Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for SAGA San Antonio - Southside

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Very satisfied with Dr. office visits"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"First time seeing the Doctor, right away they staff and him looked at my previous charts and wanted to re-order more in depth test to confirm or find out more about what going on with my stomach disorders, very through with his questions and highly knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Have been with dr Ramos for about 4 years he is a very very good doctor would not change him for nobody else"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr. Ramos has been my Dr. for many years, he's a very good Dr. n I would recommend him very highly. The clinical staff are very friendly, professional,n very attentive."

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Staff was nice and attentive which kept me calm for my procedure that went better than I expected."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"The service and staff were very good and helpful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Well I got the Covid Sept 19 I believe and a family member was pregnant and had a cold we believe she had it and I was in bed sun ,mon,Tues, and we'd that's when I heard to get tested so I did and came out positive the staff has been very curtious in letting me get better and I'm 50 years old so I feel good and might think I can be out there but I don't want to take no chances in getting anyone with this covid, I can say it's a sneaker but then I do have all kinds of allergies myself!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr.Ramos, has cared for my family and I ,, He is a true professional with the utter most care for his patients,,I would definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Ramos wow for 12yrs &he has always listened to every complaint I've had & taken action quickly. Great bedside manner. & the staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"All went well. Thanks"