Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"My experience at Dr. Gregory Brennan was nice. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The doctor was also courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great service, Dr. Brennan answered all questions I had. I will highly recommend his services to anyone 🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"They were very professional and very nice"

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr Brennon. Has a great bedside manor ."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Brennan is very patient and listens to you."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Brennan was great,every thing was so smooth and easy"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Review"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Yesterday was my first visit at GI Alliance.The staff was so very nice and I seen Dr. Brennan, who was very nice as well. He took time to talk with me. I never felt rushed out of the office like you sometimes feel with doctors. Very pleasant visit!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I did not have to wait, appointment was honored on time. Dr. Brennan seemed caring, took time with me, and answered all my questions. Overall very pleased with the visit. I will recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff here are amazing, the nurses are especially awesome! Everyone has great bedside manner, they are very knowledgeable, extremely accommodating and made me feel completely comfortable during an uncomfortable procedure. They thoroughly explain everything and answer all questions. I would highly recommend this facility for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had a good experience. All stuff was nice and friendly. Dr. Brennan was nice and answered all my questions. It didnt feel like he was in a rush."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"In and out no worries"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The procedure couldn't have went any better. Dr. Brennan, the nurse , and staff went above and beyond to put me at ease, answering all of my questions and making sure I was comfortable. I was in and out of there in 1 hour. I definitely will be going there my next time around."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very understanding and attentive of my issues"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr Brennan was very attentive to my concerns and started testing right away. Appointment tomorrow to see what course of action is needed. He was so kind. Really like him helping me."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Entire staff was welcoming and provide excellent service."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Great Doctor and staff , thy took every step to make sure I was comfortable and everything was completed correctly."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Their staff is always great. I've had two procedures done here and I always get the same friendly service. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank You to everyone at this facility."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Great place they really have all their facility running flawlessly. Everything went excellent definitely going to get my colonoscopies there from now on great doctor. Great nurses great staff friendly organized made it as simple and comfortable as possible"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"It was excellent visit everyone was very nice. Dr. Brennan was very nice answer my questions and taken his time."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"New patient and very impressed with staff and Dr Brennan. Very professional and took time to answer all my questions. He will be my new doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Brennan was professional and a good listener. I appreciate his care and thoroughness. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a good GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The best doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very calm, provided excellent teaching/insight, reassuring and well-explained plans for care."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I had a good experience at this place.Staff was very polite and knowledgeable.They all made you feel at ease during an awkward procedure.Dr.Brenan was very professional and gave you feedback promptly."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Brennan is a very professional, warm, and friendly physician. He answers all your questions and takes his time speaking to you and does a thorough examination. I highly recommend him for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I am a new patient of Dr brennan. I was so impressed with him. He actually called to give me results of my blood test. It wasn’t Nurse. It was him. That is so unusual. In today’s times he took his time with me. I really was very impressed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Went in for a colonoscopy. Staff was awesome! Very little wait and all the nurses and doctors were friendly and comforting. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"This was an awesome place! Everybody there were so professional and kind. They took very good care of me. Would definitely recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"First visit with Dr. Brennan. He addressed my issue and I came home with a plan to start with. Nice doctor and office staff."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"He is a excellent doctor and caring and explains things real well so you can understand it."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Quick, orderly and professional service."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr Brennan is so compassionate. The office runs smoothly. You are treated very special by everyone there. Great Dr and clinic."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Quick, orderly and professional service."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"My first visit, I already felt comfortable with Dr. Bennan and felt that he really took the time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Brennan and his team. Clean office with friendly staff. Procedure was pretty efficient and painless. Will definitely schedule all my GI procedures here."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Dr. Brennan and his office staff have always been kind to me and willing to help with any questions. I would recommend this practice to others."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great service. Very professional. Very organized"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Super friendly and professional staff. Made everything easy."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"On time quick and thorough"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The staff was friendly, professional, and made me feel very relaxed. Thank you everyone for making an uncomfortable procedure be so comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The staff was excellent, took great care of me from the time I came in the door, thank you all so much"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Wonderful service 👏"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Great atmosphere for what normally is a not so comfortable procedure. Dr Brennan and his team provide Five Star service!"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Dr. Brennan and staff is very professional and love the atmosphere. Dr. Brennan is very detailed and understanding."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Had a great colonoscopy. Took a nap and woke up and had a Dr. Pepper. My colon never felt so clean."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Brennan has a different approach. He deals more on education level."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Amazing staff"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I'm very grateful that Dr. Brennan performed my colonoscopy. He was very thorough and provided me with information about what was going to happen during the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Brennan was very friendly and professional. He explained the procedure in its entirety and was also very informative afterwards. The facility along with its staff were top notch. I highly recommend Dr Brennan and GI Alliance."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"It runs like a well-oiled machine…I was in and out in less than two hours…including paperwork at beginning!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Brennan is a very nice doctor! My procedure was a very pleasant experience! All of the staff there were amazing as well!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Doctor and staff were so nice and gave me good care. Very pleased to become one of his patients"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Dr. Brennan and the nursing staff at Mansfield Endoscopy Center are wonderful. They took very good care of me and were so kind and caring. They answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I can’t say enough good things about the treatment I received!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Brennan and his staff were friendly and efficient. I felt well cared for and would recommend while-heartedly."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Excellent, professional service!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Wonderful people from top to bottom"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The treatment was great. All staff was very friendly making you feel comfortable. All questions answered by doctor. Great experience overall."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Everyone at the office was helpful, pleasant and happy. The whole atmosphere of the office was one of helpfulness."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr.Brennan is a great doctor. He takes the time to see you before and then again after a procedure. He makes you feel he cares a bout his patients. He is prompted and straight business when it comes to the procedure. Then calm and welcoming when discussing thing with you. I will recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very very professional guy with a great staff!!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr.Gregory Brennan and his staff was courteous And Answerall of my questions and concerns about the procedure that I had on my last visit June 6, 2023"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"GREAT DOCTOR, first of all he listens which number 1 on my list, 2nd he cares about my health and well-being. Moreover he'll make changes to my scripts and and asks me if it helps and which symtoms are better or worse. Like said already, great doctor and person."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Thank you for listening to my needs, as well as remembering me. You were a0ble to supply me needs. Hopefully my blood work is not to bad."

5.0 Review from S.1. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Great staff. All very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable. They explain everything clearly and are happy to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff from start to finish was top notch. He was thorough and explained and made sure I had no questions."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My procedure by Dr. Brennan and his staff was flawless. They kept track of my comfort level and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent care and wonderful staff. Dr explained everything in detail before and after."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Desire for Colonoscopy honored with precise details that satisfied me."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable and above all friendly."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Brennan is a caring physician who gets to the bottom of what's wrong with you. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is a good dr. I have only seen him once but his staff is so efficient and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is a amazing doctor. I recommend him if you need gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would like to compliment the staff at Dr. Brendan's office. They are the most caring and efficient staff at this medical center. They provide the best caring service. I was so impressed that I truly recommend Dr. Brennan and will continue to see him as my GI doctor because he's an excellent doctor. I was very pleased with his services."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He is very attentive to the patient’s concerns and ready to tackle the problem"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Brennan was informative and answered my questions and didn’t act like I was taking up too much of his time. The ladies in the office were all wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything went great he was very nice and explained everything that was going to happened that day. Great work to his team of nurses and the lady checking us in. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very polite,professional, explained everything well."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Dr. explains everything in terms I can understand."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"After being in pain and sick for a few weeks and taking medicine prescribed by my PCP who is an excellent doctor...I was referred to Dr Brennan...he was very helpful... advised me on what to do and scheduled test for me...he was very confident and I had no pain or anxiety just a couple of days after seeing him..my test are upcoming and normally I would have a lot of anxiety and stress...and I have neither.. because of his confidence.and assurance. l highly recommend Dr Brennan and his entire staff was helpful ... friendly and reassuring. I am so thankful I was referred to him and his team."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Brennan is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Brennan and the staff were very professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"Dr. Brennan is very thorough and absolutely attentive to his patients. I am bringing my entire family to his practice and would recommend anyone who is looking for a doctor who makes you feel like family. Cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Dr. Brennan is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Brennan was great to listen to all of my issues and to respond in a caring and compassionate way."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Brennan saw me on a Tuesday for the first time. He listened to my concerns and asked me if I would feel better if he scheduled a colonoscopy. He went above and beyond to get me in on Thursday. Fortunately, everything looked good and I’m happy and have peace of mind. He listens and reacts! I’m glad to have a gastroenterologist as needed!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"May 2021, I came close to going to see my LORD and SAVIOR, with a failing liver and losing blood from both ends. Dr. Brennen just happened to be on call that night. He found esofagel varacies. He banded the bleeding vessels and I haven’t lost any blood since. Although I was in a coma for 2 days, he literally saved my life."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He took care of my Mom. I would recommend. Thk you Dr.Brennan"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I recommend my forever doctor. If I can say smooth, nice, kind, and do the job as instructed. Dr. Brennan definitely saved my Life and I truly pray God continue to bless him and his practice! Blessings #YourAwesomeDoc"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Very professional and your not going to remember Anything!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Brennan is very professional and listens to his patients and takes immediate action when necessary."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Brennan is very thorough and absolutely attentive to his patients. I am bringing my entire family to his practice and would recommend anyone who is looking for a doctor who makes you feel like family. Cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very patient and understanding"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone made me feel comfortable and like I was their only patient."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"No Problems. Made it seamless."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good facilty and staff. So nice, patient, and clean. The doctor was good and explained everything in detail and afterwards."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We just talked about the upcoming procedure and he listens well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Brennan and his entire crew are amazing! I was very apprehensive about my first colonoscopy, but Dr. Brennan and his entire team were extremely professional which made me feel very much at ease. The entire procedure was very quick and painless and they were extremely courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was dreading my colonoscopy, but Dr. Brennan and staff made me very comfortable, wait time was minimal and procedure time was on time. He and his staff are outstanding!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great bedside manner. Kind and personable. Listens to what you are saying to him. Cares for his patients with genuine concern."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A doctor who listens while looking me in the eye."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I liked that the waiting time was quick. Staff always has a smile for you. Doctor Brennan is always attentive to his patients and their needs."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice doctor and he was polite still waiting to hear from heart doctor he was going to set me up with other than that all good"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Brennan was very explainable .friendly"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"From the moment I walked in the drs office I was treated so well by all the staff. The entire staff was extremely nice, and professional and were happy to answer any of my questions, they even played my favorite music. Dr. Brennan is a wonderful man and doctor who was professional the entire time!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I moved to Texas from the Midwest and it took me almost 2 years to find a good GI doctor. Dr. Brennan has listened to me and given me hope on my treatment."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The day of my procedure couldn’t have been better. The entire team Dr Brennan has is excellent, efficient, friendly, and great at what they do. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I’d recommend him to any of my closest friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy and I was very pleased with the level of comfort I received from Dr Brennan and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional office staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Brennan was very thoughtful and knowledgeable as specialist and was MORE than willing to take the time to explain in great detail my mother's Plan of Care..."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve had the best experience with Dr. Brennan. Through my hospital stay to having office visits afterward and the colonoscopy. Dr. Brennan and staff are very helpful. Will to take the time to answer all my question. I would highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent service and care"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable doctor and will definitely be back to see him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Brennan and his entire office were amazing. The OR team did such a good job as well. So glad I found this facility!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He was very nice and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My first time seeing Dr Brennan. The office staffs are very professional and made me feel welcome. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr Brennan was very patient, I don’t feel hurried and he made me feel comfortable to discuss my medical issues."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thoughtful and attentive experience for my first colonoscopy. Everyone introduced themselves (front desk, nurses, nurse anesthetists, and doctor). They frequently checked for any needs I might have. If you’re not a regular patient at the practice, the doctor will meet you before and after the procedure. I have a medical background but I do not volunteer that info to my caregivers when I am the patient because I’m not at work, I AM THE PATIENT. With that said, be sure to ask questions or have someone with you who will ask questions after the procedure in case you’re thoughts are in the haze from the anesthesia. While the doctor will tell you what he did, removed polyps in my case for example, he did not face to face explain to me what polyps were and why they had to be removed. Maybe there were handouts that explained it but I admit I have not looked at the paperwork since leaving there. Even so, any handouts should reinforce what the doctor has already told you, in my opinion. Overall, I would definitely recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Brennan listened to me and put me back on my medication. I really appreciated him listening to me. He heard my concern and properly addressed it. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Greg Brennan at THR Mansfield ER, and at his office was highly impressive. He is compassionate, considerate and concise with his judgement. He has a positive aura that gave me confidence that God had me in hands that He can trust. 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy by Dr. Brennan. This office was very attentive to all my needs and Dr. Brennan was great, very nice and professional. I would highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I really just went to him 1 time and cannot honestly give an opinion on the first visit."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"A doctor with empathy, rare"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"All of the staff were very professional and really friendly, positive, and good natured. The procedure went very smoothly with very little wait time."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Everybody was very nice & I really impressed w/Dr Brennan. He was very informative , & made me feel at ease about the procedure. Thank you to that office."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Our first time meeting the doc -very friendly, listens well and patiently."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend my family to see him if they were experiencing any problems that he covers in his field. He is great!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brennan was very pleasant and professional in his mannerism. He was informative regarding my health needs. He provided knowledge of my medical history and executed a plan of care to my satisfacton. I would highly recommend Dr Brennan to someone requiring a GI physician."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a 67.yr old woman with a lot of gastroesophageal problems. Dr Brennan saw me for the first time the other day. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience with Dr. Brennan. He's already ordered an EGD, changed my medication. He is very through. He appeared to care about me the person. I think I'm going to enjoy this relationship. We can deal with the GERDS when we go in for the dilation. I look forward to having Dr Brennan as my doctor for rest of my life . His staff is also very courteous, kind, and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everybody was very nice & I really impressed w/Dr Brennan. He was very informative , & made me feel at ease about the procedure. Thank you to that office."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gregory Brennan and his staff were all awesome when I went in for a colonoscopy. Everyone from the front desk to the pre-op nurses, the operating room team including anesthesiologist, the recovery room nurses, and of course, Dr. Brennan. All very professional yet very caring and all couldn’t do enough to make you comfortable and to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his team at GI Alliance, Mansfield, TX."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first visit. The staff were very professional. The Doctor had an interest in my situation. He listened, had questions and answers my questions. I am waiting to see what would be the next step to help me with my issues."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr Brennan is the best gastroenterologist I've seen in Texas"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Great DR he helped me when my dr was out on leave a few weeks ago."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love this doctor, staff? I was supposed to get treatments a week sooner per doctors orders and here I am a week later waiting for the treatment!!! But I will express this to the doctor and hopefully this gets resolved. But the doctor is excellent and I will continue care with him!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From making the appointment and then to see the doctor, went very smoothly. The staff was very nice and pleasant.. I rarely post about my appointments but thought it is rare to come across these days a doctor that listens and takes the time to talk about your issues without feeling rushed. Dr. Brennan’s bedside manner is very exceptional!!! I will definitely refer anyone to him!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr Brennan. He was my dr in a hosotial visit this past summer. Staff was real good too. I do however a bill from a credit organization regarding a bill. My medicare statements show payments already paid. I did speak to someone about this already. That's my only issue."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brennan is awesome. He gets straight to the problem and solve it with no hesitation. I would refer him to anyone with stomach issues."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good Dr. good staff. Talks to you on your level."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brennan was caring and concerned. He listened to my symptoms and treated me immediately."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional people,The Doctor interview is very helpful and very professional I very happy with the experience and results thanks Doctor Gregory Brennan and her team."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased...and felted very comfortabe with both, the staff and Dr. Brenna. I am not computer savvy but the staff helped me navigate through the initial assessment, old school used to handwriting. As for Dr Brennan, the straight forward approach was welcoming with questions asked of me..I knew he was very knowelgeable and well trained as a surgeon..my first ever Colonoscopy..perfectly done without anesthesia, my choice ...and thankful my choice was honored. I have been blessed since our retirement from the Marine Corps to continue to receive or having medical staff provide services as military"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brennan truly partnered with me and my beliefs, offering functional medical treatments that had passed rigorous clinical trials. He answered my questions openly and clearly, was very thorough in his testing and diagnosis of my condition. His staff has always been supportive, professional and exceptionally helpful."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brennan has an excellent bedside manner. He is very thorough and also very friendly. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my many questions. I have never felt rushed. His office staff is also very friendly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brennan is very personable and made me feel at ease. His staff is prompt and knowledgeable. I had an excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I truly appreciate and enjoy the services of Dr Brennan. I have been to several other physicians in an effort to at least get an idea of what was causing my unbelievably painful stomach pain and digestive issues, to no avail. To be honest I was being handled like a lab rat. Not one of them were able to give me any definitive answers or even feedback. After going to my initial consultation with Dr Brennan I felt like I was in good hands. He was very easy to talk to and he understood my dilemma. At the end of the visit he looked me in the eyes and reassured me that, “we are going to find out what is going on with you together”. I am very excited about being his patient and I look forward to working with him. I highly suggest or recommend him for anyone who has abdominal issues."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Front line staff was very friendly and professional. Wait time was appropriate. Doctor Brennan was great, he was patient and actively listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have gone to two other doctors and couldn't get in more than a year waiting to try to get in to see a GI doctor was I excited to be recommended to this doctor and he took me in within two weeks I was already in I couldn't believe that and I am so excited and not just that he gave me some proper medicine and I am not in pain I'm out of the bed and I'm up and going my husband's like oh my gosh what just happened and I am grateful that he took the time out to listen to me and gave me the right medication and is treating me well thank you so much him and his office his staff is so wonderful"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great customer service. Dr Brennan is vert detail oriented"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr brennan and staff are great. They are thorough, proactive, and are willing to educate the patient."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have not seen this dr.yet But called the office to get help and an appointment. She was so nice and helpful. She was also very caring which is what I needed at that moment. Thank you!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brennan explain to me about the new pill products that has just been released,and gave me the option to be the first to try it . My procedure went well thanks to Dr. Brennan suggestion.Awesome work doc."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional, very good patient interface skills!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Brennan is very patient and personable guy and answers all of your questions and does not make you feel like just another number, thank you sir to you and your staff"