Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr. Choi is fantastic! Professional, friendly, and empathetic. Made my procedure experience a positive one!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Pretty smooth process. Dr. Choi is incredibly confident and has a great bedside manner. I felt very prepared for my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Always kind, understanding and very supportive."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Choi is extremely thoughtful, very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"The doctor was kind and explained the test well, so I received the test with peace of mind."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Choi is amazing her bedside manner makes you feel so comfortable. The nurses were the same. During a very uncomfortable situation they made it so much better with all their kindness and support 😊 Thank you Sherry Leutheuser."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Got me in with no delay. Dr. Choi and all the staff were nice and professional. The procedure went smoothly. No issues or complaints."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr Choi was very informative, her staff was very professional; plus, she’s very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Choi and teams are absolutely great!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Very professional doctor, highly recommend. Thank you dr. Choi"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The staff and Dr were very friendly and explained the process and procedure thoroughly to me. I felt very comfortable and at ease the entire time. It was a seamless experience."

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"All the staff helped me well, the doctor's skillful progression went well, and everything was satisfactory."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"From reception to checkout, everyone was great. They were professional but more importantly, personable and caring."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Concerned very carefully on my health condition, explained what she decided on treatment. I liked her presentation on her treatment options."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"I gave 5 stars from start to finish"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I gave 5 stars from start to finish"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Choi is an extremely caring physician with a fantastic bedside manner. She followed up with a phone call the day after my visit."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"After I found the office. Name wasn’t on the Directory. Kind of important!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Seeing Dr. Choi made a big difference in my health plan. I had not seen her in two years; I had appointments with her assistants. She knows me and my health concerns. She focused on the causes rather than just the effects of my intestinal problems. She listens and provides her expertise with a treatment plan"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"It was comfortable and friendly"

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Choi and her staff were fantastic!! Dr Choi took great care to explain any questions I had and made me feel safe and comfortable. Even my son and DIL now go to her. It’s defines family affair!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It was awesome."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"The doctor's treatment was good and the staff were nice."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I had a gastroscopy and an enteroscopy together. It was done under sedation, but I was so comfortable that I woke up to a sound and the first thing I said was, “Has it started yet?” Also, although my English is not good, it was easy to make a reservation. He sent me a detailed schedule and address via email, and since he was a Korean doctor, I trusted him even more. After the test, my doctor told me that I had told him about my test details in detail. I was also very grateful that Dr. Choi personally called me and told me how to take the medicine and did his best for the patient. This is a very good hospital for Koreans."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Choi and the all of the staff are so attentive to their patients. They fully explain the procedure and can answer any question you may have."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Very professional and everything started on time .extremely pleased with Dr Choi and all the staff. Wonderful job and ppl"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"I had gastroscopy and enteroscopy at the same time. I did it under sedation, but it was so comfortable that I woke up to a sound and the first thing I said was, "Have you started yet?" Also, English was not good enough, but it was convenient to make a reservation. He sent me a detailed schedule and address by e-mail, and I trusted him more because he was a Korean doctor. Even after the examination, the attending physician told me that he explained the details of my examination to the attending physician. Also, I was very grateful that Mr. Choi called me directly and told me how to take medicine and did his best for the patient. It is a very good hospital for Koreans."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Choi’s team was awesome to prepare the procedure and very professional, even kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr.Choi is wonderful. Getting colonoscopy and endoscopy is never something I want to do, but Dr. Choi’s bedside manner made me very comfortable, she explained everything to me and really seems to care. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"All staff members in this office serve with care and compassion. From the check-in desk to post-op, I was met by friendly and helpful nurses. Dr. Choi was a gem. She explained the procedures and answered all my questions. The PA, Pauline, was also helpful and attentive. I got answers I needed and medications that work. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr Choi established rapport prior to jumping into the issue of the appointment. She was very thorough to avoid any issues from slipping through the cracks. I would highly recommend her to anyone with gastroenterologoical concerns."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Choi was informative and personal."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional and made whole experience so nice and easy."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Fantastic process for the coloscopy. Dr Choi is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Support staff were universally helpful and cheerful. Prep was easy to follow and less stressful than for prior colonoscopy than my prior experience with a doctor in a different state."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Choi cares about her patients and it shows! Despite how busy her schedule is, she makes you feel like the only patient she has! Her staff is always very responsive via the portal."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"They really take good care of the patients I am happy and satisfied with their dedicated work."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very professional, explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Choi is caring, professional, knowledgeable. She took great care of me and answered all my questions patiently. Would definitely recommend. The whole staff at Texas Endo was wonderful! Friendly, caring, organized, professional! Thank you to a great team!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr.Christie Choi has highly-qualified professional knowledge and warm heart to treat me, best doctor I met. And always smile."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great Doctor and staff. Nice and clean facility."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Possibly the best medical treatment I’ve received in regards to communication, professionalism, and follow up."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very nice!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"First of all I wanted to say how nice the staff that attended to me were super nice. I was kinda nervous cause this was my first procedure at this facility. Everyone made me feel comfortable and assured me that I would be okay. Dr Choi was a sweetheart. She was super nice and professional. I will definitely choose this facility when I have to repeat my procedure"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Everyone was friendly and made the patient feel comfortable and at ease. Don't hesitate and get tested. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very attentive and easy to talk to. Look forward to working with her further as my primary GI doctor. Office staff all polite and incredibly helpful."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was a little worried about this procedure in the beginning. When I arrived my nervousness went away. Dr. Choi was amazing. She is very knowledgeable and straight forward. She thoroughly explained what would happen and set the expectation. I will definitely be her patient from here on."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The service with Dr. Choi was very good. Dr. Choi is very personable and was referred to me."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very kind"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Choi is the best! She is so patient in explaining each step of the procedure and is always reassuring, which made me feel completely safe in her care!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The facility is nice and welcoming. The staff is very friendly. The only area for improvement would be that I wish Dr Choi can spend a little bit more time with me on the result of the screening l, especially ways to precent future issues, i.e. stomach ulcers."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Choi and her staff were great for performing my colonoscopy. I am making sure my husband gets his and Dr. Choi will do it. Prep was not bad at all and no problems after the procedure. Everything was quick and everyone was friendly and engaging. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I seem to be a doctor who works with a sense of duty. Of course, her skills are the best and be meticulous. Thank you very much!!"

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had a coloniscopy yesterday with Mrs Choi. I felt very safe, everyone were very patient and nice, explaining clearly everything. I will highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Choi was very personable. She was helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I felt very confident in her care!"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Super knowledgeable, proactive, Friendly and loves what she does. Highly recommend her as a stomach doctor. 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Choi is caring, professional, knowledgeable. She took great care of me and answered all my questions patiently. Would definitely recommend. The whole staff at Texas Endo was wonderful! Friendly, caring, organized, professional! Thank you to a great team!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Professional and excellent experience."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Having Dr. Choi as my doctor has been a great experience. She is informative, personable and kind. She always adresses all of my questions and concerns and I am confident I am receiving the best care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Choi is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is caring, personable, takes time with patients to give enough details. Two thumbs up!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Choi is very friendly and super knowledgeable also explained very specifically and easily to me. I'm so satisfied with her Highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff was profesional and welcoming. Everyone knew what their job was."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Choi with Texas Digestive Disease Center, great medical office friendly staff. Appreciate Dr. Choi taking the time to go over tests needed and working on a future treatment plan. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She called me directly to go over results...this should be a given, but it's not. So I am truly grateful she practices this way, even if it is a little old school these days. Very down to earth and professional I really like her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend seeing Dr. Choi at TDDC. She is caring and listens very well to her patients. She respectfully helps you find & solve any problems in her speciality. Her staff, PA & nurse practitioners included, reflect her knowledgeable experience and are very helpful as well."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is one of the most caring and compassionate physicians I’ve ever encountered. She is very thorough and measured in her approach with her patients and their treatment plan. She is also very accessible. I feel like I can get ahold of her any time and that is so rare these days. I recently moved to Texas and I’m very grateful I found Dr. Choi."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great physician and communicator!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She is a great doctor. Colonoscopy procedure went very smoothly. She was very thorough in explaining everything. The staff was great.. Definitely will recommend her"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Gosh! Dr. Choi was so sweet and so personable. I felt such an ease with her. She genuinely showed care and understanding towards me. She is such a friendly, kind person. I highly recommend Dr. Choi"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My mother recently started to see Dr. Choi. She was so impressed by her and her office staff that she wanted me to write a review (she's horrible with computers). Dr. Choi is attentive and asked my mother many questions. Her office staff was friendly and helpful. They are also fluent in Korean which was important to my mom, so she could communicate w/ the Dr. and office w/o having me to be there with her. Dr. Choi was very sincere, made her feel comfortable, and my mom didn't feel rushed when she was at her appointment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Choi was excellent… She is very Personable and thorough… The experience with the staff went like clockwork… And my nurses and anesthesiologist were so nice. I highly recommend this team"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Choi is very experienced doctor and I am happy to be her patient. She gives you enough time and goes in detail to find a cure for you."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super professional, passionate about her patients well being, very knowledgeable, wonderful beside manners, and always has your best interest at heart! My family so loves her compared to other GI doctors that I have had she is phenomenal!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Choi and her staffs were so kind and made me comfortable. She listened to any of my concerns carefully and made a plan to diagnose my symptoms rationally! I absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Choi is a very friendly doctor that put me at ease for my procedure. I had put it off for way to long I guess it because I need to find her first. Thank You…"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Choi was very pleasant, caring and knowledgeable professional. I would highly recommend her without hesitation."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience for the circumstance. The team and Dr. Choi were super nice and made you feel comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Christie Choi is the most caring, understanding, and dedicated Dr. you COULD EVER HAVE. I literally consider her as one of my true reasons for being alive and living a better life. If you are looking for a "TRUE MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL" that is dedicated to your best health, she is Outstanding."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Christie Choi and staff are super friendly and efficient! Didn’t have to wait to see the doctor like many other medical offices. I highly recommend Dr. Choi if you’re looking for a female gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"The staff were all so friendly and I especially appreciated it as it was my first time visiting. When I interviewed with Dr. Choi, he gave me a detailed understanding of the gastrointestinal endoscopy and colonoscopy methods, which gave me more trust and detailed information. thank you"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Christie is a nice and kind person. She kindly answers my question. And People who work at the front desk are also kind. I personally recommend it."

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) All the staffs are so kind, especially for my first visit, I was even more grateful. During the interview with Dr. Choi, he gave me a more reliable and detailed understanding of the gastroscopy and colonoscopy methods. thank you (Original) 스테프 모두 너무 친절 하고 특히 처음 방문한 나는 더욱 감사 했습니다. 닥터 Choi 와 면담 할때는 더욱 믿음이 가고 자세하게 알려주는 위내시경과 대장 내시경의 방법들을 자세 하게 이해 시켜주었습니다. 감사합니다."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Choi She is extremely kind as well as her entire staff. Dr. Choi has a great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable and very well informed throughout the entire process. It truly was so easy. I can't say enough kind things about Dr. Choi and her staff."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent bedside manner. Immediately makes you feel comfortable. She’s very sincere and forthcoming with her approach to treatment and, doesn’t believe in unnecessary procedures. Her staff are friendly, accommodating, professional and efficient! You may have to wait a few weeks to get an appointment, but she’s well worth the wait!"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Choi was fabulous. Great bedside manner. Really impressive she personally called me with lab results. So glad I found her. Highest ranking."

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"All the staffs are so kind, especially for my first visit, I was even more grateful. During the interview with Dr. Choi, he gave me a more reliable and detailed understanding of the gastroscopy and colonoscopy methods. thank you"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I was told I needed a base line colonoscopy so I asked friends but no one had any suggestions so I searched the reviews and found Dr. Choi. She had amazing bedside manners and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Choi and her amazing team!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Christie Choi is the kind of MD I was looking for! She really took the time to listen to me and answer all of my upper & lower GI questions where I could actually understand, in layman's terms. Dr Choi was friendly, personable and best of all, knows her craft. You won't be disappointed once you get in to meet her. The staff was a great reflection of Dr Choi as well."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is warm and personable, and very skilled."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Christie Choi and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I particularly appreciate that Dr. Christie Choi proactively manages her patient’s healthcare by asking questions and recommending appropriate preventive measures."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Choi was super personable and explained everything in understandable terms. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It’s my first time to have the colonoscopy, and Dr. Choi made the whole procedure from her required 24 hours of fasting procedure to the day of procedure very smooth and stress free. She called me personally to update my result. She is my doctor now. Highly recommended her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Choi is a wonderful doctor and has a fabulous bedside manner. I have recommended her to friends and family"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is a friendly doctor and makes sure you are comfortable. She also followed through with a phone call and results."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Choi enters the room and immediately puts you at ease with her friendliness and personality. She is a very caring doctor and explains in a manner I can understand. She is amazing and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"In my experience as her (Crohn's) patient for the past 5 years, Dr. Choi is knowledgeable, personable, conscientious, courteous, and demonstrates high standards of concern for her patients. She is constantly learning and applying best practices to her work."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is the best medical advocate I have ever had. She was willing to go the extra mile when the insurance denied her plan of care for me. Because of her compassion and tenacity, I am now in remission. Forever grateful because my quality of life has improved immensely. She is simply the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Christie choi was very kind and care patient dr. During procedures I could absolutely count on her. Thanks Dr. 😀"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Choi for having such pleasant bedside manners. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient & kind. I'd recommend her to all my family & friends."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor she was amazing and explaining everything about the colonoscopy and endoscopy , I totally recommend Dr. Choi to my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Choi was great. She was very nice and considerate and calmed my nerves. Would definitely recommend them to others."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Choi and her team communicate very well and we’re always helpful in explaining things when I had questions. They truly care about my health and well being and are very friendly!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Choi is an excellent Dr. She is very through, very knowledgeable and very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Choi."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Choi is an excellent Dr. She is very through, very knowledgeable and very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Choi."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Dr Choi is the most patient, kind and informed physician that I have seen in a very long time. I never feel rushed or silly when I ask questions and she answers everything 100%. I feel lucky to have her in my corner."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Dr. Choi is extremely intelligent, understanding, forthright, and empathetic. All of the qualities I’d like to have in every doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and personable. Showed up 30 minutes early and was seen right away. Dr. Choi carefully reviewed all my symptoms, listened carefully to all the details, and scheduling the colonoscopy was very easy."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Choi made me feel comfortable at my appointment. I was nervous and hesitant about seeing a GI doctor because of horror stories shared by friends and family. After putting off my colonoscopy for two years,I needed to discuss getting a colonoscopy and other GI related issues. Dr Choi made me feel at ease and she shared her own personal experience having a colonoscopy. I appreciated her overall bedside manner. Often the thought of getting routine test can be daunting depending on what you think about it. Dr Choi made humanized the experience and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is compassionate and understanding while still being efficient and proactive. Your concerns are validated and you feel like you’re being heard. Other doctors have been dismissive but Dr. Choi steps into action and calls for testing to get to the bottom of things. She realizes that your time is valuable and works towards making it count."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First class. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I did my first endoscopy here and was a little nervous but everyone including the doctor and nurses were super generous and made it so easy for me. Would definitely recommend doctor choi !"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Choi is excellent. Great communication and compassion. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Choi made me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to. The staff is caring and professional and the office locations are clean."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Choi is very warm and personable, as well as very knowledgeable. She explained everything vey clearly. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very attentive, caring, wants the best for her patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The pre and post procedure care were 11 out of 10. Dr. Choi herself checked in with me to be sure that all was well. Dr. Choi and her staff were very kind, considerate, and informative Dr. Choi is very knowledgeable and personable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is a very caring, empathetic and kind doctor. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very responsive and caring. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was a very good experience. I had been nervous about it but the entire staff was friendly and helpfu! I was very comfortable when there. The nurses were AWESOME. I was impressed with Dr. Choi coming in to speak with me. I have already referred a coworker!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Choi by my primary care Physician. Dr. Choi and her team introduced themselves, answered all my questions and made sure I was at ease. After my procedure they followed up with me with Dr. Choi actually calling me back herself. That is what I call providing exceptional bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Choi and her team. I will see you in 3 years for a repeat performance."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Want to thank all the nurses and doctors at Texas Endoscopy on Parker Rd for making me comfortable while I was in their care. The procedure went smoothly. A few days later I got a call from a nurse to see how I was doing. A week later Dr Choi also called to see if everything was going good. Thank you so much. Dan."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Choi and I am glad I chose her. She came in to introduce herself and was very easy to talk to. My procedure went well & I will refer her to my friends. Thank you, Dr Choi."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was told I needed a base line colonoscopy so I asked friends but no one had any suggestions so I searched the reviews and found Dr. Choi. She had amazing bedside manners and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Choi and her amazing team!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Christie Choi is a very experienced doctor, and she is a really nice and kind person. She cares about her patients and always provides timely feedbacks to them. I had a great experience and would recommend you to see her if needed."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Choi was very professional and nice, answering all my questions during my appointment and explaining about a future procedure. I will highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had been seeing my previous Gastroenterologist for decades without satisfaction until my friend suggested I switch to Dr Choi. What a relief to finally feel like I have a partnership with my doctor. Dr Choi and her staff are simply the best. I felt heard, understood and appreciated for the first time ever. I highly recommend this practice to all in need of a qualified and compassionate gastroenterologist. I’m so glad I listened to my friend when she recommended Dr Choi to me."

5.0 Review from R.7. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Pleasant Experience!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The care I received was very courteous, professional and thorough from start to finish. I recommend Dr. Choi without hesitation and that she and her staff will treat you well throughout any procedure you may require."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very nice and good doctor really appreciated listen to patient and reply on time very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and relaxing experience from the time my procedure was scheduled and the follow-up afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Christie Choi and her staff."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Perfect experiences for difficult procedures."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Choi is a very caring and knowledgeable healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super knowledgeable, proactive, Friendly and loves what she does. Highly recommend her as a stomach doctor. 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Christie Choi is very attentive, professional and personable! I have never been more satisfied with a Doctor. I have never had to wait long, She spends as much time as you need to make sure all your questions and concerns are covered.Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Choi is the absolute greatest. She really took the time to get to know me and my symptoms. She listened patiently and got the ball rolling right away on a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Thank you all for being kind. You did a good job with the colon test, so even a small dragon was removed. I am eating well because he gave me medicine for hyperacidity in my stomach. The doctor said that it is good to make an appointment for a gastric examination next year as well. I will make a reservation . It was even better because the doctor was Korean. thank you"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Office staff was friendly and kind. Dr Choi takes the time to listen to you and allows you to ask all the questions you have. She encourages to interact over the portal after the appointment to get updates or answer any further questions. I would recommend Dr Choi."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"10/19/20 Outstanding service. Dr. Choi has a great team who cares for you. Would always recommend her to new people . I will continue to to see My Dr. Yearly."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"10/19/20 Outstanding service. Dr. Choi has a great team who cares for you. Would always recommend her to new people . I will continue to to see My Dr. Yearly."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"(Translated by Google) Thank you all for being kind. You did a good job with the colon test, so even a small dragon was removed. I am eating well because he gave me medicine for hyperacidity in my stomach. The doctor said that it is good to make an appointment for a gastric examination next year as well. I will make a reservation . It was even better because the doctor was Korean. thank you (Original) 모두 친절하셔서 감사합니다. 대장검사도 잘해주셔서 작은용정 1개도 없애주시고 위장에 위산과다로인해 약을 지어 주셔서 잘먹고 있습니다. 위장검사는 내년에도 예약해서 검사를 받는것이 좋다고 의사선생님께서 말씀하셨기에 예약 을 할것입니다 . 의사 선생님이 한국분이라 더욱더 좋았습니다. 감사합니다."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Thank you all for being kind. You did a good colon check, so even one small dragon was removed. Because of the acid in the stomach, the medicine was made and I am eating well. Because the doctor said that it would be better to make an appointment for a gastroenterological examination next year as well. We will make a reservation . It was even better because the doctor was Korean. thank you"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Choi is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great first impression with Dr. Choi. Very comfortable, took her time explaining my situation. I didn't feel rushed or unheard."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Choi is an amazing doctor. No one is stress free when getting a colonoscopy but Doctor Choi helped me relax and have confidence in the procedure and the team."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi was great! She was able to explain things in a way that a non-medical person would understand. Dr. Choi has a great bedside manner and you can tell that she loves what she does. She listened and didn’t rush my questions. I highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very caring doctor that makes sure you understand every step of the way. Explains everything in a manner anyone can understand. From the very first introduction she me at ease and made me feel I was in the best hands possible. 10 out 10 on every possible qualifying measurement."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone at Texas Endoscopy was amazing. The service was superb and they made me feel very comfortable and relieved my fear of having a colonoscopy. Dr Choi is the best, I hope when I go back in a few years she’s still there."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is awesome!!! She is the best, I feel so much better since receiving care from Dr. Choi, there are not enough good things to say about her, she loves her patients."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Warm, friendly and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is an amazing doctor. She is the BEST!!!!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is thoughtful, caring and very thorough. I appreciate her honesty with me and her ability to listen. I trust her with my health completely."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Choi is outstanding. She takes her time, listens and is truly concerned about the health of her patient."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I can not say enough about the attention I received from Dr Choi. She is very personable and really cares about my health. There isn’t a stone she is leaving unturned. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi made me feel immediately at ease and quickly made a connection with me which made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her! Thank you for your wonderful bedside manner.."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good experience with Dr Choi!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is awesome! She's super friendly, and most importantly SMART. Her staff is great too. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best doctor ever!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi was great both in her professional ways and personalities. She was kind, polite and accurate in her explanation about my health issue. I am so grateful for her."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Choi is a phenomenal doctor, she takes her time and thoroughly explains the Medications and the process. She is easy to talk to, and once you she her your put at ease. I would highly recommend Dr.Choi if you are looking for someone who will listen to you and walk the path with you. She’s honest, Informative and quite impressive."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi, MD is a favorite physician who consistently goes the extra mile to address my medical concerns with totally positive results. I cherish her advice as an other gastrologist wanted to remove my colon but she said you don't want to go there..so she is my hero!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First of all, Dr. Choi is amazing and her staff doesn't miss a beat the second you walk into the front door. Or in my case, due to covid they met me at my car door. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Texas Endoscopy is easily a 5 Star Endoscopy practice."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She’s very sweet and takes time to listen to you. Makes suggestions to try before prescribing medications immediately. Would recommend her to anyone who asks."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is a professional. She made sure I was scheduled ASAP for by exam. She did a follow up with me to make sure I was feeling well and was very considerate of my complaints. I came From a previous male European doctor here in Dallas (whose name I won’t mention). I had been complaining about pain in my stomach but the guy never took me serious. I had to find another doctor. I made sure it was a WOMAN and also a minority like myself. I would recommend Dr Choi anyday !"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank you Dr. Christie Choi for her detailed and kind explanation."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi listened very carefully to my problem. She asked pertinent questions. Her summary, analysis and prescriptions have helped me. When I went in to her office I was coughing and getting pneumonia frequently. The medications have helped my breathing and free from many other problems. She is relaxed and I have great confidence in her work, if you are having problems in your upper digestive system I would strongly recommend her. She is also very personable and I come out of her office I am on a good mood and feeling good. Joe Diamond, Attorney and CA."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi is the absolute greatest. She really took the time to get to know me and my symptoms. She listened patiently and got the ball rolling right away on a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Thank you all for being kind. You did a good colon check, so even one small dragon was removed. Because of the acid in the stomach, the medicine was made and I am eating well. Because the doctor said that it would be better to make an appointment for a gastroenterological examination next year as well. We will make a reservation . It was even better because the doctor was Korean. thank you (Original) 모두 친절하셔서 감사합니다. 대장검사도 잘해주셔서 작은용정 1개도 없애주시고 위장에 위산과다로인해 약을 지어 주셔서 잘먹고 있습니다. 위장검사는 내년에도 예약해서 검사를 받는것이 좋다고 의사선생님께서 말씀하셨기에 예약 을 할것입니다 . 의사 선생님이 한국분이라 더욱더 좋았습니다. 감사합니다."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Choi, she made me feel comfortable for my first time. She has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Christie Choi and nurses were amazing during my colonoscopy appointment. Dr. Choi was extremely friendly and genuinely caring during the visit. The facility handles the Covid professionally and diligently. I felt safe and comfortable with their protocols. It was my first time for the procedure, but Dr. Choi made me feel comfortable and at ease. Quite frankly, she made me feel almost as if I were a friend. We had a few moments where we chatted about my child’s college graduation and we even giggled about my delivery, so many years ago. It made me feel at ease and relaxed. I was in good hands and was very happy to have chosen Dr. Choi and staff for my colonoscopy. I will continue to go have my procedure there, with Dr. Choi. They know some of us come in feeling a bit nervous, so they made sure it was a pleasant experience for me. Dr Choi personally calls to check on you, to see how you are doing the following day. Thank you, Dr. Choi and staff, for making it a pleasant experience and for being so wonderful!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First time I meet with Dr. Choi and she is so sweet. Took her time to listen and diagnose. She replies to the email messages within 24 hours or less. Very professional. I recommend her for your health concerns. Thank you Dr. Choi"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi and her are awesome. Dr. Choi is personable and professional."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Choi, is a great GI doctor and very nice bedside manor. Truly appreciated her and her warm and friendly manor in my time of need. Thank you Dr. Choi!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Choi made sure I had an immediate appointment each and every time and is very prompt with the follow up visits. She will even message you on the portal just to see how you are doing between visits. I highly recommend De. Choi to anyone who needs a great Gastric Physician."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Upon her initial introduction, I immediately felt at ease. She is a very personable, friendly and caring doctor. She explains in a manner anyone could understand. She did not rush through the appointment, but took time to listen and explain. Excellent bedside manner. She is truly amazing and I highly recommend her! All of the staff were also wonderful and caring people."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"In my 10 years of dealing w/Crohn’s disease I have never been handled with such care and concern. Dr.Choi spoke with me for 45 minutes!! I can barely get a doctor to talk to me for 5 minutes. She asked ME questions about how I felt and what I wanted making sure we worked together. I’m the one living with this illness and I should be heard... Dr. Choi agrees, I’m so happy I found her!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Choi is a very caring doctor, explains everything in Lamins terms, she is above the standard of other doctors I've seen."

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff and doctors are fabulous."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dear Dr Choi, I am very appreciate what you have done for all the procedures,(Endoscopy, colonoscopy) You were explained very well to understand with all the test results . I was so impressed, lucky to have as my Dr . Thank you again. Sincerely, Young Han"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Christie Choo MD"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr. Christie Choi and nurses were amazing during my colonoscopy appointment. Dr. Choi was extremely friendly and genuinely caring during the visit. The facility handles the Covid professionally and diligently. I felt safe and comfortable with their protocols. It was my first time for the procedure, but Dr. Choi made me feel comfortable and at ease. Quite frankly, she made me feel almost as if I were a friend. We had a few moments where we chatted about my child’s college graduation and we even giggled about my delivery, so many years ago. It made me feel at ease and relaxed. I was in good hands and was very happy to have chosen Dr. Choi and staff for my colonoscopy. I will continue to go have my procedure there, with Dr. Choi. They know some of us come in feeling a bit nervous, so they made sure it was a pleasant experience for me. Dr Choi personally calls to check on you, to see how you are doing the following day. Thank you, Dr. Choi and staff, for making it a pleasant experience and for being so wonderful!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Thank you all for being so kind. You did a good colon exam and got rid of one small intestine. I was given medication for excessive gastric acid in my stomach and I am taking it well. The doctor said that it would be a good idea to make an appointment and get a gastrointestinal test next year. I will make a reservation . It was even better because the doctor was Korean. thank you"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Doctor Choi was very friendly and personal. I feel very comfortable talking to her but I wish she had more time to spare to answer more of my questions. The staff was also very friendly."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Choi and her staff have been nothing short of miracle workers. I am eternally grateful to them. When I first came to them I was I'm really struggling. They calmly reviewed my situation, ask questions no one had ever asked me before, provided solutions no one has ever offered before and in a matter of days I was feeling better. I can't recommend them highly enough."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Choi was very personable and spent time explaining everything."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Choi and her staff were very friendly, professional, and extremely efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Choi was courteous and listened to all of my questions. She was patient and I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Choi was very nice and a good listener. The nurses and staff were very pleasant and helpful as well."