Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"A doctor with empathy, rare"

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"All of the staff were very professional and really friendly, positive, and good natured. The procedure went very smoothly with very little wait time."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I am a 67.yr old woman with a lot of gastroesophageal problems. Dr Brennan saw me for the first time the other day. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience with Dr. Brennan. He's already ordered an EGD, changed my medication. He is very through. He appeared to care about me the person. I think I'm going to enjoy this relationship. We can deal with the GERDS when we go in for the dilation. I look forward to having Dr Brennan as my doctor for rest of my life . His staff is also very courteous, kind, and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Gregory Brennan and his staff were all awesome when I went in for a colonoscopy. Everyone from the front desk to the pre-op nurses, the operating room team including anesthesiologist, the recovery room nurses, and of course, Dr. Brennan. All very professional yet very caring and all couldn’t do enough to make you comfortable and to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his team at GI Alliance, Mansfield, TX."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I would definitely recommend my family to see him if they were experiencing any problems that he covers in his field. He is great!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Everybody was very nice & I really impressed w/Dr Brennan. He was very informative , & made me feel at ease about the procedure. Thank you to that office."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Dr Brennan was very pleasant and professional in his mannerism. He was informative regarding my health needs. He provided knowledge of my medical history and executed a plan of care to my satisfacton. I would highly recommend Dr Brennan to someone requiring a GI physician."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"Very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Thorough and good bedside manner!"

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"This was my first visit. The staff were very professional. The Doctor had an interest in my situation. He listened, had questions and answers my questions. I am waiting to see what would be the next step to help me with my issues."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Our first time meeting the doc -very friendly, listens well and patiently."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 01 2021

"I have gone to two other doctors and couldn't get in more than a year waiting to try to get in to see a GI doctor was I excited to be recommended to this doctor and he took me in within two weeks I was already in I couldn't believe that and I am so excited and not just that he gave me some proper medicine and I am not in pain I'm out of the bed and I'm up and going my husband's like oh my gosh what just happened and I am grateful that he took the time out to listen to me and gave me the right medication and is treating me well thank you so much him and his office his staff is so wonderful"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"I have not seen this dr.yet But called the office to get help and an appointment. She was so nice and helpful. She was also very caring which is what I needed at that moment. Thank you!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"I love this doctor, staff? I was supposed to get treatments a week sooner per doctors orders and here I am a week later waiting for the treatment!!! But I will express this to the doctor and hopefully this gets resolved. But the doctor is excellent and I will continue care with him!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Good Dr. good staff. Talks to you on your level."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Great customer service. Dr Brennan is vert detail oriented"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Dr Brennan is the best gastroenterologist I've seen in Texas"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Front line staff was very friendly and professional. Wait time was appropriate. Doctor Brennan was great, he was patient and actively listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr. Brennan explain to me about the new pill products that has just been released,and gave me the option to be the first to try it . My procedure went well thanks to Dr. Brennan suggestion.Awesome work doc."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"Based on Google reviews, I saw Dr. Brennan after suffering from kidney stones and possible colitis. His exam was professional and thorough, and the subsequent colonoscopy and EGD was relatively painless. The post-procedure visit included a thorough review of ongoing care. I am a cash pay patient and the office worked to ensure that they saved me money anywhere possible. Would highly recommend Dr. Brennan!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 27 2021

"Dr. Brennan truly partnered with me and my beliefs, offering functional medical treatments that had passed rigorous clinical trials. He answered my questions openly and clearly, was very thorough in his testing and diagnosis of my condition. His staff has always been supportive, professional and exceptionally helpful."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Brennan has an excellent bedside manner. He is very thorough and also very friendly. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my many questions. I have never felt rushed. His office staff is also very friendly. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"I was very pleased with Dr Brennan. He was my dr in a hosotial visit this past summer. Staff was real good too. I do however a bill from a credit organization regarding a bill. My medicare statements show payments already paid. I did speak to someone about this already. That's my only issue."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Brennan is awesome. He gets straight to the problem and solve it with no hesitation. I would refer him to anyone with stomach issues."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"From making the appointment and then to see the doctor, went very smoothly. The staff was very nice and pleasant.. I rarely post about my appointments but thought it is rare to come across these days a doctor that listens and takes the time to talk about your issues without feeling rushed. Dr. Brennan’s bedside manner is very exceptional!!! I will definitely refer anyone to him!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"I was very pleased...and felted very comfortabe with both, the staff and Dr. Brenna. I am not computer savvy but the staff helped me navigate through the initial assessment, old school used to handwriting. As for Dr Brennan, the straight forward approach was welcoming with questions asked of me..I knew he was very knowelgeable and well trained as a surgeon..my first ever Colonoscopy..perfectly done without anesthesia, my choice ...and thankful my choice was honored. I have been blessed since our retirement from the Marine Corps to continue to receive or having medical staff provide services as military"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Brennan is very personable and made me feel at ease. His staff is prompt and knowledgeable. I had an excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Brennan was caring and concerned. He listened to my symptoms and treated me immediately."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I truly appreciate and enjoy the services of Dr Brennan. I have been to several other physicians in an effort to at least get an idea of what was causing my unbelievably painful stomach pain and digestive issues, to no avail. To be honest I was being handled like a lab rat. Not one of them were able to give me any definitive answers or even feedback. After going to my initial consultation with Dr Brennan I felt like I was in good hands. He was very easy to talk to and he understood my dilemma. At the end of the visit he looked me in the eyes and reassured me that, “we are going to find out what is going on with you together”. I am very excited about being his patient and I look forward to working with him. I highly suggest or recommend him for anyone who has abdominal issues."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Very professional people,The Doctor interview is very helpful and very professional I very happy with the experience and results thanks Doctor Gregory Brennan and her team."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr brennan and staff are great. They are thorough, proactive, and are willing to educate the patient."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Great DR he helped me when my dr was out on leave a few weeks ago."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 02 2020

"Dr Brennan is very patient and personable guy and answers all of your questions and does not make you feel like just another number, thank you sir to you and your staff"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2020

"Very professional, very good patient interface skills!"