Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Jain is really the best. Really great communicator, great bedside manner, and never rushed but took the time to answer all my questions. Best experience with a doctor I’ve had, truly"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Jain is outstanding. Extremely knowledgeable, tremendous bedside manner and humble. First class!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr Jain most definitely made me feel comfortable and explained why I maybe experiencing health situation."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"One of the friendliest, most personable doctors I have been to. Puts you at ease and talks through any concerns you might have."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Jain spent the time to detail my report from 11 years ago and how we should proceed. He was timely, professional, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Jain showed true concern for my health. His compassion and demeanor has made me much more comfortable with doctor visits."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"First time with Dr Jain Could not be happier, he took time with me and listened. I would and will highly recommend DrJain"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Jain came highly recommended and after just one visit I could see why. I was seen on time and shortly upon arrival. Dr. Jain made me very comfortable and clearly and patiently addressed all of my questions."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Rajeev Jain. He has an excellent “bedside manner.” In addition, he showed genuine concern for my medical issues. He treated me with respect and implemented an intervention to bring me relief. I have already referred him to a family member."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very personable, professional and explains expectations well"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Jain is great! He always takes time to explain everything fully and give reasoning for why he is recommending certain processes or procedures. He also explains why he feels some tests or an increased frequency of some tests, do not make sense for me in particular. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Jain iOS the nicest doctor I’ve ever been to very compassionate and cares about his patients and he actually listens to what you have to say I will recommend him to anyone there should be more doctors like him thank you Dr.Jain"

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Honestly one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to in my life, probably the best. Was so comforting, relatable, and kind. He actually listened to you and took time to understand. Amazing person and I can’t recommend enough"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Jain is personable and takes time to listen. He explained everything very clearly and made sure all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Rajeev Jain and his staff are the best thing since apple pie. He has been a long time Dr of our family and help diagnose what others were not able to. His compassion and knowledge is out of this world. He treats you like you are his only patient and lets you know how important you are."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I did not have to wait long and the doctor was very thorough."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Jain is one of the best physicians that I have had the privilege to experience. I was skeptical at first because my spot was a Telehealth visit. But I was able to get the Endoscope done and a viable plan for getting the dysphagia corrected. With no snags."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Jain is exactly the kind of professional you want overseeing your health care. Personable, friendly, and obviously knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"He was highly recommended by several friends. Gotta say that he exceeded expectations even. He proves that a doctor visit can be easy and productive."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Very knowledgeable! I felt extremely comfortable and confident in his recommendations!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2021

"Felt very comfortable immediately after walking in the office. Really impressed with Dr Jain"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Excellent, well run office, very pleasant. Dr Jain is friendly and caring, does NOT rush, takes whatever time you need"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr. Rajeev Jain is a most excellent physician. I find him to be spot on in determining issues and directing appropriate care. Dr. Jain is promptly responsive to queries - I have confidence that he will be attentive and take the time to address any problem I may experience. My health issues have been somewhat stubborn and unreliable; Dr. Jain, again, is spot on and thorough. I am always sure that I can reach him when necessary. His manner is comfortable and professional. I am left understanding that his purpose is caring for my whole health, and I am appreciative. I give Dr. Rajeev Jain my highest recommendation, as well as my sincere thanks. Sally Kilgore"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Jain is excellent, both in terms of skill and bedside manner. He reassures you and communicates information very well and makes the patient feel completely at ease. Dr. Jain has performed 2 procedures on me and they went extremely well. I highly recommend Dr. Jain and completely trust him."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"I was so glad I got to meet with doc before procedure. He was so nice and asked questions I had never been asked before in which we uncovered a potential issue he will look into. Asked about any worries I had and was very attentive to me and my feelings. I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"He is very attentive and sees his patients as people. Excellent bedside manner, professional, and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Very pleasant and very thorough"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"Dr. Jain spent a goodly amount of time with my wife and I answering all of our questions with a smile."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I went to Dr.Jain after months of pain and to see him enthusiastically take me in and want to help me was the greatest feeling ever i'd recommend him anytime!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Rajeev Jain is the best physician I have known. As an 82-year old patient, I have obviously been helped by a whole lot of physicians. In my vision, Dr. Jain stands tallest among them. He truly knows his job, is extremely confident in his diagnosis and treatment, is highly caring , and personable. My daughter has been going to him for the last 15 years and she has exactly the same experience. I was fortunate to be able to get under his care—busy as he must be as the Chief of Gastroenterology at Presbyterian. Therefore, I am so very grateful to Presbyterian Hospital and Dr. Jain. Madan Mehta"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Dr. Jain is it down to earth extremely intelligent and very knowledgeable in his field of gastrology. I would recommend him to anyone with any type of gastrology issues"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Jain is absolutely amazing! He has such good energy and really made me feel at ease! He took the time to really get down to the root issue of my problems and is very communicative through the patient portal! I will definitely be going back to him from now on!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Jain was very patient and informative. He immediately sensed my nerves and put me at ease and explained my procedure thoroughly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"I was very impressed with Dr Rajeev Jain’s concern, explanations and attention to my questions and my completed forms prior to my visit. So often we complete these forms and it is obvious the doctor has not read them but Dr Jain was aware of all my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Dr Kain is a talented surgeon and has a great friendly attitude. He is absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Excellent caring physician . Explains everything at length goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting g the right medication for your treatment . Colon cancer is on the rise and colonoscopy is the golden standard for diagnosis and prevention . This is the only booth call you need !!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"A wonderful doctor with a great personality, very rare!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Jain and his office staff were friendly and efficient from the time I walked in to the time I left. Dr. Jain is nice, answers your questions and has the best bedside manner. I would recommend this office and Dr. Jain to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"My experience with Dr. Jain was excellent! He took his time, answered all my questions, and at no point did he ever seem rushed. You definitely feel like a person not a number at this practice. In addition to professionalism and courtesy, his knowledge is extensive!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr Jain is by far the best doctor I have seen. He is so personable and easy to talk to. A straight shooter who motivates me every time I see him !"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"Dr. Jain is awesome. He recommends what’s necessary and avoids moving forward without reviewing your records and previous exams. He has great manners and professionalism and is just a great doctor to visit. The only issue had is with the office staff. I was advised I was not required to pay a copay for a virtual visit with Dr.Jain and that it was 100% covered (this was when I attempted to pay prior to our visit). I received a bill in the mail for the same virtual visit that I had previously attempted to pay although I was told by the office not to pay. I have called office and left a message and not heard back from office manager. So that is still confusing but I would not skip on visiting Dr. Jain over it."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Great staff, very friendly! Absolutely felt comfortable with Doctor Jain, very informative and didn’t feel rushed at all!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr, Jain is a very knowledge, empathetic physician. He is genuinely concerned about the patient."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"This is a wonderful partnership of Doctors, PA'S nurses,and SECRETARY. They are very organized. I really like their portal to see messages. This saves time trying to call them when they are already busy. Dr. Jain is personal and even allowed me to get some testing done to see if my fibrosis is improving."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Very nice, Dr. Jan is a great Dr."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2020

"Dr. Jain is amazing. He is caring , professional and make you feel as if you are his only patient . Although you go for a procedure, he make you feel as if you are there for a simple eye exam lol . He is the best and so is his staff I thank all of his staff for such wonderful treatment. Thank you Dr Jain for your caring and time. You are the best"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"The office staff is friendly and professional, Dr Jain is very thorough. He is friendly and professional. He answers any questions you have, and takes his time to make sure he has a complete understanding of your needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Jain has a great “bedside” manner and really is very good at answering the patients questions. He is very knowledgeable, which gives me the Trust that any patient would want in a doctor."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Jain is amazing! He was not rushed. He took the time needed to thoroughly diagnose and explain possible differential diagnoses as well as plan of management. My personal experience revealed that the doctor-patient rapport which provides respect, compassion, comfort, warmth and ease undoubtedly exists in his practice. It certainly calmed my fears of the unknown. I am truly grateful for an abundantly excellent experience I had. Thank you Dr. Jain for accommodating me in your very hectic schedule!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr Jain is an absolutely wonderful caring and thorough Physician. He spent the time addressing all of my concerns and not doing anything without the feeling that we are working together as a team on my care. I feel like I am in safe and capable hands and also understand what and why we are proceeding in a certain direction."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr. Jain sees both me and my husband. We are equally very pleased with his work: clear and efficient communication; genuine concern and ability to listen; both his sense of humor and humanity that makes him so comfortable to talk to. There’s no one else I’d prefer to see as a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr Jain is a superb doctor. He is extremely thorough, very knowledgeable and quick to reply on the portal . Although I’ve never met him in person, I had 2 video appointments with him, and he was so personable & kind, and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Dr Jain !!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"Dr Jain may be the best physician I’ve ever met! He recently helped me with some digestive issues. Was a scary time for me but he did a great job easing my fears. Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Knows how to connect with his patients and makes sure all questions are answered. Highly recommend to anyone in the Dallas area!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 17 2020

"I do not care for doctors, however Dr. Jain was refreshing, had a great sense of humor and extremely thorough. A pleasure to meet such a man let alone a doctor with those qualities"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Dr. Rajeev Jain MD is a very good doctor. !"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Feb 19 2020

"Dr. Jain has taken the time to explain the diagnosis clearly every time I see him. You never feel rushed and his knowledge and understanding are excellent. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"If you’re like me, then you look at reviews for almost anything. I am writing to say that Dr. Jain is an exceptional doctor and in my personal experience the one of the best ones I’ve ever had. He takes his time to really understand what is going on and explain things to you. He answered every single question I had and felt welcomed the entire time. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"My consultation with Dr. Jain went very well. Dr. Jain's easy going demeanor was very comforting. He was very thorough in his explanation of the forthcoming Colonoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"He is a good listener and puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2020

"Very patient oriented"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Dr Jain Is a very good Doctor. Very good bed side Manors Very pleased with his Service and Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2020

"Dr Jain is the best Doctor I have ever visited. He is very caring and listens to what my concern a are. He is very honest and sincere and has his patients health care in the best interest."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Dr Jain answered every question. I trust him absolutly."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2019

"Dr. Jain is very friendly and efficient. The staff at the office is too. I would've liked a more detailed explanation of the treatment prescribed and of the examination performed. I should've asked more questions, but hearing that he said "good news" after he examined me, I didn't think it necessary. Dr. Jain and his assistant's replies to my email messages have also been very quick and clear."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2019

"Dr. Jain has treated my mom, dad, me and My husband. I’ve known him for along time. I feel safe with him treating me and my family. I highly recommend Dr. Jain. He’s the best!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 06 2019

"doctor jain Rajeev is the best gastroenterology in the world god bless him and thank you for take care of my wife very professional and execelent person"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 13 2019

"Good service, I m pleased with the staff and Dr.Jain. thank you."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 05 2019

"Great interaction. Projects caring and desire to understand. Open communication and synergy with other doctors in the office where cross-discipline is necessary. One of the best doctors I've ever been to."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"Practical, competent medicine. Listens to patients and discusses alternative approaches to treatment."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2019

"Dr. Jain was very kind and put me at ease. He’s extremely knowledgeable and asked thorough questions that went beyond just looking at my diet. I’m so thankful to have him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"Could not be happier with Dr. Jain and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2019

"He's very energetic and knowledgeable. He gave good answers to my many medical questions. It's always nice when your professional loves his job!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2019

"Found the office staff to be very sincere in their concern for my well being. My appointment was scheduled in a very timely manner. Dr. Jain was very helpful in my understanding of my needs and concerns. He explained things in a manner that allowed me to ask questions if needed. Never made me feel uncomfortable in my lack of knowledge. Such a pleasure to be cared for by a caring physician."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 05 2019

"At my first appointment with Dr. Jain , I found him to be very kind and reassuring. Everything went very well."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr. Jain was simply amazing. As a new patient I was not sure what to expect. He took plenty of time to learn who I was and my medical history. He was thorough in asking my current condition and gave me great hope that he will get to the bottom of the issues that have been bothering me for four years! Highly recommend! Very impressive"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"Great service and Dr. Rajeev Jain is the best doctor ever, professional, very knowledgeable, listens to concerns and acts accordingly. He literally helped in saving my life several times during my extended stay in the Hospital. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 02 2019

"THE best G.I. doctor on the planet"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2019

"Dr. Jain is a highest competent physician and a sweetheart to boot. He is taking a vital quarterbacking role among the several Presby physicians who are dealing with various parts of my aging body (not yet a corpse). He explains well and except for a bizarre passion for Longhorn football is a model physician."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2019

"Excellent experience. Thorough, professional, engaging and action oriented. Dr. Jain is fantastic. Follow up colonoscopy to my re-section surgery four years ago. Dr. Jain literally called a colleague of his to get me scheduled for my CT Scans while we were talking through my needs. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 19 2018

"Dr. Jain was doing a follow-up visit from a previous Dr. He Immediately noticed I was not feeling well, sent me for tests and admitted me to the hospital that same day. I was in the hospital with an infection for 5 days. With his quick detection I feel he saved me from something worse."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"Dr. Jain takes the time to listen and understand your issue. He is very reliable on answering portal messages, and expert in advanced colon issues."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Early a.m. appointment, front desk person was nice and efficient, as I was a new patient. Wait was about 10 minutes after I finished the paperwork. Nurse took me back to the exam room and asked a few history questions and took my vital signs. A short wait later, Dr Jain entered and was very easy going and put me at ease. Without going into the medical discussion, I found Dr Jain to be very easy to communicate with, and he explained everything quite thoroughly. I was scheduled for a colonoscopy, and his staff scheduled it and made all the arrangements. A very good office visit."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Dr. Jain is one of my all time favorite physicians. I have worked in medical sales for 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, and an expert and thought leader in his specialty. Dr. Jain is also proactive in continuing his education, which is key in healthcare. He is personable and his staff is efficient and kind. In my experience, a happy staff means they are treated well. It starts at the top. If I could give him 10 stars, I would."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Got seen fast! Great doc., easy to talk to and helpful"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Dr Rajeev Jain is fantastic. We saw him for the first time last week, and he took a great amount of interest in finding out my health issues. His knowledge is his field is quite good. I also like the fact that he is not insisting on taking up enourmous amount of tests and medications as some aggressive doctors believe in. Overall a great experience. Love to continue with him as a patient, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Dr. Jain is an amazing physician and his staff are extremely helpful and professional. When you have an issue they find real solutions. After one visit you will feel better about whatever your GI situation happens to be. I have total confidence in Dr. Jain."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2018

"What a fantastic GI physician. Probably has to be one of the best Doctors that I have ever seen. Speaks in ways that you understand and genuinely cares for your well being. When I was alarmed about my situation he physically called me to see how I was doing and to provide me with advise on how to feel better. He gets 5 stars in my book!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Dr. Jain is tops. Would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2018

"I recently became a patient of Dr. Jain and I consider myself fortunate to have found him. Dr. Jain spent a considerable amount of time with me, answered all of my questions, and was very down-to-earth. It is truly refreshing to see a physician spend real time with his patients. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2018

"Dr Jain and his staff take extra care to listen to your problems and address your concerns. We were very happy with the visit."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 14 2018

"Dr. Jain and the staff of TDDC are the very best there is. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"Dr Jain and his staff are wonderful. They took great care of my husband. When we went for his procedure everyone worked together to make sure my husband was comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 10 2018

"Dr. Jain is very personable and reassuring. I have a lot of confidence in him."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Jul 30 2018

"An amazing, personable, REAL doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2018

"Before I see Dr. Rajeev Jain don't know what to expect. I allways like to stay with one Dr, that knows me and trust. When I meet Dr. Rajeev, right away feel confident and trust him. Dr. Jain explain me about my health and the importance of run tests to prevent any disease. It was worthy to wait two months to see him. Dr. Rajeev Jain is very positive and transmit confidence that make you trust you health in his hands."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2018

"Before I see Dr. Rajeev Jain don't know what to expect. I allways like to stay with one Dr, that knows me and trust. When I meet Dr. Rajeev, right away feel confident and trust him. Dr. Jain explain me about my health and the importance of run tests to prevent any disease. It was worthy to wait two months to see him. Dr. Rajeev Jain is very positive and transmit confidence that make you trust you health in his hands."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 04 2018

"Very friendly and concerned about the needs of his patients. Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2018

"The best most honest and thorough Doctor, that has extremely high standards, and practices in the best interest of his patients!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 16 2018

"Dr. Jain has been doing my colonoscopies for at least 10 years.He and his team have removed polyps without any residual issues. He not only makes sure I am informed about anything which may be relevant but even remembers details about our past conversations which is amazing (since I only see him once every three years!). Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2018

"I haven't get any big treatment yet except he told me to do blood tests and gave me a prescription. But so far I'm very satisfy with my experience I have."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 27 2018

"Dr. Jain is a wise, knowledgeable, and compassionate doctor, with a wicked sense of humor. He truly cares about his patients and has the skills to work through a complicated issue together with the patient. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2017

"Dr. Jain is the best! I have been his patient for almost 10 years. He is always cordial and polite, but most importantly, he is an excellent doctor. He has taken care of serious problems, including diagnosing colon cancer, for me. He is quick to take action and makes me feel he really cares about finding prompt relief for me."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2017

"Friendly, professional staff. Short wait time. Dr. Jain is awesome! He is personable, friendly, authentic and an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2017

"Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Jain and TDDC! The office works very hard to keep things running on schedule and Dr. Jain was really friendly and took plenty of time with me. He asked me multiple times if I had any questions or wanted to discuss anything further. It was clearly important to him to spend enough time with me to make sure I was properly diagnosed and taken care of!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 16 2017

"He healed me, he is brilliant I like him a lot."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2017

"I love Dr. Rajeev Jain!..He has an EXCELLENT bedside manner, he keeps my mind at ease and my family calm, I trust him and his excellent care for me and the welfare of my life...THANK YOU Dr. Rajeev Jain...I will tell anyone about this wonderful doctor! Dr. Jain YOU ROCK ‼️‼️‼️"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2017

"I was made to feel very comfortable. Dr. Jain was very professional and explained things to me so I could understand everything. I would highly recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2017

"Great staff and my examination with Dr. Jain was very helpful."