and is willing to help."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"While it is difficult to schedule it was with the wait to meet with Dr. Abraham and her staff. She is very detailed and seeks to evaluate all elements contributing to my health."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had my first visit with Dr. Abraham's PA, Sissy Varghese, and she is amazing. She spent about an hour with me being extremely detailed and explaining my options and what steps we should take next. She is obviously passionate about what she does. The office staff were also very nice and helpful. I have been impressed with how quickly paperwork, insurance claims, and next tests have been processed and prepared. This office gives me hope that my health is in good hands. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Super nice and so caring! Don't neglect your care or she will hunt you down! LOL! Knowledgeable and professional always!"

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I love Dr. Abraham! She is the most personable and caring Dr. I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Abraham is a Dr. whom I trust. She has always been honest and leaves no stone unturned when it comes to taking care of her patients."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is wonderful she is very thorough. Thank you doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham's office runs efficiently. She is an expert in her field and beyond that she is caring. She takes her time and make sure she is looking at all diagnosis and I highly recommend her and her practice."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are amazing! They exemplify compassion and care. A colonoscopy can be unpleasant considering the prep stage, but Dr Abraham makes it as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met Dr. Abraham in 2005. I am old, and in a long life I have never had a better doctor. She listens! And she asks good questions to find out needed facts. Dr. Abraham is never judgmental, but she is crystal clear about what steps are needed next. Did you ever have something terrific that you didn't want to tell everyone about? Well, I am overcoming that fear to tell you about Dr. Abraham. She's the best."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Easy experience. Dr Abraham is very nice and thorough."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Best experience"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m 74, so Dr. Abraham isn’t my first doctor. I went to her about two years ago with a complaint. She identified the problems and has treated them until I am doing great. She has a way of paying attention to what I have to say and patiently explaining so that even I understand. I am so thankful she took me as a patient, and I tell everyone I know. Thank you, Dr. A!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is very kind professional with outstanding service and diagnosis. She spends time to discuss health issues and concerns and for follow ups."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is wonderful. Very thorough ^ knowledgeable and very pleasant “bedside manner”!! I would recommend her highly!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is great! Knowledgeable, efficient and personable. She treated both my parents as well and was so patient with them."

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My very first appt. at DHAT was exceptional! I visited the Plano office on 3/24/22 and from the moment I walked in I received a warm and professional welcome from Dr.Abraham front desk staff, in particular Ms.Kamber, she is a Gem! My actual appointment was with Dr. Abraham's NP-Sissy Varghese she was so very patient with me and my husband as we had a lot of questions and she didn't make us feel rushed at all. She did a thorough exam and had me take different test to confirm her suspicions as to what was going on with me (which I truly appreciate because it made me feel like she wasn't just coming up with a diagnosis but a well informed decision) I can tell she has gleaned quite a lot from Dr. Abraham (whom I have not had the pleasure of meeting yet,) although I have only heard exceptional things about Dr.Abraham's bedside manner and care for her patients. If you're considering this practice I would highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is fantastic- an excellent medical provider with a very compassionate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor is great . Office communications is little challenging:)"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been very happy with Dr. Abraham. She listens to your concerns and addresses them. The office staff is great."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is an amazing doctor and an amazing human being. She is thoughtful and has a compassionate bedside manner and is easy to communicate with. She takes the time to actually talk to you, and ask many questions about you and your health. On my procedure on 4/27/2022, I told her she is a doctor with a "good heart". She is beyond doubt the best doctor I have ever seen. Her humanity and compassion are obvious. She gets my vote for "Best Doctor of All Time"."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham, anesthetist, nurses and office staff were all professional and courteous. I was very pleased with their care from the begining to the end."

5.0 Review from I.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care. Dr Sindhu Abraham is very attentive and caring making the experience the best."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been Dr. Abraham‘s patient ever since my brother was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2006. She is very caring, thorough and smart. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Compassionate, professional and caring in providing the best possible diagnosis for her patients. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best GI doctor I know. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham and staff at the office and at surgical Center were all so kind and compassionate. I'm a hard IV stick and they were kind and caring and only one stick was successful and I appreciated that."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional. The entire staff was courteous and followed up to make sure I understood all instructions and test results."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Abraham she is literally saving my life. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. She will always do whats best for you."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is a great doctor. She is very thorough and is genuinely concerned about your well being. I wish all doctors were more like her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She was so amazing with getting me a diagnosis! I finally feel like a normal person again. She is so kind and works around the clock to make sure you get the care you deserve!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went to Dr. Abraham after seeing other doctors who were giving me misdiagnosis for my pain in my guts. They provided us with poor records of their work too. Dr. Abraham was able to find out my real problem (stage 4 pancreatic cancer) about a month before I was probably going to literally die due to the incompetence of the other doctors. Dr. Abraham literally saved my life. I highly recommend her!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I got her service a few years ago and was a returned patient. Dr. Abraham was nice and easy to communicate with. She went through details before doing the procedure on patient. Yes, I will see her in 5 years."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is such a wonderful doctor for your gastric needs. She really takes the time to actually talk to you, ask loads of questions about you and your health. She explains what is going on and gives you olenty of time to ask any question you might have. She is thorough in the procedures and findings to help her patients be healthy."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent, excellent physician. Office staff is very helpful and kind. Dr Abraham has a wonderful bedside demeanor and will spend time with you to get to the bottom (no pun intended!) of the problem. I have seen her on a regular schedule for about 10 years. Highly recommend. You'll find no better."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Abraham for 18 years and she has always been very professional and extremely personable when communicating with me. I trust her judgment and her expertise is beyond compare. Thank you Dr. Abraham for making an unpleasant procedure a little more tolerable!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very warm, friendly, and conscientious."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Recently I went to see Dr. Abraham, a follow up visit in her office. As before she spent thirty plus minutes to review my medical history and perform physical check up as needed. This is her normal procedure. I am glade to be her patient and if you are looking for a Gastroenterologist, give her office a call for an appointment. You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgeable and caring!! You could not ask for a better physician. My entire family goes to her and I would highly recommend her and have!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was kind and professional, Dr. Abraham gave me clear and direct options."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham was very kind and thorough. Excellent communication. Perfect bedside manner. I am grateful my PCP referred me to her."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Abraham's office runs efficiently. She is an expert in her field and beyond that she is caring. She takes her time and make sure she is looking at all diagnosis and I highly recommend her and her practice."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr Abraham is fantastic- an excellent medical provider with a very compassionate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Abraham's office runs efficiently. She is an expert in her field and beyond that she is caring. She takes her time and make sure she is looking at all diagnosis and I highly recommend her and her practice."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abraham is very thorough and easy to work with. She and her staff take their time to make sure you informed."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great virtual appointment with Dr Abraham. Did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Abraham for many years. She has always been very attentive to my problems no matter how small. I always feel better after her diagnostic testing and the end results. She will tell me what I need to do or take. I value her opinions and diagnoses. She is a friend."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Abraham listens to your doubts and concerns before offering a well thought out professional answer. Did not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abraham was professional, thorough, good humored and empathetic. I immediately felt confident in handing her my care. Highly recommend her to other would be patients!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was a very necessary and important procedure. Dr. Abraham and her staff were excellent in their care. Dr. Abraham explained everything that I was to expect and afterwards was able to review the entire procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Abraham for all internal complications."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thankful for Dr. Abraham and the attention to detail that she provides. We've had several forms of communication and that has been a blessing for my work schedule. She responds promptly to the patient portal and spent well over an hour with me on the phone for our tele visit- due to bad weather. She has answered my many questions and I appreciate her approach to treating the issues that I have. If you have to wait to get an appointment with her it is because she is very knowledgeable and has an excellent reputation. I'm not posting this to only show gratitude to Dr. Abraham, but to also shed light to other patients searching for a good GI doctor. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Physician very time conscience, and reassuring about the procedure and expectation afterwards. Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have more doctors than Trump has money, but Dr. Abraham is my favorite. Great doctor, wonderful lady"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank you Dr Abraham, you are awesome and amazing, you listen to all my concerns and questions. I appreciate your time and support from you and all your team."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had Dr. Sindhu A. Abraham as my Gastroenterologist for very many years. She has done a great job of helping me with my many stomach issues. She is a great listener and problem solver and has made my stomach healthier. I could not have done it without her knowledge. She cares about her patients which is rare and very appreciated. I recommend her to people with stomach issues as much as I can."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Abraham is very personable, warm, professional and thorough. She notices potential health problems that do not even relate to her specialty."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr S. Abraham takes time to answer my concerns or teach me about other options related to my condition. Her staff goes above and beyond to assist. I highly recommend dr S. Abraham."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abraham is a 5 Star doctor. I feel very comfortable at her office, she's very competent and thorough. Her portal service helps me stay organized with my care. I refer friends and family members to Dr Abraham. Added on 8/31/20: Dr. Abraham is a top notch provider. She's the "whole package" as they say. Even during the Pandemic while doing an office visit via Telehealth, she was able to conduct my appointment in such a way that I felt I received the same quality care I am accustomed to having during a typical in-office visit with her. Dr. Abraham immediately noticed a change in my lab work results, and was ready with a plan for diagnosis. As is usual with this doctor, she spent a good amount of time explaining my health information to me in a way that is easy for a "non-doctor" to understand, and she took the time to answer my long list of new questions without making me feel rushed. It was obvious that Dr. Abraham reviewed my healthcare information and was prepared (as is usual for her, but unfortunately not a universal quality shared by all doctors) before my visit. I find great comfort in knowing my care is in the hands of a doctor who is knowledgeable in her field, takes the time to be sure I understand my current health issues, and sincerely cares for my well-being. This is all extremely important when I'm seeing a specialist, and truly appreciated. And - office staff was very helpful too, thank you!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Abraham's for about 5 years now, and can tell you that she is the most honest, forthright, and knowledgeable doctor I have had. Even though gastroenterology is her specialty, she is able to speak on all of the body’s systems to help diagnose issues. She is the perfect blend of excellent bedside manner, the ability to “tell it like it is”, listening skills, and gentle, yet very thorough interactions with her patients. Her staff is also very nice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was excellent, friendly, and competent. Dr. Abraham took so many notes on my symptoms, family history, and issues. Dr. Abraham was very quick to get me scheduled for my procedures."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything about my experience with DHAT and Dr. Abraham has been outstanding. Easy set up of tele-appointment and payment. Dr. Abraham was fantastic. She was up to date on all of my medical information that had been sent to her before our appointment. She took the time to ask questions and answer any questions that I had. It was so nice to have a doctor not feel like they were rushing you through an appointment and making sure you were comfortable with everything that was going on. I would highly recommend this team. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and caring. Takes the time to discuss your health and overall well being. Dr. Abraham has a great bedside manner and is one of my favorite doctors."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Met with Dr. Abraham via TeleVisit. She was thorough in her questions about my health issues. Her explanations of things to come were complete and understandable for the layman (me)! I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abraham is best Dr ever. Great personality and excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Abraham and her staff are very professional and courteous. They have been very attentive to my problems and thoroughly diagnosed the issues. Would highly recommend them to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Abraham & everyone associated with her office provided exceptional service. Office staff assisted to ensure all involved in my procedure would be in my insurance network, schedule it quickly due to my uncertain employment future and answered any and all questions with patience. I found Dr. Abraham's bedside manner to be outstanding. I would absolutely recommend her office to any of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office personnel are always professional. They show genuine concern, listen closely, and provide thorough answers. I have never left the office dissatisfied. Thank you for all that you do!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abraham is the best doctor ever. I wish I had her for all my care she truly cares for her patients. I’ve been going to her since 2006. love her"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Abraham is a great doctor !!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Abraham was wonderful and thorough. She listened and was very calming. Her staff was great also. They were able to fit me in for an appointment timely."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommend Dr Abraham!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am so glad that I chose Dr. Sindhu Abraham to perform my colonoscopy. Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Her and her support staff were very friendly and comforting."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Abraham is amazing! She listened to my concerns, asked a ton of questions and suggested a CT scan that lead to my diagnosis of a chronic lung disease. Her attention to details and making sure every angle is explored is what everyone would want in a doctor. Simply amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had other doctors that could not figure out my problems until I went to see Dr. Abraham. She found out my problems. I am grateful for her."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"Dr Abraham is very thorough and easy to work with. She and her staff take their time to make sure you informed."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very positive. Professional and caring environment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham is straight forward and very compassionate with her patients. He explanation of the procedures and result are very detailed and spoken in terms in which non-medical personnel can understand. She is always willing to help. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Love this doctor! She cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham is very thorough and really listens to what you have to say. She is very knowledgeable and seems to genuinely care about patient care."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Abraham has taken care of my wife and I. She was so thorough when taking our history and making sure that she knew the details of our health history to assure that she was treating us correctly. She gave my wife information that helped her understand symptoms that she had experienced that no one else had bothered to ask about. I highly recommend Dr Abraham."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very pleased with the care that I receive by Dr. Abraham. Office staff is very thorough and accommodating. I recommend Digestive Health Associates to my entire family."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Have been a patient of Dr. Abraham’s for various unrelated GI issues over the last 12 years. She’s extremely detailed, spends time listening and talking with her patients (mostly unheard of in medical practices today.) More importantly she’s uniquely vested in your health. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham has been my doctor for more than 10 years. She is a fantastic communicator. She asks about every are often your health. She is through, professional, personable and compassionate. I can’t imagine using another doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham is well spoken, well educated and explains procedures in terms you can understand. She tells you exactly how it is, without being condescending or arrogant. Great bedside manner, patient, understanding with no judging of your lifestyle. So grateful for this kind doctor."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I love Dr. Abraham. She is spot on and very friendly. She knows her stuff! Her office is efficient and always will to help as well. I have been treated by her for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Well organized check-in, great staff and office visit experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham has been my doctor for more than 15 years. She is caring and very knowledgable. I do recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham and her staff are consummate professionals and I highly recommend their services. Dan Turner Patient"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Outstanding, caring professional who explains what to expect, why and when."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Update: Since I posted this, I have gotten on one prescription and one supplement that have helped me tremendously. Dr. Abraham is the kind of doctor we used to all go see, one that knows her patients well and becomes more than just your doctor. She becomes your advocate for good health! I came to Dr. Abraham after 2 years of working with another doctor to no avail. At each appointment she has taken the time to really listen to me and get a full assessment of my weird condition that no one has been able to diagnose so far. We still don’t know what is going on, but she has put more effort into working toward a solution for me than anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Grateful to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Abraham is thorough and caring. She has been my doctor for three years and I have always felt her concern for my health. She has also referred me to other specialists one of which was able to diagnose and cure an illness I had suffered for many years. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a competent doctor"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am new to taxes! like the how she takes time and want to know about her patients."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham is wonderful, caring, personable and makes sure to take time to answer all my questions and concerns. Also provides timely responses to my questions via Patient Portal."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham is very professional,knowledgeable, and explains all medical details thoroughly."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Abraham’s team is nothing short of amazing. They listen and really care, and they get results."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Sindu Abraham. She is very knowledgeable. She is always interested in my well-being and spends enough time with me. She remembers me from visit to visit. She gives sound advice. She is the best."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I love Dr. Abraham. she is concerned about my husband’s overall health not just his esophagitis."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff and Dr. Abraham We’re very professional And explained what was going to happen step-by-step which help to put me at ease.I would definitely recommend them"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr, Abraham is the very best at what she does. And I mean in the office as well as doing medical procedures. A loyal, talented staff assists her, and even those medical personnel not affiliated with her practice give her praise."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am delighted with the care I received from Dr. Abraham and her staff. I found Dr. Abraham to be very thorough, professional and competent while also relating in a warm, personable and likable manner. She explained procedures and what to expect, and encouraged questions and discussion. I went in for a screening colonoscopy - which was scheduled quickly and went very well. I am pleased to have her available as a medical resource."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr Abraham for years. She has been very knowledgeable in my health issues and responds quickly. She shows that she cares and her staff are helpful. I have referred her multiple times to my friends."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr.Abraham is very caring and very professional in explaining the problem and the procedure and also the treatment."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Abraham is an all-around great physician. Her approach to total health has helped to heal my issues faster than a singular focus. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Abraham is a very good physician! My experience with her has been top notch. She takes the time to listen to me, comes up with the proper diagnosis and treatment plan. Her office staff is equally as good. She answers portal messages in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Abraham is the best doctor anyone could have. She listens and concerns herself in all of your health issues, and she is very, very good at taking care of you, because she questions you and then advises you, but mainly, she cares about you, and it shows - Perry"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The best Dr. I have ever found. She takes the time to really understand you. The staff is polite and professional and the follow up is exactly what it should be. This Dr. reviews the whole person, not just the symptoms. Thank you Dr. Abraham!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"It is SO hard to find a good, quality and caring doctor nowadays. Dr. Abraham not only listened to my entire health history during my visit but took time to look at a disc I brought to my appt. She is really nice, professional and made me feel very comfortable. After my visit I had some questions/concerns so I left a message for her with her medical assistant (who is also very sweet). Dr. Abraham took time to return my call personally to answer my questions and put my concerns at ease. Not many doctors would actually call you back themselves nowadays but Dr. Abraham did. Finding a doctor like Dr. Abraham is gold. I highly recommend her."