Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.7. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Pleasant Experience!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I was told I needed a base line colonoscopy so I asked friends but no one had any suggestions so I searched the reviews and found Dr. Choi. She had amazing bedside manners and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Choi and her amazing team!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Choi was very professional and nice, answering all my questions during my appointment and explaining about a future procedure. I will highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"I did my first endoscopy here and was a little nervous but everyone including the doctor and nurses were super generous and made it so easy for me. Would definitely recommend doctor choi !"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"This was a very good experience. I had been nervous about it but the entire staff was friendly and helpfu! I was very comfortable when there. The nurses were AWESOME. I was impressed with Dr. Choi coming in to speak with me. I have already referred a coworker!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Choi is a very caring and knowledgeable healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Choi was professional, knowledgeable and caring. These are traits patients look for in their healthcare providers but rarely find all together in one doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Choi."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Choi by my primary care Physician. Dr. Choi and her team introduced themselves, answered all my questions and made sure I was at ease. After my procedure they followed up with me with Dr. Choi actually calling me back herself. That is what I call providing exceptional bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Choi and her team. I will see you in 3 years for a repeat performance."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Choi made me feel comfortable at my appointment. I was nervous and hesitant about seeing a GI doctor because of horror stories shared by friends and family. After putting off my colonoscopy for two years,I needed to discuss getting a colonoscopy and other GI related issues. Dr Choi made me feel at ease and she shared her own personal experience having a colonoscopy. I appreciated her overall bedside manner. Often the thought of getting routine test can be daunting depending on what you think about it. Dr Choi made humanized the experience and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Super knowledgeable, proactive, Friendly and loves what she does. Highly recommend her as a stomach doctor. 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr Christie Choi is very attentive, professional and personable! I have never been more satisfied with a Doctor. I have never had to wait long, She spends as much time as you need to make sure all your questions and concerns are covered.Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"The pre and post procedure care were 11 out of 10. Dr. Choi herself checked in with me to be sure that all was well. Dr. Choi and her staff were very kind, considerate, and informative Dr. Choi is very knowledgeable and personable."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Very professional and relaxing experience from the time my procedure was scheduled and the follow-up afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Christie Choi and her staff."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Very attentive, caring, wants the best for her patients."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Dr. Choi is a very caring, empathetic and kind doctor. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Christie Choi is a very experienced doctor, and she is a really nice and kind person. She cares about her patients and always provides timely feedbacks to them. I had a great experience and would recommend you to see her if needed."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"I was referred to Dr Choi and I am glad I chose her. She came in to introduce herself and was very easy to talk to. My procedure went well & I will refer her to my friends. Thank you, Dr Choi."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr Choi made me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to. The staff is caring and professional and the office locations are clean."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Choi is extremely intelligent, understanding, forthright, and empathetic. All of the qualities I’d like to have in every doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr Choi is the most patient, kind and informed physician that I have seen in a very long time. I never feel rushed or silly when I ask questions and she answers everything 100%. I feel lucky to have her in my corner."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"First class. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr Choi is excellent. Great communication and compassion. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Perfect experiences for difficult procedures."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Very professional and personable. Showed up 30 minutes early and was seen right away. Dr. Choi carefully reviewed all my symptoms, listened carefully to all the details, and scheduling the colonoscopy was very easy."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"The care I received was very courteous, professional and thorough from start to finish. I recommend Dr. Choi without hesitation and that she and her staff will treat you well throughout any procedure you may require."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Very responsive and caring. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr Christie Choi is awesome. She takes the time to understand your needs and explains everything very well. She is very personable and makes you feel right at home. She is also very good at her job. Would recommend her to anyone. My whole family is going to her without any reservations."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Choi is an excellent Dr. She is very through, very knowledgeable and very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Choi."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr Choi is very warm and personable, as well as very knowledgeable. She explained everything vey clearly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Want to thank all the nurses and doctors at Texas Endoscopy on Parker Rd for making me comfortable while I was in their care. The procedure went smoothly. A few days later I got a call from a nurse to see how I was doing. A week later Dr Choi also called to see if everything was going good. Thank you so much. Dan."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Choi is compassionate and understanding while still being efficient and proactive. Your concerns are validated and you feel like you’re being heard. Other doctors have been dismissive but Dr. Choi steps into action and calls for testing to get to the bottom of things. She realizes that your time is valuable and works towards making it count."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"I had been seeing my previous Gastroenterologist for decades without satisfaction until my friend suggested I switch to Dr Choi. What a relief to finally feel like I have a partnership with my doctor. Dr Choi and her staff are simply the best. I felt heard, understood and appreciated for the first time ever. I highly recommend this practice to all in need of a qualified and compassionate gastroenterologist. I’m so glad I listened to my friend when she recommended Dr Choi to me."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 28 2021

"very nice and good doctor really appreciated listen to patient and reply on time very helpful"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr. Choi is an amazing doctor. She is the BEST!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Upon her initial introduction, I immediately felt at ease. She is a very personable, friendly and caring doctor. She explains in a manner anyone could understand. She did not rush through the appointment, but took time to listen and explain. Excellent bedside manner. She is truly amazing and I highly recommend her! All of the staff were also wonderful and caring people."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dear Dr Choi, I am very appreciate what you have done for all the procedures,(Endoscopy, colonoscopy) You were explained very well to understand with all the test results . I was so impressed, lucky to have as my Dr . Thank you again. Sincerely, Young Han"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Choi is awesome! She's super friendly, and most importantly SMART. Her staff is great too. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr Choi is a very caring doctor, explains everything in Lamins terms, she is above the standard of other doctors I've seen."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Choi was great both in her professional ways and personalities. She was kind, polite and accurate in her explanation about my health issue. I am so grateful for her."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I was very impressed with how thorough Dr Choi was while also being very kind. She took the time to explain her position on treatment of my condition which is so helpful in my understanding of what I need to do. I highly recommend Dr Choi to anyone seeking a top notch gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"The staff and doctors are fabulous."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr Choi is an amazing doctor. No one is stress free when getting a colonoscopy but Doctor Choi helped me relax and have confidence in the procedure and the team."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Great first impression with Dr. Choi. Very comfortable, took her time explaining my situation. I didn't feel rushed or unheard."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"In my 10 years of dealing w/Crohn’s disease I have never been handled with such care and concern. Dr.Choi spoke with me for 45 minutes!! I can barely get a doctor to talk to me for 5 minutes. She asked ME questions about how I felt and what I wanted making sure we worked together. I’m the one living with this illness and I should be heard... Dr. Choi agrees, I’m so happy I found her!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Thank you Dr. Christie Choi for her detailed and kind explanation."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr Christie Choo MD"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Choi is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is very caring. She is thorough and professional. She shows a high degree of empathy."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Office staff was friendly and kind. Dr Choi takes the time to listen to you and allows you to ask all the questions you have. She encourages to interact over the portal after the appointment to get updates or answer any further questions. I would recommend Dr Choi."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Dr. Choi listened very carefully to my problem. She asked pertinent questions. Her summary, analysis and prescriptions have helped me. When I went in to her office I was coughing and getting pneumonia frequently. The medications have helped my breathing and free from many other problems. She is relaxed and I have great confidence in her work, if you are having problems in your upper digestive system I would strongly recommend her. She is also very personable and I come out of her office I am on a good mood and feeling good. Joe Diamond, Attorney and CA."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Choi is the absolute greatest. She really took the time to get to know me and my symptoms. She listened patiently and got the ball rolling right away on a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Choi is thoughtful, caring and very thorough. I appreciate her honesty with me and her ability to listen. I trust her with my health completely."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Choi was great! She was able to explain things in a way that a non-medical person would understand. Dr. Choi has a great bedside manner and you can tell that she loves what she does. She listened and didn’t rush my questions. I highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 11 2021

"She is very compassionate and the office staff is great"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"She’s very sweet and takes time to listen to you. Makes suggestions to try before prescribing medications immediately. Would recommend her to anyone who asks."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2020

"Dr Choi, is a great GI doctor and very nice bedside manor. Truly appreciated her and her warm and friendly manor in my time of need. Thank you Dr. Choi!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Choi made me feel immediately at ease and quickly made a connection with me which made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her! Thank you for your wonderful bedside manner.."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Choi, MD is a favorite physician who consistently goes the extra mile to address my medical concerns with totally positive results. I cherish her advice as an other gastrologist wanted to remove my colon but she said you don't want to go there..so she is my hero!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr Choi is very experienced doctor and I am happy to be her patient. She gives you enough time and goes in detail to find a cure for you."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr Choi is outstanding. She takes her time, listens and is truly concerned about the health of her patient."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Very good experience with Dr Choi!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Choi made sure I had an immediate appointment each and every time and is very prompt with the follow up visits. She will even message you on the portal just to see how you are doing between visits. I highly recommend De. Choi to anyone who needs a great Gastric Physician."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Best doctor ever!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr. Choi is awesome!!! She is the best, I feel so much better since receiving care from Dr. Choi, there are not enough good things to say about her, she loves her patients."

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Choi is a professional. She made sure I was scheduled ASAP for by exam. She did a follow up with me to make sure I was feeling well and was very considerate of my complaints. I came From a previous male European doctor here in Dallas (whose name I won’t mention). I had been complaining about pain in my stomach but the guy never took me serious. I had to find another doctor. I made sure it was a WOMAN and also a minority like myself. I would recommend Dr Choi anyday !"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Choi and her are awesome. Dr. Choi is personable and professional."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 30 2020

"10/19/20 Outstanding service. Dr. Choi has a great team who cares for you. Would always recommend her to new people . I will continue to to see My Dr. Yearly."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"(Translated by Google) Thank you all for being kind. You are good at colon examination, so remove 1 small dragon Because of the excessive stomach acid in the stomach, I made a medicine and I am eating well. The doctor said that it is better to schedule a gastrointestinal test next year as well. I will make a reservation. It was even better because the doctor was Korean. Thank you. (Original) 모두 친절하셔서 감사합니다. 대장검사도 잘해주셔서 작은용정 1개도 없애주시고 위장에 위산과다로인해 약을 지어 주셔서 잘먹고 있습니다. 위장검사는 내년에도 예약해서 검사를 받는것이 좋다고 의사선생님께서 말씀하셨기에 예약 을 할것입니다 . 의사 선생님이 한국분이라 더욱더 좋았습니다. 감사합니다."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Christie Choi and nurses were amazing during my colonoscopy appointment. Dr. Choi was extremely friendly and genuinely caring during the visit. The facility handles the Covid professionally and diligently. I felt safe and comfortable with their protocols. It was my first time for the procedure, but Dr. Choi made me feel comfortable and at ease. Quite frankly, she made me feel almost as if I were a friend. We had a few moments where we chatted about my child’s college graduation and we even giggled about my delivery, so many years ago. It made me feel at ease and relaxed. I was in good hands and was very happy to have chosen Dr. Choi and staff for my colonoscopy. I will continue to go have my procedure there, with Dr. Choi. They know some of us come in feeling a bit nervous, so they made sure it was a pleasant experience for me. Dr Choi personally calls to check on you, to see how you are doing the following day. Thank you, Dr. Choi and staff, for making it a pleasant experience and for being so wonderful!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"I would highly recommend Dr. Choi, she made me feel comfortable for my first time. She has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"Everyone at Texas Endoscopy was amazing. The service was superb and they made me feel very comfortable and relieved my fear of having a colonoscopy. Dr Choi is the best, I hope when I go back in a few years she’s still there."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I can not say enough about the attention I received from Dr Choi. She is very personable and really cares about my health. There isn’t a stone she is leaving unturned. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Very caring doctor that makes sure you understand every step of the way. Explains everything in a manner anyone can understand. From the very first introduction she me at ease and made me feel I was in the best hands possible. 10 out 10 on every possible qualifying measurement."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"First of all, Dr. Choi is amazing and her staff doesn't miss a beat the second you walk into the front door. Or in my case, due to covid they met me at my car door. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Texas Endoscopy is easily a 5 Star Endoscopy practice."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr.Choi is a phenomenal doctor, she takes her time and thoroughly explains the Medications and the process. She is easy to talk to, and once you she her your put at ease. I would highly recommend Dr.Choi if you are looking for someone who will listen to you and walk the path with you. She’s honest, Informative and quite impressive."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Warm, friendly and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"First time I meet with Dr. Choi and she is so sweet. Took her time to listen and diagnose. She replies to the email messages within 24 hours or less. Very professional. I recommend her for your health concerns. Thank you Dr. Choi"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"The entire staff left you the impression you were the only person in the room. Have never had better care in any medical facility. Dr. Choi was very patient and very thorough with her explanation so there was total understanding of what to expect."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"After a 2-year search for a female gastroenterologist and seeing 5, I was one more attempt away from just giving it all up and living with my "bad gut" situation; then I happened upon Dr. Choi.....THANK GOD!!! She did not belittle my problem and did not ask me to go beyond a normal screening; she's allowing me to make my own decisions with her assistance. HOW ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!! I AM SO GRATEFUL!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2020

"Doctor Choi was very friendly and personal. I feel very comfortable talking to her but I wish she had more time to spare to answer more of my questions. The staff was also very friendly."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"Great doctor and staff, highly recommend her! She takes the time to listen to issues and the patient portal is easy to use to correspond with her."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2020

"Very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 20 2020

"Dr. Choi is SMART, kind, caring, compassionate; an advocate for her patients, and she works tirelessly to get me feeling back to myself! Wouldn't recommend another GI doctor in DFW to manage digestive diseases."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2020

"Very friendly and professional straight to the point made me feel at ease with her explanation of the procedures. Thank You"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr. Choi was very personable and spent time explaining everything."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr. Choi and her staff have been nothing short of miracle workers. I am eternally grateful to them. When I first came to them I was I'm really struggling. They calmly reviewed my situation, ask questions no one had ever asked me before, provided solutions no one has ever offered before and in a matter of days I was feeling better. I can't recommend them highly enough."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr Choi was courteous and listened to all of my questions. She was patient and I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2019

"Dr. Choi took the time to listen to my symptoms and really cared about my well being. I feel very fortunate to have been referred to her and will be going to Dr. Choi for further treatments."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"Dr. Choi was very nice and a good listener. The nurses and staff were very pleasant and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 13 2019

"Dr. Choi and her staff were very friendly, professional, and extremely efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 12 2019

"Dr. Choi and her staff are courteous, efficient and friendly. Diagnostic information is carefully studied and practical interpretations are made before recommending treatment."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 02 2019

"She is fantastic and such as professional doctor. Two thumbs up!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"This was my first visit to Dr. Choi and I found her very personable, attentive, and very willing to take time with me and answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2019

"Takes a complete interest in you the patient. I am very happy with her intelligence, attitude and services. She is thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2019

"Attentive, kind, capable. I did not feel rushed, and I felt confident that she knew what she was doing. She took time to listen and explain her thoughts respectfully until I understood. Her office staff were nice as well."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2019

"Amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 14 2019

"Great experience with Dr. Choi and the office staff was very efficient."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2019

"Dr. Choi is wonderful doctor! She truly cares about her patients which is evident in the amount of time she takes with the patient, engaging in a thorough conversation to best understand their concerns, and advise of treatment options. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants to be treated with warmth and kindness, and not just as another case."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Dr. Choi is fantastic! She took her time to listen to me explain my issues and she asked detailed questions. She clearly wanted to understand all she could about my symptoms before offering treatment and testing alternatives. She is very professional, very caring, has a great bedside manner, and left me in complete confidence in her technical abilities."

4.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 31 2019

"Dr. Choi is very thorough and explains choices available to the patient in easy to understand manner. She is personable and caring."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2019

"Everyone at the office was very friendly! Front desk and back office. They are very prompt with getting referrals and results back to you!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2019

"In my experience as her (Crohn's) patient for the past 5 years, Dr. Choi is knowledgeable, personable, conscientious, courteous, and demonstrates high standards of concern for her patients. She is constantly learning and applying best practices to her work."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2019

"Dr. Choi is so amazing! I trust her and can always depend on her. She truly cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2019

"I just can’t say enough great things about Dr. Choi! I was recently diagnosed with IBD and I am so greatful for all the time and hard work of Dr. Choi. I had to be hospitalized because my symptoms became so severe by the time I finally went to the doctor to become diagnosed. Every day Dr. Choi or another doctor from TDDC came to the hospital to check on me and stayed as long as I wanted answering any questions I had. Dr. Choi really listens and cares about your symptoms. Then when it came time to get insurance to approve the medication I needed, Dr. Choi and her team called constantly to get insurance to approve it after they originally denied it! If you want a doctor that will listen, care, and fight insurance for you Dr. Choi is the doctor for you!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 27 2018

"Awesome Doctor! Totally recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2018

"I have seen a few different GI specialists from a few different cities, and Dr. Choi is the most attentive doctor I have ever had. Her P.A., Brooke, is a passionate advocate for my health, and I truly feel that I receive the best care at TDDC!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2018

"Excellent! I have ever seen before In my whole life."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2018

"Good communication and follow up. Knowledgeable and personable. Very happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Choi and her entire team are amazing. I am the worst patient on the planet. I literally shake just walking in the door due to childhood medical trauma so finding a team that can deal with that kind of FEAR, and somehow don't lose their cool but instead treat you with kindness and compassion---priceless. I had two endoscopic procedures done and seriously no discomfort and no memory of anything! A word of advice: STAY AWAY from YOUTUBE...you will not have a medical degree no matter how many videos you watch, but you will have information overload coupled with your own fear--I had to learn the hard way. Thank you Dr. Choi and team."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"Dr.Christie Choi is very very warm and kind.I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 06 2018

"When I arrived for my appointment as a new patient there was a scheduling discrepancy. However, they still got me right in to see Dr. Choi, who is absolutely AMAZING! I highly recommend!!!"